Car Dealers Complaints

Sort by:  Date | Popularity

Nexa — steering

 Baibhab Mahapatra on Oct 15, 2018
While driving my baleno car on steepy slopes when i try to turn the steering there is an unusual noise coming out of the steering.. So im raising a complaint on this to the nexa dealer.. This issue was noticed till at the starting when i purchased this car from the showroom.. I think maruti...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Car Dealers

Maruti Suzuki India — cheated by - jamkash vehicleades nexa jammu - delivered faulty car - now harassing by using all its power

 m8713888883 on Oct 15, 2018
Jamkash vehicleads pvt ltd, nexa, jammu have done cheating with me by delivering defective baleno car. Raised it to mr shiv pushp territory service manager-nexa and sachin ahuja regional service manager-nexa, rishab sharma tsm – nexa north 2 but seems their intention is to hide this act of...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country JammuComplaint category Car Dealers

Indus Motors — advance registration charges

 Syed Haddi Shah on Oct 14, 2018
Dear team indus motors,

Most of your franchise holders demanding advance registration charges in multan, although its owners responsibility to register their vehicle.
Why customer paid them advance registration amount during booking n why bear extra 5000 to 8000 charges...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Car Dealers

Navneet Motors Banswara — incentives not given after quitting job.

 pratikpb2 on Oct 14, 2018
I am pratik bhatt i was working in navneet motors banswara since 12 june 2017 and i recently quite my job on 4 august 2018. But after quitting the job i didn't got my incentive that i've earned in the month of april to july. They pay incentive to the employees after 3 to 4 months of the earning....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country BanswaraComplaint category Car Dealers

Hyundai Motor India — didn't receive the no plate after 17 days.

 Bibek aparida on Oct 14, 2018
Dear sir,
I purchase the creta sxon 28th sep 2018 from rasulgarh bhubaneswar. I paid rs.1500 for no plate before 10days, still i didn't get the no plate neither send by courier nor to near by hyundai show room. Very poor customer service after purchase the vehicle. I deal with mr. Piyush....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country KhordhaComplaint category Car Dealers

Hyundai Motor India — delay in delivery of creta car

 supriyadevender@gmail.com on Oct 14, 2018
I have booked car on 9.7.18 by paying rs 25000 to saboo dealer in mtuuguda and they assured that within 45 days car will be delivered. From August 15 I'm following no proper response. False commitments and poor response from dealer. Again I paid rs. 875000 on 27.9.18 totalling to 9 lakhs but...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Car Dealers

Zoomcar — refund never received

 Gaganmathur152r on Oct 14, 2018
Hi,

I had booked a car from zoomcar in july for a day, trip i'd :jps64cxqi.

I was supposed to be refunded of rs 3400.

Their refund policy stated that i would receive the refund in 3-15 business days.. It's been 3 months now, but no sign of the refund.br...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country PuneComplaint category Car Dealers

Maruti Suzuki India — egoistic nature of company people

 ਸੁਪਿੰਦਰ ਸਿੰਘ ਖਾਲਸਾ on Oct 13, 2018
I have purchsed new model dezire on 05.10.2017 from M /S Stan Autos Pvt Ltd.Ludhiana (Punjab) under Registration No. PB10GN 0108.From that date to till date, I am observing carbon emissions problems in my car (latest Snaps attached) even after forceful overhauling of engine and illegal swapping...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country LudhianaComplaint category Car Dealers

Tata Motors — unwarranted cost for temporary registration

 Somenath Banerjee1952 on Oct 13, 2018
M/s. Banerjee automobiles, asansol, sold me a car tiago bearing chasis no. Mat626201jkh74453 on 07/10/2018 and delivered the car at my house. But did not provide me any exchange bonus against exchange my nano cx car of 2013. Moreover they charged me rs. 5, 000/- extra as temporary registration...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country BurdwanComplaint category Car Dealers

Honda Cars India Ltd. — test drive for honda amaze petrol automatic

 Surinder Shanker Anand on Oct 13, 2018
We would like to purchase honda amaze automatic. Unfortunately, none of the vendor in chandigarh are offering test drive for honda amaze automatic. Please advise from where we can get the test drive for the same.

