[Resolved] Apollo Pharmacy — Complaint on apollo pharmacy staff - beeramguda

 
5 Reviews
Hyderabad, Hyderabad District, Andhra Pradesh, India
 Rajani Guntupalli on Jul 9, 2017
Hi,

I'm writing complaint on staff who is working in beerumguda, hyderabad apollo pharmacy.

Staff is very rude on customers, today (7/9/17) at 8 pm i visited pharmacy and ordered 66 rupees worth of tables and i've given credit card for payment and he refused to swipe the card and arguing with me that for card swipe we should have min 100 rupees. I'm regular customer to apollo pharmacy since 4 years and regularly i swipe card for payment (Even for below 100 rs).

He don't have minimum etiquette on how to talk to customers. I request you to please take some action on beerumguda staff who was there around 8 pm on 07/09/17 (Sunday) and please inform them to follow some manners.

Thanks in advance for taking some action.

Regards
Krishna mohan
[protected]
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 17, 2017

Complaint Status


[Jul 09, 2017] Apollo Pharmacy customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
lLokesh meena's response, Jul 07, 2017
Free umbrella was not given by shopkeeper my contact no. [protected]
Verified Support
Apollo Pharmacy Customer Care's response, Jul 17, 2017
We are sorry for the inconvenience caused to you. We have made a note of the details. Our official will get in touch with you
Complaint comments  4 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Can some one from apollo please advice what we need to do with the apollo gluco meter. I had actually asked for accu check but the salesman insisted on buying apollo and now I'm left with nothing. No apollo strips available so gluco meter is of no use.

[email protected]
Apollo Pharmacy Customer Care's response, Apr 24, 2019
Verified Support

Apologies for inconvenience caused to you. We have made a note of the details. Our official will get in touch with you.
APOLLOPHARMACY OFFERS-Buy Medicines for Rs.1000-get FREE Umbrella, Buy for Rs.750-get FREE Moov Spray 35gms, Buy for Rs.300-get FREE HandSanitizer/Honey 50gms-T&C

Mnai applo pharmacy sai medicine purchase ki par mujai offer nahi diya. Mnai 2084/- rs ki medicine li ti
Apollo Pharmacy Customer Care's response, Apr 24, 2019
Verified Support

Apologies for inconvenience caused to you. We have made a note of the details. Our official will get in touch with you.
APOLLOPHARMACY OFFERS-Buy Medicines for Rs.1000-get FREE Umbrella, Buy for Rs.750-get FREE Moov Spray 35gms, Buy for Rs.300-get FREE HandSanitizer/Honey 50gms-T&C
today I purchase 1300rupe medicine but the free umbrella was not given by shopkeeper my contact no. [protected]
Apollo Pharmacy Customer Care's response, Apr 24, 2019
Verified Support

Apologies for inconvenience caused to you. We have made a note of the details. Our official will get in touch with you.
Hi, lLokesh meena & Sanjuechs I think you've been Opted for Cash-Discount & not asked them to bill in terms of Wallet Addition of Rupees instead of Discount... if you've been Opted for Wallet Addition then you might have been provided with the Offer Products..
Apollo Pharmacy Customer Care's response, Apr 24, 2019
Verified Support

Apologies for inconvenience caused to you. We have made a note of the details. Our official will get in touch with you.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    72%
    Complaints
    775
    Pending
    19
    Resolved
    554
    phone
    +91 40 6060 2424
    location
    No.96, Rabiammal Ahamed Maidden Building, 2nd Floor, Greams Road, Thousand Lights, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India - 600006
    Apollo Pharmacy - Complaint on apollo pharmacy staff - beeramguda