Complaints 7780

File a complaint to Zomato

Having problems with Zomato?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Zomato customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Zomato

Zomato Phone Numbers

+91 83 7509 7031
+91 83 7507 3452
+91 83 7509 2754

View more phone numbers

View all Zomato contacts

Zomato Website

Zomato Head Office Address

139-P, Sector 44
Gurgaon
Gurgaon District
Haryana

Zomato reviews & complaints page 24

Bhupen boro
from Guwahati, Assam
Mar 25, 2023

I haven't received my failed transaction amount yet

Two days back I have ordered food from biriyani express, but due to failed transaction i couldn't place any order but my money was deducted from my account.
Same happened twice.
₹379.09+₹379.09 I haven't received my refund amount yet.
Kindly do the needful ASAP!
I have shared screenshot FYI....
Bhupen boro
from Guwahati, Assam
Mar 25, 2023

Two failed transaction amount is not credited yet

Address:Guwahati, Hengerabari

Two days back I have ordered food from biriyani express.
But my transaction failed but my money was deducted from my account. I tried for the same again but same happened.
So two times payment was deducted of ₹379.09+₹379.09
I contacted customer support, but still I haven't received my refund amount yet.
Kindly do the needful ASAP!...
Inder Rathod
Mar 24, 2023

I d was terminated

My id was terminated because of poor performance please activate my I d...
Hitesh0880
from Pune Metropolitan Area, Maharashtra
Mar 24, 2023

Onboarding fees issue

I am unable to pay the onboarding fees as it's show something went wrong....
R at an
from Rourkela, Odisha
Mar 24, 2023

I'd disabled reason showing behavioural issue

Sir my name is Ratan Kumar Shrestha.from ROURKELA. working as a ridér in Zomato ROURKELA chhend zone my FE I'd is FE2083545 recently on 21 03 2023 my I'd has been disabled and I am unable work reason showing behavioural issue I couldn't understand with whom I have misbehaved.so I want you to please reactivate my I'd so I could work as soon as possible. I didn't get any response from the team....
Mar 24, 2023

Cancellations

Address:Madambakkam

Id terminated due to frequent cancelations..because of my mobile fell down during delivering order so that i canceled the orders..respested sir ples activate my id..ples help me.FE2073348...
Mar 24, 2023

Frequent cancellations

Address:Madambakam

Id terminated due to frequent cancelations..because of my mobile fell down during delivering order so that i canceled the orders..respested sir ples activate my id..ples help me...
Mar 24, 2023
This thread was updated on Mar 24, 2023

Otamoz

Address:Madambakam

Id terminated...
Prateek Chaudhari
Mar 23, 2023

Zomato say I done identity fraud

Address:New Delhi

Zomato siad My id terminated due to identity fraud but my phone camera is damage because of this My photo comes clearly

Name Kamlesh Kumar Ojha
Fe I'd 1876154
Location Delhi...
Vikas ag
Mar 22, 2023
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Zomato id terminate by no reason

Address:Gola gokaran nath

Dear sir Zomato ne meri id Bina kisi resion ke terminate kar di hai please meri id unblock kare meri id FE 1715000 hai please ise unblock kare...
Vikas ag
Mar 22, 2023

Block Zomato id

Address:Gola gokaran nath

Dear sir Zomato ne meri id Bina kisi resion ke terminate kar di hai please meri id unblock kare...
Suraj Pardeshi
Mar 20, 2023

Meri ID terminated ho gai hai use Fir se chalu karne hetu

Me Suraj Pardeshi mera ID number FE2352502 . meri ID terminated ho gai hai please use fir se activate karne me meri help kare...me 1 week se kam nahi kar pa raha hu...me financial bahut pareshan hu . galti ke liye mafi chahta hu.. please help me 🙏...
BHUKYA NARESH
Mar 20, 2023

I'd FE2433710

Address:Peerzadi guda

Sir my I'd is terminated to show on screen please activate my I'd and i will do better performance by today onwards...and iam also best performance for this privious month once we have check and activate my account...

Sir, plz re open my account.sir i appologise to all zomato team.plz active my account.i promised i will good working zomato.my id FE2137460login no [protected].plz
name. Ashraf khan...
Mar 19, 2023
Mar 26, 2023
This thread was updated on Mar 26, 2023

Request for activate my account

This is Ashraf Khan. I am working with your Company last 6 months. But last 2 month my ID was terminated. And I got message from your side for reactivate my account. Kindly request you to please activate my ID as soon as possible.

Name: ASHRAF KHAN
ID: FE2137460
City: BANGALORE...
Dear Zomato,

i have placed an order with you on March 18 th, 2.02 pm, order id -[protected] from the shop Ceylon parota, the expected order time was 30 mins, but the delivery partner delivered it with thin that, but i have never received the order untill now,
i tried CONTACTing the CUSTOMER service at 3:30 after 1:30 hrs, they said your order will be delivered in 15 mins, i asked them then why have they closed the delivery,...
Avinash Salim
from Trivandrum, Kerala
Mar 19, 2023
Jul 6, 2023
This thread was updated on Jul 6, 2023

I'd blocked by behaviour issue

Address:Trivandrum Kerala

Hai my name is Avinash Salim. I'd number FE608328
I am working Zomato delivery partner.
My I'd Disable for behaviour issue.
My family running only Zomato incomes.
Team leader pranav he didn't response call or chat.
I am angry with team leader.
But team leader pranav didn't send a warning msg or call and he send a mail to Central team and blocked my I'd.
Didn't get any proper explanation .br...
AsifKhan7007988030
Mar 18, 2023

Request for reactivation of Zomato account - Zomato FE ID: 224014

Dear Team Zomato,

I am writing to you today with a heavy heart to express my concern regarding the termination of my Zomato account. After delivering my last order today, I received the unfortunate news that my account had been terminated. What has caused me the most distress is the fact that I was not given any prior information or warning about this decision. I have been working with Zomato for over three years now and have...
AsifKhan7007988030
Mar 18, 2023

Termination of Zomato account - Zomato FE ID: 224014

I am writing to you with deep concern and frustration regarding the termination of my Zomato account. I recently received the news after delivering my last order that my account had been terminated without any prior information or warning. I have been working with Zomato for over three years now and have always given my best to the company. However, I am deeply disappointed that my dedication and loyalty to the company...
Kaiv
Mar 18, 2023

Zomato and Burger King has failed to deliver quality food

On Mar 17th I had placed an order ([protected]) from Zo auto food delivery app to Burger King.
The food was delivered on time, but the food pack was completely soaked. Initially I thought might be water but when we opened it we realised that it was the Pepsi drink within which had spilled and soaked the entire food. On top of it, one of the time was missing.
When checked with the delivery boy he mentioned that it’s not his...