Last updated Apr 26, 2024
Complaints 2577

File a complaint to Yatra Online / YatraTrip.in

Having problems with Yatra Online / YatraTrip.in?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Yatra Online / YatraTrip.in customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Yatra Online / YatraTrip.in

Yatra Online / YatraTrip.in Phone Numbers

1860 200 0800
1860 200 0500
1860 200 0900

View more phone numbers

+91 95 5580 0800
+91 12 4437 5353
+91 12 4437 5318

View more phone numbers

Yatra Online / YatraTrip.in Website

Yatra Online / YatraTrip.in Head Office Address

1101, 11th Floor, Tower B, Unitech Cyber Park, Sector -39
Gurgaon
Gurgaon District
Haryana

Yatra Online / YatraTrip.in reviews & complaints page 36

I did a cab booking for a round trip from bangalore To wayanad And paid an advance of rupees 1783. Money got deducted from my account but I have not received any confirmation mail or message. And no booking id is generated. Please refund my money as soon as possible.
Subrat.[protected]@gmail.com...
Vinayak3108

Amount debited but booking confirmation not received

I made a cab booking for a roundtrip from Chandigarh to Manali for 24th dec- 27th Dec. I made the payment of rs 3275/- as advanced payment .

However I haven't recieved any confirmation mail or booking reference number but the money has been deducted.

Request you to please refund the amount back as I didn't receive any confirmation from the team rendering me unable to travel

I...
1234harry4322
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Amount debited but no cab booked/no confirmation/ no transaction ID or reference ID provided by yatra

Address:Gurgaon

No payment confirmation receipt/ transaction acknowledgement recieved for the cab booking done on Yatra for AHA TAXIs. Kindly look into the matter on priority.
Booking ID: [protected]@gmail.com
No way to reach yatra customer care no. Available at internet.
+[protected]
No email response for the complaint made at [protected]@yatra.com...
Gifton

Bus journey cancelled by bus operator but no refund processed by yatra

Reference number for my bus booking :[protected]. The bus journey from Bangalore to Chennai dated 24th Dec 2020 was cancelled by the bus operator and I have dropped several emails to the customer support but haven't received a proper response yet and also the refund for the bookings. Please do the needful....
S.la
from Udaipur, Rajasthan

Bus booking , which is not even in working , false information

I have booked for 20th December, but when i reached at the bus stand, i already waited for a long time and after that asked someone for this bus service, they told me that its not even working how could you book this . Because of this blunder i missed my exam . Now who is going to take the responsibility ?
I missed the exam for which I'm preparing from last 7 months.
I have called around 100 times for the support number but...
light___speed

Couldn't connect to customer care

I wanted to cancel a flight booked through yatra.com
My airline told me that there are zero cancellation charges if cancelled within 24 hours, but that can only be done through yatra.com
But in the yatra app, it charged me a cancellation fee of 4000 rupees.
So i tried to contact yatra on various platforms but they didn't revert me back.
Now the cancellation window has closed and I've lost my money....
Surnima

Yatra.com

Address:Haryana

Actually my Goair flight was cancelled on 10th dec2020 and i asked Goair to refund my money they did the refunding process but i booked my ticket from Yatra and till date I haven't received my money in my account...
Ashwini YN

Yatra hotel booking confirmed but hotel refusing to accommodate

I booked hotel through yatra.com from 30th to 2nd jan the haven guest house, Goa. The booking was confirmed and the amount deducted is 3881/- but the hotel is refusing the accommodation as it is the peak season and will not confirm the dates, but the yatra has confirmed and if I cancel the whole amount is non refundable so now I don't have any idea to wat to be done?...
Shreyansh Chordia

Booking not confirmed

I have booked 2 round tickets from Bombay to Dubai for the 29th of December 2020. The money has been debited from my account, but the booking is still not confirmed.

