Search results: 16469 matching "prasad"

Samir singh urf Anoop Singh
Singh s/o Viswanathan Prasad Singh hai. Mujhe jumbo security services se call aya job k liye. Mai gaya lucknow. Interview k bad security charge 3650 our 450 ka form bharke mujhse jhut bolkar jama karbaya gaya. Kaha ki apko post HR manager Ki milegi. Kuch din k bad baha aisa kuch bhi nahi. Tha baha kaha gaya apne niche 24 candidate our jodo...
Verified
Verified Company
Wipro
Customer Care Service available
Wipro — Offer letter link not working (complaint)
vara prasadd
Candidate Name: Vara Prasad Allada...
Verified
Verified Company
Capgemini
Capgemini — Fraud employee/fake experience certificate (complaint)
Avikhu
Employee name -Rajesh Prasad Capgemini Ref : 5343041/882480 Designation: Senior Consultant/C1 Office: Bangalore Candidate id : 5343041 The above said employee has joined capgemini in December'21 as senior consultant with fake experience certificate from Indigen technology pvt...
Shyam Prasad1234
from Thrissur, Kerala
PRASAD, have taken home loan from SBI with loan no. [protected] from RACPC-I, SBI, Visakhapatnam. I have sanctioned loan for Rs. 25, 00, 000. 00 on[protected] whereas bank have taken all the processing charges on that day. But on today[protected], the bank has debited Rs. 1000/- without notifying me, received a message after debiting the amount stating as SLO charges...
Verified
Verified Company
Redbus
Redbus — Providing pathetic services (complaint)
Harrssh
Feb 27, 2022
This thread was updated on Feb 27, 2022
I and two of my friends had gone to Prasad, Rajasthan for one of our friend wedding's in Prasad, Rajasthan. So while returning we had booked a bus services from red bus in which there's an company called as Laxmi traveller's who is giving false representation under the brand name "NEETA TRAVELS"...
kunalprasad303
Feb 21, 2022
This thread was updated on Feb 21, 2022
Member Name:- Poonam Prasad Contact Number:- [protected]...
Verified
Verified Company
Annamalai University
Annamalai University — Subject is marked as absent in marksheet (complaint)
alkamalu09
This is Prasad Malu, Enrolment number: [protected], Register No:, Course: BCom Phone: [protected], [protected] I appeared for exam (paper code 380, Register No: 141M21001T00192) in JULY 2021, Results were declared in January, for one of teh subject its marked as absent, though i have sent the written papers to university...
Joseph Harbour
with the account ram Prasad(phone number_[protected]) whose email id is [protected]@okaxis and UPI transaction ID is[protected]...
d p giriya
from Bhilai, Chhattisgarh
JC760828P DOLESHWAR PRASAD GIRIYA...
Aakriti Kumari Class 5
you Vijay Prasad Policy holder...
Verified
Verified Company
Golden Forests India Ltd
Golden Forests India Ltd — Policy claim (complaint)
cccAkash Kumar
Nominee Name: Virendra Prasad Deposit Amount: 1000 Maturity Amount: 222000 Fraud Consumer complaints team please help I will be grateful Regards Akash Govt. of India 🇮🇳 Health department info. [protected]@gmail. com...
Verified
Verified Company
OYO
OYO — No hotel found (complaint)
Garv Agarwal
Feb 14, 2022
This thread was updated on Feb 14, 2022
Sudip prasad that I would be getting the refund since that property manager was scamming the customers. my conclusion is please initiate my refund of INR 699 as soon as possible. below am attaching the screenshots that shows the proof that I was busy texting the team since 12 pm till 4pm waiting on the road outside...
HariSeelam
Feb 17, 2022
This thread was updated on Feb 17, 2022
Dear team, My name is Hari prasad seelam and I am from Hyderabad. IndiaFirst Life Insurance Company has issue a policy with wrong in date of birth after reviewing the policy soft and hard copy… I have raised request to change it. They have taken request but final they canceled policy without notice...
M B Prasad
2022 in the name of Bishnu Prasad Mahananda. This is HUMILIATION. What type of action the OSRTC is going to take up in order to restore LAW? Attached jpg file of ticket. We need Quick Action in this respect...
