ICICI Prudential Life Insurance Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 11, 2025
Complaints 1350

File a complaint to ICICI Prudential Life Insurance

Having problems with ICICI Prudential Life Insurance?

File a complaint and get it resolved by ICICI Prudential Life Insurance customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

ICICI Prudential Life Insurance reviews & complaints page 63

K.S.SARMA
Jun 4, 2009

I, K.S.Sarma, having a SB account in ICICI Bank, Vanasthalipuram, Hyderabad bearing No.[protected]. I opted for IFG-ICICI Prudential Infrastucture Fund-Growth and paid Rs.2000/-, the same was debited from my account by way of ECS on[protected].(Folio No.4327558/97/SIP Purchase Application No.5050474-ARN-0020 with due date of 10th of every month) Infact, I decided to pay Rs.2000/- per month for an year and I was told by the staff at Branch, Vanasthalipuram that if I pay Rs.2000/- per month for an year, I would get Rs.36, 000/- in the end. I have filled in all the application forms and signed and given to Mr.Sunil at the Branch.

During April, 2009, when I contacted the branch for the statement, everybody turned deaf ear saying that the amount, which was debited from my account was not reflected in the systems and the statement could not be generated. And also I was told that I need not pay the amount during April, 2009.

Again, during May, 2009, surprisingly an amount of Rs.1000/- was debited from my account by way of ECS instead of Rs.2000/-, which I opted. When I contacted the Branch Manager of the Bank about this discrepancy, he told that my monthly investment has been changed from rs.2000/- to Rs.1000/- without my knowledge and I have to pay only Rs.1000/- every month from June onwards.

I do not know why this hanky-panky situation created by the Bank authorities and why this kind of irresponsible behaviour of the bank people. Pl. let me know whether I was guided properly by the bank or cheated in toto.
HI, I METTA MALLIKARJUN HAVING INVESTMENT IN SIP SINCE LAST TWO YEARS AND MY ADDRESS CHANGED TO FOLLOWING
M MALLIKARJUN
LRO(TEL)
128670-H
COMNETCEN(MBI)
C/O FMO
SBS ROAD
MUMBAI-400 001
IT IS REQUESTED THAT MY LAST STATEMENT OF PURCHASING TO BE SENT TO PRESENT ADDRESS.

YOUR SINCERELY,
WITH REGARDS

ICICI Prudential Infrastucture Fund - Growth — name mismatch

My Original Name is Surendra Babubhai Patel

but, form filling mistake , Babubha Surendra Patel that is wrong.
my name mismatch

iCICI PRU INFRASTRUCTURE GROWTH FUND — use E- Mail Id

Note E.-mail ID for further Informations to be sent
sontakke.[protected]@gmail.com
with Regards,
Prakash Chandra Sontakke
Batase wali gali ,Chhatri Bazar, Opp. balaji Aptt. Near dilip Dairy, Lashkar, Gwalior(M.P.)474001
Mobile No.[protected]

ICICI Prudential Infrastucture Fund - Growth — Non receipt of redemption amount since September 2009

I have waited since September last year. I am attaching my email to ICICI in this regard.

Sent:
Sat, 06 Mar 2010 15:52:09 +0400

To:
<[protected]@icicipruamc.com> ,
Cc:
<[protected]@barjeel.ae> ,

Subject:
Non receipt of redemption amount

Folio # 2359237/88 - ICICI Prudential ServicesIndustries Fund - Growth

Account Holder : Mrs. Radha Ramesh.

The above referred account was submitted for redemption. As per your latest account statement, the redemption amount, less STT Rs. /xxxxx has been posted as transacted on 22.09.2009.

As per the current statement received from my bank NRE A/C # xxxxxxxxx, State bank of Travancore, Suchindram, the said amount has not been credited into my account till date.

Please verify and reply mail the redemption status.

Radha Ramesh
i have an ifg icici pru infra fund-growth.my folio no is 3104000/97.kindly send me a statement from the date of begaining at my e-mail address [protected]@yahoo.com
I have invested in ifg icici prudential infrastructure fund growth. my folio No is 3902458/41.please intimate me about my present fund position. My e-mail address is ashokkumarsingh.[protected]@gmail.com
My folio no. is 4111719/42 and broker is ICICI bank ltd monthly deduction of Rs 2000/month has been stopped from my a/c no.[protected]. I am not aware of the present status of my SIP kindly mail the status on my following id-sengar.ravikiran.[protected]@gmail.com.
i hv invest in ifg icici pru infra fund foliio no 3182287/73
pl send my updated statement at my email id [protected]@rediffmail.com
Deepak Chandra Trivedi
Folio no 3182287/73
ifg icici infra grouth fund folio no.3147461/82, pl.send uptodate a/c statement as early as possible.

