Adidas Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 28, 2024
Complaints 1048

File a complaint to Adidas

Having problems with Adidas?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Adidas customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Adidas reviews & complaints page 44

Maha Shehab
Mar 12, 2016

Address: 12345

I was buy to my daughter Adidas shoes and after her first wearing it feeling leather deep scratch, and I really surprised that it the first time to have this issue in your products.
So please tell me what shall I do now?

Stalin sandhiavu
    Mar 11, 2016

Address: Ernakulam, Kerala

Sir, I purchased a shoe of cost Rs.7599/-on 16 dec 2015.But unfortunately it's mesh area where my leg's small fingers had been touching on both legs are torn.It is within the period of warranty(3 months).I am trying to send its photos on e-mail [protected]@adidas.com.But it is failed.I hope you would do the needful to the customers satisfaction

Shray.12
      Mar 10, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110001

Recently i bought a tennis shoe from adidas (cp-e block) .at the time of purchasing my shoe i had a gitting problem in my left foot, to which the salesman said that once i wear it 4-5 times, it will become perfectly fine but once i weared it i was not able to wear it for some hours only as it was very much discomfort and very next day i went again to the showroom in cp and the salesman instead of hearing my problem countered me various baseless questions and defende its own salesman.and also strted telling me that according to company policy it would take 15-20 days to replace the shoe and when i took my problem to the manager he reacted so rudely and straightaway refused to deal with the problem. This behaviour is really not accepted fron such a reputed company and if such negative behaviour will continue then it will defenitely affect the reputation of the company. I request you to take action against such and revert me regarding thr same and fir any other information d customer care can give me call anytime..

Mr. Aman
        Mar 5, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110059

Hi, i have ordered a pair of adidas boost shoes . i have no information about its delivering or it will be delivered or not or.
        order number 14241. kindly inform .

Nitin Sharma 1989
          Mar 1, 2016

Address: Faridabad, Haryana, 121003

I bought a pair or shoes from crown interior faridabad Adidas shop on December. But the net of my shoes is tearing a part. So I want to register a complaint. My contact no is +[protected]

Komal Sawhney
            Feb 18, 2016

Refund

Address: 560102

I am an Indian Customer from Bangalore. I ordered a pair of Gazelle Boost shoes from the adidas online store in January 2016. My order number is 21308191. On getting the shoes I realized I don't like the fit, so I returned them back. I emailed the adidas team to refund the amount to my bank account, which they agreed upon. The shoes were returned on Jan 19th, till date my refund is pending. I have send my bank details also a month back. I...
            vlieg
            Feb 11, 2016

Address: unkown

Hi there
            I have been a fan for many years but have to complain about my latest purchase. I bought a pair of shoes last year and expected them to last for a while. I am 55 years old and do not jog every day but do some ladies races and cycle also. I will submit photos to show my problem. The shoes are still fine but the top strips have become sticky and some of the strips have disintegrated. I am now forced to wear dirty shoes or wash them every time I have had a jog down the road. Can you replace them please!!! My name is Lise Brand and my cell [protected]

jalal sarab
              from Maler Kotla, Punjab
              Feb 6, 2016

Address: 151108

Bill detail is attached
              After 15 minuts of leaving cash countercall received from[protected] that i gave them 1000 rs less. I very fairly tell them i will come back or call back after counting my cash. when i count my cash my money wash ok . No money was extra . I respectedly tell them that their is no money of them in my purse but they started harassing me .Respected authorities they tortured my mental set up by calling after 10- 10 minutes repeatedly . Where is my fault if there cash is not matching with their sale.

Shivang Rathi
                Feb 2, 2016

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201010

Bought adidas bag (S23077) on 08 july 2015
                within 5 months print got rubbed and material at the base of the bag started tearing off from edges and from the middle.
                i want the same bag in replacement or if they dont have the same provide me with other as replacement or give me voucher of the same amount of the bag along with the travelling expenses and mental agony caused to me by them

amitshw89
                  Jan 18, 2016

Address: Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh, 211004

I purchased tracksuit. After only 1month its leaving resa(bubbles). I never expect this type of worse quality by adidas.

