Complaints 10591

File a complaint to Aircel

Having problems with Aircel?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Aircel customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Aircel reviews & complaints page 323

sasipriya egambaram

Balance reduce

Address:Madurai, Tamil Nadu

This is sasipriya from Madurai, Tamilnadu. My mobile number is [protected]. Today i got message from aircel that my balance was deducted rs.30 for unlimited music option. but i have not select that option. Kindly settle my amount and deactivate unlimited musical option in my mobile. Thank you....
RITIRAJ
from Ranchi, Jharkhand

Activation of various vas packs without my consent

Address:Hazaribagh, Jharkhand

I am rajeev kumar from hazaribagh, a user of aircel sim which no. Is [protected]. I am using this sim for last five years but recently from one months they are regularly activate various vas packs without my consent and deduct money from my account. And i want to stop this. So please show me the way to stop this permanantly and recover my money....
Sanjeev Kumar Devaraj

Despite Cancellation Letter being provided, Broadband is not Cancelled

Address:Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu

My Broadband # [protected]. I Wrote a Cancellation Letter on March 8th 2015 and provided it in the Ramanujam Nagar Branch CBE. Now they want me pay an amount of around Rs.1100 for a service which I have not used. Only after paying the Amount they want me to again write a cancellation Letter. I am not ready to Pay will never use Aircel service Again....
Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

Hi sir, I am karthik..am from hyderabad my mobile number is [protected] Aircel number.and I am getting a lot of problem with Aircel.. Even I have 3g unlimited planning...and have 3.5 GB data..I am unable to open net.even it is running in 2g takes lot of time to load..for this I often called to customer care..no one is solving my problem..and tries to end d call without my consent.. And my balance have been deducted.. Lot of times..by...
Mavir

Talking customer Rudely

Address:Madurai, Tamil Nadu

My number is [protected] I hd call the customer care no.198 for complaintas on 1.07.15 at 7.45 pm but the one who had pick the call had rudely talked with me.. when I hd ask his name he had replied my name... take action on him as soon as possible or else I will approach consumer court for it......
Nagarajan Vk
from Karur, Tamil Nadu

Un related SMS

Address:Tiruchirappalli, Tamil Nadu

I receive SMS from VM UBER addressing some one on their list. Please block all UBER SMS to my AIRCEL number [protected] with immediate effect. I receive almost 55 SMS from UBER that is quite annoying. May be this SIM was owned by a driver earlier and the same number is allotted to me as individual. Please expedite the possibilities of stopping these SMS to driver. Photo of sample SMS attached for reference. Since it is from Website, there...
GAHAR

Internate charge

Der Sir, There was some free net balance given by aircel.when i used it the uses charges were too low but suddenly when pack end the the company charged 120/- rupees only for 2 minuits when i was just recharging a pack through paytm. so in my opinion 120/- was too high for this 2 mts and the response of consumer executive was too poor even ther are not receiving my call...
Laxmi Kundu
from Habra, West Bengal

Deducted my balance with out my knoldge

Address:North 24 Parganas, West Bengal

Before 1 week my aircel account has rs 27 . But last 2/3 days has only 0.03 paisa . This time between i m not use my number ([protected]). So how to hide my balance plz tel me? Plz check properly & back my balance as soon as prossible. Requested by laxmi kundu(01.07.2015)...
pankaj_dream

Activating unwanted services and charging without any request.

Its been really tough to keep managing and complaining regarding same matters. I am in roaming and do recharge my Aircel no([protected]) for a sum of 60 or 100. But as I recharges its been a continuous habit to deduct it for some unwanted services. And due to it my balance drops to zero and many important calls are not received at my end due to low balance. Like : On 26th June Friday I was charged a sum of Rs 30 for some service that...
Abhishek Hegde
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Deduction of money from my prepaid account without my knowledge

Recently i received a message saying " Thank you for using aircel services " and when i checked my account after this message Rs. 30 was deducted from my prepaid account.. my number is [protected]. kindly look into the matter. please find out as to why amount was deducted....
Laxmi Kundu
from Habra, West Bengal

DEDECTED BALANCE WITHOUT MY KNOWLADGE

Address:North 24 Parganas, West Bengal

Today dedaucted my others aircel no. ([protected]) Rs 6+ rupess what is this yaar aircel such a iresponsable about there customer survice.back my balance soon!!!...
Ankitkmsrit

It activates VAS by its own and deduct my balance.

