Adidas Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 28, 2024
Complaints 1048

File a complaint to Adidas

Having problems with Adidas?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Adidas customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Adidas reviews & complaints page 46

sanju1982
May 23, 2015

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan

Hi This is Sanjay Chandrawat from Jaipur Rajasthan. I have purchased one pair of Adidas Shoe of RS 2499/- on 03/12/2014 from the shoe store “ Synergy Sports” 127A-128A Tagore Nagar, Near DCM, Opp. Regal Restaurant, Ajmer Road, Jaipur, Rajasthan I used to wear this pair just an hour in a day, but after 2 month only I noticed a small hole in the left shoe, I ignore it but after 20 days, I found the same kind of hole in right shoe also. Next Day without any delay I went to that shop from where I purchased the shoe, I showed the shoe to the shopkeeper, told him the problem and request him to replaced the same pair but he refused to do that.. I have being using Reebok shoe of same price range for last five years but there was no such problem with that pair. This time, I decided to choose Adidas instead of any other show company because of its brand value and popularity among the customer. But I am sorry so that I am not satisfied with quality of the shoe. So I request you to please help in this matter by replacing /changing the pair otherwise that small hole will damage the whole show. Hope, to get a positive response from your side. Thanks in advance.. Regards Sanjay Chandrawat +91-[protected]

sachintayal2000
    May 7, 2015

Hello Sir/Madam, I have bought the laptop bag on 03/30/2015 from Bahadurgarh Adidas showroom at the cost of 2200/- (50% discount on 4400/-) and within a month of time span, back belt of left side got damaged. I have attached the photo proofs along with this complain. Since my product is still in warranty period, I will appreciate, if you will take appropriate action on timely manner. I have tried calling on your customer care number but didn't get any response till now. Regards!!! Sachin Tayal [protected] [protected]@gmail.com

sourav vj07
      May 6, 2015

Address: Muzaffarpur, Bihar

I bought two pair of same slippers on the 10th of February 2015. I have attached pictures of it and the bill so that you can see the problem for yourself. I also have the cash memo and i will write down what's on it. Eancode:[protected]. Product DESE:B35903-9-ADISSA. Size:9. Colour:CBLAC. Quantity:2. Amount:6598. I bought it from the Adidas store in the ambience mall, gaugaon. Bill number:SC12243. Please contact me as soon as possible. My mobile number:[protected], [protected]. Email id:[protected]@gmail.com

Joem
        Apr 23, 2015

I bought a pair of jogging runners Adidas boost I paid 140.00euro 3months ago I jog 25 k a week just to keep fit these runners have no bounce in them the man in the store I bought them in recommend them I find I am running with no shoes on they are very expensive to get this wear out of them

angeladoro
          from Panaji, Goa
          Apr 22, 2015

Purchased a pair of slippers from your Panjim Goa stores in the month of January this year. The strap has come out d to get any replacement the stores requires a bill. My I ask for what? Cant one see the logo and know that a product of ADIDAS. The sticker is yet to come out, this shows that its not long that it has been purchased. Also slippers are used only for a few hours since I being a working person. Very surprised to see this in the product of ADIDAS and think about the embrasement one goes through with all friends around.

prabha g
            Apr 18, 2015

order date Jan 14, 2015 order number 22057583 1) first the package was not delivered to the address provided, it was kept on hold for quite a long time claiming to be an wrong address . after umpteen number of calls and mails for having the delivery address changed it was delivered to the same old address again . after so much failed attempts it caused such mental agony that i was forced to cancel ! they are taking almopst one and half months to cancel my order and refund the amount still havent got any refund or proper communication form adidas such gross insidious management from a reputed company
            Dec 22, 2021
            After much efforts to initiate the refund the refund had been finally initiated and received

vinesh1977
              from Panaji, Goa
              Apr 18, 2015

Dear Sir, I m regular customer of addidas for last ten years i never had any proplem but this time i bought cap and i used it for three month and colour got faded after one wash .i will request u to change the Defective pcs.i m unsatisfied with quality used. Thanks and regards vinesh chodankar [protected]

