CC Avenue Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 2, 2024
Complaints 821

File a complaint to CC Avenue

Having problems with CC Avenue?

File a complaint and get it resolved by CC Avenue customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

CC Avenue reviews & complaints page 5

Rajasekar M K
Mar 4, 2022

I have paid Rs. 5000/- online through upi for the savings scheme RAA2671 ON 03.03.2022. But not credited to the Oriana gold savings scheme.
UPI Reference number:[protected]
CC Avenue customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

layahaya
    Feb 28, 2022

Address: Hyderabad

I have done payment for my sisters AIEESE exam through gpay, It showed that the money is deducted from my account, but not received by you. As today(28th feb 2022) is the last day for the registering to the exam I want to do payment once again, if money is deducted kindly refund.

Thanks in advance.
    Feb 28, 2022
    No need to refund. Issue is resolved.

Deshna_jain
      Feb 28, 2022

I have made a payment of total 135000 to an account for verification purpose. I had made a profile on Naukri.com and they had asked me to do a verification for which they asked me to maintain an amount of 25000 and said that it will not be debited. But the amount was debited. I have been talking to Rajeev Chaudhary regarding this. Every time I asked for refund they asked me to maintain 25000 and the same was deducted. Eventually I lost 135000 as I made the payment 5 times of 25000 and one time of 2500 and 7500 once. Rajeev Chaudhary has said that he will refund the amount by 2:28pm on 28/02/2022 but is now asking me to again maintain Rs.10000 as balance. Kindly refund my entire 135000.

Virendra Prasad Gupta
        Feb 25, 2022

Address: 1401 krishna height, gwarighat road, Jabalpur 482008

O. 03.11.2021 I was making payments of Rs.778.99
        to Jiomart but due to servor problem the amount credited to cc avenue account and despite my vigorous follow up cc avenue us not refunding Rs.778.99.
        Feb 25, 2022
        Updated by Virendra Prasad Gupta
        My complaint has not been redressed so far.

Mudassirkhaja075
          Feb 25, 2022

I have done transaction on 22/February/2022 at 22.01 it shows completed
          But i didn't receive any service
          I have added extra baggage of 5kg for oman Airways my money debited 1870 Indian Rupees and at last it shows Ancillaries Reservation Error and i didn't receive extra baggage service but I have loose my money
          All details has attached please kindly send my money back to my account

UPI transaction ID
          To:CCAVENUE
          [protected]@icici
          [protected]@oksbi
          Google Transaction ID
          CICAgODF3-SReQ
          Show quoted text
          Error Icon
          Message blocked
          Your message to [protected]@ccavenue.com has been blocked. See technical details below for more information.
          The response from the remote server was:
          550 5.7.1 [protected]@gmail.com may not send mail to [protected]@ccavenue.com

[protected] Forwarded message[protected]
          To: [protected]@ccavenue.com
          Cc:
          Bcc:
          Hide quoted text
          Date: Fri, 25 Feb 2022 00:50:29 +0530
          Subject: Re: Refund of 1870inr for not getting service for which I have paid

On Fri, 25 Feb 2022, 12:49 am Mudassir Ahmed, wrote:
          I have done transaction on 22/February/2022 at 22.01 it shows completed
          But i didn't receive any service
          I have added extra baggage of 5kg for oman Airways my money debited 1870 Indian Rupees and at last it shows Ancillaries Reservation Error and i didn't receive extra baggage service but I have loose my money
          All details has attached please kindly send my money back to my account

UPI transaction ID
          To:CCAVENUE
          [protected]@icici
          [protected]@oksbi
          Google Transaction ID
          CICAgODF3-SReQ
          Feb 25, 2022
          I have done transaction on 22/February/2022 at 22.01 it shows completed But i didn't receive any service I have added extra baggage of 5kg for oman Airways my money debited 1870 Indian Rupees and at last it shows Ancillaries Reservation Error and i didn't receive extra baggage service but I have loose my money All details has attached please kindly send my money back to my account UPI transaction ID 205322567502 To:CCAVENUE ccavenues@icici From :KHAJA MUDASSIR AHMED (STATE BANK OF INDIA) drmudassirahmed075@oksbi Google Transaction ID CICAgODF3-SReQ
          Feb 25, 2022
          Updated by Mudassirkhaja075
          How it has resolved just in 2 minutes
          I didn't receive my money R u fooling the customers

jinjupavi
            Feb 24, 2022

Payment link sent by bank is unsuccessful

The payment link sent by HDFC bank is unsuccessful
            Payment Reference no:[protected]...
            Kishan@22
            Feb 23, 2022

Hi CC avenue 20, 918 rupees payment was sent to you through paytm on 9 feb 2022 at 8:32pm with order reference number [[protected]] but didnot received by receiver and this was sent to you. so please refund the same amount.

