Complaints 303

File a complaint to RechargeItNow

Having problems with RechargeItNow?

File a complaint and get it resolved by RechargeItNow customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

RechargeItNow

RechargeItNow Phone Numbers

+91 124 257 8200

RechargeItNow Website

RechargeItNow Head Office Address

II Floor, 4654/21, Daryaganj
New Delhi District

RechargeItNow reviews & complaints page 11

bzbanerjee
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Recharge amount deducted from my account but not reflecting in my mobile.

Address:Maharashtra

I had recharged my mobile from the site rechargeitnow.com, and the recharge amount was deducted frm my account, but balance on my mobile was showing 0. The recharge amount didn't reflect on my mobile. I raised a complaint also in there site but, there was no response from them. The details are listed below:
Mob No: [protected]
N/w: Airtel
site: rechargeitnow.com
Amount: Rs333
transaction...
countforall

Recharge failed-fraud company

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

I have sent recharge request on 24th feb for 220 bsnl through hdfc bank..transaction successful and amount deducted..but haven't got recharge till now..so i sent a complaint next day...after 5 days another complaint...and after 15 tried escalate option available in their website...its not even working....till now i haven't got the recharge and no response from rechargeitnow .

Never use this website...i[censored] have no...
suraj.soleil

recharge fail

Address:East Delhi, Delhi

I recharged my phone through this site through net banknig.
I tried three times but no successfull recharge. Payment is deducted three times with Rs111 ie 333.
I want to recharge only of Rs111 not Rs.333
Mob no is [protected]

9/3/2011 14:55 [protected] 111 R[protected] TECHPROCESS SUCCESS 22351446 FAILURE 122.163.242.180

9/3/2011 15:14 [protected] 111 R[protected] TECHPROCESS SUCCESS 22352857 FAILURE 122.163.242.180br...
medaprasanth

Recharge failed, but amount debited was not returned

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

i made a recharge for my mobile for Rs333/- and the recharge was not success, but the money from my account debited. when i gave so many complaints, they finally told that they will give money back. till now they haven't refund the money....
rahul prajapati

BSNL mobile recharge on this site but balance not get in my mobile

Address:Bharuch, Gujarat

hi sir/madam,
I recharge my BSNL mobile([protected]) threw www.rechargeitnow.com site.i don't get my balance.i recharge on date 18 jan-2011 after 2 month i can't get my balance.On this site i recharge 2 times,recharge of 55 RS.so please sir/madam hepl me.i recharge my balance threw credit card.i won to get my balance.And give me positive answer.Order Number: R[protected]

shishirrai

D2H RECHARGE

FAILED RECHARGE : NO REFUND OF MONEY
I PAID RS 300 FOR VIDEOCON D2H RECHARGE ON RECHARGEITNOW.COM . THEY TOOK MONEY AND LATER SHOWED RECHARGED FAILED. I CONTACT THEY TELL THEY WILL REFUND MONEY IN 8-10 DAYS. ONE MONTH PASSED THEY ARE NOT RETURNING MY MONEY BACK. I WARN ALL PEOPLE ON INTERNET BEWARE OF THIS FRAUD RECHARGE COMPANY....
Alex1221

Recharge failed

Address:Karnataka

On 13Feb11 I did recharge of MTS Mblaze for Rs999..Money was deducted from my Bank Account but recharge did not happen.I sent a mail to Rechargeitnow, but till now there is no response from them..They did not inform me till now the status of this,whether they will return the money or they will honour the recharge.....
Bikash Sahoo

prepaid mobile recharge

Address:Odisha

I am Bikash Sahoo from Bhubaneswar recharged my prepaid Airtel mobile ([protected]) Rs.333 through my Axis net banking. Recharge was successful but I didn't got the balance in my mobile.

The transaction details are given below.

transaction id: 20545338
subscriber id recharged: [protected]
operator: AIRTEL
circle: Odisha
purchased value (MRP): 333.00br...
sbhadwal
from Amritsar, Punjab

Recharge Failure Mobile No/DTH Subscriber ID Recharged: 9876014648

Address:Gurdaspur, Punjab

Hi there,

I made a transaction 07 Jan 2011.

