Last updated Mar 6, 2024
Complaints 22889

File a complaint to Reliance Communications

Having problems with Reliance Communications?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Reliance Communications customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Reliance Communications

Reliance Communications Phone Numbers

1800 100 3333
1800 3033 5555
1800 3000 5555
+91 22 3037 3333
+91 22 3033 3333
+91 22 3038 3333
+91 22 3038 8005
+91 22 303 88005

Reliance Communications Website

Reliance Communications Head Office Address

A Block, Dhirubhai Ambani Knowledge City, Kopar Khairane
Navi Mumbai
Mumbai City District

Reliance Communications reviews & complaints page 407

crazysathish
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Reliance netconnect+

I have visited the Reliance showroom and gave request for cancelling Netconnect+ data card. I also paid all the outstanding amounts, including for 7 days which the executive sadi that should be paid as the card will take 15 days to deactivate and will be active for next 7 days and as per the norms customer have to paid for those 7 days aswell. I paid the bill and post which call was made to person from cancellation department and they spoke...
Jignesh Dhandhukia

Reliance netconnect migration to 4g

Address:Pune, Maharashtra, 411007

I am Reliance Netconnect user since 2009. Using Postpaid services. From few days getting message to upgrade to 4G, however there is no message that the existing services will be stopped. Without any intimation the services are stopped. Upon visiting Aundh, Pune Reliance Communication Store, I got response that the NEW SIM and NEW Device needs to be procured and the existing device is of no use. Also they informed that in 4G first month 10GB...
Anuj Hanmante

Reliance broadband subscriber id 281644529112

Address:411028

I was one of the customer of Reliance Broadband Service and had face lots of issue with your poor service and requested for termination of all the services offered by you.

I have been suffered a lot by your poor service and still facing the issue while terminating the services. As per my tele-conversation with your representative i am supposed to get the refund of the bill which i have paid (as a gesture...
amit.ashirwad
from Satellite, Gujarat

Cdma to gsm

Address:380015

Currently reliance cdma network is crossing their cima services and they r forcing their customers to switch to their gsm network?
1) should we have not given chance to choose either cdma or gsm. As their cdma license is valid till 2021.
2) what about our cdma handset? Which will b of no use in their gsm network.
3) why trai silent spectator?
4) why no media talking of this were there...
jiituu

No internet service

Address:411044
Website:www.rcom.co.in/Rcom/personal/internet/wireless_reliancepro3.html

This is jitendra kumar, reliance datacard no. [protected] from maharashtra, pune.
I upgraded to 4g. My 4g sim card no is[protected]. I checked my simcard in the newly arrived wipod (Which i got from reliance). 4g services are not there.

Even my earlier 2g services are also stopped by reliance now.
The situation is that i am without any 4g or 2g internet from last 7 days. Reliance is completely responsible...
Ankit Jain Delhi

4g connection is very poor in IP Extension area Delhi

Address:110092

Just got upgraded to 4G by RCOM, however network in IP Extension area of Delhi is pathetic not able to connect to the network. I suggest nobody to upgrade to 4g of RCOM as it is not at all working.also they don't have any information about the plans .. so not sure I am in for a bill shock. Tried calling customer care but unable to connect them for last 3 hrs . As no network . This is prime area of Delhi and no network....
Jitendra kumar1

Reliance cdma

Address:462023

Dear reliance before 3 month ago i start to use your cdma services. So i purchase a new mobile for rs. 3000 thousands. And now one of your executive call and tell me about you stop your cdma services. And if i want to continue with you so need a new gsm mobile. (Generally cast of 3 to 4 thousands) means i need a thousands of rupees.
If i want continue with you. I decided i want to switch my company.
So i request you please...
sudarshan bose

Derelection of services

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 834001

Iam a retailer of reliance mobile recharge in ranchi.My shop name is Basushree.Since November 2015 I discontinued my recharge section of my shop. I resumed services by march 2016 .Our area salesman named 'chotu' helped me to do so.But after 2-3 days my sim stopped working.Although I had 1400 INR balance with my sim it showed that as if my sim is not a valid RIM prepaid no after dialing required USSD code.(*301#).Our salesman tried his best...
prachirs

Reliance net

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110093

Hello Mem/sir,
Mai aapki reliance company ka ek GSM no use krti hu. Jiska number h [protected]. Mujhe aapki company se kai din se msg aa raha tha ki 498 ka recharge karane par mujhe 10 GB ka 3G net balance milega.

aapne msg mai ye nahi bataya tha ki 10gb 3g net mai kitna core balance milega aur kitna promo...jo aapko mention karna chahiye tha...
jaise aapne 87 rupees k msg mai mention kiya hua h...
Ravindar

4G Migration

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400059

I am an existing rcom cdma net connect user since 2007, now i got message from rcom this cdma service will stop by 31st may 2016.
I stepped into a nearest rcom outlet (B r enterprises, j b nagar andheri (E) mumbai) on 27th may 2016 and collected new 4g sim for migration. After many attempts of migration process (Lot faced server error) i come to know that my rcom cdma net connect mdn number is register with another sim.
avnish005

Broadband internet subscriber 385297818072

Address:122001
Website:www.rcom.co.in/Rcom/personal/customercare/customercare_internet.html

I provided Rs 1840 to Reliance executive Mohan Singh on 10 May 2016, since then executive is not picking up the phone. I visited there office and got the Number of his manager Neeraj Singh who talked to me once and he as well is not picking up the phone.