Dɇèƥȁǩ Ẵ Lǿne Ḽøvɇr
              Feb 22, 2022

Bringing to your notice that I made an online payment today morning through CC Avenue - UPI Payment to Bharat Gas New Connection[protected]. Money is already deducted from my account and I haven't received any comfirmation from your side. Dealer says payment not received. BPCL site also shows payment pending. I have enclosed the screenshot of payment receipt with UTR and other transaction details for your consideration.

Text Message on Payment from bank:
              Your a/c XX1108 is debited for Rs. 2203.00 on[protected]:42 and credited to a/c XXIPAY (UPI Ref no[protected].Plz call [protected] if not done by you.

Requesting you to do the needful.
              )

ravijmi89@
                Feb 21, 2022

I was booking the tickets from interglobe aviation indigo amount AED 731 deducted from my Dubai Islamic bank but ticket got hold and later it will not completed, now amount is with CC avenue Ref#[protected].

I am requesting to CC avenue please refund the amount to my bank ASAP.

Ravi Kumar

narasaiah mamidala
                  Feb 20, 2022

Ticketnotbooked amountdebited

Manish Mahesh
                    Feb 18, 2022

While paying online for bharat gas amount got deducted from account but showing page not found error.
                    HDFC Bank: Rs 897.50 debited from a/c **8948 on 18-02-22 to VPA [protected]@icici(UPI Ref No[protected]. Not you? Call on [protected] to report

MNaila99
                      Feb 17, 2022

Address: Chenab Nagar
                      Website: secure.ccavenue.com/transaction/transaction.do?command=initiateTransaction

I'm trying to make a payment through ccavenue transaction but everytime it's denying the access to the website.
                      So, I want to know that is there any regional restrictions? Is it not working in Pakistan??
                      Feb 17, 2022
                      Updated by MNaila99
                      I'm trying to make a payment through ccavenue transaction but everytime it's denying the access to the website.
                      So, I want to know that is there any regional restrictions? Is it not working in Pakistan??

Anishkumar Mohanan
                        Feb 14, 2022

I have did a tranasction at 01.09pm via godaddy for email, the amount was debited from by bank, but the transaction was shown as failed.

Please look into the matter seriously.
                        Feb 18, 2022

Diana's Android
                          Feb 12, 2022

Please see attachment, I made a payment of 590/- on Feb 11 which did not reach the vendor and I got a message from avenue that the refund was initiated. Please see details in the photo attached.

deep02811
                            Feb 10, 2022

Hi CC avenue 20, 250 rupees payment was sent to you through paytm on 4 feb 2022 at 1:38pm with order id[protected] and wallet reference number [protected] but didnot received by receiver and this was sent to you. so please refund the same amount.

Pranay Chhibber
                              Feb 9, 2022

I am facing an issue with my recent transaction dated 09.02.22.
                              I made an online payment of amount Rs.50, 000 from my Debit Card via CCavenue.
                              The amount got debited from my bank account but it showing order is awaited
                              I am providing you the screenshot of my paytm reciept.
                              Please try to look into the issue and do the needful.

Srinivasan P.
                                Feb 8, 2022

Yesterday ( 07.02.2022 ), I made a payment 933.72 Rs for gas booking But Payment not made to the gas Booking . till now I did not received the refund .kindly refund the amount.
                                i made payment through ICICI Bank -, Transaction reference : BIL/ONL/[protected]/indian oil/[protected]

Kritin Pandey
                                  Feb 8, 2022

Payment not reflecting in my credit card

Hi, I made a payment via cc avenue for my Bajaj RBL card and it has still not been transferred to my account - ref no - RBL6wbToNdg9rE...
                                  Selva T
                                  Feb 7, 2022

Bharat Gas New Connection - Payment Failed But Amount Deducted

On 7th Feb 2022, I booked a new bharat gas connection online and made payment through CCAvenue [ Gpay ] . The amount Rs.2, 203 is deducted in my bank account but payment status is showing "Failed". I checked with our gas service provider and they said that they did not receive any payment.
                                  UPI Transaction ID :[protected]...
                                  Virendra Prasad Gupta
                                  Feb 4, 2022

Address: Jabalpur

Amount of Rs.778.99 credited at yours due to net work problem and the amount is not being refunded despite vigorous follow up.
                                  Feb 15, 2022
                                  Complaint has not been resolved by cc avenue. They are telling lie as complaint resolved. Ny complaint will be continue.
                                  Feb 04, 2022
                                  Refund is not being given despite assurance given by authority.
                                  Feb 11, 2022
                                  So far I did not hear nothing from cc avenue as authority while we are under correspondence since 03.11.2021.

Feb 11, 2022
                                  Rs.778.99 wrongly credited to cc avenue account due to net work failure but now cc avenue is not refunding the amount if Rs.778.99.
                                  Feb 15, 2022
                                  My complaint has not been resolved so far
                                  Feb 15, 2022
                                  CC Avenue not refunded my money of Rs.778.99 so far. How can they resolve the complaint without refunding my money. So without my written acceptance the complaint can not be dropped.
                                  Feb 24, 2022
                                  So far my complaint has not been dropped. They did not refund my money as yet.