Blue Dart Express Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 17, 2025
Complaints 10547

File a complaint to Blue Dart Express

Having problems with Blue Dart Express?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Blue Dart Express customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Blue Dart Express reviews & complaints page 217

Deekshi tha
Nov 28, 2018

Hdfc bank has sent me a courier having waybill no : [protected]
It has been despatched by despatch team.

I want it to be delivered at :
Hsr layout 13th c cross 2nd avenue bangalore 560102

Please let me know if you can help me with da same. It has some important documents and that is the reason i would requiere you to please check the shipment.
Blue Dart Express customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Beau __
    from Dimapur, Assam
    Nov 28, 2018

Address: Dhanbad, Jharkhand, 826001

I ordered a product from nykaa but your bludart company located at my place they didn't even try to deliver the product neither i got a single call or text from the delivery boy & top of that they updated that they failed to identify my landmark like really when their office is just 3 kms away from my house tf like they waiting on me to collect my parcel like really. What kinda pathetic service is this you don't even try to deliver the product & update it as you ain't able to find the landmark when it's situated in the middle of the city
    Blue Dart Express customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

narendra15
      Nov 28, 2018

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560037

I used the services of Bluedart to send some important documents to my previous employer from Bangalore to Noida. I submitted the documents to Bluedart India in Bengaluru on 16th Nov and as per their website it was delivered on 17th Nov. The recipient is denying that they havent received the courier on the other hand After chasing Bluedart for multiple times they are not providing details to whom they have delivered the courier. Most of the times their Customer Care number is busy or not available.
      Please support to take action against them as the courier have very important documents such as Aadhar copy, PAN card copy etc.

Akku Bisht
        Nov 28, 2018

I have send a courier on 20 nov 18 to my friend, after several days i have asked and found no courier recieved till 26th than i track my shipment and it shows courier deliver to some suresh named guy in guardroom
        I have confirmed my friend but at that address no suresh is living.
        Dont know what these guys do to my courier please help
        I was also called the courier company and ask the no wether the recivers or delivery boy address but he said i will mail the request than only got got no and now its 2 days today i also call than he said now he mail the request and got response soon..

Vamsi Krishna Digumarthi
          Nov 28, 2018

Address: Bangalore Rural, Karnataka, 562163

My consignment was shipped from bangalore with waybill no: [protected] through bluedart on 23 nov. It need to be delivered in bangalore itself.
          When i seen the status of my delivery it is showing shipment was redirected through same awb and it is ramanagar road hub, delhi.
          In my delivery address, pincode was wrong and i sent request for the change of pincode to customer care center. I got the reply that same forwarded to the concern service center. But till now i didn't received the consignment.
          Expected delivery date was 24 nov.
          Nov 28, 2018
          Updated by Vamsi Krishna Digumarthi
          Actual delivery pincode is 562163. But in consignment it is given as 560001
          Courier boy is not delivering my courier. He is not picking the call also. Please help me in getting my courier.

delay in the delivery of consignment - Comment #3284463 - Image #0

veerasivaji karumuri
            Nov 27, 2018

Address: Ranga Reddy, Andhra Pradesh, 500049

Hai iam iam facing delivery problem only from this courier.. This is not a first time.. This is third time.. Every time it's showing in tracking.. Delivery attempted, premises closed.. When he is coming i don't know? Every time iam going to their office and collecting my corier.. Today from morning 7 to evening 7:30 iam at home only then how can they say premises closed with attempt..
            My currier not diliverd working time to day
            I always calling the blue dart. He or she telling that person will come take the material. At my office approx 3 times that person doesn't come into office to take material. So many times I have called blue dart that someone person have not come to pick up my material. Please take action and reply.

playing with customers - Comment #3284521 - Image #0
            My blue dart consignment ref no...EV[protected], has not been delivered &the status is showing that consignee address has been changed, which is not true...The address remains the same as mentioned..The delivery boys didn't even call n ask ..So, kindly look into the matter.

pradhan.dipak
              Nov 27, 2018

Hdfc bank has sent me a courier having awb - [protected]
              It has been despatched by despatch team.

I want it to be delivered at :
              Sun infotech park, road no. 16v, plot no. B-23 thane industrial area, wagle estate, thane, maharashtra 400604

Please let me know if you can help me with da same. It has some important documents and that is the reason i would requiere you to please check the shipment.
              Nov 29, 2018
              Updated by pradhan.dipak
              Hello, can you please update me what is the status . Its very necessary for me to get my courier.
              Please Help me ASAP.
              Dec 01, 2018
              Updated by pradhan.dipak
              I got Activation OTP today . plz reply me ASAP .

ankitsaxena007
                Nov 27, 2018

hdfc bank debit card dispatch

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201012

One of my courier having my hdfc bank debit card. I am out of city for a month official tour, so it is request to blue dart courier via mail that plz send it my home branch, rdc, ghaziabad. My rm will take care of it.

