Blue Dart Express Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 17, 2025
Complaints 10547

File a complaint to Blue Dart Express

Having problems with Blue Dart Express?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Blue Dart Express customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Blue Dart Express reviews & complaints page 144

Manoj Kumar12341
from Kottayam, Kerala
Nov 10, 2019

Address: Bokaro, Jharkhand, 827006

My awb no. [protected] was expected to deliver by 7th november 2019 but i did not got delivered at bokaro and without contacting me it got returned back to mumbai. My money is deducted but the product is still undelivered. Please return my product as soon as possible at sbi rbo, bokaro steel city, city center, sector 4, jharkhand, 827004. And contact me for further details.
My phone no. -[protected]
Blue Dart Express customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
My tracking no is [protected]. My parcel is not delivered by the person and status shows the attempt made ..still i m their at my office ..how can false status shows.

it really bad to know Blue dart is having such a bad service.

my product did not get delivered. - Comment #3582537 - Image #0
My sbi card is not delivered yet.I check on web site is showing card delivered but I check with my family no one taken the card. You are courier boy doesn't call me I will shre my awb no [protected] .Kindly check and deliver
I was outside my home. Delivery guy called from mobile number #[protected]. Asked him to drop the parcel with security. He marked that consignee is not found at the address and left. Arrogant delivery executive.
Ganesh Gopalasubramanian's reply, Nov 5, 2019
Wrong info on delivery. I wasn't present at my home but delivery executive marked as consignee not present at address.
Ganesh Gopalasubramanian's reply, Nov 5, 2019
Wrong info on delivery. I wasn't present at my home at the time of delivery and asked the delivery guy to drop the parcel at security desk. He marked that I am not living in the address and left
My order is wrong product
Hi I need my courier today it very argent, and I get all my courier on same address but delivery boy nt call, and he wrote on tracking address miss match
So please delivery today my courier please
Contact no [protected], [protected]
I want my corier
Number:[protected]
Prabakar psr's reply, Nov 4, 2019
My number 9944351341 chennai call me
My debit card is your blue dart service center received 5days back still debit card not delivery to the customer. very poor service. in my area your blue dart company service
Very Bad service and Worst courier I ever seen!
No contact by the courier and cancelled my parcel by false update many times! I didnt received my credit card statement, bank cheque book and debit card!

AWB NUMBERS: [protected], [protected], [protected]

Ashish Lamps
    Nov 10, 2019

Address: 002, Pallavi Residency, Indrajit Shawney Layout, Opposite to Ananda co operative bank, Near Dr Ambedkar Medical College, Shampur Main Road, Shampur Main Road, 560045

Waybill no. [protected]
    Was supposed to be delivered on the 8th but then it said out for delivery at 9th. I waited all day and called customer care about 5 times and then they lied to me each time saying id get a call back. At around 21:15 pm they marked it as "fake booking/ fake address" without ever contacting me or to my consent. Sent emails as well but no response. It also doesn't help this stupid courier doesn't provide phone numbers of the delivery agent or the warehouse. Now i'm not even sure when or if i'll even get my delivery which i've been eagerly waiting and wasted a couple of days because of it.
    Blue Dart Express customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Reddys17
      Nov 9, 2019

Address: Hyderabad, Telangana, 500018

As I gave my complete address like house no...But the blue dart Delivery person didn’t came to my address...when I checked my order It is showing Consignee adress unlocatble and landmark needed is in my status..so I can get my card to my Adress..
      So you want my landmark near rose bakery, raj nagar

gopaltiwarigk
        from Vellore, Tamil Nadu
        Nov 9, 2019

Address: 62 kailash nagar, near shivaji park, navagam,Udhna, Surat, Surat, Gujarat, 394210

Waybill no [protected]
        I have ordered a gift voucher from sbi rewards which was supposed to deliver yesterday but i did not get the package and when i checked it showing the status as c'nee shifted from the given address but i still live here. I even tried to contact with the toll-free numbers but no one responded please help me out and when i'll be getting my package

Golden handloom
          Nov 8, 2019

Address: Near madarsa anwarul uloom bhulepur hanswar ambedkar nagar 224143, 224143

I have not received my debit card and cheque book the date of delivery of both is on[protected]. My waybill number for the order through bluedart is [protected]. I received message as the ordered will be delivered on 8th, but the day has been completing and i didnt received any call or message, number of the bluedart services is also not working, then how a customer is able to know the details. It is the bad courier services. Please raise my complaint and help me to receive my couirer as soon as possible. As is it debit card i am worrying about manipulations, so i raised this complaint.
          Awb number-[protected]
          I did not get my courier and delivery person is not picking up my call. And now I got this message
          "Waybill# [protected] is undelivered for address related issues. Pls contact HDFC for redelivery, else it will be returned to Bank within 7 days."
          I have waited long for this credit card.