Verified
Verified Company
Kapil Chit Funds
Kapil Chit Funds — Maturity amount not paying Kapil Chit Fund Karimnagar 9 Branch (complaint)
Sanjeevachary
Feb 19, 2022
This thread was updated on Feb 19, 2022
Dear Sir, I Thipparthi Narendra Prasad, I have lifted my chit no FKMT01J-39 in Jan 2019, Chit Fund Manager hold Rs 1, 30, 000. 00 as a 2Yrs bond due to insufficient surety. I agreed for deposit Rs 1, 30, 000. 00. My deposit bond maturity date was 29. 01. 2021, I have approached to chit fund manager and submitted original bond with all required details on 13...
fairness_justice
This guy Mahaveer Prasad and his associates Balveer choudhary are big time thugs and frauds. He talks so sweet till you book with him and send your goods. After couple of days he will call you and send you almost 2-3 times of your booking amount and will ask you to pay. Still he will talk sweet...
Verified
Verified Company
Snapdeal.com
Snapdeal.com — Brass kada adjustable (complaint)
prasadpr
Feb 11, 2022
This thread was updated on Feb 11, 2022
P R Prasad...
Verified
Verified Company
Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC]
Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] — Accidental Claim Not received (complaint)
Sinha2146
My Father Brahmdeo Prasad Lala was deceased in September 2018 and I submitted an accidental claim under the policy no[protected]. Since then we have just been given run around for our money. We have visited the Dhanbad LIC branch numerous times since then and every time we were asked for a new document...
Guru Prasad Swain
from Cuttack, Odisha
Sir, My name is Guru Prasad Swain, I booked I10 NIOS SPORTZ on 25/12/2021. The dealer was said, the car was delivered within one month, but till date the car was not delivered. the detail of booking msg was mentioned here. Dear GURU PRASAD SWAIN, We thank and congratulate you on booking Hyundai Grand i10 NIOS...
Verified
Verified Company
Travolook
Travolook — 3 Months Delay in refund of Cancelled (Patna to New Delhi) Ticket by www.travolook.in (complaint)
Lala Prasad, 2. Pramila Kumari, 3. Sunita Devi Airline: Go First (G8–168) Date of Booking: 17th November, 2021 Date of Flight: 18th November, 2021 Amount (Incl. of all taxes): Rs. 25, 283. 00 Your Booking is In-Progress with Booking Reference Number: REF[protected] Thanking You, Yours’ Faithfully, Mahesh Kumar Mahto Mobile : [protected] E-mail; [protected]@gmail...
Verified
Verified Company
State Bank Of India [SBI]
State Bank Of India [SBI] — Refund initiated by amazon but not processed in account (complaint)
Hrishabh Shah
from DIGBOI, Assam
holder's name: Thakur prasad shah ifsc no: SBIN0006000 account no:[protected] transaction date: 23 /12/2021 refund issued no: 25/12/2021 registered mobile no : [protected] reference no:[protected]...
Verified
Verified Company
Ola Cabs / Ani Technologies
Ola Cabs / Ani Technologies — Double payment by cash and gpay - nikesh ranjan - 02/02/2022 (complaint)
shalinikumari24
Say ola to your driver Arun prasad for crn[[protected]]. White desire to pick you up @ 07:28 pm, 02 feb 2022 after completing trip amount was deducted automatically by gpay and transaction was successful but driver denied that he didn't receive the money and asked me to pay cash The bill for the ride was 1281 ...
VISHNU PRASAD.P
My name is Vishnu prasad from Chennai, Tamilnadu. I'm an Alumni student from that University. For applying to my Higher studies, I want my MOI certification to get admission in the UK. so, I directly walk-in into the university USAB department and applied for an MOI certificate with 500 rupees DD from nearby bank(Yes Bank) on 25/01/2022...
VISHNU PRASAD.P
My name is Vishnu prasad from Chennai, Tamilnadu. I'm an Alumni student from that University. For applying to my Higher studies, I want my MOI certification to get admission in the UK. so, I directly walk-in into the university USAB department and applied for an MOI certificate with 500 rupees DD from the nearby bank(Yes Bank) on 25/01/2022...
Verified
Verified Company
University Of Madras
University Of Madras — Applied for Medium of Instruction Certificate in University of Madras at USAB department (complaint)
Vishnu Spiker
from Alanganallur, Tamil Nadu
My name is Vishnu prasad from Chennai, Tamilnadu. I'm an Alumni student from that University. For applying to my Higher studies, I want my MOI certification to get admission in the UK. so, I directly walk-in into the university USAB department and applied for an MOI certificate with 500 rupees DD from nearby bank(Yes Bank) on 25/01/2022...