But their is no response from blue dart. Customer care number become blank when i have follow instruction and reached to connect to executive.

Details are-
                Waybill#...
                20 other people found this review helpful
                20 found this helpful
                Vysakh Dil
                Nov 27, 2018

Today 27 nov 2018

This us the second time i'm complaining the same issue agianst same company.
                I got the message like my courier is reached on 20th nov 2018, still i didnt get my courier. Its on the loaction showing guruvayoor. When i tried to call them they are reponding very badly. They dont have enough emploeeys on their office. Its 7 days over i didnt get my courier. What shall i do next.?

Pospal ĺ
                  Nov 27, 2018

Address: Faridabad, Haryana, 121003

Dear blue dart service i am again facing a problem from your service boy or delivery boy he cal me and tell me he can't give me my courier because my address is changed. I request him i am coming near you and showing my identity proof please give my courier but he rudely reject my request and he also abuse me and cut the phone i am trying call another time but he not picking my phone please solve my query i am very disappointed about your services. You (Blue dart) not hiring courier boy you (Blue dart) hiring roadies or criminal like person they threatened me and abusing me plzz take strictly action about courier person i am sharing his
                  No.[protected].
                  Plz take strong action as soon as possible
                  Pospal singh
                  My courier returned second time by yourself.

Error icon
                  Address not found
                  Your message wasn't delivered to [protected]@consumercomplaints.in because the address couldn't be found or is unable to receive email.
                  The response from the remote server was:
                  550 5.7.1 no such user!

Show quoted text

— forwarded message —
                  Date: tue, 27 nov 2018, 11:14
                  Subject: misbehaving by courier boy no. [protected]
                  To:

Dear blue dart service i am again facing a problem from your service boy or delivery boy he cal me and tell me he can't give me my courier because my address is changed. I request him i am coming near you and showing my identity proof please give my courier but he rudely reject my request and he also abuse me and cut the phone i am trying call another time but he not picking my phone please solve my query i am very disappointed about your services. You (Blue dart) not hiring courier boy you (Blue dart) hiring roadies or criminal like person they threatened me and abusing me plzz take strictly action about courier person i am sharing his
                  No.[protected].
                  Plz take strong action as soon as possible
                  Pospal singh
                  My courier returned second time by yourself.
                  For the last three days, I have been in courier at the center yet have not delivered the delivery.

misbehaving by courier boy+919167610865 - Comment #3283603 - Image #0

Mahesh Murthi
                    Nov 26, 2018

Address: Hyderabad, Telangana, 500081

I have lost my wallet with all original cards. I requested the credit card from hdfc and they reissued and dispatched through bluedart. At the tiime of delivery i was not having any original cards and i was ready to show the copies which are stored in the drive. And the deliveryman answered rudely and he has cancelled
                    This is the worst thing, do we need to carry all the originals along with us. Here the problem is with the delivery guy. Here i mentioning way bill number and can process my request.
                    Waybillno: [protected]

Tabraze Sj
                      from Namagiripettai, Tamil Nadu
                      Nov 26, 2018

Address: 600056

My axis bank debit card shipment tracking no. Awb#[[protected]] is return due to i'm not available in mentioned delivery address. Please delivered the above shipment no.in my office address. Kindly below address for your delivery purpose.
                      Address:
                      Kenmore shoes pvt. Ltd.,
                      # 40 poonamallee bypass road
                      Senneerkuppam, next to johnson lift company
                      Chennai - 600 056
                      Mob: +91 [protected]

MuruMek
                        Nov 26, 2018

Address: 560067

Waybill n0: [protected]
                        Pickup date 21 nov 2018
                        From chennai
                        To bangalore
                        Status need department name/extention number
                        Expected date of delivery 22 nov 2018
                        Reference no: [protected]

