HP Gas Service — No delivery of gas refill since 18 days

 
13 Reviews
Mumbai City District, Maharashtra, India
 Indrajeet Hingane
I am receiving gas late from last 3 months now. I do book it after 10 days when a gas cylinder is received. No one is answering call on the following nos :[protected],[protected] which are of the HP gas booking service. Please follow my complaint or I will be without any refill.
Complaint comments  12 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

KAMAL GAS - DISTRIBUTION CODE 961070- SINGLE PUR SHALIMAR BAGH DELHI- for Hp gas is the worst of all that I have ever taken services of. The incharge never keeps the phone free. It is very difficult to contact that agency and book the cylinder there. Every time we try to book our cylinder we face the problem repeatedly. The response of the operatives is also bad
The fat Manager as well as the lady operative are so rude in their responses that I feel like teaching them some customer service. Is there any way that we can teach them a lesson?

HP Gas — No delivery of Gas Refill.

Dear Sir,

I have a HP gas connection with consumer number as 505475.I had booked for a refill of the Gas on the 15.11.2008 and was told would get one after one week i.e. 22.11.2008.Since we didnt get the refill we called the agency(Satya Tulsi Agency, Moula-Ali, Hyderabad)them about the same and were told that would get it the next day i.e. on 24.11.2008.Apparently the same day we ran out of gas and went to the agency who then told us that we had already received a new gas refill on 12.11.2008, which is not true.Which actually sums up that the delivery people have mis-used my consumer number for booking and have taken a refill gas and must have sold it in black(for more money).Now when i go to the agency and ask for a new refill the answer is always " tomorrow u will get it for sure sir".It is such a shame that because of the mis-use of my number by the agency people i and my family have to suffer eating out or go without eating.I request u to please take this matter seriously as its the same case with so many other consumers' like me.Thanking you for doing the needful.

Kind Regards,
G.E.Mohan

H P — no delevery

my h p gas no.615318 & my gas agency is Vardhman gas agency Sec. 3, Rohini.
Date of booking is 12.01.2009 and no delevery till now.
so i am facing more problem and no picking phone.please do something.immigetly.


regard,
Imamhusain

HP Gas Service — Poor service

Dear Sir,
I have a gas connection with Jai gas agency, Vadgaonsheri, Pune-14.Phone no 27031084, 27032515.
My consumer no is 635806.They service isvery poor.Every time they take over 25-30 days to deliver the gas booking and they are very un cooperative in giving any information.Gas delivery is done at their own fancy- plaese lok into the matter and i hope you will be able to do something to make the life of consumers more easy
thank you,
jaya rajagopalan
Dear Sir,
I have a HP gas connection with consumer number as 615977. I had booked for a refill of the Gas on the 30.09.09. My delivery man came to my house on 7.10.09 for delivering the cylinder. Then we were out of station and the very next day i.e. 8.10.09 when I called to my agency (M/s TAP TRISA, Madhyamgram, Kolkata -129) the answer was told would get the next two days i.e. 09/10.10.09. But we didn't get the cylinder. Again I called the agency over telephone to know the whereabouts of the cylinder. The agency answered me that I had to book the cylinder again. I asked them why and they answered me that was the process. I was surprised that if the process is right why the agency told me on 8.10.09 that I would get the cylinder the next two days? And I also want to know that is it the right process for HP gas? I think that my cylinder was mis-used by my delivery man V.C. and must have sold it in black (for more money). I request you to please take this matter seriously. Thanking you for doing the needful.

HP Gas — NO DELIVERED GAS AT MY HOME SINCE LAST 3 OR 4 MONTHS

RESPECTED SIR AREA SALES OFFICER GHAZIABADI REALLY BOTHERED TO YOUR DISTRIBUTOR SERVICE THE DISTRIBUTOR NAME WAS (SEN GAS SERVICE 3-A,NEHRU NAGAR SHOP NO.6 GHAZIABAD)

MANY TIMES I AM CALLING AND GIVING MY ADDRESS AND ALWAYS THAT PERSON TOLD ME NO PROB SIR TOMORROW GAS WAS DELIVERED AT YOUR HOME WE REALLY VERY AFRAID TO THIS DISTRIBUTORS SO PLEASE KINDLY TAKE LEGAL ACTION IMMIDIATE AND ITS MY HUMBLE REQUEST TO

DOC NO.4000462
CONSUMER NO.607872
DEALER CODE.630360

CONSUMER NAME MR.SHAMSUDDIN
SECTOR-12 VEER ABDUL HAMEED COLONY VIJAY NAGAR F-196 RAJU BHAIYA STD WALE GHAZIABAD CONTACT NO.[protected],[protected]

hindustan gas services — gas refill

dear sir,
i m cunsumer of hindustan gas services( nav durga gas company, mathura, up).we are not provided accordingly the gas refill to our home, after our booking extend a month too. we are facing alot of problem. they are delaying our booking day-by-day.
i request you to register the complaint for the same. my gas no. is 601104.
thankyou

H.P.gas — no delivery

i m chand ram from holambi khurd delhi . i book my gas cylinder on second of september but till 23 of september i did not get my gas cylinder delivery i asked so many time to my gas service ( rajive gas service) nerala to deliver my cylinder . but every time he said we will deliver . but now he is harrasing me. (connection no 635971) (deliver no 393848) [protected] chand ram

HP Gas — no refill

my consumer no is 639174
i am booked the cylinder last 23 march 2011 and till date(26 apr 2011) they not providing the refill gas cylinder and saying our laborers are on strike, we are sending a truck of cylinder near our office, go there and refill your cylinder.(indradeep gas agency Titwala) HP Gas)

thanking you
rajat

hindustan gas services — Gas Leaking from Sealed cylinder

Dear Sir/Madam,
I live in Ambala City. I had booked complaint before 1 month about leakage of gas from cylinder.In between the month i also rebooked the same as 4-5 times.But there is no action taken by HP gas yet.If there is any accidint held then HP Gas is responsible for them.
"Thanks"

HP Gas — Non delivery of gas refile after booking

HP Gas refil was booked on 26.11.2011 booking number 238655 and gas refil not delivered till today against Cash Memo No.149680.

Gas Cylinder Leakage

Gas Leakage at Home and tried lodgin complaint through Customer care number but every time i try to Connect it gets disconnected Consumer No - 634630 Location - Bangalore (Kundanahalli)

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    2%
    Complaints
    2688
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    44
    phone
    +91 22 2286 3900
    +91 14 1274 0087
    location
    Petroleum House, 17, Jamshedji Tata Road, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400020
    HP Gas Service - No delivery of gas refill since 18 days