Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Bajaj Auto Ltd. / Pulsar 150 cc — Not working properly

Reminder-1



Dear Sir,

Waiting for reply.



Thanks & Regards
Piyush Gour
Cell no.[protected]


[protected][protected][protected][protected]

From: Piyush Gour
Sent: Thursday, May 28, 2009 11:02 PM
To: 'CUSTOMER SERVICE'
Subject: RE: Problems in Pulser- 150.



Dear Sir,

Dealer is not able to resolve the problems, I gave my vehicle for servicing to your Indore dealer M/S Rukmani Automobiles on 23/05/09 they returned my vehicle back in 06 days but problems was not resolved & they charged 295/- Rs. for spares & 140/- Rs. as servicing charges. In last service they charged Rs. 510/- for spars. All services done by your authorized dealers. As per my earlier mail I am facing all these problems from last one year & I am not satisfied with vehicle performance. Is this my mistake I was purchased Bajaj auto’s vehicle please look onto the matter otherwise I will take necessary action.





Vehicle details’ are as follows-

1. Engine number- DHG-BPK-15452

2. Frame number- MD2-DHD-HZZPCK-15403

3. Registration number- MP09-MN-5349

4. Odometer reading- 9280 km.





Thanks & Regards
Piyush Gour
Cell no.[protected]


[protected][protected][protected][protected]

From: CUSTOMER SERVICE [mailto:[protected]@bajajauto.co.in]
Sent: Monday, April 20, 2009 3:48 PM
To: Piyush Gour
Subject: RE: Problems in Pulser- 150.



Dear Sir/ Madam,

We are in reciept of your mail and noted the contents. We have raised the complaint & the number is 7181


With Warm Regards

Customer Care Cell


[protected][protected][protected][protected]

From: Piyush Gour [[protected]@eicher.in]
Sent: Saturday, April 18, 2009 9:58 AM
To: CUSTOMER SERVICE
Subject: RE: Problems in Pulser- 150.

Dear Sir,

As per my earlier mail I am facing following problem from last one year & dealer is not able to solve the problems-



1. Gear shifting hard & noise from transmission. (Requested to change the transmission)

2. Problem in carburetor turbulence during driving less fuel efficiency.(Requested to change the carburetor)



Vehicle details are as follows-

1. Engine number- DHG-BPK-15452

2. Frame number- MD2-DHD-HZZPCK-15403

3. Registration number- MP09-MN-5349

4. Odometer reading- 8560 km.



Please resolve the problem as earlier as possible.

Thanks & Regards
Piyush Gour
Cell no.[protected]


[protected][protected][protected][protected]

From: CUSTOMER SERVICE [mailto:[protected]@bajajauto.co.in]
Sent: Monday, June 30, 2008 10:32 AM
To: Piyush Gour
Subject: RE: Problems in Pulser- 150.



Dear sir,



We have received your mail & noted the contents.



Kindly provide us your vehicle registration no. so that our service team can get in touch with you.







With Warm Regards





Customer Care Cell



P Please don't print this E-mail unless you really need it. This will preserve trees on planet earth.




[protected][protected][protected][protected]

From: Piyush Gour [mailto:[protected]@eicher.in]
Sent: Sunday, June 29, 2008 7:26 PM
To: SERVICE BAL
Subject: Problems in Pulser- 150.







Dear Sir,

On dated 30.01.08 I have purchased Pulser-150cc. from your Indore dealer MS Rolta automobiles vehicle details are as follows-



Engine No.- DHG-BPK-15452

Frame No.- MD2-DHD-HZZPCK-15403

Vehicle running- 2837 Km.



I am facing following major problems from the second day of purchase-

1.Front wheel disc break jam. (Corrected by dealer in first service but some noise is there in break.)

2.Problem in carburetor reported in first & second service but not resolved.

3.Gear shifting hard & noise from gear box while running, vehicle comes automatically in neutral gear while running in 1st or 2nd gear( not every time it is happening some time, reported in both services but not resolved).

4.less pick up.



First service done by Rolta automobiles Indore & second service done by Sojatia automobiles Indore.

Rolta automobiles closed his dealership from last 02 or 03 months.



I am facing all these problems for the initial kilometers of vehicle, please resolve the problems as earlier as possible or give the contact details of your service engineer.









