Rocket Kommerce Llp Complaints & Reviews

Sub124
Jun 16, 2022

Different product received

Address:Kalikapur 24pgs(S)

I ordered one plus CE2 But received komchaoa K108 it's prise1170. This is very poor service....
Rupali Bakliwal
Jun 29, 2021
This thread was updated on Jun 29, 2021

Wrong imei no in invoice and box

I have purchased one plus nord but company provide me different no of imei in hard copy invoice and box printed imei no. My mobile is theft now I have to go for police complaint but due to not known the correct imei no how and I apply for fir and know the correct imei of my mobile....
Jai Jilks
Jun 16, 2021

About invoice

I had placed order to amazon for one plus Nord gray 12gbram 256gb
on 19 Oct 2020,
after that, I had converted my personal amazon account to a business account on amazon so I found it difficult to get this invoice
right now I have replaced that device so for that now I need an invoice so please can you provide me an invoice
I had attached a photo that I got in my mail at that time but now amazon is...
deepthi97

Oneplus nord 12gb 256gb

It's already a week i placed the order in amazon and the product is not yet dispatched and the order was placed from a prime account so why is it taking so long when will i get my phone?...
Raider Mad

One plus nord

Address:Hyderabad,Telengana

I need one plus nord 12GB RAM and 264GB ROM marble blue colour but this product was unavailable at Amazon.

So if you tell me that when this product are available at Amazon. thank you......
Vishal2300

OnePlus Nord

I want a gst invoice copy of my OnePlus Nord
On the email :
[protected]@gmail.com...
Address:AMBATTUR

Recently we purchased REDMI 8A DUAL mobile recently and the order No:[protected] dated: 13.08.2020 received the invoice but without our GST Number so Im furnishing the details 33AAQFS1466G1Z1 Its our humble request you to dispatch at earliest.
Kavitha
[protected] mail id : [protected]@subzeroindia.com...
naresh2616
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

change my customer name and also update gst number

Address:1191/1192, GALI NO 6, NAIWALAN , KARAOL BAGH, GALI NO 6

Dear sir/mam
I have purchase one mobile from amazon my order id number is
I want to change of purchaser name naresh to suresh kumar and also update my gst number in invoice my gst number is[protected]

Suresh kumar
Hanna Elesha Abraham

oneplus 7 - delay of shipping

Address:Kallookulangara(h) Pampavally N(p.o)kanamala, Kallookulangara(h) Pampavally N(p.o)kanamala, 686510

It's being 4 days since[protected] i have ordered the product (Oneplus7) from amazon and the full payment was made, but still the product is not even shipped. Within two days i need to move from this place to my hostel and before that i should get the product. Please make it fast.
Please make the delivery fast or else i have to cancel the order and buy it from a shop as an alternate method, because am in a hurry....
vedangi soman

confidential information available on my one plus 3 phone exchange in place of one plus 7 in spite of doing a factory reset

Address:Pune, Maharashtra, 411057

My confidential information is available to the buyer of my one plus 3 phone which i exchanged (Via amazon) while buying one plus 7. I had erased all my data before handing over the phone to the delivery person yet my data is available to the buyer and got a call from the buyer of my one plus 3 phone on 8 august at 10:41 pm that all my sensitive information like my photos and aadhar card number is available to him.
This is a breach...
Mank27

oneplus 7

Address:H. No 877 Sector 9 Faridabad, Faridabad, Haryana, 121006

On 17th june 2019 i ordered a oneplus 7 (6 gb variant). The payment was made through the debit card (Prepaid). After the ordering the item was supposed to be delivered at my place on 19th of june. But due to some technical issue the delivery man was not able to scan some qr code on the package. After this he took the package back to the seller and a refund was issued on my amazon account. But my issue is not about the money which i paid before...
Ashwin Poojary
from Pandavapura, Karnataka

tenor g mobile

Address:40650031385797926

I have brought tenor g mobile phone from amazon through you, but it's not working properly gets switch off suddenly and gets on after a day again and again, even it not worked for a month, why so bad products are selling, you can check know before selling, even company says that there is no service center in bangalore, please make a exchange of the product what i have brought. Please this is my kind request to you...
amarjeetshl
from Jamshedpur, Jharkhand

tenor d2 3gb

Address:East Khasi Hills, Meghalaya, 793001

Person on other side cannot hear from 26-Sep-2018, also once the set is off it takes long time to start.
Item received on 01Sep2018.
Order No.[protected]
Amazon.in Invoice No.SCCA-84995 DTD.28.08.2018
Request refund.
Not happy with the quality of the product.
No way to contact the supplier.
Tollfree no. also not working.
[protected]@aol.in...
Thanikesh Reddy
from Kayankulam, Kerala