Ranjeet Partap Singh
                Apr 2, 2015

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

I have bought shoes from Amazon on 14th Dec, it has started ripping due to bad stitching. I request replacement. Items Ordered: 1 of: Adidas Men's Tark M Urban Sky, White and Black Mesh Running Shoes - 7 UK Order Placed: 11 December 2014 Amazon.in order number:[protected] Order Total: 1, 979.40 My request is to replace the shoe as 3.5 months is too short for ripping, there is defect in stitching or the material used is of bad quality. Thanks Ranjeet

prade67
                  Apr 1, 2015

Mail 1. to Adidas on 20th Mar 2015...I have purchased a pair of shoe on 14th March from CSD canteen - Fort Willium Kolkata but quality of stitches not good at all. Stitches are automatically cut. I hv call your customer care number but no one picked up phone. Only interactive voice hearing & phone got disconnected. Please replace the same at the earliest. Revert awaited. Bill No - 212660 Date - 14 Mar 2015 - Index No - 048177G Mail Getting fm Adidas on 23 rd... but said person left company 7 months back Dear Pradeep, Greetings from adidas! Thank you for sharing all the details with us. We would request you to kindly get in touch with Mr. Mukesh Kumar Bhagat at [protected] and email id [protected]@yahoo.co.in., as he would be able to assist you further in this regards. Thank you for being with us. Regards, adidas team Another Mail Getting fm Adidas on 24th Mar 2015 but till date nothing replacement / Call getting fm them. Pls help to get the replacement. Dear Pradeep, Greetings from adidas! We regret for the inconvenience caused to you. We are glad to inform you that your claim has been approved against the Ref. no . Adi15031061. Please note that we have forwarded your issue to the concerned department and they are arranging a replacement for you. Please be informed that it will take up some time, kindly allow us some time and we will get back to you with an update shortly. Thank you for being with us. Regards, adidas team

Dewan Pulkit
                    from Basi, Punjab
                    Mar 31, 2015

Address: Ambala, Haryana

Dear Adidas Team I am attaching the bill in photo proof. I bought this article few weeks back, your company outlet has told us that it is a new pair of shoes that your company has launched. I was a loyal customer to NIKE but I selected your article because the design is good. I bought it for my Mother who is 45 year old and had a KNEE replacement in past. But due to your shoes, she fell down two times and once she was able to balance herself. Now psychologically she developed the fear of wearing these shoes. This is a very serious matter. As your sole vacuum or quality is very bad. If anything would have happened to her, I would have gone to Indian Court. But I feel that adidas will look into this matter seriously. Take appropriate and ASAP action Thanks Dewan Pulkit Bansal +91-[protected] [protected]@signoraware.com

Maisam Ali
                      Mar 28, 2015

hi I ordered an adidas shoes, ZERON L45350 from snapdeal, within few plays two studs got broken from the left foot, causing me injury, what is to be done, i complaint snapdeal, they are saying they are just a platform, i want my compensation, They got the shoes from RM ENTERPRISES, tulsi nagar, new delhi are they also not your authorised sellers?? please help because I feel cheated.I will attcah the invoice. maisam [protected]

Vijay_Anandakumar
                        Mar 13, 2015

I bought a pack 3 Adidas socks and the MRP printed on them is Rs 699/-, but the bill provided by the factory outlet was for Rs 799/- and they charged me on the basis of 799/- as MRP When i asked them the reason, they denied to give any reason and they said Adidas head office sets the reason . Most of the other socks product i checked also had Rs100/- more than MRP. They are saying its printing mistake and asking excuses. When i said i dont want the product they are not ready to return my money back. Please take appropriate actions on Adidas Factory Outlet(Kolathur). I never expected such big brand like adidas such so cheap work and spoil the faith on the brand. Please find the attached screenshot for proof
                        Money got refunded adidas india team took cations after several followups and the store person called me and refunded the money to me.
                        Adidas charged me 300 more than the mrp which is so unfair. They said they can’t do anything about it! They cut the mrp mark right infront of me and if looked, it clearly shows the mrp is 999 not 1299 which is so not ethical!

Products sold at more than MRP - Comment #3881162 - Image #0
                        Products sold at more than MRP - Comment #3881162 - Image #1

anurag4gonda
                          Feb 28, 2015

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

I bought Adidas track/sports suit & lower : Article no: F96510-M-ADIZERO ANT JA Article no: S12763-S-ION PANT INVOICE NO: SC3497 Date : 30NOV2014 This product i bought & it, s logo & stretching has been damaged within guarantee period so that i went to refund this product they didn"t help me out with that or their service is not good for their customer. Kindly help me out what to do or i m ready to go to court / consumer forum. Customer Name: Anurag Tiwari Cell : +91-[protected] Email: anuragtiwari.[protected]@gmail.com

dinesh rawak
                            Feb 5, 2015

Sir / Madam . I have to inform u that i brought shoes from boiser maharastra india . and the shoes are defected . I m belonging from middel class family and i spend 2300 rs on only shoes . From my thought this shoese will run 1.5 year atlest . But this was not done . i didnt thought this type of perfomance this wiill give . From the House of addidas, sir/ mam Please guide us . My mobile no is [protected] and My name is Dinesh Rawal