Location details date time *
                        Soukya road undelivered shipment held at location 26 nov 2018 11:20
                        Soukya road undelivered shipment held at location 24 nov 2018 13:36
                        Soukya road need department name/extention number 23 nov 2018 20:47
                        Soukya road shipment out for delivery 23 nov 2018 17:24
                        Soukya road delivery delayed 22 nov 2018 16:57
                        Soukya road shipment arrived 22 nov 2018 15:54
                        Soukya road shipment arrived 22 nov 2018 09:45
                        Bial hub shipment further connected 22 nov 2018 04:30
                        Bial hub shipment arrived 22 nov 2018 02:26
                        Chennai airport hub shipment further connected 22 nov 2018 01:16
                        Chennai airport hub shipment arrived at hub 21 nov 2018 20:54
                        Perungudi cardsprocessing shipment further connected 21 nov 2018 19:10
                        Perungudi cardsprocessing shipment arrived 21 nov 2018 16:13

harsh649
                          from Kota, Rajasthan
                          Nov 26, 2018

Hello sir! I would like to inform you that today 26/11/18 your delivery person came for the return pickup of trendy trotters jeans. But by mistake i have given him another product so i request you to return that order to my home and take back the original product. Contact to that delivery person and tell him the whole think. I hope you will resolve my problem fastly and pay heed to it. Thank you

harsh649
                            from Kota, Rajasthan
                            Nov 26, 2018

Hello ! i would like to tell you that by mistake i have given wrong paytm product during return pickup . so i request you to give it to me back and take the original product . please help me out fast and contact me . contact the delivery person and tell them to check the product whether it is right or not . i want u to resolve my problem as soon as possible .. thank you

SANNI MEENA
                              Nov 26, 2018

Address: 122001

Waybill no : [protected] reference no :[protected]
                              Pickup date 20 november 2018
                              From navimumbai
                              To gurgaon
                              Status need department name/extention number

Status and scans
                              Location details date time *
                              Waybill no : [protected]
                              Gurgaon need department name/extention number 26-nov-2018 12:10
                              Gurgaon shipment redirected on same awb 24-nov-2018 19:30
                              Gurgaon holiday, delivery on next business day 24-nov-2018 11:00
                              Gurgaon shipment redirected on same awb 23-nov-2018 16:55
                              Gurgaon undelivered shipment held at location 23-nov-2018 11:12
                              Gurgaon consignee not available 22-nov-2018 15:27
                              Gurgaon shipment out for delivery 22-nov-2018 10:11
                              Gurgaon wrong pincode, will impact delivery 21-nov-2018 19:40
                              Gurgaon shipment arrived 21-nov-2018 09:39
                              Gurgaon shipment arrived 21-nov-2018 09:36
                              Delhi hub shipment further connected 21-nov-2018 08:10
                              Delhi hub shipment arrived at hub 21-nov-2018 06:18
                              Mumbai hub shipment further connected 21-nov-2018 05:23
                              Mumbai hub shipment arrived 21-nov-2018 02:42
                              Nahur mini hub shipment further connected 21-nov-2018 02:35
                              Nahur mini hub shipment arrived 21-nov-2018 02:31
                              New bombay shipment further connected 21-nov-2018 01:28
                              New bombay shipment arrived 20-nov-2018 19:19
                              * - 24 hr format
                              Sanni meena
                              Adders-arc security solutions pvt ltd, 202 2nd floor green wood plaza sec-45, gurgaon haryana, office no-0124, 4256608, mob.[protected]
                              Nov 26, 2018
                              adderes-arc security solutions pvt ltd, 202, 2nd floor green wood plaza sec0-45, gurgaon.haryana pin code-122001, near by hdbc bulding, and raj rastorant bulding, sanni meena 8130036523, 8800396231 office no-0124, 4256608, ext-170 please contact me
                              Nov 26, 2018
                              Updated by SANNI MEENA
                              mera card kab tak mil jayga
                              Nov 26, 2018
                              Updated by SANNI MEENA
                              courier wali peron ka number up date ki jiye
                              Nov 26, 2018
                              Updated by SANNI MEENA
                              [ID: 2156968]
                              SANNI MEENA
                              ADDERS-ARC SECURITY SOLUTIONS PVT LTD, 202 2ND FLOOR GREEN WOOD PLAZA SEC-45, GURGAON HARYANA, OFFICE NO-0124, 4256608, [protected], [protected]
                              Nov 26, 2018
                              Updated by SANNI MEENA
                              SANNI MEENA
                              ADDERS-ARC SECURITY SOLUTIONS PVT LTD, 202 2ND FLOOR GREEN WOOD PLAZA SEC-45, GURGAON HARYANA, OFFICE NO-0124, 4256608, [protected], [protected]
                              Nov 26, 2018
                              Updated by SANNI MEENA
                              Waybill No : [protected]
                              Gurgaon Need Department Name/Extention Number 26-Nov-2018 12:10

sanni meena
                              Nov 26, 2018
                              Updated by SANNI MEENA
                              Waybill No : [protected], citi credit card courier
                              Nov 26, 2018
                              Updated by SANNI MEENA
                              please contact
                              [protected] from this number I had got the call after one hour they are responding
                              Very bad service

citi card my courier nahi mila - Comment #3281666 - Image #0
                              Taarik Shaikh's reply, Nov 26, 2018
                              very bad service
                              I Wish To Return the Smart Watch As It’s Completely Defective And Kindly Return ₹1999 ..