10. or e, (aim gold 2gb)

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600077

Hi.. I purchased a 10. Ore mobile from ur company thro amazon.in on 28.07.2018 and started using the phone from 03.08.2018 only... With in 3 days i have noticed a thin black line appears in the middle of led screen... I dont know what to do...??
Just now i searched the invice for ur site...
Pls can u repkace the phone for me... I yave spent 5700 for that... Pls guide me
-thanikesan chennai [protected]...
Agnihotri Sanjay
from Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh

mobile 10 re (facing problem from very beginning)

Address:Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh, 243001

We have purchased mobile from you invoice date[protected], i am facing problem from very beginning but no support found from amazone or 10 r e,
So i requested to you, please support me. We have call to amazone regarding mobile replacement but he told me that i am not responsible for this and contact to 10 re, than we have call on toll free no [protected], he provide link for free pick and drop facility because his...
Sagc

invoice correction in address

Address:110092

Please correct my billing address with my gstin no. 07acxfs0307h1zx

I have already shared my details with the order placed but the invoice has only my address, there is no gstin incorporated in the invoice. Resulting we can not claim the gst benefit in my gst return.

My details are given hereunder:

Invoice no. Bom4-87140
Invoice details: mh-bom[protected]
Invoice date: 16.02.2018br...

This company sent us an used iphone box instead of one plus 5t. Beware from this seller. We have proceeded for returning the phone but amazon.in denied return saying correct item is delivered. I think the employee of rocket commerce and amazon jointly caused this fraud. Please don't buy from here and amazon.in and rocket commerce.
We have had several round of email and telephone with amazon.in customer service, but all the time they...
Prem Vashisht
from Hansi, Haryana

honor 7x invoice

Address:Ambala, Haryana, 134003

My son gifted me a phone and delivery of which is yet to be received. He has not entered my name as purchaser and amazon systems automatically taken his default name as satguru saran vashisht.
I want to change invoice name in my name as prem sagar vashisht instead of my son so that i can arrange insurance in my name as i am working in a n insurance company and gets discount in premium
Please guide
[protected]br...
Harish_kumar2017

oneplus 5 mobile 6gb/64gb

Address:110019

I am very much frustrated customer this is my blinder mistake i am place order through amazon.
Kindly see the previous details which is i have submit in amazon portal.
I have received refurbished phone not brand new and there is lot of problem in that i am trying to call seller in day first send email or complaint to call center in one plus 5 mobile phone.
Lot of time but no one can reply to me.
Customer...
nagaraju jilla

defective mobile received by rocket kommerce llp

Address:Pune, Maharashtra, 411045

I have purchased the mobile apple iphone 6 (32 gb) on 11th of oct 2017 from amazon and today 28th of oct 2017... Not even a month... The mobile got in to blue screen... The mobile was not fallen down... It was handled very carefully

Not sure how to get this issue resolved. Tried to get some resolution solutions but seems to be an hardware issue.

