[Resolved] Zoom Car — pedl service , pune

 
23 Reviews
Pune, Maharashtra, India
 Janhavi Sagade on Jan 17, 2018
Hello, this ia extremely urgent. I am using pedl service in Aundh, Pune. My cycle number is 101599.. I unclocked the cycle and my trip started since morning 8.30 am. And the cycle wasnt unlocked. I tried ending the trip but im unable to end the trip. Please help this is urgent. It been 8 hrs unable to end the trip. Please end the trip and refund my money back. And the most annoying fact is you dont have an instant helpline number service, in such discrepancies and emergency situations.
I request you to immeadiately end the trip and refund my money back.

Complaint marked as Resolved Feb 19, 2018

Complaint Status


[Jan 18, 2018] Zoom Car customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Zoom Car Customer Care's response, Jan 19, 2018
Hello Janhavi,

Greetings!

We are sorry for the trouble caused. We see that the trip is already ended. Kindly share the excess amount charged, Paytm wallet number and the above details to [protected]@zoomcar.com for us to have a check and do the needful.

Regards,
Appachu
Zoomcar
Complaint comments  22 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

My ride has been got canceled from your side and and the total amount for the ride was Rs 1760, the refund to my account is still pending.Please refund me those amount asap.
Hi, I was using cycle 102482 in Shivajinagar area, sambhaji park pune and stopped at a shop where it was stolen. I am not able to track the cycle and i have been charged 30rs since morning 8am. Also i am not able to end the trip. Please track the cycle no 102482 and let me know the location so that i can personally visit the place and bring it back to the pedl station.
Please arrange the extra cycle in Agriculture college of pune, shivaji nagar location.
Hi, i used a cycle with no 102271 in aundh for around 20 minutes in morning, 6.45 am.

After that when I kept the cycle back on the stop, I am not able to end the trip since last 2 hours.

And its continually counting the timings and adding charges.

Please help me to end my trip.

Below is trip start message -

Hi Dolly Nayak! Your PEDL trip has started on Cycle no. 102271. You can end the trip at anytime within a PEDL station by selecting 'END TRIP' option at https://pedl.zoomcar.com/trip/live

Also attached the image.

Please help asap.

Hello, this ia extremely urgent. I am using pedl service in shivajinagr, Pune. I wrongly unlocked cycle number 102186. Now 5 hours goan but i can't do end trip And the cycle wasnt locked. I tried ending the trip but im unable to end the trip. Please help this is urgent. It been 5 hrs unable to end the trip. Please end the trip . And the most annoying fact is you dont have an instant helpline number service, in such discrepancies and emergency situations.
I request you to immeadiately end the trip. I can't use this cycle also i don't know where is cycle. Plz end trip at your end and do needful
Cycle no 102186
sanketm's reply, May 9, 2018
30 rs is also debit from my wallet.
Hello Pedle Team,

I have started my trip 8.00pm from pedle station D-Mart Baner, Pune. When completeting my trip I park the cycle on same station where I get thwr cycle but Im not Able to End thr trip I already pay 15Rs. For my trip and ended but after that trip still not ended now my trip Hrs is 18hrsand ammount 119. Please end my trip assoon as possible. There is no any costumer care no to sontact.

I m regular user of PEDL . Today m unable to use your App as it's asking Password etc. Help !!! M.[protected].
Zoom Car Customer Care's response, Jul 13, 2018
Verified Support

Hello Dilip,

Greetings!

Please accept our apologies for the trouble caused. Please send an email through our contact us page for our team to have a check and do the needful.

Regards,
Rohit
Unable to end trip.. please end the trip from your side
Zoom Car Customer Care's response, Aug 4, 2018
Verified Support

Hello Sandeep,

Greetings!

Please accept our apologies for the trouble caused. Please send an email through our contact us page for our team to have a check and do the needful.

Regards,
Rohit
I thought o[censored]sing the service of peddle ..have heard about it lot from my friend I stay at tilak road..so took a cycle from Deccan bus stop to experience the new service in the city and the trip is not ending..it's not showing any nearby peddle stand...how to end the ride please help me with that...
Zoom Car Customer Care's response, Aug 6, 2018
Verified Support

Hello Mansi,

Greetings!

Please accept our apologies for the trouble caused. Please send an email through our contact us page for our team to have a check and do the needful.

Regards,
Rohit
Hello team my last trip complet but i tried to unlock cycle showing screen complete your last trip cycle 3249830 please resolve this issue fast

Hello team my last trip complet but i tried to unlock cycle showing screen complete your last trip cycle 3221298 please resolve this issue fast

Zoom Car Customer Care's response, Sep 10, 2018
Verified Support

Hello Suraj

Greetings!

We are sorry to know about the trouble caused. Kindly raise your concern through the below link, we shall resolve the issue on priority. Link: https://www.zoomcar.com/bangalore/contactus

Regards,
Imran
Zoomcar
What is this problem

Hello, this is extremely urgent. I am using pedl service in Kothrud, Pune. My cycle number is 101725.. I unlocked the cycle and my trip started since morning 12.20 am. And the cycle wasn't unlocked. I tried ending the trip but i m unable to end the trip. Please help this is urgent. It been 4 hrs unable to end the trip. Please end the trip and refund my money back. And the most annoying fact is you don't have an instant helpline number service, in such discrepancies and emergency situations.
I request you to immediately end the trip and refund my money back.
Zoom Car Customer Care's response, Sep 18, 2018
Verified Support

Hello Truti,

Greetings!