citi card my courier nahi mila - Comment #3281803 - Image #0
                              citi card my courier nahi mila - Comment #3281803 - Image #1

dwivedi jyoti
                                Nov 26, 2018

Address: 410206

I got my washing machine couriered from bareilly to mumbai. Bt unfortunately my parcel got damaged. After opening it i found the front door was broken. Wrote the complaint about the damage to blue dart but no positive response was given by the company. So i thought to repair it bcoz i was in need of the washing machine and the courier company was not responding positively. When i called the service engineer, he told me that two more parts shock absorber and primer are also damaged. I again wrote to blue dart bt no response was shown by the courier company. I received the parcel on october 20, 2018 and since then i am writing to the company so many times but the courier service has not given any response. After all the efforts i had to repair it on my own expenses and the service engineer charged me rs. 6000.00. I had to pay this amount without any fault from my side and the courier company which showed such an unprofessional behavior is not paying any attention. Please take up the issue, because first i paid the courier charges and then i had to pay the repair cost which was done by carelessness of the courier company. I need the reimbursement of repair cost.
                                I have a courier that is pending from 13th Nov.
                                They still dint receive it.
                                No reply to emails or calls.
                                I went to blue dart office to pick it myself, they tell me that it is in dome shell petrol punk.
                                I need it urgently. Atleast a response from the Bluedart team.

felix raju
                                  Nov 26, 2018

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560037

My standard chartered credit card has been dispatched for delivery on 19th november 2018.
                                  Got a call from delivery personnel at 2pm on 19th, but address they came for delivery was my office address.
                                  I had specifically stated that the item should be delivered to my home address.
                                  The delivery personnel stated, he will deliver the item to my home address.
                                  That was the last communication in regards to the delivery of the item.
                                  I rang the customer care twice last week to lodge a complaint, but their response was naive ("stating we will get back to you").
                                  Kindly do the needful.
                                  My name is atul pandya till date not received docket no mention is above this docket all ready reched at your gorwa branch but till date not despatched to me and not proper answer to give me
                                  my mobile no [protected]
                                  The courier boy didn't arrived on the mentioned location on the mentioned date (19.11.18)
                                  Waybill No

Status
                                  Shipment Delivered

develivery person(manoj kumar-[protected]) call me @ last saturday, to come down & collect courier from the down.i told today office leave...

but he didnt deliver, but i got message it was delivered...

Satheesh kumar

devansh chaurasiya
                                    Nov 25, 2018

Address: 560035

Over a period of 6-7 years i and many of my family members, friends and colleagues have observed that any courier by blue dart does not arrive unless and until you call them and follow up. Their have been numerous instances where blue dart did not deliver the courier and returned it to the sender with a remark that “door was closed” even when the address was of 24/7 functioning office or even when i have a 24 hours security guard, blue dart mentioned door was closed. Comments like address not found when the address was of a multinational it giant, or even when the personal address itself is a landmark the remark they gave was address not found. And they give these comments and return the courier. I have observed that they do not attempt to deliver any courier unless and until customer calls them up and rigorously follow up on the courier. I urge ever one to boycott blue dart so that they improve their service or perish. Regards, devansh chaurasiya
                                    We have booked a parcel from vasai, MH to Jalgaon, MH vide Docket no-[protected] dated.20.11.2018 but till date which was around mumbai. This shows how worrest service you are doing, shameless to say you are taking week days time.

devansh chaurasiya - blue dart unethical illegal - Comment #3281812 - Image #0

Vishesh Thapar
                                      from Meerut, Uttar Pradesh
                                      Nov 25, 2018

shipment out of delivery area

Address: Pilibhit, Uttar Pradesh, 262201

I am expecting my credit card sent via bluedart.. Expected delivery date 26.11.2018. On 24 nov status shows out for delivery but on 24 evening status is out of delivery area.
                                      When it was out of delivery area why these guys taken order. And when it was out of delivery area then why they showed out for delivery.

Tracking reference number ev[protected]...
                                      8 other people found this review helpful
                                      8 found this helpful