Be10X Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 7, 2026
Complaints 110

File a complaint to Be10X

Having problems with Be10X?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Be10X customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Be10X reviews & complaints page 2

Mar 20, 2025

BE10X Program scam

Be10X is a company founded in 2023 by Aditya Goenka and Aditya Kachave, who claim to be alumni of IIT Kharagpur. However, they're involved in fraudulent activities. They've been linked to several companies like Mad About Sports and Muni EdTech, but now they're running scams.
Fake offering of platform access like chatGPT and microsft 365 and many more. How can I refund my money....
10 other people found this review helpful
10 found this helpful
bksagar30
from Bhilai, Chhattisgarh
Mar 18, 2025

Regarding refund of enrollment fee

Address: 6th Floor, DN24, Matrix Tower, Space Number 1003, Salt Lake, Sector 5, Kolkata – 700091

I recently enrolled in a promotional webinar organized by Be10x, which was advertised as an opportunity to learn AI for just ₹9. During the webinar, Be10x heavily promoted their AI Masterclass course priced at ₹63, 000 and asked participants to pay an enrollment fee of ₹4, 838 to secure a slot.

On March 10, 2025, I made a payment of ₹4, 838 via HDFC Credit Card to Be10x, with the transaction...
Rul.raj400
Mar 4, 2025

Address: Vellanchery, Kerala

Dear Consumer Complaint Forum,

I am filing a formal complaint against Be10x, an online teaching platform, for misleading claims and refusal to process a refund for a course I booked. I paid ₹4, 838.13 for the course but later found multiple issues raising concerns about the platform’s credibility, including:

No positive reviews available online.
No proper website or mobile app, making it difficult to verify legitimacy.
Misleading promotional claims, such as offering a free Microsoft certificate and free access to ChatGPT-4, which seem deceptive.
Due to these concerns, I requested a full refund of ₹4, 838.13. Initially, Be10x reached out to me and confirmed that they would process a refund of ₹4, 100, deducting ₹738 as an operational cost. They even sent a confirmation over WhatsApp. However, shortly after, another representative from the same company contacted me and stated that they will not be providing the refund.

This contradictory response and refusal to honor their own commitment indicate unfair business practices. I am attaching screenshots of the WhatsApp conversation as proof.

I request the Consumer Complaint Forum to take strict action against Be10x for misleading customers and assist me in securing my refund. Kindly guide me on the next steps to escalate this matter further if required.

Enclosed: Screenshots of WhatsApp confirmation and communication regarding the refund.

Looking forward to your prompt assistance.

Best regards,
Rahul Rajagopalan

Mani1975
    from Mainpuri, Uttar Pradesh
    Feb 27, 2025

false promises and no response

They took money, promised for 5 year 5 licenses for MS Office 365, gave only one and saying login on 5 devices allowed.
    Also, said that I can give their courses to 5 family member or friends and said that all 5 person will get the certificate after course completion. I submit their google form for 5 persons but they gave only one login and saying ask 5 person to use the same login. despite of so many calls and emails they are not...
    Sudheer Kumar Kamalapuram
    Jan 20, 2025

They took money without providing any service

They got the initial payment money and said, You can pay in installments. Now, they are asking for all the money without providing any service. Their telegram is fake....
    kadaganchi mallesh
    Jan 20, 2025

Address: hayathnagar,telanga -500070

Me too i am also need to get refund of Rs.4848 as the first installment but unable to attend the classes due to personal issues .First i have asked them for refund but they refused to and gave me the reason stating they will refund the amount only after completion of the course .
    But i told them i am unable to make the rest of the payment they have given time till the next batch but still i didn't attend the classes and made the rest of the payment .i need refund at any cost .
    i am not getting the basic access of there be10x access that they have promising during the master class .
    Please find the attached screenshot for the reference

sanusamrat
      Jan 16, 2025

They have not refunded my money and also did not respond timely on email

Address: Kolkata

Respected Sir/Madam,

I am writing to bring to your attention a matter of serious concern regarding BE10x, which I believe has indulged in unethical and misleading practices, causing financial and emotional distress.