G.S.Jha
ifg icici infra grouth fund folio no.4093994/61, please send uptodate a/c statement as early as possible on my mobile([protected]).
I have an IFG ICICI Prudentail Infrastucture Fund Growth folio No 3320839/62. Please intimate present position on my email, my email is
mahendar.[protected]@gmail.com and phone No is [protected].

i have an icici pru infra fund-growth.my folio no is 4717506/73.kindly send me a statement from the date of begaining at my e-mail address [protected]@gmail.com
SIR, CURRENT VALUE OF IFG ICICI PRUDENTIAL INFRA FUND GROWTH FOLIO NO IS 3751028/80 SUBMIT AT THE EARLIEST PL MAIL [protected]@yahoo.com
i hv invest in IFG ICICI PRUDENTIAL INFRASTRUCTURE FUND GROWTH my foliio no 3153256/60 .
pl send my updated statement at my new address RAJESH BHATIA 4(T) SQN ETI AF STN JALAHALLI EAST BANGALORE- 560014. MY email id is [protected]@rediffmail.com
RAJESH BHATIA
Folio no 3153256/60

ICICI Prudential Life Insurance — messeges regarding unissued policy

I haven't taken policy with policy no. 18755730 but i am receiving messeges regarding premium payment of rupees 101000 dated 24/7/15
16 Comments

Ebrahim Hamid Khan
    Jun 3, 2009

Sub: Prudential ICICI Life Insurance POLICY NO 08942259
    Complain Ref.No.17973604
    Cheated by ICICI representatives Mr.Rajat Johri and Mr. Amit Sharma
    While filling the form and allotted me yearly premium plan having yearly premium
    Premium of Rs.70, 000/- for 10 years instead of One time investment.
    ===========================================================

I am a senior citizen of more than 70 years old became a victim of two representatives of Prudential ICICI Life Insurance Co. Ltd. Mr. Rajat Johri and Mr.Amit
    Sharma who have also cheated many other customers of Bank of India. They cheated me while filling the application form and allotted me yearly plan instead of One time plan for their own benefit.

I would like to put my grievances before you with an expectation to get justice.

Sir, I am a retired senior citizen of 70 plus. My monthly income is hardly Rs.4000/- and that also from my investment in fixed deposits with nationalized banks.

I had a matured fixed deposit receipt of Rs.70000/- of Bank of India, Jacob Circle Braanch, Mumbai 400011. I approached the concerned Bank Officer Mr.Adam E Shaikh
    (Who later transferred from the branch to Cumbala Hill Branch) and requested him to renew the said fixed deposit receipt. Mr. Adam Shaikh was then Incharge of fixed deposit department of Bank of India, Jacob Circle Branch. Unfortunately during those days there was a tie up of Bank of India with Prudential ICICI Insurance company and Bank’s staff were marketing for ICICI products. Mr. Adam Shaikh convinced me to allow them to transfer my F.D proceeds to Prudential ICICI Insurance One time Plan.He introduced me to ICICI representatives Mr.Rajat Johri and Mr. Amit Sharma. They assured me that they will directly transfer my F.D proceeds to One Time Investment of Prudential ICICI Insuracne plan and assured me that I would be much benefited. I confirmed from both Mr.Adam Shaikh and representatives of Prudential ICICI that whether it was an one time Investment as I could not afford regular investment as I am retired and having very low income from my investment. They assured me and took my signatures on blank Prudential ICICI application form. I relied on them as they were on their responsible chairs. But they cheated me while filling my application form and allotted me an Insurance Plan not covering the risk having premium of Rs.70000/-pa for 10 years which I could not afford at all as I have a poor monthly income. The Company dispatched me a policy but unfortunately that time I was at my native place and I returned only after 6 months and shocked to see the policy as it was a plan having yearly premium of Rs.70000/- for 10 years.

A seventy plus person will never buy a plan of 10 years and that also without covering risk having such a huge premium.