I tried to return/cancel the order from amazon but it says the seller...
Vanitalucknow

tracking no.215168971448

Address:Jodhpur, Rajasthan, 342005

I bought a handset for 37500/- through amazon prime pf one plus five-midnight black. Invoice date is 16.09.2017.
It is sold by rocket kommerce llp, mewat, haryana
This handset after usage for a week is found defective as the voice is completely breaking from either end and sometimes not audible. Kindly help in changing the handset. It was not expected from this one plus five, as a defective piece has been supplied to me. I waited...
Christo39
from Hosur, Tamil Nadu

wrong product delivered

Address:561035

I have ordered in amazon the seller of the product is rocket kommerce llp

Order id: [protected]

I ordered apple se (Rose gold 32 gb) of price range rs.19000/- on 22 sep 2017... Instead of ordered product, i received good one g003 (Phone) of price range.1800/- on 25 sep 2017. Same date i have raised a complaint. There is no feedback getting from amazon....
Rumilla Taneja
from Mathura, Uttar Pradesh

Moto g4 plus

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana, 122002

I have purchased moto g plus, 4th gen (Black, 32 gb) through amazon on 18 oct. 2016 and was delivered on 20 oct. 2016. Phone worked well for a few months and off-late for last couple of months i started facing problem, the phone heats-up like hell while charging and when net is on.
I had sd card also inserted in the handset and it was working fine. Recently, added another sim, for past week or so, the handset started functioning erratically....
ab050158

OnePlus 3T through Amazon.

Address:Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452010

I purchased the above vide your Invoice No: TN-MAA[protected] which was delivered to me on 20.03.17.

The issue is that the Menu button, at times, does not respond and does not open the Menu screen. On persisting the JD or Maps App open. but the Menu screen does not come.

This happens at random, not before or after any specific set of operation.

The solution is to reboot the handset.
sunus
from Igatpuri, Maharashtra

Moto g plus 4th generation : 1 sim slot problem

Address:Surat, Gujarat, 395007

Brother gifted a moto g plus 4th generation from amazon of invoice no: tn-maa[protected]. It has been ordered on 20th october and received on 23rd october 2016. As i was going for a international trip from 24th november to 15th november, i couldn't use the phone. Only by 16th november i had started to use the phone when i put my two sims only one was detecting and the other not. I went to service centre and they informed that one sim...
Nikesh Jainh

Not giving my phone back

I have purchased mobile on[protected]
Invoice number[protected]
Mi 5 white 32gb
Imei num-[protected]
I have given my phone to one assist consumer solutions private limited on[protected] And not given my phone back almosts 2 and half months
So please solve my problem and give my phone back
One assist consumer executives always giving wrong information to
mobile number-[protected]...
Sunil Bangur
from Raipur, Chhattisgarh

Mi note 3

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 562106
Website:roket kommerce llp 4 th floor plot no 183 t 197 &254 to 258 bommasandra jigna link raod

Dear sir, mam
I have bought a redmi note 3 handset. Bill no[protected] dated 25.4.2016. There is a usual process to update miui software i have updated hand set and after rebooting hand set hangs. I went to your service center redington indore submitted phone on 6.6.16 and got back on 8.7.16 almost after 32 days then once again a miui update came on 28.7.16 and i updated my phone result was the same handset became inoperative....
Deen Dayal Suthar

Not delivered my order no. 5160606923110168

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

I have ordered Redmi Note 3 on[protected] but still I have not received my product. Please refund my amount Rs. 9999/- with penalty. Otherwise I will go for legal procedure. I have call at customer care of MI but not satisfactory resolution provided and refunded my amount. my track Id is[protected].
I have contacted to Fedex Ambla they inform me that Your order is lost in transit. On[protected] they informed me that device has found...
devender singh kushwaha

Not replacing my faulty mobile redmi note 3

Address:560009

Order id: [protected] want replacement of this phone request no.[protected]:

I have purchased xiaomi product redmi note 3 32gb for the very first time. I have ordered it on 21st june 2016 and got the product delivered on 25th june 2016. When i switch on the mobile and after all the primary setting when the home page lands my phone got hangged and rebooted/restarted. I am shocked i am trying xiaomi product for the very...
Raghavendra Rao PV

No details provided for couriered redmi prime 2

Address:560070

I had couriered my purchased redmi prime 2 due to a hardware issue to:

Rocket commerce llp, 4th floor, plot nos. 183 to 197, and 254 to 258, bommasandra jigani link road, bommasandra industrial area, bommasandra, bangalore - 562106. Customer care: [protected].

I couriered the phone via dtdc kadirenahalli branch on 02-june-2016 which was received by some lady by name uma from xiedm dhl along with her signature...

Rocket Kommerce Llp Recent Comments