Sep 04, 2014
akhilasri's response
how to get puk no:? any contact no

CellOne — Complaint no. 4917539 not looked upon.

I have called to the customer care about 10 times. My gprs works for nearly 30 seconds and ends up with an error. Everytime i call they send me the same settings again and again which does not solve the problem. i also told them many times that nothing happens by sending the settings again. these are the right settings but they end up with a vague answer. alo the customer care service is very bad. they pick up the call after 15-20 mins and that too sometimes the phone disconnects automatically.

CellOne — No Signal

Today the 19th June 2011 from 11 AM I found in my cell there was no signal. I tried to give complaint over 1503 through my landline but in vain. It was found always engaged or busy. Then I am giving the complaint.

T.K. RAMACHANDRAN cell no.[protected]

CellOne — xtra billin from since last 4 months

respected sir ,

I M USING A CELLONE SIM LAST MANY YEARS MY NO IS [protected] N ACCOUNT NO[protected] I ALSO GOT AN ADD ON CARD WITH NO [protected]. FROM LAST 6 MONTHS APPX I HAVE NOTICED TAT IN MY BILLS I WAS CHARGED FOR INCOMIN MSGS TO BOTH MY NOS WITH AMOUNT OF RS 132 /- ON AVG REGULARLY. I THEN VISITED BHAWANI PETH TELEPHONE EXCHANGE IN MONTH OF APRIL TO CLARIFY THE BILLIN MISTAKE BUT I WAS TOLD TO GO FROM THIS OFFICE TO DAT N AT LAST TOLD ME TAT THE ACCOUNTS DEPARTMENT WILL CHECK SO U WILL HAVE TO TO THE BAJIRAO ROAD BRANCH .AFTER WENT THER THEY TOOK MY COMPLAINT N THE MADAM IN ACCOUNTS DEPT SAID ITS CHARGED COZ U USE THE SERVICES N TOLD NOTHIN WONT BE CHARGED IN FUTURE N CURRENT BILL AMOUNT WILL BE ADJUSTED IN COMIN BILL .
BUT NOTHIN OF TAT TYPE HAS HAPPEN SO DECIDED NOT TO PAY THE BILL N MY INCOMING N OUTGOING MSGS N CALLS BOTH WERE BARED IN MONTH OF MAY BY THE COMPANY .BUT THEN TOO I HAVE RECIEVED BILLS FOR MAY N JUNE WITH CHARGES OF INCOMIN MSGS 132. MY ALTERNATE NO IS[protected] KINDLY REQUEST TO HELP ME OUT . THANK U
As my SIM is blocked Please send my PUK code for my mobile no: [protected] & SIM no:[protected]

CellOne — no internet access

i have a bsnl sim . my number is[protected].
i use internet used last six months .but last 20 day range of bsnl tour drop.
so,i can not used internet.please do my solve problme.
this tour not working properly
add. govt .hospital area rishikesh,dehradun road
bsnl fail in rishikesh

CellOne — block sim card

my name L.sangameswararao ihave lost my cell phone while travelling
so please kindly block my sim card
thanking you sir

CellOne — balance deduct unused

mere mobile [protected] se last 4 month se RS.5. deduct ho rahe hain jiska maine complain har bar diya lekin koyi solution nahi mila . phir maine do not distrub me registration kiya ushke bad bhi ballance deduct huaa , cellone complain kiya docket no.-I13UE[protected]sep-2012 ko. eshaka abhi tak koi solution nahi mila .

CellOne — wrong charges deduction

What is the status of my complaint no. A03RJ300561
on 03 JAN. 2013 at 10.51AM. Whay the wrong deducted charges is not refund
still now. Whenever Your customer support officer told that it will be
Refund in few days. Please Sir Look Into the matter immideatly and take the
naccessery action. ([protected])
I HAVE HOPE FROM YOU.
ONE STAR ONLY

CellOne — message option not cancelling by authority

Sir ,
My cell-one connection recently missing Rs 30 per month , i m not activated any schemes but per month Rs 30 charging .....I already connected with Customer care & give a deactivation Ref no.[protected].
But today also Rs 30 charged....So pl Consider my requests as soon as possible....
my No.[protected].

CellOne — Bad c care service

My cellone no of Maharashtra circle is [protected]. Once I complaint about wrong deduction of money many times to c care. Instead of solving my problem they block my no in such a way so that I could not contact c care and their supervisers. Till last 5 to 6 months I am not able to contact c care. please help me
my father simcard is blocked demanding puk
sim .no.is[protected]
mobile no is [protected]
it's very urgent and pleasing you to send puk code...
simcard no:[protected]
mobile no: [protected]
AWAITING UR PRECIOUS REPLY
my bsnl sim is blocked and show enter puk code.
Then i sent PUK.simno to 53733. but reply came is like this "Invalid Request to 53733
SIM HAS BLOKED WITH PUK NUMBER PLS EXIT THIS MY NUMBER IS [protected] SIM[protected]

LOST SIM NEED TO BLOCK

my name is CH.SIVARAMA KRISHNA i lost my mobile today mornning with sim, so please block immidiatly my BSNL SIM CARD no is [protected]

ABOUT REDUCING BALANCE

My mobile balance is reduced without my permission. please lodge my complaint..

Getting call and sms

I am getting call and sms from this Mobile No: [protected] from more than 2 weeks.
So I want to block this number. I don't want to any type of communication from this number.

I have missed by bsnl jodicard simcard

I have missed my Duplicate Jodi Sim Card.My Name K.Sethuraman.I am postpaid customer in chennai.My Main number is [protected].Jodi card sim No:[protected].How to apply &get it for new one of Duplicate in chennai bsnl.

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Address
    Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] contact information