I recently attended a workshop hosted by BE10x, where I was charged a joining fee of ₹10. The session was advertised as a “live and interactive workshop, ” but to my disappointment,...
      Ajmal Nasim
      Jan 12, 2025

Address: 5 Jorabagan Street, Jorabagan,, Kolkata, West Bengal, India - 700006

Date of incident : 12/01/2025

I attended a promotion and made a partial payment of Rs 4838.08 towards a program and could not join the program due to my health condition. They are not refunding my money for the program I did not join. Please help me getting my money refunded. How can the system allow cheating people in the name of IIT and not give my money back? I have sent emails and WhatsApp app messages and have not gotten any reply. I tried contacting the number and no response. Please help me get my money back by requesting a refund.

mdjawed47
        Jan 7, 2025
        Jan 13, 2025
        This thread was updated on Jan 13, 2025

Not satisfied with teaching

I have attended Python using AI course and am not satisfied with the teaching methodology. Hence, please return my money....
        ShikhaSinghN
        Jan 3, 2025

Payment issue

Address: Bangalore

I enrolled for a course and made initial payment later I got to know it is a fraud company I requested to cancel my scheduled payment but they denied. I don’t want to continue this course with be10x but now they are not ready to cancel payment mandates...
        Sushilkumar Mendhekar
        Dec 20, 2024

request for support in refund from be10x

I am writing to bring to your attention an issue I am facing with Team "Be10X" regarding their training program and refund process.

I attended a session hosted by Mr. Aditya Goenka and Mr. Aditya Kachave, where they proposed a "Master AI" training program with lucrative job offers. During the session, they requested a payment of 10% of the total fees, promising a no-questions-asked refund policy....
        Pinki Mangrole
        Dec 20, 2024

About refund amount 14500

BE10X company is doing a big time fraud and scam of collecting money from people by saying AI Courses that replace jobs and making false promises to cheat people. I had paid 14500 RS to attend the mastery program and as they promised they did not adhere to any of their promises.
        I want my money refund as a college student this is very big amount for me

Two IIT students formed this company and scammed the people (Aditya...
        Sanjeevpandeyse
        from THANE, Maharashtra
        Nov 19, 2024

Urgent Complaint Regarding Non-Refundable Fee and Misleading Sales Practices - Request for Refund

I enrolled in the Be10x webinar conducted by Be10x on November 5, 2024, and attended the webinar on November 9, 2024.
        During the webinar, I was pressured to make an immediate payment due to claims of limited availability. This approach felt coercive and falls under misleading sales tactics. I was not informed of any non-refundable policy before making the payment. No signed agreement or visible terms were presented during the registration...
        Anjanachandru
        Nov 5, 2024
        Nov 5, 2024
        This thread was updated on Nov 5, 2024

Refuse to pay the amount back

Hi we took ai tool workshop later I paid for master class they promised they will provide access for ai tools and extra courses as well as live classes but in there website nothing is there we can get that content in google and they cheeted so many candidates who wants to learn data science while upscaling the skills they misused the money of employees I have paid 32k initially 4800 joining fee same day 27k am looking for my refund it’s...
        We were promised to get ChatGPT Plus version and Office 365 for 24 months. But when I used Chatgpt it just a free version with very delayed response. With fake promises they lured me to pay 14396. I just came to know the session we attended was prerecorded. I payed amount for what was promised to us. But they broke the promise in the tools itself. I want refund for the amount I payed for the course. I have video recording of the session if...
        vandita yashi
        Sep 10, 2024

AI mastery course Be 10X

Address: Kolkata

I attended the office master Power BI workshop costing Rs.117. Which was a prerecorded session and in the whole session they lured me to buy the course, and just gave 10 mins to make payment. They did not even inform me that about the refund policy. And I paid approx. Rs.14, 400. After some research I got to know that they do not deliver the promises that they make. and the course is just some prerecorded sessions. I mailed them to refund...
        Address: India

