Complaints 5658

File a complaint to Zoomcar

Having problems with Zoomcar?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Zoomcar customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Zoomcar

Zoomcar Phone Numbers

+91 80 6748 1200

Zoomcar Website

Zoomcar Head Office Address

#308, 1st to 3rd Floor, 100 Feet Main Road, Indiranagar, 1st Stage
Bangalore North
Bangalore District
Karnataka

Zoomcar reviews & complaints page 258

Nehz20
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

trip got started but the cycle did not unlock

Address:421204

Today my trip for cycle no 101278 got started but i have been facing issues in unlocking the cycle. Neither it was getting locked nor the trip is ending.

The cycle is still locked and the trip is still on. I don’t know what should be done now.
Kindly help me out as i am not able to stop the trip too.

The cycle is at casa bella gold palava city...
satyam2502

zoom car unlocked the wrong pedal cycle

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal, 700102

I unlocked the wrong pedl cycle by mistake and i'm not able to end my trip as it is not located near my location
Cycle number 100384.

I've given a complaint through email but that will take 24 hours to get back to me, and that's too late.
Please help me end my trip as the amount is getting added up for every half an hour. If possible please provide a phone number through which i can inform about the same....
ArnabS

zoomar pedl wrong cycle number unlocked (100294), not able to find.

Address:700156

I have unlocked the wrong cycle by mistake...100294
And i m not able to lock it as its not present in any of the pedl stations near my place.
The trip is running and my balance is being used.
Please help asap to lock the cycle and end the trip.
It has been an hour since the cycle got unlocked. There is no option to track the cycle or to contact pedl customer care by phone....
sab7394
from Salem, Tamil Nadu

no help after breakdown for 4+hrs in a highway and charged with rs.10000 as vehicle damage

Address:560038

At the first place it’s really hard for us to know how to react for the way we are being treated by a reputed company like zoom car.
We have booked honda jazz [booking id: jps62jun5] which started on 16-dec-2017 5:00 am. We arrived at the zoom car office in thoraipaakam, chennai and after verification we were handed over a car. We checked the interiors and outers of the car before taking it up. I believe that being a company that...
ganeshkawashte

complaint about pedal cycle service from pune university

Address:Pune, Maharashtra, 411007

Site is not responding... To end my cycle trip ongoing on cycle number 102329...
I have tried so many times since morning 6:20...
But whet i try to end my trip it showas buffering/ loading symbol followesd by showing dilog...
"request time out" try again...
What is this going on...
I have requeste same essue for the same cycle number at 8am still i am waiting for the solution...
As i...
Raghwendra Sarkar
from Hosur, Tamil Nadu

to end trip of cycle no. 100637

I locked the cycle no. 100637 at 5.30 am today and tried ending trip for half an hour but was unable to do so. As i was in hurry so i left the cycle at main gate of iit madras and came out of city. Even then i tried several times to end the trip but buffering happens and shows a message "time out".
I request you to end my trip as soon as possible....
Arun Gurumoorthy

poor customer handling

Worst ever customer handling in mysore.

Even when i showed the zoom car drop point guy that there was 2 minutes pending, they said i need to pay 500rs.in fact when i told them i will pay but there is a problem in the app, which i had shared to the zoom car guy they were rude and said iam wrong

If this continuous iam pretty sure the company will go down just because of put customer handling...
Nit Jay

pedal cycle issue

I tried to unlock cycle through pedl, then recieved message that it is unlocked, but physically cycle not unlocked and even i am not able to end trip. Pls help.

I am constantly getting deducted balance from paytm wallet and it says recharge in order to continue using.
Cycle no-101063.

Even tried to contact customer care but no executive comes online. Have put email but no response....
Gana Nikam

pedl in

I have book cycle in pedl.in and
Cycle id :108801 its cycle not be end trip please help me urgently because dedected my account balence i was park cycle at 11am o clock today...
So plz help mi......
Prashant Govind

unlocked the wrong pedal cycle

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600036

I unlocked the wrong pedl cycle by mistake and i'm not able to end my trip as it is not located near my location
Cycle number 100118

I've given a complaint through email but that will take 24 hours to get back to me, and that's too late.
Please help me end my trip as the amount is getting added up for every half an hour. If possible please provide a phone number through which i can inform about the same...
nileshpandhare

trip started but cycle not unlocking

Yesterday i tried to use cycle from a pedl station in aundh. Cycle number was 101674. The trip started but cycle did not unlock. I tried to end trip thereafter but not happening. Rs 10/- have been deducted from my account and the trip is still not ending. I get a message saying i need to pay rs. 38/- to continue using the cycle. Please help me to end this trip and refund the money. This is my 4th complaint regarding this issue, no response...
SwatiLimaye

pedal cycle won't unlock in ongoing trip.

Address:Pune, Maharashtra, 411057

I rented a cycle from pedl and took a break by locking the bike as per the lock option. Now my bike wont unlock after repeated attempts. I am getting charged for the bike im not using and neither can i take the bike to any station to end the ride since it wont unlock.
Cycle number : 102283
Date n time: 18 december 2017, 8.27pm.

Kindly take this as an official complaint.
A helpline number for pedl is required...
hotcrystal007

impounding money for inappropriate damage

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500081

I had a very worst experience with zoom car with my 6th booking. As i explained that i haven't done any damage but the team were simply trying to impose charge of 5k for making money. It seems that now now-a-days they where trying to make money like this. Is explained that without any exterior damage the rim cannot be damaged as i driven the car. And moreover there were plenty of damages before my booking in the checklist but no one can checkbinside...
pranay sudev

need refund amount

Guys i had booked a car in the month of july with booking id jps6t5rfm and i have to receive a amount of 4985 rs and i did not receive them till date.

Contacted your customer care but no action has been taken and i have mailed you regarding this to [protected]@zoom.com
But no action has been taken

Kindly refund my amount asap
Contact me on [protected]
[protected]@gmail.com...
Delin Davy

late refund

Booking id - jps6tbh0r
Mahindra scorpio car with reg. No. - dl1na2090 from the date 22/10/17 to 26/10/17.
It is about to be 2 months since we returned your vehicle after our journey. A refund amount of 3000/- was to be credited to our account, but till the date it is not credited.
So do the needful as soon as possible and refund the amount....
Vipul Shrivastava

booked wrong pedal cycle

Address:Pune, Maharashtra, 411027

I have unlocked the wrong cycle by mistake...102288
And i m not able to lock it as its not present in any of the pedl stations near my place.
The trip is running and my balance is being used. Pls help asap..
Its more than 2 hrs since i have unlocked the cycle, and amount is getting deducted.
How can track the bicycle which i have unlocked. Will i get the refund?
Please help asap to lock the cycle and end...
Sunanda Ankeyavar

even after cycle lock in 30min i am charged 10 rs as usage is 5hr. first experience is bad

Address:560102

My first experience was bad experience. I have used cycle for 30min and parked, locked the cycle. After 5hrs i get message saying 10rs deducted and 1 rs is outstanding and asked to lock the cycle. When i visited the website it says unlock.
Cycle no:102929
Paytm linked mob no.:[protected]
Excess amnt debited:10
Email id :[protected]@gmail.com...
Christina Eulalia Pereira

distress caused due to inefficient policies over accidents

Reference : booking id jps62cnnf. Vehicle no. Ka51d2623

I am extremely disappointed with the service provided by the zoom car team and would strongly urge people to refrain using their services in the future. On the 9th december at around 10:30 am, my friends and i met with an accident on our way back to calcutta from kolaghat. The accident was unintentional as a dog suddenly came on our path and there was a...
Nilayan Ghosh

recovery of charges without proper invoice and justification

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal, 700047

On the 26th of november 2017, i had booked a zoomcar in kolkata with booking id jps6273ze picked it up from the s. N. Roy road pickup point car no. Dl1na1246. The vehicle was already dented and damaged on all sides before pickup as duly notified to the executive on site. During the trip there was a mishap and there were scratches, just scratches not even a minimal dent. On returning the vehicle we were told to pay damage charges which we...
Viveket

unnecessary vehicle damage fees charged

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana

This is to bring to your notice that on 4th dec, 2017 i booked ford figo car which was handed over to me by your executive at gurgaon (Cross-point mall). I also returned the card perfectly without any problem on 5th dec, 2017 at 6.20 am. By next day i also received security amount of rs. 5000 in my paytm account. But after 2 days (8th dec, 2017) received sms that i have been charged extra rs. 10000 as a vehicle damage fees. This was surprised...