Complaints 7760

File a complaint to Eureka Forbes

Having problems with Eureka Forbes?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Eureka Forbes customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Eureka Forbes

Eureka Forbes Phone Numbers

Mobile
+91 86 88 883731

Eureka Forbes Website

Eureka Forbes Head Office Address

10-2-289/25, 3rd Floor, Sri Laxmi Complex, Shantinagar Colony, Masab Tank
Hyderabad
Hyderabad District
Andhra Pradesh

Eureka Forbes reviews & complaints page 199

ami1103
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Putting post dated cheque in my bank account due to which cheque gets bounce & bank charges in my account

Address:121001

An anyone explain me what the crap is going on!!!

Today i received an sms that rs 2100/- cheque no. 63 has been dishonoured.
I am unable to understand where exactly the problem is it is well clear that payment should be deducted after every 3 month, the last payment was deducted in the month of july which can not be deducted due to post cheque submitted in the bank

I received a call from customer care...
Bigyan Ray
from Contai, West Bengal

Machine disturbing after 7-14 days of service.

Address:Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal, 721507

I have an AMC with your company for 3 year which will end on 2017.
My last service number is [protected] by Krishnendu Karmakar(Mobile- [protected]). Within 14 days of service yesterday the machine is automatically shutting down for sometime. After sometime it is running.
I donot know what is the reason.

please do the needful

BIGYAN RAY...
Gour Gopal Roy
from Kharagpur, West Bengal

Unresponsive customer care

Address:Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal, 721302

Our Aquaguard AG classic is not working since September, 10th, 2016. On 11th September, mechanic, Mr. Uttam Manna visited our machine and said some parts are required to be changed. Thereafter neither he turned up nor responded to several calls from us. We lodged three complaints (No. [protected] on 10/9/16, [protected], on 12/9/16, [protected] on 13/9/16) and repeatedly contacted to the customer care over telephone (4 times). Every time they...
indu k b

Repair of acqua guard which is under amc

Address:Kasaragod, Kerala, 671542

Acqua guard AG classic sl.2029831 is not working since July 2016. Repeatedly contacted to the customer care, but no positive action to repair. The machine was installed in my new residence at Povval, Kasaragod with AMC on 14/02/2016. complaint was registered in their site on 16/09/2016 and also over phone to their customer care on 17/09/2016. The assured to repair on 19/09/2016 as requested by us, positively. But no body turned up nor communicated...
shosmani

Non-delivery of Water Purifier as promised

Address:Bangalore Urban, Karnataka, 560037

Sales Person Mr. Kavimani had visited (after lot of hinderance to visit) and indicated that he will ensure to deliver the Water Purifier on 18 Sep 2016 by 02:00 PM. He also confirmed before taking the order (ensured swiping of Credit Card to secure the order) that no slippages will happen and free gift and coupon will be provided during delivery. Post that I have been following up and till 19 Sep 2016, there is no update on the delivery of...
Mani T M

Despite amc no service man turned up for servicing the water filter (aquaguard machine) at my home

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400082

On 29th august 2016 i received an sms from eureka forbes that informing that mandatory service of my aquaguard was due in oct 2016. And on 12 sept 2016 i received another sms stating that aquaguard gwpdaflow has been completed by techniciazn mr alok kanhaiya singh. I am very very sorry to inform that nobody till date turned up for servicing the machine.

I am surprised how a company of your stature has been cheating the customer...
Ravindran Kanathil
from Tellicherry, Kerala

Dr. aquaguard classic uv, 122731205601760.

Address:Kannur, Kerala, 670103

The brand new water purifier dr. Aquaguard classic uv, [protected]. The unit not getting switched on from last seven days. Till date19.09.2016 no action from your service department.

The dual filter is having problem, the water was coming very slow
Very sorry to inform that after so many repeated mails and calls to your office and regional office, kannur, kerala state no action from last seven days.

Three...
anand_shankar

Customer service cheating

Address:811302

I purchase a product of above mentioned company. They secure a free installation service in 3 days bar. But it couldn't i m requesting from 9 sept. 2016 to till now.everyday when i m calling they insured me to work today. But they never do so. I was cheated.I belongs to a village that's why i couldn't get any private technical support.i want to sue...
amit0102

Aquaguard Magna stop working (and is in under warranty)

Address:Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201002

Purchase on 5th Feb 2016

1) The Unit stop working on 14th-Sept-2016 (no power), i logged a complaint on same day and engineer visited and told that 2 parts are not working. It seems that they know PCB is always faulty. Engineer says that power adopter and PCB is faulty and left for the day. I down know how he diagnose the issue.
2) Next day 15th-Sept-2016, they part will arrive two evening but no response.
3)...
vasu_123456

Product quality is so poor and services is very poor

Address:400013

Addess :- Eureka Forbes No 701, B1/B2, Marathon Nextgen, Marathon Innova, 7th Floor, Lower Parel, Mumbai - 400013, Off Ganpatrao Kadam Marg (Map)