Thanks & Regards

Piyush Gour

Cell no.-[protected]
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  11 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Bajaj Automobiles — problems with my bajaj pulsar 150 cc

i own a bajaj pulsar 150 cc dtsi bike . i purchased it from suman autos noida on 14 feb 2007. i got an engine work done on my bike last november from suman autos. i'm very dissatisfied by their work. i've been telling them to solve my problem but in vain. i even complained to their GM but "birds of a feather flock together" so no outcome...
so plz help me by taking my voice to higher authorities of bajaj automobiles.
thank you.
kartikeya rai
[protected]
Pulsar service center people doesnt know how to service or rectify there own product, we being there customer feel very bad.

i buyed pusar in VST,

customers may alter there bikes and get failed but they being trained by bajaj or vst should be an idea of there product to fix it back.

technically they are zero, i should have not buyed there product...

i feel my selection was not good..

[protected]@rediffmail.com
mene 150 pulsar sujotia bajaj se lli he usme shokab problem he usse cahnge nahi karrahe he koi satisfaction nhai mil rha he please help me my cell no is[protected]
ADVERTISEMENT
Bajaj Vehicle is good, but service they have to improve...

I am using 150 dts-i from past 2.5 years, i havn't come across any problem.. going smooth..
Hi Piyush Sir,

I think a BAJAJ Auto company and there Dealers take a softly your complaints, I have a new Pulsar 150 cc bike from PRINCE BAJAJ, Port Blair this July 2009, but I also not satisfied with there warranty period free servicing. They not follows their mentioned repairing / parts maintenance description.

I told you sir that Pulsar is one of the best bike in India, every younger like to purchase this Bike but Bajaj not controlled his servicing policy with Dealers and not take a seriously action against a minor/ major problem with their manufacturing or Dealers behavior with their customers problems. it's really lack of good management of BAJAJ Auto Ltd.


from,


Joshy Joseph
Port Blair,
Andaman & Nicobar Islands.
Dear Bajaj Customer service centre


A am more than 100% aggree with Mr. Joshy Joseph because I am also having two Bajaj Pulsar and facing the same problem. I had baught new 220 CC a month back from Vashi Navi Mumbai. It is not only this but I totally agree with the complaints lodged on net by the customers.

Regards.

M V Rokade
my bajaj pulsar 150 has afront wheel jam and the disk break oil livel indicating the minimum level. if my extended warranty is still running what cost did i repair it
I am looking for exchange offer, i hace bajaj pulsar 150 (uyed on 2005).looking for 220cc
I think a BAJAJ Auto company and there Dealers take a softly your complaints, I have a new Pulsar 150 cc bike from "CHATRPATI BAJAJ", Port AHMEDNAGAR (MAHARASHTRA) this Aug. 2009, but I also not satisfied with there warranty period free servicing. They not follows their mentioned repairing / parts maintenance description.
Respected sir./madam,
I have major Problem to my bike of the engine oil likege this problem created for the 2nd servicing. He was not solved my problem befor 4 months & down my bike machine 2 times & solve problem after 1 week then started oil likege & also created new problem noising block pisten.

Please resolve the problem as earlier as possible.

plz help contact me [protected]

Bajaj Auto India — Pulsar 150 Engine problem

Dear sir,
My name is Mukesh Sandil from himachal pradesh.I had purchased bajaj pulsar 150 dtsi in nov 2007 with its number HP 19 4009 and completed 42000 kms. untill now but the main problem is bikes engine is not in a good position and this is the 3rd time iam changing my piston kit in 3 years.First time when i changed at that time my meter reading was just 19000 kms.The main thing in a motor bike is its engine but from starting only i am suffering from huge loss against its maintainance.after 3 months i am changing its timing chain. Iam fully fed up with ur bajaj pulsar technology.
Please give the solutions as soon as possible.

Regards,
Mukesh Sandil
[protected].
Dear
सर/ मेम
मैंने बजाज पल्सर 150 19/09/2012 को ली थी तब से बाइक परेशान कर रही है चलते चलते अचानक बंद हो जाती है मैंने कई बार शो रूम पर कंप्लेंट की
लेकिन उन्होंने कहा दिन में एक बार बंद होती ही है, मेरे कई फ्रेंड्स के पास बजाज 150 है लेकिन वो कभी चलते चलते बंद नहीं होती आप SUGGEST करें की मैं क्या करू। Thanx Registration No. Hai MP40MG5900.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Bajaj Auto
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    52%
    Complaints
    4001
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    2064
    Bajaj Auto Phone
    +91 20 2747 6151
    +91 20 2747 2851
    Bajaj Auto Address
    Akurdi, Pune, Maharashtra, India - 411035
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT