[Resolved] Zoom Car — unable to end pedl zoomcar cycle

 
9 Reviews
 Vaibhav Meena on Jan 3, 2018
I have used pedl. Zoomcar.com cycle no. 102290.
Used from 9:00 am to 9:20 3/1/18
And locked it its been 10 hour at pedl station. But i was not able to to end trip and it is still working. And now when i went to pedl station again then didn't find that cycle there. Please end my trip and refund my amount

I have tried all possible ways to complaint about the issue

Unable to track the cycle

Complaint marked as Resolved Feb 3, 2018

Complaint Status


[Jan 03, 2018] Zoom Car customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Zoom Car Customer Care's response, Jan 03, 2018
Hello Vaibhav,

Greetings!

We are sorry for the trouble caused. Kindly share the email ID, Paytm linked mobile number, cycle number and the screenshot of the Paytm wallet if any excess amount deducted to feedback@zoomcar.com for us to have the above issue checked and revert.

Regards,
Appachu
Zoomcar
Complaint comments  8 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

I have booked a cycle ride fron pedl.zoomcar.com of cycle no 102331 and after booking it didn't got unlocked. I tried many times to do so but nothing happened then i tried to end my trip but that also didn't worked. So am unable to end my trip and it costing me without any use so please help?

Hi, As many people I am facing similar issue. I scanned the cycle on 4th jan, 13:22. The trip started, but I could not unlock the cycle.
Received this message. "Hi Nitu Singh! Your PEDL trip has started on Cycle no. 102091. You can end the trip at anytime within a PEDL station by selecting 'END TRIP' option at https://pedl.zoomcar.com/trip/live"
I tried working on it for 15 minutes and also I could not end the trip. So, trip is still counting and showing me a outstanding amount of 45rs for a trip that never began. Also, 10rs is deducted from my Paytm. Please see attached screenshot.

I also never got a response from customer support portal where I raised the request.
Very disappointed with the whole experience.

I started a trip but neither the lock was unlocked nor the trip was ended. It still continue from 13 hrs and total cost reach to 26 rupees. I since morning I am trying to end the trip bt no luck. It really frustrating and disappointing. Please help me in this ASAP.
Cycle no:102379
Contact number : [protected]
Email :devyanichauhan37@gmail.com
Hello...cycle no. 102330 is unlocked since last 5 days...its showing msg ...cycle is on going trip...bt cycle is stand up at one place since more than 5 days...
Place :- Nisarga nirman CHS pipmle saudagar pune.
Thank you
I have just unlocked cycle no:100115 but the lock is not opening, the duration is ongoing and i am not able to end the trip also, so what can i do
My email: ajitharjun625.aa@gmail.com
Paytmno: [protected]
Please check
Dear sir I started unluck pedal sycle 14/06/2018 then for 23 minutes after that I lucked at rail Bihar Newtown Kolkata but sycle has no luck but my balance deduct rs12 then no get it any SMS for end trip but now it .s showing out standing balance higher but I think it.s bad service direct deduct Mony then no luck sycle trip on going on but do as soon as possible and refund my Mony

Zoom Car Customer Care's response, Jun 18, 2018
Verified Support

Hello Pitabas,

Greetings!

We are sorry that you are unable to end the trip.

Kindly send an email through our contact us page sharing your trip details. We shall check and resolve the issue on priority. Here’s the link for your reference - https://www.zoomcar.com/bangalore/contactus

Regards,
Sowmya
booked a cycle 3169317 stationed at my office location & used it for around 10-15 minutes, but unable to end trip stating parking is full and end trip at some other station, which also shows the same message. I am being charged for 1st 30 minutes ride as well. Could you please assist in ending the trip. I need to daily cycle booking but it's a not booking.. and display on your trip is not end complaints resolve it plz this complaint resolve. Kindly have look on issue and help resolving on priority.

Cycle number 3169317
Name - M.J.
Area - Kharadi. Pune
Zoom Car Customer Care's response, Sep 19, 2018
Verified Support

Hello User,

Greetings!

We are sorry to know about the trouble caused. Kindly raise your concern through the below link, we shall resolve the issue on priority.
Link: https://www.zoomcar.com/bangalore/contactus

Regard
Wasim
Zoomcar

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    72%
    Complaints
    1432
    Pending
    159
    Resolved
    993
    phone
    +91 80 6748 1200
    location
    #308, 1st to 3rd Floor, 100 Feet Main Road, Indiranagar, 1st Stage, Bangalore North, Karnataka, India - 560038
    Zoom Car - unable to end pedl zoomcar cycle