Search results: 273 matching "femina"

Verified
Verified Company
Universal Sompo
Customer Care Service available
Universal Sompo — Fire insurance (complaint)
Khushi.. jain
There was a fire in my shop femina Telecom borivali indraprasth shopnumber - 32-33. The fire was natural not done by purpose this universal sampo is not helping me at all and they claim the fire un- natural they r asking for documentation which was burn during the fire occured I'm still giving all the documentation I have but they aren't helping to claim the insurance and giving me reason...
Verified
Verified Company
Xiaomi India
Xiaomi India — Poco M2 pro Earphone not working while call receiving (complaint)
Gafu
Greetings of the day! My name is femina. Me and my family members are using xiaomi mobiles Recently I purchased poco m2 pro from India. I had earphone issues before. But after my Updation it was working. But recently again call Receiving time earphone not working. Now I don't now what I do...
K ramsbi
from Chakrata, Uttarakhand
I had subscribed for femina magazine vide reference no [protected] & order no WS103268 and a payment of rs 720 was made online to the company. the start date of subscription mentioned in my order acknowledgement is 09. 09. 2019 but I have not received any copy of the magazine. I have submitted 2 queries through my id but no response has been received from the company...
Verified
Verified Company
JustDial.com
JustDial.com — lies (complaint)
Ravish Koorichh
from Roorkee, Uttarakhand
My company name is la femina intially mr manu anand was calling me from from delhi to get the verified/trusted logo he use to call me everyday then mr adiyta kumar from roorkee came to my office and took the cheque. The cheque got cleared may be 10 days back i am not sure ab exact date. Till now its not updated and mr adiyta is telling lies and not coming to my office...
Verified
Verified Company
Shriram City
Shriram City — two wheeler loan complaint (complaint)
femina joseph
Hi, My name is Femina Joseph, I had take two wheeler loan in march 2015 and it was in ECS basis so it was getting deduced every month. In the final month of the payment that is on march 2017(2years), my account was freezed so money was getting deducted from my account so that month's emi, i was not able to clear...
aloksharana
from Panipat, Haryana
I have annual subscription of femina hindi magazine. I changed my residence and subsequently requested for change of address through web site in the month of may 2018. After this with tiring efforts managed to connect its call centre. They confirmed changed address and assured for sending the magazines...
Verified
Verified Company
Patanjali Ayurved
Patanjali Ayurved — distributors and products availability. (complaint)
d2mittal
prabhari Raghu ji, Femina - Shantilal Jain, Gita ji, Premanad ji, Mohan ji, Local officer Mr. Shankar and Soumaya and State office also but not replying now on whats-app and call. I tweeted today to maintained Baba Ramdev ji and Acharya ji also to fed up, its getting very difficult to run the store for me now but I am depend on Patanjali due to my belief and faith on Swami ji with Swadeshi and Nationalism with Best Products in Best economical price to people...
Verified
Verified Company
Times Of India
Times Of India — times business awards (complaint)
raushmee
featured in magazines like femina and cosmopolition regularly. I humbly request you to kindly look into her credentials and award someone more deserving and who has contributed towards the society. She is just a small salon owner who has no idea about grooming or lifestyle. The times group is one of the most respected and prestigious groups in india and they should properly verify the credentials of their nominated candidates before conferring an award to them...
Verified
Verified Company
Times Of India
Times Of India — non receipt of subscribed magazines (complaint)
mehtadc
I have subscribed femina magazine on 27/12/2017 for 3 years, to be delivered at ratnagiri as gift. I paid rs. 2775/- and thru the temporary collection receipt no. 2187 dtd. 27/12/2017. But till today no issue has been delivered and ever since, i have been inquiring on phone no. 39898090 and the same reply is given that "will deliver in couple of days"...
Verified
Verified Company
Randstad India
Randstad India — Not giving experience, letter pf and relieving letter (complaint)
Feminaladhani
This is femina kapadia. My deputee id is 396649. I was working in google maps through randstad. I joined on[protected] and left the company on[protected]Ie 9 months) as due to health issue, and had informed the hr about it. I had to move to gujarat for few months due to health issue. Thus was not able to come to collect the experience letter, pf and releaving letter in 15 days, but as soon as i came to hyderabad i tried contacting the hr through call, mail, and sms...
nehaduggal25
from Uchana, Haryana
of lakme, cleopatra, femina plus, tress lounge but has never seen such pathetic approach. I am hereby providing you the gist of the resentment i got through due to your poor services and attitude of your staff. Firstly the customer approaches the salon and you give a very dramatic and effective presentation of how your hair has reached to the epitome of blight...
Verified
Verified Company
Flipkart
Flipkart — Pigeon special tawa - ordered but 3 times given wrong product still not helping us (complaint)
vikas.mumbai28
1st time given Femina Tawa . 2nd Given Milton Tawa 3rd time given again Femina Tawa. There is no managment esclation work in place even received call from Banaglore Team but still same happening as habit . Request you to provide correct tawa...
Verified
Verified Company
Vodafone India
Vodafone India — Complaint against a retailer for irresponsible and cruel behaviour (complaint)
sumimal
Dat is "Femina [protected]. dist centre janakpuri". nd she doesnt pix da fones, nd wen v tried 4m othr nos. Nd she pikd, , , she shouted at us v badly nd abused us also. v realy want u 2 take v strong action agnst her plzzzzz...
