Search results: 427 matching "samsung star"

Verified
Verified Company
BSNL TECHNICAL SUPPORT AND CUSTOMER CARE
Customer Care Service available
BSNL TECHNICAL SUPPORT AND CUSTOMER CARE — Rude behaviour and attitude show by Tech. Support & Customer Care Executive (complaint)
rakeshsingh35793
access internet on my Samsung Star 3G (Model GT-S5603) set. I really found hard to get through someone in BSNL Customer service. After 6 days of my request, I got a call from one of the advisor today who was just rude enough to tell me that I do not have sufficient amount to activate my GPRS...
Verified
Verified Company
Samsung Mobile
Samsung Mobile — Bad Services (complaint)
Deepak Luthra
I had bought a Samsung Star Mobile with WiFi Model No. GT-S5233W on February 7, 2010 from Hotspot. ( A Unit Of Spice Retail Limited ) WZ-152-A/3, main Najafgarh Road, Near metro Pillar No. 678, Uttam Nagar, New Delhi – 110059, vide bill no. ( Book No. 614/07 & Serial No...
Verified
Verified Company
Samsung Mobile India
Samsung Mobile India — mobile not charging (complaint)
Siddharth verma
that i hv purchase a samsung star 3g of rs=11800 on 17-11-09 from dehradun shop . now after some time the phone not charging . Then i take my mobile to the samsung service provider which is at chakrata road . There the engineer opean my mobile and say me that the jack is not working so u hv to replace the wholr pcb of the mobile which is of 4000/ ...
Verified
Verified Company
India Today Book Club, New Delhi
India Today Book Club, New Delhi — fraud by false promise of jewellery free gift worth Rs.10000+7000 i (complaint)
sucha singh
from Ambad, Maharashtra
I have purchased a samsung star mobile phone set vide their Invoice No. ORA[protected] dt. 17. 3. 10 for Rs. 12498 (Rs. twelve thousand four hundred ninety eight only. Being a member of the club having my membership No. ITBC09112312 I was offered a promositional scheme vide which India Today Club representative Mr...
Verified
Verified Company
Samsung / Gt - S5233a
Samsung / Gt - S5233a — MOBILE DOESENT WORK (complaint)
zubeen singh
I have bought samsung star touch screen 2 pcs for my both the children on 20-9-09. Since its purchase 1 phone was not working properlly if some other person try to call him gets the massage the person is not available or has swiched off the mobile inspit that the mobile is swiched on. After using it for 2- 3 months my son complaned me and i send it to your moti nagar service center they took about 15- 17 days and said they have changed its mother board ...
Vishal Sharma
purchased on 17th May-09 (Samsung Star GT- S5233A, Serial number RW6S433945Z) from Meerut (Uttar Pradesh). This was my first and biggest mistake as the mobile store owner told me that it is the latest phone of Samsung and I should purchase it. Therefore, I invested my saving of 10,000 rupees in this phone...
Verified
Verified Company
MTNL
MTNL — GPRS ACTIVATION (complaint)
PRASHANT RAMESH SURVE
[protected] MOBILE MODLE NO -SAMSUNG STAR WIFI - GT-S5233W KINDLY DO THE NEEDFUL FOR THE ABOVE THANKING YOU IN ADVANCE YOUR TRULY, PRASHANT RAMESH SURVE...
Verified
Verified Company
Idea Cellular Ltd.
Idea Cellular Ltd. — lost of sim with mobile (complaint)
aakar porwal
Sir my mobile model is samsung star s5233 and it had tracking system . So my mobile who have thieft has idea sim . His number is [protected] . His number is coming out of reach area . I want the name and address of the person immediately . I had contact with idea customer care and also to idea showroom but they didn't help me ...
Verified
Verified Company
Samsung / Mobile Phone Gts5233a
Samsung / Mobile Phone Gts5233a — REPLACEMENT/REFUND OF MOBILE (complaint)
D C SRIVASTAVA
purchased a new mobile set SAMSUNG STAR on[protected] night from HOTSPOT show room vide name SPICE RETAIL LTD. SHOP NO. 1,WADHWA COMPLEX, SECTOR-10, DWARKA. NEW DELHI. Vide invoice No. [protected], customer ID : 200015. After some days, I could not operate my memory card, I went to the shop, they did some setting, I put some my favourite old songs in it...
Abhishek Bhardwaj
i purchased new samsung star S5233 moblle on date 26 June 2009 form Hotspot, Ambedkar Road,Opposite UTI Bank, Ghaziabad. One day it suddenly shut down. I turned it on. It happened two three times after an interval of number of days. After that it was working well. So, I didnot bothered. Now for the last past few days, this problem arouse again...
Verified
Verified Company
Samsung
Samsung — NOT REPAIRING PHONE IN WARRANTY (complaint)
VIKAS NARANG
imei [protected] - SAMSUNG STAR MOBILE ( NEWLY PURCHASED FROM HOTSPOT) AT HOTSPOT GAUR GRAVITY , INDIRAPURAM , GHAZIABAD OUTLET. TOUCH SCREEN IN THE NEWLY PURCHSED PHONE WAS NOT WORKING. I GAVE PHONE TO HOTSPOT WHO FORWARDED IT TO SAMSUNG SERVICE CENTRE. SAMSUNG GAVE REF NO JOB SHEET NO 9H17133 IN NAME OF HOTSPOT GIVEN ON BEHALF OF VIKAS NARANG I WAS FIRST GIVEN DATE OF 20TH AUGUST , THEN 26 TH AUGUST THEN 30 TH AUGUST AND NOW 4 TH SEPT NOW EVERY TIME I CALL SAMSUNG THEY SAY TOUCH IS NOT AVAILABLE PLEASE INFORM ME THAT THIS IS THE SERVICE QUALITY OF SUCH A BIG COMPANY THEN WHERE SHOULD A CUSTOMER LIKE ME GO...