Name: Suryabhan Bhadwal
Email: [protected]@gmail.com
Mobile No/DTH Subscriber ID Recharged: [protected]
Date of transaction:[protected]
Order Id: R[protected]

The money " Rs. 333.00" was deducted from my account and I never received
any service. I have contacted you so many times but I never heard from you.br...
machonish

Tata Photon Plus Recharge

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

I have tried to recharge my TATA Photon Plus number 92424XXXXX for the amount Rs 1500/- on[protected]. After finishing all steps I got mail from RechargeItNow.com with following details.
Your transaction details are as follows:
transaction ID: I[protected]
mobile no/ subscriber ID: [protected]
amount: 1500.00
date-time:[protected]:42:49 PM
But my device didnt got...
vekuna

Recharge unsuccessful amount debit not return

Address:Delhi

Hi I done a recharge of my videocon d2h form rechargeitnow.com on 18/01/2011 of amount Rs.150 of order id-R[protected], tranx id[protected] request-[protected]
and consumer no-9357445. My user ID is [protected]@gmail.com
the given recharge was failed and amount got debited from my card. Till date I have logged several complaint to thier site but not get any refund and reply.

will someone help me as where should I contactbr...
cpc999

failed recharge

Address:Nagpur, Maharashtra

i recharge my mobile number on 23/12/10 at 10;36am with Rs 100/- by www.rechargeitnow.com but i neither received balance nor got money back...
NKSANGAT

Delete my Account

Address:Jaipur, Rajasthan

I want to delet my recharge it now.com account. I do not use this service in future. I already send message for this to above service provider but till date not any response given to me.

Please do the needful at the earliest.

NARESH...
aict2001
from Gevrai, Maharashtra

Tata Sky Recharge failed but payment deducted

Address:Sangli, Maharashtra

I entered invalid subscriber id as [protected] for which recharge failed, but payment of Rs. 300 deducted from my bank a/c.

I contacted for 3 to 4 times from `Contact Us' link on www.rechargeitnow.com But I did not get yet response from you.

I received a mobile call from [protected] and accordingly I also informed valid subscriber id as [protected] to recharge...
KAPIL DEV SHASTRI

REFUND OF RS. 250/-

Address:Jharkhand

I HAVE APPROCHED RECHAGEITNOW TO GET RECHARGED MY DTH TATA SKY SUSCRIBE ID NO. [protected] ATTACHED MOBILE NO. [protected] ON DATED[protected] BY PAYMENT GETWAY OF ITZ CASH CARD NO[protected]. ON CLICKING THE PAYMENT GETWAY SITE OF RECHARGEITNOW DISPLAYED THAT AN ERROR OCCUR AND DEDUCTED MY RS. 250/- NIETHER RECHARGED MY DTH TATA SKY NOR MY PAYMENT RS.250/- REFUNDED ME TILL DATE. SO, YOU ARE RQUESTED TO GET REFUNDED MY RS.250/- BY WAY OF...
KAPIL DEV SHASTRI

dth tata sky not recharged, Rs. 250/- deducted

Address:Haryana

I tried to recharge my tata sky through Rechargeitnow site amounting to Rs. 250/- on 26-01-11 via itz cash card no.[protected]. Niether my dth recharged nor my amount Rs. 250/- refunded till. You are requested to refund my amount Rs. 250/- by recharging my itz cash card no.[protected]. my email id [protected]@yahoo.com.

meet2sunny

Amount deducted but never got anything

Address:East Delhi, Delhi

To whomsoever it may concern.

I was trying to recharge my phone thru www.rechargeitnow.com on 15th dec. I got my money deducted and also received a failure confirmation email (which i attched)...i have been keep emailing them about it but neither they contacted me nor i got my money refunded yet.
Please look into this matter and help me out.
It seems like a BIG scam.

Thank & regards
Sunil...
BABULAL MUNDRA

Payment deducted but recharge not complete

Address:Faridabad, Haryana

My Airtel No.[protected] was recharge for Rs. 333/- through Recharge its now vide Citi Bank Credit Card approval code 089013.but my mobile did not recharge or refund for the same has not made till date inspite of several request.
Kindly do the needful at the earliest.
BABULAL MUNDRA...
bishnu.prasad08

dish tv advertisement in rechargeitnow.com

Address:Cuttack, Odisha

i brought dish tv from rechargeitnow.com as it is showing a
offer of
total cash bask
but the dish tv is saying that they does not
rechargeitnow.com and they do not have this offer ,they ended this offer from 7th December

but the offer is also available in http://www.rechargeitnow.com/dishbox/dthSTB.jsp till today as you can check in www.rechargeitnow.com

my dish tv...
skpan
from Durgapur, West Bengal

Re: CCAvenue Order No. R22075311210 :: Transaction Failure

Address:Kozhikode, Kerala

sir , i think this site make people fool so plz u should take some action...