Verified
Verified Company
Craftvilla
Craftvilla — My order is not complete (complaint)
Femina jiwani
from Vasai-Virar, Maharashtra
Thanks & regards femina jiwani...
jesudasmarryspallavaram
I HAVE BEEN TO SO MANY PARLOURS LIKE FEMINA NATURALS ETC BUT I NEVER EXPERIENCED SUCH A WORST BEAUTICIANS EVER IN LIFE. GREEN TRENDS PAMMAL BRANCH CHENNAI HAS WORST BEAUTICIANS AND THE OWNER(LADY) IS KEEN IN MIS GUIDING CLIENTS AND CALLING CLIENTS EVERY 3 DAYS A FORCE CLIENTS TO DROP IN OFTEN IN 3 DAYS...
Verified
Verified Company
Times Of India
Times Of India — false excuses for taking money in an unauthorized way (complaint)
POULAMI GUPTA
AFTERWARD HE GAVE A " FEMINA " MAGAZINE AS A FREE GIFT OFFERED BY TIMES OF INDIA AS TOLD BY MR. BANERJEE. PLEASE NOTE THAT I USUALLY PAY RS. 20 AS SERVICE CHARGES, BUT THIS IS THE FIRST TIME I PAID RS. 70. PLEASE CLARIFY THE RAESONS & ALSO LET ME KNOW RATE OF YOUR SERVICE CHARGES...
ajay1904
I had applied for Femina 1 Year Subscription under Promotional offer by making Cash Payment of 700/- Rs Receipt No 37068 on 19/6/21012 Bennett,Coleman & Co. Ltd. Till date I haven't received single copy of same. I tried Multiple times on Bennett,Coleman voice interactive[protected] but there is always a Que...
Abhayk99
their advertisement of Femina and Filmfare at your own expenses and 90% of the time, the customer care executive will not be available till the call drops. I was lucky to connect to the customer care executives thrice but everybody told me to talk to somebody called Richards. I could talk to him once and was not fortunate to get a second chance as no body responds on his telephone number ...
shona jaiswal
I had paid Rs1425/- and subscribed for Femina and Hello magazine on 24/02/12. I paid this amount to Bennet, Coleman & Co. Ltd at their stall put up in Irla Mumbai on 24th feb 2012. The receipt No is 33529 and was collected by Mr Ashish. i called the helpline several times and told them that I havent received a single issue after four months of waiting but there has been no response...
Verified
Verified Company
Bennet & Coman 9times Of Indian Group)
Bennet & Coman 9times Of Indian Group) — non receipt of gift & magazine (complaint)
kantam_k
I have subscribe for femina (since for 14yrs) I paid 1050/Rs on 19/01/2012 receipt no 32806 book no 329 though I called their costumer care on 25/03/2012 complai no 573503 talk to Ms pratibha she said I have to check will call you after 15min but that have till date not finished on 03/04/2012at 4...
Verified
Verified Company
Times Of India
Times Of India — subscription of magazine (complaint)
kusha gupta
i subscribe femina(hindi)for 1yrs 12 issue on 8 apr 2012 of rs 360 they said 1st issue i will recieve after 15 days. after 15 days i call them,now , they said you will get 1st issue after 3 weeks, after 3 weeks they said you will get after month . now today is 16 of may ,i daily call them they said you will get in evening ,in evening they i will call you after cofirming distributer they did not call me back i call distributer on 12 may he said you were not at home you will get next day positively but i didnot get the magazine my name is kusha gupta my subscriptionconsent form no...
Verified
Verified Company
Indiatimes Shopping
Indiatimes Shopping — Not Received single issue of Magazine (complaint)
MinalD
I have subscribed for Femina Hindi Magazine for my Uncle in the Month of Oct 2011 . I have done online payment of Rs 1450/- for the same Order No[protected]. Till date I have not received a single issue. After communicating on email I received response saying that I will get it from the month of Dec 2011...
Verified
Verified Company
Nokia E5
Nokia E5 — Faulty Handset (complaint)
sandipkangutkar
Mobile purchased from FEMINA TELECOM- Indraprastha, Borivli west. The Day I purchased the phone, the network setting were unable to download. I went your gallery they tried to format & reload the software but it did not work. I was told that the problem was from the network provider. so i went to MTNL BKC office...
Verified
Verified Company
Times Of India; Bennett Coleman And Co
Times Of India; Bennett Coleman And Co — TOI - Cheaters or Owners of the most inefficient Customer care unit? (complaint)
amol kasty
for the Top Gear and Femina in the month of March (Chq dated 27th March) issues starting May 2011. This was a promotional offer at discounted price with subscription gifts, advertised at one of your kiosks in Kandivali East (Details Attached). I take pride on my attention to details and hence before i applied for the subscription cross checked on the offer details / gifts with the Times of India customer care...
Verified
Verified Company
Indiamags.com
Indiamags.com — Very poor service, no complaint redressal system; They may as well shut their shop for good (complaint)
mapss37
Bag Gift for Femina Holly Designer Nanda Cluch worth Rs. 1295/- Free Further, at one time they gave me the DTDC Courier AWb no. on DTDC tracking system for getting status of my subscription in post but on tracking it was found that aforesaid consignment was Ambala bound whereas I reside in Ghaziabad! It is very clear that the staff at indiamags...