Verified
Verified Company
Samsung Mobile S5233
Samsung Mobile S5233 — defect in outer body of the set (complaint)
suraj bisht
I have purchased Samsung star S5233 in July and after one or two days the back cover doesnt fit properly or close. Due to which the set opens often. I have discussed the same thing with my friend and he has the same problem. I feel its the comapnies defect which have been passed on to the customers...
sakthya krishnan k p
actually i just purchased your samsung star s5233a on 28-5-09 and something went wrong with it. so i handed my mobile to {techno care, old no:142, new no:64, 1st floor, habibullah road, t nagar, chennai-17}. on 29-6-09. the authorities asked me to collect it within 15 days saying it has a motherboard manufacturing problem and should be replaced in bangalore...
Verified
Verified Company
Samsung Mobile GT-S5233
Samsung Mobile GT-S5233 — no service and physical and mental harrasment. (complaint)
emmanuel samson egbert
from Sikar, Rajasthan
its a samsung GT-S5233A (Samsung star). its a complete touch sceen phone. on the evenimg of 26 june 09, its touch screen stopped working. i gave it to samsung service center on 28th June who said that their net is not working since last week so they cant do any thing then i presented the set to another service center which is MDR service center, F-108, 1st floor Arcade, 23 M...
Verified
Verified Company
Samsung Mobile India - Main index
Samsung Mobile India - Main index — Mobile Set Damaged in Servicing, Mobile Phone without IMEI number (comment)
diwakarnishad
i purchase a new mobile phone SAMSUNG STAR EMI NO. - [protected] of worth Rs/- 11000 on 22-05-09 but after 4 days problem is come on my phone its not working properly i have regiter the complaint in HOT SPOT mobile shop but they refuse to servise or repair and they saying taht we can can give only half price og cell phone before last 2 week they not giving any response...
Verified
Verified Company
Samsung Star
Samsung Star — 500 message memory is not enough (comment)
mohsin ahamed khan
basanvangudi in bangalore (samsung star) which had to be collected at the chennai outlet in Anna nagar. The sales executive asked me to make the payment which i did and asked me to produe a photocopy of my driving license. The person who had to collect the phone had to produce a photocopy of the bill and a proof f his address...
Verified
Verified Company
Samsung Gt - S5233a Touch Screen
Samsung Gt - S5233a Touch Screen — problem with brand new samsung GT-S5233A mobile (comment)
rohan master
How To Install Java Application In My Samsung Star GT-S5233A. Please Reply Me. Rohan Master...
Verified
Verified Company
Samsung Cell Phone
Samsung Cell Phone — blaming consumer for manufacturer defect (comment)
diwakarnishad
dear sir i purchase new samaung mobile samsung star, after 2 days he not start automatically, till now i have not recive any respose from service side. pls check it diwakar [protected]...
Verified
Verified Company
Samsung Gt - S5233a Touch Screen
Samsung Gt - S5233a Touch Screen — problem with brand new samsung GT-S5233A mobile (comment)
Bhanu
i guess samsung star cannot handle 8GB memory card as declared. got to see where this issue goes. i'll wait for a week and finally will have to approach the Consumer Forum to fight against Samsung as they are not ready for a refund or replace my handset with a proper working one. it's been a month that i've been facing this problem...
Verified
Verified Company
Samsung Mobile
Samsung Mobile — poor service (comment)
diwakarnishad
i purchased new samsung star S5233 moblle on date 25 may 2009 after two days the mobile suddenly shut down and not start again after that i send is hotpot service station . but still i have not get any information from service station . pls silved my probelm i will be highly Thanks full to you...
Verified
Verified Company
Samsung Ra197s
Samsung Ra197s — ASSEMBLY COVER (comment)
Harshvardhan Dhapola
The battery cover of the samsung star phone is very tough to remove. The shopkeeper told to push it hard and it will be fine after some days o[censored]se but when i did so a very small part of cover portion broke and the cover is coming out. So i want the company to replace such defective pieces...
Verified
Verified Company
Reliance Smart GSM
Reliance Smart GSM — not sending internet settings(GPRS) (comment)
Gaurav Singhania
from Silapathar, Assam
i have recently purchased Samsung star and have sent messages to 55100 for internet settings. but it says 'your handset doesn't support the settings'. i called up customer care but they are of no use not knowing that whether the handset is supportive in there system or not. can some one please help...
Verified
Verified Company
LG Kp500 Cookie
LG Kp500 Cookie — Hangs very often and very slow (comment)
Haja
from Calicut, Kerala
because a (samsung star) competitive model for this model is having battery life for max 5 days when using all facilities...
Verified
Verified Company
Samsung India Mobile
Samsung India Mobile — Poor Support & service && Wrong Commitment (comment)
S Raghunathan
I bought Samsung Star from Vasavi Communications. , Chennai on 24/5/09. On 13/5 the phone got locked and went to CIT colony for release of lock and i was told that i should go to T Nagar(Tech Care. , 64 Habibullah Road. , T Nagar. , Chennai) It was handed over on 14/5 itself to Tech Care. , We have beenasked to come tomorrow, every time when we go there, i do not know when this tomorrow comes...
Verified
Verified Company
Samsung Mobile
Samsung Mobile — Complaint Against Samsung Mobile (Customer Satisfaction Team - Support. India) (comment)
g vijaya Ganesh
I Purchased samsung Star mobile on 17 th july 2009 at e-zone Bangalore. My phone model no is Sgh -2533A, Samsung Star. . The problem with the phone is totally mother board has to be replaced with the New one and the software should be reloaded once again. Kindly let me know whether my handshet would be replaced with the new one ...