I asked for Refund of my money on 23 May 2016, since then they are just sending me a drafted template saying that they have escalated it to higher authority and will get back...
sdeepanshu

Please help me..

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110006

My reliance wipod no. [protected]

While writing this mail I am at the peak of my patience. This company has stolen my money and they are not even letting me to terminate my account with u as well...
I have planned to have a good wifi plan so that all my family members (including me ) can surf the internet without any hassle... And then I decided to opt for reliance wipod (my bad)...
I was promised that I'll get...
vikaspandey2502

Cdma ends and 4g started. Forced to take new phone due to reliance decision

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201301

Hi, I'm using reliance cdma post paid connection ([protected]) since 2010.
As per new format of reliance i have taken new 4G Sim from shop consulted by customer care. Now there is one problem. I'm using cdma phone for older sim then...
1). Do this new sim can be used in CDMA phone.
(reliance world guy told be that i have to purchase a new phone)

2). If first point is right just tell me that this is new service...
NIMIT KHIMASIYA

Non receipt of deposit

Address:Thane, Maharashtra, 421302

DEAR SIR/MAM,
I have not recieved deposit for the no. NO.[protected], [protected],[protected]. We had converted the mobile no. from postpaid to prepaid and we had cleared all the dues for the same. We had cancelled the line no.[protected] and yet to recieve the deposit. its been pending from more than a year and we have tried many times urging for the refund of the deposit but all in vain.
Kindly do the needful.
THANKING...
Girish Bhagade
from Mangalore, Karnataka

No one has ready to help.

Address:Pune, Maharashtra, 411024

This issue raised on you due to not received the correct assistance from reliance. ([protected]@relianceada.com and netconnect. [protected]@relianceada.com)

I had try to raised this issue to dongle customer care[protected].

And also try to take help from the support contact available on web site ([protected]/8/9, [protected], [protected], [protected]).

I am an existing reliance data...
apandey1512

Forcefully migrate 3g to 4g network

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201301

I am using reliance sim june 2010 to till date. But 2 day prior notice reliance closed all the CDMA service. Reliance communication forcelly migrate there consumer with 4g network.
I is a economically pressure on the costomer because whent we migrate with 4g network then need to purchase new 4g mobili phone for new network it's not fair.
Please help regarding this because as other network as Airtel,...
saurabhsaini2k

Complaint regarding very bad service

Address:Kurukshetra, Haryana, 136118

I want to end my reliance number, but your local service agents are refusing to do it, and they have taken back my wipod and gave a 2g dongle with sim by saying to give wipod for 4g for free, and now they are refusing to it and saying that they dont know when will 4g will start and device will launch, so i want to end the service and now they are not allowing to end it by saying that they dont have rights to do it, and i also dialled 1800...
bbncr

When already 3g, 2g, cdma service is not proper why the hell 4g?

Address:400705

To the concerned authorities, reliance communication customer care. I mr b c rathore a customer of reliance since 2010 onwards. My cell no [protected]. I was satisfied with the product n services earlier. However other network providers use to call me for the number portability. Still i am strict to reliance network.

Sir/mam i just want to mention that where is that passion of slogan "karlo duniya muthie mein". Were these were...
Ckchhajer

Complaint against reliance franchise i. e. sumitra sales, sundar nagar, ludhiana

Address:Ludhiana, Punjab, 141007

I got a new postpaid connection with reliance, but I was having problem in its internet service, when I visited the franchise with my complain, Someone there asked me to give my Mobile so that he can check settings, I gave my cell to him, but after waiting for 4-5 minutes I asked him to give me my mobile back he said to wait more. Then when I checked he was watching my gallery, imaged n videos.. When I asked him reason for opening my gallery,...
pengoria

Reliance 3 upgrade to 4G

Address:Agra, Uttar Pradesh, 282001

Last year i purchased a reliance 3 dongle (No.[protected]) and recharged it with lifetime 1 gb per month plan. This costed me around total 4000 rs.
Now reliance is upgrading its network to 4g and asking to buy new dongle, which is costing rs 2699 for my number.
I bought a lifetime connection and now i am again asked to spend 2699 rs, this makes no sense.
A customer who has bought 3g service for lifetime, is not willing...