Anurag Bagadiya
                    from Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
                    Jan 17, 2016

Address: 492001

I bought a shoe from yr Magnato mall raipur chattisgarh showroom yr bill in the name of anurag dtd 16 jan2016.mobile [protected] i faced a very bad attitude of yr salesman(DHRUV) and when i complaint about his rude behaviour to the cashier HE had also started argument to favouring him, so its very much painful unprofessional behaviour. they were not willing to sell anything and they were showing very anoyed face if you ask anything regarding product.i dont want any claim but i dont want to go there again.

Vyas Keshav
                      Jan 11, 2016

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302020

I have choosen two tshrt from adidas.co.in and paid online from my SBI debit card . They have taken rs1678 from my account and not confirmed my order .i m calling them they are saying wi8 for 48 hours which is passed and no action in taken by them to help me ...what should i do?

venkipavi
                        from Lala, Assam
                        Dec 30, 2015

Address: Cachar, Assam, 788025

Adidas shoes product no. FTY NO. YYJ606004C, ART NO. G87587 The above mentioned product shoes damage in the bottom shole.

Chandni J
                          Oct 29, 2015

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411014

They have the worst customer service when it comes to ordering online. I was suppose to receive my delivery yesterday and I've been chasing them till today for a delivery that's not yet come. They've tied up with FedEx who guide you to the wrong person and then don't answer calls and when you ask for your order to be cancelled after telling them you're frustrated with the courier service they don't even try to help. All they do is cancel and don't try to retain the customer. I will never order from this site again.
                          Dear Chandni,

We have received your concern. Please inbox your tracking number and contact details (Name, email ID and contact number) our customer care executive will revert to you.

FedEx Express

umira
                            Oct 28, 2015

Address: Jalandhar, Punjab, 144003

I had purchased Adidas sandal bearing Article no. AE2209-8-ELEVATE 4 months before. The sandal got totally damaged in two months from the date of purchase.
                            But due to some bad circumstances in our valley i, e kashmir, I wasn't able to contact the Adidas store from where I had purchased the product. As usual, I was purchasing products of Adidas from past 8 years.
                            Now I am requesting your goodself to pay kind attention into my issue.

Abhimanyu Shukla
                              Oct 18, 2015

Address: 110096

I bought an Adidas springblade shoes few months ago and just after a month its rear blade on right leg shoe broke out just while walking to office. I bought it from ebay. Will I get any warranty service or replsacement.. I should get as the website said 2years warranty. But who to contact?

Vidur Gupta
                                Oct 10, 2015

Address: Solan, Himachal Pradesh, 173220

I Possess D70721 Adidas Black and blue floaters. My complaint is regarding the deformation that occurred in them in less than 2 months of buying. The treads of the soul have almost vanished as well as a little contraction of the sandals from the tips. It is completely unfair as i spent a good amount in buying those, and you especially don't expect this from a brand as big as Adidas. Kindly look into my issue.

Shabbir Chawla
                                  Oct 1, 2015

I just visited your store at sitara mall Faisalabad, Pakistan, with my family we choose 2 pair of shoes for my son and some garments for my wife and a cap and after that I choose a pair of shoes for me and suddenly the other sale person told that this pair is reserved for another customer. I argue with him that is this company policy? If this pair was blocked for someone else then why they showed me this? It hurts my feeling a lot and I have decided that if company does not take any action then I will never buy adidas products in future.

Adnan Raja
                                    Sep 8, 2015

Hi, I had purchased a pair of Adidas shoes, model no. CLU600001 09/14 ART C77907 #[protected] 1MS2DDXB00085 Date of Purchase : 02/02/2015 These were the most expensive shoes on offer in the showroom. I had bought these and have been using them since 7 months or so. Around a week back when after a normal day's use when I removed the shoe this crack in the sole was reviled.(Please see attached picture) This is a pure manufacturing defeat and was not expected out of a product of this high quality and price. Please take a look at the same and arrange for a replacement of the shoe urgently.

wyatt2010
                                      Sep 3, 2015

I got a pair of supercloud plus flip flops they got wet from the wet grass and now I cant wear them because they smell so bad. I have tried ever thing and nothing will take the smell out. I even washed them. I paid $ 35.00 for them and cant wear them, they smell that bad. Samantha