[Resolved]  BSNL — online recharge

i have tried to refill my BSNL prepaid Mobile (maharashtra circle) using ICICI online Mobile PrepaidThrough Internet Banking and refill of Rs 299.00 one india on 25/11/2002 and haven't received any refill as yet (same day). Amount of Rs 299/- already debit to you from my ICICI saving account
my transction id is[protected] /0801
and complaint at customer care complaint no. 2713910 dt.25-11-08
my phone no.[protected]
nikesh jain

sir, i have recharge my sim Rs.55(Top up) through sbi .my sbi ref no.IG13206500. and mobile no. is [protected].
Why is bsnl not accepting recharge/top-up facilities through sbi atm-cum-debit card when it is accepting debit cards of banks like union bank of india etc? i request the authorities to accept the sbi atm-cum-debit card for on-line recharge/top-up as it will be helpful to a large number of people.

service in bsnl — no receiving atm card

i kishor kumar sakhare opened my account in sbi bank branch mandvi dist-surat
since 4 months but till date no received atm card and no any response given by branch manager
hi dear viewers my name is amit from KOLHAPUR maharashtra im giving best opportunitty to earn money by recharging ur mobile worth rs1050/-
and earn daily rs 1000/- daily
so y r u waiting jst pick up ur phone and call
one phone call wil change ur life
amit mob :-[protected]...

Personal — BSNL Online Recharge Complaints

Online Recharge Complaints
I had done BSNL online recharge (Rs. 110/-) through BSNL portal. But the recharge has not been credited till now (04/03/2010 4:53:57 PM)
Details are as below

Mobile No. :[protected]
Transaction Date :04/03/2010 12:43:59 PM
Transaction Amount : (INR)110.00
Transaction Type : SBI DEBIT CARD
Transaction ID : TXE[protected]
BSNL Customer Care Docket No: KT[protected] of 05/03/2010
Alternate Contact No: [protected]
I have made a online recharge from portal.bsnl.in on 6th January 2010. But I did not get the recharge. I had made a complain to the customer care on That day(complain no 3971783). but that dd not work.. from the next i made repeatedly complains to the BSL customer care.but I can't get no feedback from them.
next complain no.5155011
next one- 5212786
last one 3691346

transaction no..
MSBI[protected]IG15214795 TRANSFER TO [protected]
06-Jan[protected]Jan-2010)

BSNL — NOT RECEIVED RECHARGE BALANCE AS PER YOUR AD.

I want to give complaint against BSNL which is service provider company to my mobile net work for mobile No : [protected]
I had top up of my mobile for Rs. 550 on 31/03/2010 through ICICI BANK net banking as per BSNL advertisemnt in news paper there is scheam of 50% extra talk time upto 31/3/2010 as per this I had to got talk time of Rs. 750. But i got a talk time of arround Rs.498 for my that top up by Ref : 57842611

Please do the needful and take necessary action to rebate my actual talk time of Rs. 750.

Thanking to you and wating favorabal jstice from you sir.
I also fall in the same trap.My transaction was not complete it says HTTP Error 500 internal server error But money already deducted from my account.The site should be banned asap.Its a new trick of BSNL to loot people.I personally advise all to beware of this site.It really sucks money!!
Oh god..the customer care is too bad.. i reachardger for 501 so bsnl to bsnl will be free for me.. It was like that for 10 days.. After that getting charged.. I called customer care ..its a big waste... i got somany complaint numbers...every time when I call to customer care I will get new new tickets.. And we have to wait for 24 hours to solve that ticket...The interesting fact is they simply close the ticket without solving it...Now also I am getting charged while I make a call to bsnl... my number is [protected] ...I will give u one compalint number ...ch[protected]
i also recharge on 03.12.2010
bsnl mob no-[protected]
recharge-330
oriental bank of commerce
But my bank account is debited and recharge is not successful
i call to customer care but there is no responce .please help
RAJEEV (BHILAI)
I have online recharges my Mob No. [protected] but till date i have not received my Refund or Balance. Details as per below :

Date Transaction ID Receipt No. Status of Transaction
27.03.2011 TXT[protected] [protected] Refund initiated
04.09.2011 TXT[protected] awaiting status from bank initiated

My bank A/c. No. [protected].