Sunita Sharma
            Nov 8, 2019

Icici pru pension document 48443644 was dispatched from the mumbai office on october 2019 via blue dart airway bill number [protected].

On blue dart website tracking, it says it is delivered on october 10, 2019. But we have not received any document or even any call from blue dart.

My registered address with icici is
            Anand kumar sharma
            ‘anukampa’, 14 & 15, 1 main, 2 cross,
            Sri veerbhadra nagar (Basva ngr)
            Marathahalli post, bengaluru-560037

Email: [protected]@yahoo.com. Mobile: [protected]

It is a very important document, please trace it and get back to us.

Anand kumar sharma
            Sir mera status show kr raha he ki mera product delivered ho Chuka he Jabki mijhe koi product receive nhi hua yeh kya kr raha he BlueDart Wale pagal ho chuka he

airway bill number 36556351370 consignment / policy not received - Comment #3582496 - Image #0

Abhaygupta93
              Nov 8, 2019

Address: Office No 220, 2nd Floor US Complex opp Apollo Hospital New Delhi, 110076

Dear Team

We had Courier a document through bluedart on 02.11.2019 agsinst AWB no
              [protected]. As per online status documents delivered on 04.11.2019 received by Ratna Haldar, But receipent not received the documents, I have clearly mention delivery address (Good Luck Cycle Cp Pvt. Ltd, 9/12 Lal Bazar Street, Mercantile Building, Ground Floor Kolkata-700001 With Contact person name (Mr. Nitin Gupta & Mobile Number ([protected]). . So why they handover the documents to other person. I have lodged a compliant against the same in Bluedart customer care on 05.11.2019. Now till date I have not received a postive response from Blue dart. Everytime Blue dart Customer Care executive saying investigation is going on. Investigation team will contact you shortly, Till time No revert, No phone cal nothing happpend in my case. so please do the needful and return my documents asap.
              Hopu you understand my situation.
              Abhay Gupta
              M.No -[protected]

sid7712
                Nov 8, 2019

product lost by the courier guy

This is to bring to your attention about a package bearing waybill no. [protected] dispatched on november 6, 2019 from all cure pharma, new delhi which was to be delivered to me today.

The online tracking info shows my product to be delivered although to whom is still a mystery! Moreover, the recipient shown on online info is named as some random "meera" whereas no one in my family is named so. To add a feather in your cap,...
                vineeth Kandukuri
                Nov 8, 2019

Address: 8-3-77, budha nagar, uppal depot, Hyderabad, Telangana, 500098

I have not received my debit card of digibank, the date of delivery of the debit card is on[protected]. My waybill number for the order through bluedart is [protected]. I received message as the ordered will be delivered on 8th, but the day has been completing and i didnt received any call or message, number of the bluedart services is also not working, then how a customer is able to know the details. It is the bad courier services. Please raise my complaint and help me to receive my couirer as soon as possible. As is it debit card i am worrying about manipulations, so i raised this complaint.

Kitoyj
                  Nov 8, 2019

The delivery agent did not contact me. He remarked that address is unlocatable which is not as my address is autofed and i receive all my orders on the same address. Ask the delivery agent to atleast call me. Or provide me with his contact no. So that i can contact him. The order is imp. I need it asap. Without attempting delivery.. Giving false remark is anyway not done.
                  Iam purchase smart watch on 6.11.19 but this product not charge .so please return the amount or else replace the items as soon as possible

deliverance - Comment #3580705 - Image #0

Srihitha13
                    Nov 8, 2019

I didn't order the product.

Address: Villa 39/40, sivaji nagar, kurmannepalem, Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, 530046

The product that came to my address, was not ordered by me. Someone ordered it to my address, however i paid for it because i thought my mom ordered it, which she didn't. Now i need my money back, and i also want to know the details of who ordered it. The product that came, was also not of great quality, it looks cheap. But the main thing is, i didn't order it....
                    suria ramalingam
                    from Palghat, Kerala
                    Nov 7, 2019

Way bill no:[protected]

Today i have been full day waiting to receive my shipment but not delivered. When check tracking "incomplete address/incorrect address"??. Bad experience bad service. I think your people not able to find address. At least from your side send me sms bludart employee name and contact number when again try to deliver. I will guide him address.