I immidiately approached the Bank of India and spoak to Mr Adam Shaikh who assured me that it was indeed a mistake deliberately done by Mr.Rajat Johri and Amit Sharma for their own benefit and also told me that there are number of customers of Bank of India who were victims of these persons. He and then Bank Manager assured me that their bank will solve my problem as I was invested in said plan on the request of bank’s staff.They assured me that they will manage to convert my yearly plan to One time investment plan. They took an application from me and requested me to come back after 15 days. Unfortunatly during this period both Manager and Mr Adam Shaikh transferred from the Branch and Bank’s tie up with Insurcance Company also ended. Since then I am visiting pillar to post but getting no response. Neither bank nor Insurance company is solving my problem. Even Prudential ICICI Insurance company has issued me a letter of decline and denied my request of conversion of existing plan to One time Investment plan.

Sir, it is a mandatory for Insurance Company to get Income proof from his customers while allotting such a big premium plan but they never did ask for income proof from me.
    Secondly a 70 plus person having poor income will never get such a big premium plan for 10 years and that also without covering the risk. It proves that ICICI staff had cheated me for their own benefit.

Sir, I beg for justice. Please do some thing for me considering my age. For your ready reference I mention below Address and mobile number of Mr.Adam E Shaikh who is witness in my case.

Mr. Adam E Shaikh, (Relation Manager, Bank of India, Cumballa Hill Branch)
    Res.Address: B/15 Vaishali Nagar Coop.Hsg.Scty., S.V.Road, Jogeshwari(W),
    Mumbai 400102. MOBILE NO. [protected].

Mobile No. of Mr. Amit Sharma (Prudential ICICI Life Insurance staff) [protected].
    Thanking you, Yours faithfully,

ICICI — plan allotment

respected sir/madam,
    i have applied for 199 Corporate Plan for ICICI employees, but you alloted me 99 Corporate plan for ICICI Employees . so i request you to change my plan and give the the plan which i have applied for .i.e 199 Corporate Plan for ICICI Employees. Hoping for your earrliest reply. Thank you.
    Dear Ashish,

Please contact your mobile service provider regarding your plan.

ICICI Customer Service Team.

Ebrahim Hamid Khan
      Jun 2, 2009

Sir I am a 70 years old man. I had a matured fixed deposit receipt of Bank of India Jacob Circle Branch.approached the Branch with receipt for the purpose of reinvestment. Unfortunately during those days Bank of India was marketing for Prudential ICICI Insurance Products. The F.D office Mr. Adam Shaikh convinced me for one time investment of matured proceed of my Fixed deposit receipt in Prudential ICICI Life Insurnace. Matured amt. of my F.D was Rs.70, 000/-.I confirmed from both ICICI and Bank of India staff whether it will be one time investment. Which they assured me that it will definately be one time investment. They took my signature on blank application form but while filling the form they alloted me yearly
      plan having premium of Rs.70000/- p.a. I totally relied on them. They did not ask me for my income proof. While allotting such a big premium plan it is duty of the Insurance company to get income proof from the customer. But they never did ask for the same. They allotted me this plan so that they can get higher commission.

When policy delivered to me at my residence that time I was at my native place when I returned from my native place and examined the policy I was shocked to see that it was an yearly premium plan of Rs.70000/- and that also for a period of 10 years. Whcih neither I can afford nor does it suit my age.

I immidiately approached the Bank of India and show them the policy. They assured me that it was indeed an mistake which is deliberatly done by ICICI bank staff Mr.Amit Sharma and Mr.Rajat Johri so that they could get maximum commission. They further informed me that they have done thiis with several other customers of Bank of India. They assured me that they will solve my problem. But since then I am visiting pillar to post but in vain. Bank told me to complain directly to Insurance Company and did so but the companay sent me the letter of denial.

Sir, I am an old citizen for 70 years having monthly income of Rs.4000/- only I cannot afford this plan I requested the Insurance Company to convert this plan to one time investment plan as it is given by their staff for their own benefit and secondly they have not obtained any income proof from me while allotting such a big plan which is mandatory for insurance company to obtain while allotting such a huge amount of premium. I request you to please help me in solving my problem.

Thanking you in anticipation.