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

Sir, I am really fed up with this company. It always activates VAS on my number and deduct my balance.When i call customer care, they say you have activated it so your money cannot be refunded. Sir, it has been more than 10-12 times i am facing this problem from this company.And i am not the only one who is facing this.Don't know why these type of companies are given license. This time they deducted 35INR today only(1/7/15) for any FUN...
07Jeet

Automatic Dailer tune setup and no support from castomer care

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal

I complain against automatic setting of dial-er tune. It has deducted Rs 20 from my account. I talk with customer care they told me he refund my money but nothing happened. I recharge my mobile with Rs 20 and i can see there is no balance. I am very old customer who is using Aircel Number. If this is the service from Aircel then i have to say sorry. User can't afford Aircel mobile service. Please solve my issue and refund my money other wise...
sourav2348

Disconnection of Aircel Kolkata MDN.7685912068 without justification after usage for more than 1 year

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal

Aircel forcefully disconnected my aircel kolkata mdn.[protected] for mismatch of my documents after more than 1year o[censored]sage as per TRAI norms It should have been disconnected before. Aircel agents or other representative tampering and misusing my documents and then claiming that we do not have your documents is against ethics. Moreover facebook team assure me that my number will be activated soon. But still it says that incoming call facility...
Pareek Abhi

default regarding services

sir, my name is abhishek pareek and i am an aircel customer and my mobile no is: [protected] i just received a messge from aircel regarding offer for me which is stating that through recharge of 11INR my call rate for aircel to aircel local or std become at 10paisa/min. for 45 days. on the above stating message i recharged this offer on my SIM and i received message the recharge is successful but after few minutes i received message...
joshila

Unnecessary service activation and balance deduction

Address:East Khasi Hills, Meghalaya

Today they deducted 35 rs for dazzling queens and 3 rs for tiny tv. These are services they activated by themselves and when I tried to unsubscribe by texting to 155223, I got d reply dt I dnt hv any vas activated in ma number. Finally, I unsubscribed afta calling 155223. But its unfair to deduct balance for services dey activated by themselves and dt too afta cheating dt no services r active in ma number. It has happened many times before...
I had posted the issues mentioned below on Jun 24, 2015. However I received only copy-paste reply from Aircel – “Please share your concern with your complaint number and contact details at [protected]@aircel.co.in to help you”. I do not mind sharing my number and any other details (in fact I have done it multiple times earlier, only to receive same copy-paste replies). However, I would request the Aircel Social Care Team to help...
sivakamasundarij

Not recharged in my mobile account but money deducted from my bank account

Address:Kanchipuram, Tamil Nadu

I have recharged my aircel mobile account [protected] with Rs. 149 plan and Rs. 374 booster on[protected]. It was not recharged so far. Many time asked aircel customer care. they did not replied well. they told if it was not recharged your money will repaid to your bank account, But it was still pending. please refund and solve this problem....
Féél ĆhåpTéŕś Stan

money back and stop dnd

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

This is Vishnu Jammula [protected] from hyderabad I'm highy sick of your nextwrok people I'm getting per day 2 to 3 automatic activations which is not with my permission and On 22nd June 30rs defected to my account and when I called your customer care representative they said my money will get back within 48 hours and I was I waited 48 hours and still I didn't got money back instant of that I'm starting to getting more activation and...
fairy.

balance deduction without my concern..

sir, i had not subscribed to any aircel service. but in the morning today i received a message that u r subscribed to tiny tv and 30 rs. had been deducted. not only this everytime they themselves activate services on my no. and my balance had deducted.. i want rs. 30 as refund for tiny tv service as it is now very high time.....