Recently enrolled for ai, excel workshop. First bait is 9 rs,
        First call - aditya explained it so well that we will get many things.. Freee.. Bonuses... All the business and user trapping words..
        Call-2: based on the first call you will attend this. They start selling and instant offers by luring the users to pay to get offers. They will not inform this in call-1. Play with emotions and our need.
        Completely non-sense.br...
        sandy7171
        Aug 22, 2024

Address: 6th Floor, DN24, Matrix Tower, Space Number 1003, Salt Lake, Sector 5, Kolkata – 700091

I have taken their AI mastery course from the BE 10x before on 8th Oct 2023
        from that day i am continuously contacting those people because they haven't provided any effective despite saying we will give all the course details and certification even session for AI mastery course, but they haven't conducted yet even after 1 year also they are not picking up our call's and they took 14000 rs 9(us and not picking up the call . I want my money back at earliest please help me on this. please refer to the snapshot i have attached

I request you please refer to the attached payment slip that i have paid the amount to Be 10 X
        Date of incident - 8 Oct 2023

addabinjames
          Aug 10, 2024

Useless AI mastery course for which I need a refund

I purchased the course during a "9 Rupees Workshop" conducted by Be10x Company, where they promoted their "AI Mastery Program." The company's marketing tactics were aggressive, suggesting that without their course, my professional future would be at risk. They also claimed, it was a flash sale, reducing the price from lakhs of rupees to 14, 000 rupees, which pressured me into making a hasty decision without adequate time to research the course...
          Karthik Ravulapally
          Aug 5, 2024

Address: th Floor, DN24, Matrix Tower, Space Number 1003, Salt Lake, Sector 5, Kolkata – 700091

Hello team,

I'm Karthik Ravulapally

I've been scammed by be10x Private online education website. I've seen their ad's on Instagram and registered in a hope to learn some skills. They have send me a zoom link through wats app group so today( 4th August 2024 ) morning 11pm I've attended their AI Tools work shop.

One of the key attractions for me was the commitment to providing an original Microsoft 365 license. However, it's crucial for potential attendees to be aware that the license is issued under the Be10x domain, not your personal email as initially expected. While this might be acceptable for some, it was not explicitly communicated during the workshop, causing confusion and disappointment.

Moreover, the workshop advertised access to ChatGPT version 4. Despite this, the access to ChatGPT ver.4 was not as straightforward as promised. After the workshop concluded, I encountered difficulties in securing the access as initially outlined in their promotional materials. This deviation from the advertised service was frustrating and left me questioning the overall transparency of Be10x.

In that session they have shown very much basic stuff which can be freely found on YouTube and internet and then started their trick of selling their group course which are 19 courses. Firstly they have quoted 170000/- rupees of whooping amount and finally offered 14199/- rupees ( including GST) course. This trick helped them to create a FOMO.

I suspect their session is also recorded as the chant was not open for all and they were not answering any of my questions.

As a result I've purchased their course of 14199/- rupees. I've payed the amount in 2 parts. One is 7198/- rupees and another 7001. They promised that I will receive login and password and need to login to three given link and start my online learning session, however there was no login and password provided.

Once I've payed the total amount there was no response from their support team even after calling them 15 to 20 times( [protected] and [protected]).

So I got suspicions and researched if this is a scam and to my surprise i got many results video's and a linked in complaint thread with multiple people reporting this as scam and numerous complaints were on these be10x.

I'm very much disappointed and depressed by checking all the above details. I'm not at all interested in this course. I've messaged them on wats app and e-mail's them regarding refund and tried to call multiple times however no response.

I request Indian Consumer complaint forum to please contact on my behalf and demand them my refund of 14199/- rupees. This is my hard earned money.

Please process my full refund of 14199/- rupees ASAP to my Bank account and credit card account from which I've paid.

Karthik Ravulapally