Complaints 6999

File a complaint to ShopClues.com

Having problems with ShopClues.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by ShopClues.com customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

ShopClues.com

ShopClues.com Phone Numbers

+91 12 4441 4888
+91 12 4466 9777

ShopClues.com Website

ShopClues.com Head Office Address

Building No. 112, Sector – 44
Gurgaon
Gurgaon District
Haryana
122 001

ShopClues.com reviews & complaints page 141

paras.panchamia

Too Delayed Delivery product and No Compensation against the same

Address:400091

My Order No:[protected] /[protected] /[protected]for Same order product)
Order Date: 07-Oct-2016

I had placed an order on 7th Oct 2016 and till date i have not received the order. When I called the customer service of Shopclues and asked for escalation id, the representative (Abhimanyu) informed that there is no escalation id's for shopclues. When I asked for compensation for excess delay in product, he said there is...
Lakshey1

Bajaj 4500Tmcss Otg

Address:Faridabad, Haryana, 121001

I have booked an order on 10th October 2016 with expected receipt date as 19th oct 2016. After few days I received mail for delayed shipment, I called and confirmed the shipment details form you and ensure that it will be shipped by 19th oct., but today again I got email for extended delay.

If you are incapable of delivering the order WHY YOU TAKE SUCH ONLINE ORDERS AND WASTED MY TIME AND EFFORT ? NO ONE'S RESPONDING ON Customer...
Address:506009

I order[protected] a pack of Axe Deodorant + Axe signature + Fogg Deo (QTY:1) by Cash on Delivery Rs. 433=00 received on 18/10/2016 after open pack only two in the pack that is Axe signature + Fogg Deo one is missed (Axe Deodorant ) it is second time for me. In my first order[protected] W, 15 W, 18 W White Led Bulb (Set Of 3) (QTY:1) missed 12 W LED bulb cap,
kindly rectify two items send me with out coust...
leoamalraj p
from Sivagiri, Tamil Nadu

Reg - paid goods not delivered mismatch product

Address:621306

Dear sir /Madam
I am Leo from tamilnadu, trichy, manapparai, i ordered product in shop clues but they are not send my paid product. but it is showing as goods delivered, also buying some other product at the same time but it is also quantity mismatch.. that order numbers are
11 Oct 2016, 06:55 PM [protected]
Fashion Cotton White, Red, Grey Face Towels (11 X 11 Inch) Combo Of 15 (QTY:1) but i revived only 5 pics
midhunpullambil

Cancellation of product

Address:Kozhikode, Kerala, 673029

This error was caused from your team and I am not responsible for this and you cant cancel the order given from my side.So I want this item(Sandisk 32GB micro sd 32 GB microsdhc memory card+ bill+ sandisk wrnty Code:[protected] for this amount of Rs.10/- itself.Otherwise I will be forced to go to the consumer court for this error caused from your side and to get this item.

Faithfully,
Midhun.Pbr...
Rajeshams

Unwanted product delivered

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 560091

I have ordered for IFB 25L Microwave oven. But they delivered Whirlpool Ove 25l since they does not have IFB Microwave. File complaint to return the product. Shopclues says they will not take the return since I accepted the order. Shopclues is not a professional seller. And its a fraud company. Whatever they give u, u have to accept that product. I had very bad experience with Shopclues. Looks like it is formed to cheat the money from customers....
Ravikumara.R

Refund my amount

Address:560095

I need to know the reason for the money withdrawal from my account (Acc.No: [protected]) in Federal Bank on 2016 August 18th. On that day, Rs.21990 has been debited from my account by CITRUSP SHOPCLUE without any notification. I have contacted my bank executives and they have no idea regarding the debit and they advised me to contact Citrus Payment for further clarifications. So could you please tell me the reason for this withdrawal....
mageshwaran waran

No working buying product bosch delon 5.1 audio

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600063

i am buying bosch delon5.1 home theatre[protected]t 7.45 pm .iam opening connect the speaker not working at the same time my tv display not working .my order no[protected].i am purchase Bosch home theatre. I install TV .not working voice sound.and my TV mother board shortcircut.quality is very poor in product.sample of connection wire .so kindly return this product shop clouds.

