Last updated Mar 26, 2024
Complaints 2576

File a complaint to Yatra Online / YatraTrip.in

Having problems with Yatra Online / YatraTrip.in?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Yatra Online / YatraTrip.in customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Yatra Online / YatraTrip.in

Yatra Online / YatraTrip.in Phone Numbers

1860 200 0800
1860 200 0500
1860 200 0900

View more phone numbers

+91 95 5580 0800
+91 12 4437 5353
+91 12 4437 5318

View more phone numbers

Yatra Online / YatraTrip.in Website

Yatra Online / YatraTrip.in Head Office Address

1101, 11th Floor, Tower B, Unitech Cyber Park, Sector -39
Gurgaon
Gurgaon District
Haryana

Yatra Online / YatraTrip.in reviews & complaints page 28

sgrajan51
Sep 7, 2021
Sep 7, 2021
This thread was updated on Sep 7, 2021

Ticket cancelation refund

Ref[protected]. Refund not yet received. Cancelled on 28 aug 2021. Do the needful. Regards...
Vetrickarthick Rajarathinam
Sep 2, 2021
Sep 4, 2021
This thread was updated on Sep 4, 2021
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Not yet Refunded

Yatra is not refunding my money for flight ticket though airline refunded the ticket.

I sent mail so many times but no proper reply. They are asking me login to check the status.

When i checked the status the ticket was available.
Booking reference number is[protected]...
Uday2394
Sep 1, 2021
Sep 19, 2021
This thread was updated on Sep 19, 2021

Money deducted but ticket not issued

Address:Hyderabad

Dear team
I booked a ticket from Ananthapur to Madurai in yatra app on 1st sept 2021 for orange travels and paid the payment through paytm at sum 1653 and got deducted from my bank account and ticket not issues yet i mailed to [protected]@yatra.com but no response till yet please resolve my issue so as to book another ticket

Name on booking : D BHAVANI
contact num: [protected]
Ticket issued from yatra acc: d.[protected]@gmail.com...
Gokul nath gok
Aug 28, 2021
This thread was updated on Aug 28, 2021

Money deducted but no booking confirmation

Have booked a room in howard johnson bangalore in the name of Gokul nath by app the amount is deducted still haven’t received any mail or booking confirmation..have reached out to yatra multiple times but no proper response my email id is [protected]@gmail.com

Transaction history from google pay to yatra...
Address:6th & 11th Floor, Tower D, Unitech Cyber Park, Gurgaon Sector 39, Gurgaon - 122001, Opposite HSBC Bank

This is regarding refund of E ticket no[protected] of a senior citizen person which yatra has processed from its own and taken refund from Air India without any request initiated from my side (Traveller side). Due to which we have faced so many difficulties and 35000 expense on funds for booking the new ticket .

After long chain of followup on calls and mails Yatra responded that they will give only Rs 13000 against Rs...
narendrakumawat15
Aug 19, 2021
Aug 24, 2021
This thread was updated on Aug 24, 2021

Yatra is not returning my NO SHOW refund, refunded by Airline AirAsia

I booked two tickets with Yatra.com. Please find the ticket details below.

Name:- Jagdish Kumawat
PNR:- D2LVPZ
YATRA REF NO:[protected]

Name:- Mahavir Prasad
PNR:- X1P9SC
YATRA REF NO:[protected]

I missed the flight so I asked AirAsia to refund me No Show money so AirAsia have refunded my No Show money but Yatra is refusing to refund the money....
Baljider
Aug 17, 2021
This thread was updated on Aug 17, 2021

Harashed for booking/getting appointment

I am suffering from chronic pancreatits . last month on a thutsday I tried to get appointment at GUT deptt.on phone no.[protected] at 8.35.but i was told that your case is with doctor Harshal. And booking will be made on Tuesday now.On tuesday i contacted the HOD of GUT. She promised me to to get connected with the doctor but i couldn't contact. Today is Tuesday .At about 8.45 On the phone no.given above i was asked to make appointment on...
Heeru123
Aug 13, 2021
Aug 15, 2021
This thread was updated on Aug 15, 2021

Asking 24 hours for ticket issuance after deducting payment

Mentally Traumatized By Mr. Kumar Abhinav/Mr.Akash Upadhyay, Made Payment of Rs.128750, For A ticket issuance, Reference Number[protected], When I called 5-10 Times they are saying allow 2 hours, now saying 24-48 Hours, who will compensate if fare increases by tomorrow, I told them to issue the ticket or refund back the amount, they said wait for 24-48 hours. Please Its a request to take strict action against them....
Eurekafond
Aug 8, 2021
Aug 9, 2021
This thread was updated on Aug 9, 2021

Delaying in the refund

My booking Id is[protected].Already I had overviewed my refund status over and over again as it is still under process.As it is already been 5+months.When I contacted the British airways they are asking me to contact them through you.I had waited recklessly. Do the need for this and contact them to do this quickly and kindly update the details on the informations as soon as possible...
Ammaaru
Aug 8, 2021
This thread was updated on Aug 8, 2021

Bus booking issue

Tried to book the Big bus in yatra bus is not booked but amount is deducted...
manishtyag
Aug 4, 2021
Aug 4, 2021
This thread was updated on Aug 4, 2021

Yatra Took Refund of my ticket from Airlines and not giving back to me even after months of follow ups

Address:1101-1103, 11th Floor, Tower-B, Unitech Cyber Park, Sector-39, Gurgaon, Haryana 122002

This is regarding refund of E ticket no[protected] which yatra has processed from its own and taken refund from Air India and not processed amount to me and not even informed me that they have taken refund of the ticket.