Krunal Patel
Mob No. [protected]
A recharge of Rs. 100/- was done on[protected] through the retailer in mansarovar, Jaipur .
Reference number is 87443965 dated[protected] At 07:30PM.i m not get 365 days validity.

--BSNL PHONE NUMBER->[protected]
MY ACCOUNT NEVER CREDITED WITH Rs 500 RUPEES
I RECHARGED YM BSNL SIM NUMBER [protected] WITH Rs 500 THROUGH AXIS BANK ONLINE (RECHARGE MOBILE) MY PAYMENT CONFIRMATION NUMBER IS 29885935 AND I ALSO HAVE A SNAPSHOT OF MY AXIS BANK ACCOUNT . I RECIEVED AN SMS SAYING : u/r BSNL a/c is credited with Rs 500 as Recharge from [protected] on 28/07/2011 at 10:25:84 PM hours. Ref No.[protected]. From : 59545 28/07/2011 10:22PM >>>>BUT MY ACCOUNT NEVER CREDITED.
PLEASE CHECK YOUR SERVER AND PAY ME MY MONEY BACK BY RECHARGING IT MY A/C.
i have made recharged with axis bank netbanking on 7/8/2011 for Rs 100 for mob no [protected] i am in gujarat circle I have got the payment ref no immediately is 30421787 and next day I have got message from axis bank that 100 rs is deducted from my account .but till my mobile is not get credited balance so please do need ful
i also recharge on 22 Aug 2011
bsnl mob no-[protected]
recharge-56
IDBI BANK LTD SATARA BRANCH
But my bank account is debited and recharge is not successful
i call to customer care but there is no responce .please help Me
( Prakash Sankpal.Satara )

E Mail Id- [protected]@rediffmail.com
WE HAD RECHARGED OUR MOBILE NO [protected] THRU AXIS RECHARGE ON 30072011 VIDE OUR ACCT NO [protected] FOR RS. 200/= THE SAME HAS NOT BEEN CREDITED TO OUR MOBILE ACCOUNT. ON CONTACTING BSNL THEY SAY THEY HAVE NO INFORMATION REGARDING SAME . KINDLY HELP REGARDS
TARUN K GOVIL [protected], ---- User mail Id :[protected]@dataone.in
TRANS ID 30782148 REF ID [protected]B486
I made a 3G data top up of 192/- on[protected] through online with AXIS Internet banking to my mobile.Transaction was successful but till now it haven't credited to my mobile account.

I had recharged for 'massage-pack' (5 paise per massage, duration 1 month) with Rs 13/- on 30/3/2012 from 49939, Ref No.[protected]. But i charged 60 paisa or 70 paisa per sms since 08/3/2010. I had tried 7 times to register my complain to 1503 but all customer care persons are hopelss, careless & untrained persons. please solve my problem otherwise i will go to RIT to teach a lesson to BSNL persons.
Hi Sir,

I have recharged my bsnl 2g sim with 110 Rs in bsnl.portal.in.

The transaction of status is showing as successful in transactions, they have deducted the amount from my bank account, but i didn't receive any message about the recharge.

Transaction details

TransactionID :TXT[protected]

Receipt no: [protected]

Mobile no:[protected]

Please help me to retrun back the amount or get recharged for Rs.110

Hi Sir,

I have recharged my bsnl 2g sim with 36 Rs SMS Pack in bsnl.portal.in.

The transaction of status is showing as Refund Initiated in transactions, they have deducted the amount from my bank account, but i didn't receive any message about the recharge.

Transaction details

TransactionID :TXE[protected]

Receipt no: [protected]

Pls Sir...Pls Solve My Problem Pls...PLS...Plsssss...

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Address
    Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] contact information