Try to deliver again
                    Nov 8, 2019
                    My Complaint Resolved. Good Timely Response
                    I got the wrong product sooo I want to return the product and want to take back the amount please reply as soon as possible
                    Anusha Manjunath's reply, Nov 3, 2019
                    I got wrong product which I booked for it sooo I want to return it and I want to get back the amount

Vikas Sharma369369
                      from Jodhpur, Rajasthan
                      Nov 7, 2019

Address: Padam chand jain, Shankar mill nahar road, Khalish mangalm ke pass, Gangapur City 322201 Raj, 322201

Dear sir i have a couriar with bluedart with awb number #[protected] by name padam chand jain to address padam chand jain, shankar mill nahar road, khalish mangalm ke pass, gangapur city 322201 rajasthan.
                      Continously tring to contect you guys but no feedback received.
                      Please dont accept order if you guys are not able to deliever to that area.
                      Resoove asap else will sue you at consumer court.
                      Reslove asap.
                      Padam chand jain
                      Sir mera Mobile ka cover 999 rupay ka mangaya tha no ki tamper glass cover pure crack hai uska return karma hai mujhe kes bhai return karo sir
                      I got the wrong product sooo I want to return the product and want to take back the amount please reply as soon as possible

Hrishabh Tiwari
                        Nov 7, 2019

Address: 313, Naman Residency, New Rajeev Gandhi Nagar, kota, Rajasthan, 324005, Sonbhadra, Uttar Pradesh, 324005

The product with id [protected] was supposed to be delivered on 7 nov 2019 and they notified me for the shipment out for delivery on 6 nov 2019. However the package was not delivered, later some exchange number issue was being reported by them. The address is clearly mentioned and i dont understand why their customer care no. Is always not reachable.
                        Blue dart look into the matter or else i will file a complaint in consumers affairs.

Rohit ashwa
                          Nov 7, 2019

I'm supposed to receive a debit card from a bank which was sent by blue dart courier service on 30/10/2019. But i did not receive the product yet. And when i checked the tracking details, it had been mentioned that the consignee was not available. They never contacted me and even when i contacted them, they responded me in a worst manner. Still i didn't receive the product. I had never seen the worst courier service like blue dart. And i advice you people, never use blue dart courier service in your life time.

santoshsatapathy
                            Nov 7, 2019

I am supposed to receive a delivery by my bank and it was supposed to be delivered at my official address as i had changed it before it was out for delivery. Still, your careless and nonsense employees delivered it at my residential address without checking.

After 3 days, your delivery person updates the status for the delivery at my official address as ""need department/extension number" without even bothering to contact me once.

The next day that # comes to deliver the shipment, calls me and i was working obviously so i called him back after 5 minutes and he told me that he has left and cannot even bother to come back again.

The next day, to my surprise, your # employees have forwarded the shipment to my residential address again!

Are you that careless?

Do you even hire educated people? Because i called the customer care and they do not care at all and told me that it will be delivered within 2-3 days.

Why?

Why would any careless person ship it back to my residential address? Because you just care about your money? And you dont care if the product is delivered on time efficiently or not?

Now you will again tell me that it will be redirected at my official address, then that # delivery person will not call me and update it as "consignee not available" when i will be there and maybe not sitting in my office, not working, just # waiting for you to call and me to pick up the call in 2 seconds.

That is how # up your system is and that is how uneducated your employees are.

Probably youll cancel my delivery tomorrow and blame it on me!

I demand a call back from your side to address my concern!

ankitku
                              Nov 7, 2019

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411014

The order was out for delivery on 5th november, but i didn't receive any notification with call/sms/email and the status of the order was set to "prohibited area-entry restricted for delivery". Tracking shows the order was out for delivery on 6th november, but i didn't receive any notification with call/sms/email again and the status was set to "prohibited area-entry restricted for delivery". The parcel has important documents, so can you please resolve the issue and deliver the parcel with notification.