This ticket was originally booked from Yatra for travel of delhi to Chicago and Chicago to delhi in 2020 which we could not use due to lockdown and rescheduled it for 2021 from AIR INDIA office for following...
HARSHA MUNIYUR NAGARAJ
Aug 3, 2021
Aug 4, 2021
This thread was updated on Aug 4, 2021

Ticket not confirmed

Pls note this people has not confirmed my bookin and coustomer care is not responding, even amount has been deducted my booking number[protected] atleast cancel my booking and refund it i will book in other website...
Yusuf_khan345
Jul 30, 2021
Jul 31, 2021
This thread was updated on Jul 31, 2021

Refund not initiated yet

Address:Delhi

Hello my self muhammad yusuf khan … i have booked ticket through yatra.com for flight from lko to patna of 2nd august which has been cancelled at 21st of this july has not been refunded … will you kindly assist me with my issue please .. Reply me With a Great Response...
Kunaldevjhala
Jul 28, 2021
Jul 29, 2021
This thread was updated on Jul 29, 2021

Refund of

I tried to book a room in Hotel Radisson, Lucknow on 25.07.2021 using yatra.com through my email I'd kunal.[protected]@gmail.com and mobile no. [protected].

I paid an amount of RS. 2624/- through upi but did not receive any message or email regarding booking confirmation. Eventually, I booked a room through other mode.

Till date, I have not received refund of RS. 2624/- from yatra.com...
aqib ali
from Banposh, Odisha
Jul 28, 2021
Jul 29, 2021
This thread was updated on Jul 29, 2021

Refund related

Booking ref no[protected]
Main subeh 7baje se pickup location pe khara hu koi v bus ni aayi h jab maine bus operator ke number pe baat ki h tb unhone bola meri bus muzaffarpur se khulti h so ap koi v bus pakar ke muzaffarpur a jaye jo patna se muzaffarpur ki distance 65km h And bus operator wale bol rahe bharat petrol pump se 200rs le lo and muzaffarpur koi v dusri bus lekr a jao and refund ke liye bol rahe h jisse apne booking...
sankhajit
Jul 20, 2021
Jul 22, 2021
This thread was updated on Jul 22, 2021

International Flight from JFK to CCU

I tried to book a flight from New York(JFK) to Kolkata(CCU). The money (36992.00) from the bank account got debited but the reservation wasn't made. The email id I provided while booking was [protected]@gmail.com. The transaction id is[protected]. Please resolve the issue and credit the amount back. Thank you....
Mausum das
Jul 17, 2021
Jul 18, 2021
This thread was updated on Jul 18, 2021

My refund amount is reducing with each mail

I have booked a flight ticket from Kolkata to Phuket on April 2020 and I have received the mail stating amount of 136566.00 so I have shared my bank details but again after enquiring of refund status my refund money got deducted and asking me of my account details.
So in respect to that if my problem not solved I need to file a case in consumer forum. My refund details is[protected]

Regards br...
suman1031999
Jul 14, 2021
Jul 15, 2021
This thread was updated on Jul 15, 2021

Refund not completed

My booking reference number is[protected]. the refund for the cancelled flight was initiated from the end of the yatra trip.
my refund has still not been processed from the end of the bank.
my refund reference number is[protected]....
anmolkoul
Jul 13, 2021
Jul 14, 2021
This thread was updated on Jul 14, 2021

Refund of Hotel Booking - Yatra

This is Anmol from Jammu. I booked a room on 8th July 2021 through yatra website for a domestic hotel booking id:[protected] in a so called DELUXE ROOM WITH LUXURIOUS FACILITIES, HOTEL TRINETRA, PATNITOP

PLEASE SEE THE ATTACHED PICTURES TO GET A GIST OF MY EXPERIENCE.

I am disappointed and sad to reiterate that this is a serious concern on Personal Hygiene, Safety, Customer Care,...
+8 photos
rajkumar31894
Jul 8, 2021
Jul 10, 2021
This thread was updated on Jul 10, 2021

Money has been deducted but ticket not booked

Hi i booked 2 tickets from delhi to manali on 8th july. money has been deducted from account but tickets not booked. my mail id is [protected]@gmail.com and registered mobile no is [protected].please refund my amount....