I have register many complains for Eureka Forbes but i got poor response from company last one month my water purifier is faulty but not responding one technician came and done some thing but prodct run only one day after that he was fauty please take necessary action on same or replace...
manuc

Service For Aquaguard HD RO+UV

Address:Rangareddy, Andhra Pradesh, 500072
Website:www.eurekaforbes.com/Product/Water-Purifiers/DrAquaguard/RO-UV/Dr-Aquaguard-Magna-HD-RO-UV-Mineral-C

I beg all people that not to buy any aqua guard product. there will not be a good service and product that you expect.

i bought new Dr.aqua guard i.e. Magna HD RO+UV, the technician done product installation and we were instructed that unit light will blink continuously till the tank is filled and will get stopped once tank is filled with filtered water.

the shocking was that 70 liters of water came out as reject...
abhijit pachal

Servive regarding issue

Address:211019

I have called so many times times in customer care for service issue but nobody ever attended my problem .current complain no[protected] .recently i renewed my amc for aquaguard ...i experience to this company is very pathetic .i have called the person who renewed my amc but he never recevied my phone.He is a fraud one ..at the time purchase and amc he talked like very near n dear one but at the of resolving problem he disapper.through this...
appuvinod

Aquaguard geneus worst service team

Address:560033

I Have purchased the aquaguard genius which is underwarranty & suddenly on 02/09/2016 the machine stopped automatically. And i raised the complaint on the same day (02/09/2016) the complaint no. is 89023283. And the cce told that the service engineer will visit my place within 48hrs. But no one turned up even after 3days. I called back the customer care then gave fake commitments saying today tomorrow. Finally after becoming rude...
mahboobali_79

Fraud by eureka forbes executive

Address:530016

Eureka Forbes Executive Sudhakar Reddy([protected]) has collected Rs 500/- (Eureka Forbes Receipt No : 033993, Door No : 47-10-1, Dwarakanagar, Visakhapatnam - 530016, TEL : 2553010) for supplying Aeroguard Purifier SCPR 700 on 09-Aug for an discounted price of Rs 18, 000/- (MRP Rs.25, 000/-).

Initially I was not interested on this product. But somehow he convinced me saying that if I can pay Rs 500/- as advance, he will get...
SamG1230

Aquaguard Filter replacement Cheating and No action

I just thought of sharing my very bad experience in my life from this company

I have been cheated by Aquaguard by replacing very old filter by technician.I trusted in them and continued using filter for months .My small kid was getting continous dysentery and I never suspected for water problems. I stopped giving milk and tried changed food for her and problem continued.

Finally I thought of calling aquagurad...
Drs3

Blackmailing by Eureka Forbes

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

(Please take time to read the complete feedback, as each word is very important here)
I am not sure if this feedback will work, because I have provided a feedback earlier as well and nothing has improved. I thought of giving another chance to Eureka Forbes before I go to the consumer courts.
The Eureka Forbes's Annual Maintenance Contract (AMC) is a big fraud and the main intention is to black-mail the customers by purposefully...
Kale Abhijit

Product - invisipure ro

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400081

Complaint No. / Request No. [protected] dtd 6th Sept'16.
After vigorous following with 3-4 different agency numbers, none of the agency is bothered to attend the complain. Technician Mr. Rajesh Kesarkar (+91 [protected]) supposed to attend the complaint but when we were trying to reach him, his phone was switched off and when we could get in touch with him on 8th/9th Sept'16, he informed to me that, he is out of station for Ganesha festival...
Puneetdh

Aquasure xpert

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110075

Dear Aquasure-eureka forbes complaint resolution officer

I am very disappointed with eureka forbes service, i had bought a brand new aquasure xpert machine which one of your most premium water purifiers and have been facing trouble from day one.

Firstly upon installation which happened a week after the product was delivered, the technician cut the automatic shutoff system wire without informing and said the...
abhijit08

Installation of water purifier

Address:Thane, Maharashtra, 421201

I purchased aquaguard classic+booster pump water purifier online through Eureka forbes site by booking the item on 12/08/16 and received the delivery on 20/08/16.Since then only once the engineer came to install but had not done his job under techincal issue and assured he will be back in 2-3days with the piping to install it.Since then NO one has came.All the procedure to contact with eureka forbes is done from my side nad always gets reply...
Ramakant Chavan

Nova water purifier is not working

Address:400042

My AMC date 7th March 2016
There onwards No servicing
Total 4 complaints dated
1)30.07.2016 ( C no[protected]
2) 15.08.2016 ( C no[protected]
3) 28.08.2016 ( Got message from VMEueka stating " will visit within 2 hrs. But neither not visited nor informed)
4) 11.09.2016 - Nishan ( C no[protected]
Even after frequent complaints if Eureka is NOT capable of attending the complaints then They have...