kalyan kumar Gandrala
                                Nov 6, 2019

Address: Kotikalapudi, Rangareddy, Andhra Pradesh

I have purchased one item from amazon on 28th oct2019. But unfortunately without knowing the pathetic service details of bluedart services amazon item was shipped through bluedart for mention track id [protected]. Today 7th nov2019. My item has not been received so far from your good office services always getting message that, "consignee not available so not been delivered, like since 4 days, but unfortunately i was in my house no call, no boy came to delivery, so it is overall fraud from your good office.
                                My question is that if your services are not extended upto last milestone of that pincode, why you are accepting bookings for that pincode? You want money money money... Only money na without service, i am very much eagerly waiting for that item, but no use? Your people today told no service for ur pincode, but even amazon is delivering items for my area.
                                I want you have to fill my loss due to delay. Can u? How much u can pay, r u responsible? Pl give me reply, then i can publish
                                Amazon notifications
                                Shipped with blue dart
                                Tracking id: [protected]
                                Nov 12, 2019
                                No drastic steps taken by company, we have to approach and i have continuous pursuation with complaint cell and 18602331234 pickup option as even after complaint booking on 6th Nov2019 also 12th nov Nov2019 my item was delivered, with Amazon my return option also over, this is the sitn in many news and bluedart websites revealing that award winner like so, some awards by lobbying also can be taken as I have suffered alot due to your bad and pathetic services I ve commented like above, lobbying, such words. Pl read my story below, After continuous pursuation with bluedart complaint cell and with 18602331234 pick up option the item was received by me vide awb or track I'd- 75139229141, booked and shipment made by Amazon on 30th oct, 2019, my item was delivered on 12th Nov, 2019, after booked a complaint with bluedart write us option on 6th Nov, 2019 the same has not been delivered and even no one contacted so far, again on 11th Nov, 2019 through 18602331234, pick up option I again requested /begged to deliver my product or revert the item to the seller or Amazon, then only bluedart people are responded, and also bluedart officials or partners are giving answers in such a manner that if out of 400 deliveries one delivery is missing means no need to worry or not delivered means this 10% issues are everywhere, and also revealing that bluedart is international company, they never bother about the people one such like you. How such a irresponsible answers they are replying, also if you are service is upto urban areas and commercial entities within cities pl specify your charter, as I am going to complain to consumer forum or related cell regarding your irresponsibility towards delivery of the item and your employees or partners or franchisees rough nature of attitude towards services, the worst ever services I felt in India in, so u pl specify your charter and also pincode coverage either total pincode area or part of that area, after overall reading of my letter on your delayed delivery i am hereby seeking explanation, why had not my losses can be filled by your bluedart on your delayed delivery, and why the complaint cell resplies are delayed ? Pl be inform to me through my email or mobile no specified ... 9494497243, [email protected], G kalyan Kumar
                                After continuous pursuation with bluedart complaint cell and with [protected] pick up option the item was received by me vide awb or track I'd- [protected], booked and shipment made by Amazon on 30th Nov, 2019, my item was delivered on 12th Nov, 2019, after booked a complaint with bluedart write us option on 6th Nov, 2019 the same has not been delivered and even non one contacted so far, again on 11th Nov, 2019 through [protected], pick up option I again requested to deliver my product or revert the item to the seller or Amazon, then only bluedart people are responded, and also bluedart officials or partners I don, t know are giving answers in such a manner that if out of 400 deliveries one delivery is missing or not delivered means this 10% issues are everywhere, and also revealing that bluedart is international company, they never bother about the people one such like you. How such a irresponsible answers they are replying, also if you are service is upto urban areas and commercial entities within cities pl specify your charter, as I am going to complain to consumer forum or related cell rdg your irresponsibility towards delivery of the item and your employees or partners or franchisees rough nature of attitude towards services, the worst ever services I felt in India in rural sectors, so u pl specify your charter and also pincode coverage either total pincode area or part of that area, after overall reading of my letter on your delayed delivery i am hereby seeking explanation, why had not my losses can be filled by your bluedart on your delayed delivery, and why the complaint cell resplies are delayed ? Pl be inform to me through my email or mobile no specified ... [protected], [protected]@gmail.com, G kalyan Kumar
                                kalyan kumar Gandrala's [Complaint's author] reply, Nov 12, 2019
                                The shipment date was mentioned 30th nov2019 instead of 30th oct, 2019 pp be vondidered

Basu.pras
                                  Nov 6, 2019

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700075

My SBI bank Credit card shipment is return(Ref no:EV[protected]) due to I was not available in mentioned delivery address. Please delivered the above shipment.in my current address. Kindly find below address for your delivery purpose.
                                  Address: 37/7 East Road, New Santoshpur, kolkata-700075 Thanks in Advance for your cooperation and support. With best regards-Praenjit Basu

dev_1991
                                    Nov 6, 2019

Address: 700156

I have a delivery scheduled with bluedart on 4th november 2019 for which theye were unable to deliver due to restricted access area... They did not called me when they tried to deliver my courier or else i would have excorted them... For past two days my shipment is held at the service centre. I called my bank and they have updated my office extension number on 4th november itself however no further delivery attempt made from the courier service. I am in urgent need for the card. My awb number is [protected]. My name is surya dev tiwari. My post code for delivery is 700156. My contact details are [protected]/[protected] (If not found on the previous number)

Request you to deliver my shipment at the earliest.

Surya
                                    Please replace this product I am parheas this beacese other Saree I purchase other saree
                                    The courier boy called me the previous day asking for the address, I guided him and he said he will deliver tomorrow. Now the status in the bluedart tracking site says there is no consignee in that address. In reality they never attempted to deliver, I was at home all day.