We would like to purchase honda amaze automatic. Unfortunately,...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country ChandigarhComplaint category Car Dealers

Toyota — customer complaint against the abrupt tyre burst and safety norms/ deviations /concerns

 pals@2018 on Oct 13, 2018
I bought toyota innova crysta vehicle in 2016, bearing a registration no tn 07 ch 9338 z variant fitted with 17” wheels with a lot of confidence on safety first philosophy of toyota. Now last week i met with an encounter in small pothole and both my wheels at same side got burst and entire...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Car Dealers

Sidhi Vinayak Vehicle Pvt Ltd Bahadurgarh — I am complaining about salary issue

 Er Prinshu Sharma on Oct 12, 2018
Hello sir
I am prinshu sharma
My mspin no is 752841
I was evaluator in siddhi vinayak vehicle pvt ltd nexa bahadurgarh
I was leave this compnay at 14 july 2018
Due to my medical and family emergency
But this company mangement not pay my salary one...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country JhajjarComplaint category Car Dealers

Cars24 Services — car rc transfer pending after 100 days

 nkalanjeri on Oct 12, 2018
I have sold my car to cars24 on july 4th 2018. Till date (12th oct) i have not received any update from them about rc. When i sent an inquiry about the status in august they said i need to wait for atleast 90 days. A week back i sent them another query but have not received any response. I am...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country RangareddyComplaint category Car Dealers

Droom Technology — payment issue did 1416312129

 Manish Sukhija on Oct 12, 2018
I have been a part of droom family froam a long time and have renewing my account timely, some i did this, i paid an amount of rs 3540/_ for one month subscription, also i paid 27500/_ dlid[protected] which was supposed to be returned to me with profit of rs 1000 inr. But some how it was adjusted...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country New DelhiComplaint category Car Dealers

Surinder Shanker Anand — pending jobs and tentative budget

 Surinder Shanker Anand on Oct 12, 2018
Since last service (6 months ago), i wanted to know what all jobs (And tentative expenses) are are pending. Till date did not get the required information from the coordinator. After doing repeat follow-up, i raised a written complaint with harmony honda chandigarh and receive following message...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country ChandigarhComplaint category Car Dealers

Surinder Shanker Anand — buy new car

 Surinder Shanker Anand on Oct 12, 2018
We are in the process buying a petrol car. I was looking for test drive for honda amaze. Submitted the form on the web and got the following sms on tuesday i. E.[protected]

"thanks for visiting harmony honda website. Our relationship manager will contact you soon. You can also...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country ChandigarhComplaint category Car Dealers

Honda Cars India Ltd. — buy new car

 Surinder Shanker Anand on Oct 12, 2018
We are in the process buying a petrol car. I was looking for test drive for honda amaze. Submitted the form on the web and got the following sms on tuesday i. E.[protected]

Thanks for visiting harmony honda website. Our relationship manager will contact you soon. You can also...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country ChandigarhComplaint category Car Dealers

Hyundai Motor India — dealer not providing alloys despite his commitment and full payment

 dr subhash parmar on Oct 12, 2018
Dear sir/madam
I have purchased i20 magna from surjeet hyundai j k road bhopal on 18 sept 2018.
During the deal it was commited by the sales manager and sales consultant that we will give alloy wheels fit with the car but as the alloy wheels are not in ready stock they requested...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country BhopalComplaint category Car Dealers

Nexa — original rc not receives and fastag provided with car is not registered with the bank

 Archana Watts on Oct 11, 2018
We had purchased baleno delta from rajouri garden, new delhi branch on 28th may 2018. But we have not still receive original rc nor they giving any details about despatch. Also fastag provided with the car purchase is not working and when contacted with the concerned bank, they told it has not...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country New DelhiComplaint category Car Dealers

S. S Motors — s. s motor is a fraud company, big time cheater, playing with people innocence

 S.More on Oct 11, 2018
The owner of this company (Auto splash pvt. Ltd.) mr. Vikas dongre is the same guy who cheated many customer by his fraud companies. One of the companies were 7 drives & ss motors, my director mrs rajagopaln was cheat by him through ss motors, the company ss motors first modus operandi is they...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint country Mumbai CityComplaint category Car Dealers

Recently Discussed

(3 minutes ago)
Flipkart
declined delivery of product
(6 minutes ago)
Employment Office
Employement id has lapse
(15 minutes ago)
Amazon India
pissed off - product deliverables and customer services
(30 minutes ago)
Delhi Police
phone got stolen
(33 minutes ago)
Eenadu
paper collection agent misbehaviour