When making the booking, Yatra's app showed me that they will take 30 min to help resolve the issue. It has been more than 24 hours. I have sent 2 mails and tried any and all customer care numbers which just ask you to mail them again.

The PNR that...
Sachinjn

Booking refund

Address:No5 5th cross Ganesha block dinnur RT nagar

I had booked a domestic hotel from Yatra application and the booking was done on 14th December 2020 and for the date of check in was on 15th December 2020. The payment was taken from my bank account and it was paid but I dint get any confirmation messages or emails regarding the booking and I WANT THE REFUND BACK and I have also shared the invoice details below regarding the deduction. if this issue is not getting sorted I’m ready to file...
MarshaDas

Money Debited but No ticket Booked

Yatra has given me the most horrific experience in recent times. I used to trust this company so much. My money Rs.4655 was debited on 9th November but no ticket was booked. The bank has already provided my details that the money was credited to yatra account but Yatra people do not care to reply to the emails..or pick up the calls..or provide any resolution.They are frauding their customers.

Transaction date:9th nov
Email...
Mitra Biswas

International return flight to USA by Emirates booked through Yatra Refund

Facts of the flight booking
1. Booked a return flight to USA in Jan 2020, which got cancelled because of Covid19.

2. Flight Details : PNR : BVVTNB YATRA REFERENCE :[protected] PASSENGER : SUPRATIM BISWAS
EMIRATES AIRWAYS DATE OF BOOKING : Jan 2, 2020
Onward flight : May 14, 2020 # 04:30 # EK 501 Mumbai - Dubai; May14, 2020 # 09:55 # EK 229 Dubai - Seattle
Return flight : Jul 13, 2020 # 17:15...
mabhyankar

Flight Refund - 2601087112987

Still not received refund. Called Yatra no. [protected].

Every time they are taking new details. new update.

No refund from last 3 months....
I faced problem on 08 nov 2020, while duing transaction through pnb online internet banking the amount had been deducted from my pnb account, transaction sucessful twice, deducted money does not refund to my account, so i kindly request you please take a look at this issue and solve my problem as soon as possible.supporting documents have been attached along with this application.....
Gururaj Rao Nasalwai

Complain about paulo travels complaint

Address:D.D Colony Hyderabad

Our booking reference no[protected]
GOA to Hyderabad
Date-09.12.2020
Bus was late for 4 hours
We have waited on road said location for 4 hours

We have asked to leave at outskirts of Patancheru (HyderaBAD

We spent around Rs.600 to reach Hyderabad

Refund of Rupees 600

We have lost hope on Yatra Trip because of paulo travels...
Aditya Kachru (US - ADVS)

Refund did not intitate for a cancelled ticket

I booked two flights on 5th and 6th Nov 2020 respectively and cancelled on the same day for which the refund has not been initiated yet. I have sent emails multiple times and already raise one complaint with no response from yatra. The reference number are[protected] and[protected]. I have lodged FIR also at the Cyber crime department....
Shambhavi Togare

Refund of flight booking

We had made Indigo flight bookings for the first week of may 20 through Yatra.com. However due to Covid the flights were cancelled and on 11 Nov 20, Indigo has done full refund of booking to Yatra.com. Proof of refund is available on their website. However its been a month, we have not received any refund or response from Yatra.com. This is causing severe mental agony and we want to take stringent legal actions if not resolved....
@
@manav

TELL me about my refund status.

My booking form Bikaner to Ahmadabad.
My booking reference is;:[protected]
Bus service is cancelled by operator.
Please give me my refund....
My booking from bikaner to Ahmadabad.
Booking Reference:[protected]
Bus service is cancelled by operator.
Please give me my refund....
Paleti Rama Prasad

Refund for Bus operator cancellation

I have booked 2 tickets from yatra.com for Rajampet to Hyderabad below are the PNR details
1) PNR C52UPP7Y
2) PNR C5GYUNCG

The bus was cancelled by operator due to rain

I did not get my refund till date .

check the attached copies for more details...