Magheswaran.p...
Sukh marok
from Adampur, Punjab

Ielts books

Address:Jalandhar, Punjab, 144040

Hay. Its here sukhdeep singh, from nakodar, punjab. Actually i ordered 4 ielts books, its price 1080. But then i received my package i suddenly shocked because there was only book in packet, and its shabdkosh dictionary. Its just 100 rupees but i paid 1080 rupess. So please help me. I[censored] dont return back my order i will help police or media against your website....
salucucoo

Not providing invoice details

Address:122001

Ordered a mobile Lenovo A1000 SmartPhone Black from Shopclues.com. The battery of the phone seems to have some problem now and without bill unable to claim manufacturer's warranty. I called many times to the customer care but they are rejecting the call if we tell to handover the call to supervisor. I am just asking the invoice details of phone with imei no.
My Order No 92331907
I have attached the bill which they have provided...
Gooyala
from Aluva, Kerala

No receive the product yet

Address:600098

Hi Magesh

Order Shipped
Your order[protected] has been shipped.
Carrier Name: TCI-XPS
Tracking Number:[protected]
To track this package click on Track Order and enter the tracking number
Track Order

We will deliver your order by
Sat 15 Oct

Your order will be sent to
Shed no.345, new no.51, sidco industrial estate, Ambattur, chennai, Tiruvallur, Tamil...
pagari

Not refund the payment against order id no. 97735594 ,97735593

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana

The complaint is company has supplied the expired item to me . When i was complaint at shopclues.com app then they said they will refund the amount. till now already 2 months closed but isn't received the payment . and he also not reply to me.

they also confirm me they refund the money but till i have not received the refund.

Kindly look into the and resolved the case.
Achiever89

Product not delivered and cheating

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana, 122 001

I have ordered a product @7999INR + charges from shopclues on 4th oct 2016. They took the order and gave me expected delivery date of 15th oct.
But on 15th they sent a msg that they could not deliver the product as their merchant has cannot provide at the given price. on complaining they asked to reorder, but now they have raised the price by 3000INR i.e., 10999 INR and I had ordered in 7999INR. and also the customer care talking...
narinari

Wifi Router

Address:122001

I had placed an order for “Binatone WR3005N3 300 Mbps Wireless N Router(White)” Code[protected], on 25 Sep 2016. The item was delivered to me on 02 Oct 2016. After receipt, when tried installing the same for my Airtel Wifi connection, the technician informed me that this is a router and for Wifi, one requires something called ‘router with ADSL’. I immediately put up a request for return of the item. However, I am told by Shopclues...
Sriram Srinivasaraghavan

Combo of 7 T shirts for boys

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500003

We placed the order for 7 T - shirts combo for boys on 7 October 2016 at 8:47 PM. We received only six T shirts instead of seven by order no.[protected] on 16 October 2016 at 19:30 hrs. The AWB no. is [protected]. Please do the needful. We have received the following colours: Red, Yellow, Blue, Green, orange and black. Hence we request you to please send the seventh T Shirt at the earliest. Thank you....
ilegion
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Refund from ShopClues

Address:Pune, Maharashtra, 411014

I had purhcased cotton kurta from ShopClues. The money had deducted from my account but the order was not processed. I complained to shopclues by calling 4 times also followed the procedure by sharing my bank statement as they said. It's clearly showing in transaction the money has deducted from shopclues (Rs. 766). Now they are not refunding the amount not even processing the order. I emailed them many times for reminder as well. But, No...
ramankshukla

Order no. 87852332 dated 12-03-16

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110043

I am sorry to informed you that even six month passed I am facing
problem in my product which I buy through shopclue site. I bought quality
product of Nokia but feeling cheated.

The problem I am facing is that mobile is not picking charging even I
have tried other chargers. For your information my average call in 4
to 5 call a day and maximum average 20 minute a day.
Dr.Ashok Pal Gobind
from Mangalore, Karnataka

Frustrated regarding their attitude reg.

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

I got a wrong item of adybird leather shoes two months back which was returned after lots of trouble due to their courier partner, regarding refund of Rs. 587 faced lot of difficulty .Finally it was added as my cluebucks which is not showing in my account, contacted ShopClues many times & mailed which can be traced well.My e-mail I'd [protected]@rediffmail.com . Recently ordered sandik pendrive 8GB+16GB of Rs.490, COD total amount Rs.578....
Anandh Mathew

Failure of delivery of consignment

Address:793003

I have ordered a consignment from shopclues as cod. and, I got a message as my shipment is handed to aramex couriers and will be delivered by 13 october 2016. And I got any message from the courier service yesterday that my shipment is out for delivery. This is not the first time aramex is failing to deliver in shillong. I already got return details of my two previous shipments. The service of aramex in shillong is poor. The contact numbers...
Address:517507

Sir /madam I was received my order but it is defective product and it is too small .so I planned for return while following returning format up to refund option it all k later it is not submitting I need to return it order as early as possible when I connected with ur customer care they telling as same process to return but submit option is not working how can I return this
my order number is[protected]
Plz try to solve this...