Mahendra singh Kulhara
                              Jan 31, 2015

Address: Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

I am Mahendra singh kulhara. Residential address -House number 3 Shree Homes, Chuna bhatti, kolar road, Bhopal, M.P. Pin no.462016.My contact number is- [protected]. I have purchased artical no.M29949, nitrnocharge, size 9, 1 pair of shoes.Rs-2460, From-Uni-Source Trading Pvt.Ltd.Pheonix Marketcity, Unit No.G-69, LBS MARGE, Kurla(West), Mumbai-400070.Landline[protected].On date 17/1/15. When i came back to Bhopal I found the different size number of shoes. One is size 9 and another is size10. I have called them so many times at given Landline number but they are not responding, Kindly change my shoes and give me size 9 number of shoes.

amit08feb
                                Jan 30, 2015

I brought Adidas shoes worth Rs4000/- from Mo tin agar showroom. After 8 months the right shoe starting tearing from the extreme right side at the front. The various Adidas showrooms in gurgaon and Delhi but no one entertained this. This is very frustrating and annoying that shoes worth 4000 bucks of such a renowned brand shows such problem. This is the second time brought Adidas shoes and both had same problem. This should be replaced as I cannot use my shoes after spending 4000 Rs hope to hearing from you at the earliest. Thanks Amit Sharma email - amit.[protected]@gmail.com

samirarora
                                  Jan 28, 2015

New Adidas shoes sole coming off within 3 months.

Address: Amritsar, Punjab

I purchased adidas model ax2, red colour, size 12 shoes in August 2014 . Shoe was approx..6500 MRP and with about 40 percent off, i got it at Rs.3900 approximately. I have several pairs of shoes and hence i hardly wore this shoe 3-4 times and it is practically showroom condition. Today i note that the sole is coming off on its own on a literally brand new shoe, not even few months old. I spoke to adidas customer care 1-800 number and they...
                                  jayantaroy
                                  Jan 26, 2015

Dear SIR, This is to inform you that, I have purchase one TRACK SUIT, BII NO-SC9038 DATED 20.01.2015, ARTICLE No- S18616 1 PC, BLUE COLOUR, amount- 3499 RS. A Gift for DR JAMAL KHAN, it comes around RS 2099, @ 40% less, size was XXL. I found that DR had required XL, Instead of XXL. So I went to change the item, only the size, agreed to pay more if required. But unfortunately, no change was made, as informed by store in SOUTH CITY MALL, KOLKATA ADDIDAS SHOWROOM. I know that no change can be made in reduction rate but i am help less, that it is a official matter so no more Fund will raise for this purpose. So I request you to take care& cooperate me regarding. Cordially Jayanta Kumar Roy [protected]/[protected]

kusum aggarwal
                                    Jan 26, 2015

We had purchased one pair of floaters from your authorised retail store named as Swarnbhadra Retail Pvt. Ltd.located at Shop. C004, City Center, Sector 1, Salt Lake city, Kolkata-700064. Bill No.-59432 dated 15/01/2015. We had made the payment through the debit card of Pooja Aggarwal. Due to technical problem at the store the card was processed twice and accordingly the payment has also been made twice. Today we visited the store and showed them the statement of our account wherein two debit entries of Rs.2169 has been made. We requested the head of the store to refund the extra amount paid by us but in spite of our repeated request they kept on giving different logics and refused to refund the amount. It may be noted that it is already 10 days since the transaction was processed at your store. They should have taken up the matter to resolve this issue. Moreover you are one of the world renowned brand and the customer expects from you to provide good customer services but in this case we are being unnecessarily penalised for buying your product. Please take up the matter with your store to ensure that the amount of rupees 2169 is refunded to us.

majumder106
                                      Dec 11, 2014

Dear Sir/Mam I would like to inform you that i had purchase a Adidas sports shoe from Snap deal online shopping site that was the month of January-2014 after few months gone now i notice that from last October-2014 my shoe is becoming damage automatically the posting of the soul of my shoe is getting torned up which is the fault of your product its not even 1year old now its not in the position to use.I have already lodged a compliant about this problem to the Addidas customer care & Snap deal customer care several time but of both them had ignore my complain whatever reason they told that doesn't make any sense so its seems to be looks a Scam bothof you (Adidas & Snap deal) now i want the immediate solution ASAP othrwise i will bound take legal action against both of you in consumerforum as well.My name, email & Mob no mentioned below. Thank & Regards Arnab majumder [protected] [protected]@gmail.com
                                      I have had the sole come off on my new adidas ax2, red colour shoes that i purchased in August 2014. I hardly wore these shoes 3-4 times.
                                      Adidas india quality is simply very bad and their customer care is nil. Very disappointed with Adidas India. Buyers Beware.