We are sorry to know about the trouble caused. Kindly raise your concern through the below link, we shall resolve the issue on priority. Link: https://www.zoomcar.com/bangalore/contactus

Regards,
Imran
Zoomcar
Hello pedl team, this is extremely urgent. I am using pedl service in kouthrud, Pune. My cycle number is 3243378 .. I unlocked the cycle and my trip started since on 17 sep 2018 evening 6.09 pm. I tried ending the trip 17 sep 2018, 06:33 mp but i am unable to end the trip. Please help this is urgent. It been 29 hrs unable to end the trip. Please end the trip and refund my money back. And the most annoying fact is you dont have an instant helpline number service, in such discrepancies and emergency situations.
I request you to immediately end the trip and refund my money back.

4 times i contact to customer support team by mail, but no body can help me...

Thanks,
Akash Biswal.
[protected]
[protected]@gmail.com
Zoom Car Customer Care's response, Sep 20, 2018
Verified Support

Hello Biswal,

Greetings!

We are sorry to know about the trouble caused. Kindly raise your concern through the below link, we shall resolve the issue on priority. Link: https://www.zoomcar.com/bangalore/contactus

Regards,
Imran
Zoomcar
@kash Biswal's reply, Sep 22, 2018
Already i m raise my issue by this Link: https://www.zoomcar.com/bangalore/contactus.
But my issue is not solved.
Hello sir trip is do not end cycle number3199389 pls end the trip

Zoom Car Customer Care's response, Oct 8, 2018
Verified Support

Hello Murliillale,

Greetings!

We are sorry to know about the trouble caused. Kindly raise your concern through the below link, we shall resolve the issue on priority. Link: https://www.zoomcar.com/bangalore/contactus

Regards,
Imran
Zoomcar
Hello sir my cycle no not end my cycle 3199389 plz end the cycle

Murliillale's reply, Oct 7, 2018
Hello sir merko malum nahi ta cycle ka bareme to app cycle ka trip end Karo cycle ka trip chalu he plz Mera paytm plz plz plz cycle number3199389
Zoom Car Customer Care's response, Oct 8, 2018
Verified Support

Hello Murliillale,

Greetings!

We are sorry to know about the trouble caused. Kindly raise your concern through the below link, we shall resolve the issue on priority. Link: https://www.zoomcar.com/bangalore/contactus

Regards,
Imran
Zoomcar
Hi, Its was my first experience with PEDL and was really a bad experience as i unlock the cycle no 3239391 on 14th oct 12:49 AM and still its not over as I choose END trip at around 12:48AM its self, And still its showing please end trip and there is some pop-up over there..please check in the screen shot attached below and refund my money back asap. It was really a bad experience with PEDL.

Zoom Car Customer Care's response, Oct 19, 2018
Verified Support

Hello Sanjay,

Greetings!

We are sorry to know that you were unable to end the trip. Kindly share the below details for us to have the issue checked.
Cycle #:
City:
Email ID:
Contact#:

Regards,
Appachu
Zoomcar
I have taken monthly subscription of RS. 49. Still it deducted 18 (9+9) rupees from my paytm account.Please refund my money asap.

cycle #3249480 & 3184318
City: Pune
Email ID: [protected]@yahoo.in
Contact # : [protected]
Zoom Car Customer Care's response, Oct 25, 2018
Verified Support

Hello Amol,

We are sorry to know about the trouble caused. We would request you follow the below steps and raise your concern.
- Click on the hamburger menu in the app (three dots on the top left-hand side)
- Select “My Trips”
- Select “PEDL”
- Select the trip where issue needs to be reported
- Follow on-screen instructions.

Regard
Wasim
Zoomcar
Hello Team,
It was my first trip with PEDL. Yesterday night @10.00 pm i tired to unlock the cycle but cycle was not unlocked that time at that time Rs.36 was deducted.I was unable to get the cycle because its lock was not opened, but is showing that cycle is in use and amount is continuously deducting till right now..still it is not over after pressing end trip. Please end my trip. My cycle no. is 3167709.It was really a very bad experience.
Screenshot is attached for your reference.

Hi,

I started my trip in the morning and parked the cycle within 10 minutes on a Pedl station ouside Dr. Lal Path Labs in Viman Nagar.
I tried to end the trip but it is not ending. It is asking to extend the trip and not even getting unlocked!!

The bill has already gone to 246₹ which should have been 3₹ if the situation or support could have been better.
I couldn't even find any Customer care/support number!!

I'm attaching relavant images with this mail along with the details.

Booking Cycle no.: 101725
Mobile No.: [protected]

Request your help and support.
Hope to hearing from you soon.

Zoom Car Customer Care's response, Nov 28, 2018
Verified Support

Hello Shubh,

Greetings!

We are sorry that you were unable to end the trip.

Upon checking, we see that the trip has been ended and the amount that has been debited has been processed for refund.

The amount shall reflect in your wallet as soon as possible.

Requesting your patience in the interim.

Regards,
Sowmya

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    83%
    Complaints
    2502
    Pending
    139
    Resolved
    2028
    phone
    +91 80 6748 1200
    location
    #308, 1st to 3rd Floor, 100 Feet Main Road, Indiranagar, 1st Stage, Bangalore North, Karnataka, India - 560038
    Zoom Car - pedl service , pune