A.MURUGANANDAM — NOT RECEIVED PAN CARD

i wish to inform that i had applied pan card on[protected] my acknowledgment no is.[protected].
      but not yet received till today.so please do the needful & oblige.
      sir i have a msg from you as below here,
      Renewal preium letter for policy 04324743 is dispacthed on 23/06/09.Premium due is Rs.4541.You can alsoay online at www.iciciprulife.com.This is the msg i have from you. But your officer say me when i join this policy this a 100% free policy, you dont pay the dues automaticaly its renewed year by year.Past two years it goes well, but now you send me this msg.i asking about the same at your Erode main office, THEY DONT RESPOND MY ENQUIRY AND ALSO ME.
      When i was insured children policy, that time they told me about this free policy, and they renewed last two years, But now they send me msg & phone calls for the same.I visit your office and asked about the same, They told me WE SEND A MAIL OR MSG FOR THE SAME.But still now they dont clear my problem but send me the same msg about the policy payment.
      I mentaly disturbed about the same, so please clear this problem otherwise close my all policies on icici and settle my payments as soon as posible.
      My childern policy no : 04324746 dated on 26/12/08, and
      My free policy no : 04324743 dated on 26/12/08

Please contact me on this mobile nos :
      :[protected]
      Iam also cheated the same way as you have been deprived of your FD from BOI. These money pullers ( PruICICI ) appoint a third party agent to pull money from innocent customers. These agents simply bluff some idiotic things to the customer & brainwash them to get money saying that this is a one time investment & no more premiums will be asked for. But after one year they will send the renewal notice asking for the second year premium. If we question them about this they blindly tell us that you should have gone thro the offer documents provided to us while dispatching the policy. Dont believe on any Pru ICICI life policies.
      Sir, I am Ravendra Singh Raghav - reading your ICICI PRU_____ HEALTH SERVER & I like thie Plan so I am Deposit the some of Rs.15000/-17.06.2009 in icici Bank in Mandideep as per your agent Mr.Arun Purushotam (Financial Service Consultant-Mobi-[protected] - Address- ICICI PRUDENTIAL LIFE INSURANCE COMPNAY LIMIED, 1st Floor, Centre Point, T.T.Nagar, Bhopal.) & I Submit the document detail -Bank Statment, Pan Card, Wife Birth Afidabit.
      But Complained is This. till date i am not your custmer in your Insurance plan.Your agent is not answring satisfactory. I request to you Please refund my Money. I am not taking your plan. very long time i am maintly taired. Please Action Immgitaly.
      Sir, I am Ravendra Singh Raghav - reading your ICICI PRU_____ HEALTH SERVER & I like thie Plan so I am Deposit the some of Rs.15000/-17.06.2009 in icici Bank in Mandideep as per your agent Mr.Arun Purushotam (Financial Service Consultant-Mobi-[protected] - Address- ICICI PRUDENTIAL LIFE INSURANCE COMPNAY LIMIED, 1st Floor, Centre Point, T.T.Nagar, Bhopal.) & I Submit the document detail -Bank Statment, Pan Card, Wife Birth Afidabit.
      But Complained is This. till date i am not your custmer in your Insurance plan.Your agent is not answring satisfactory. I request to you Please refund my Money. I am not taking your plan. very long time i am maintly taired. Please Action Immgitaly
      sir my policy no is 11982692 please tell me my policy status

P KUMARAGURUPARAN
        Jun 2, 2009

On 8th Apr'09 received SMS from ICICI Prudential stating that for Preclosure of Home Insurance policy.

"Payment of Rs18065.52 for your policy[protected] has been sent to ICICI Bank Limited on07/04/2009

vide Cheque No.151134&AWB-[protected]Express IT"

However as i didn't get the cheque on the said date approached Branch office and understand that

due to system problem by mistake the cheque got made in the name of ICICI Bank instead o[censored]ndersinged.

Again Branch understood the mistake and assured me to resolve this immediately.

Today I received call from them stating that again due to system problem the cheque issuance got delayed.

I have few basic questions to ask.

Why such mistakes are happening always to me.
        Who has authorised ICICI prudential to play with customers money.
        Need interest charges for Rs.18065.52 from the date of 07th Apr'09 till receipt of the cheque @ 12 % interest charges.
        Why such careless attidue whenever any customer asks for refund.? What will be the fate of the customers who wants to get the maturity value.
        Is ICICI Prulife is controlled by some body? if Yes how you are able to survive with such lapses at your end.
        icici pru life time super pension plan is one of the flop and FRAUD plans of ICICI. i had invested in the same plan two years back . You have deducted almost more than 15% of the invested capital in the begining only, saying that it is the fund management charge. If you are really managing fund very well, then why it has gone to the bottom ? due to the recession? If i invested money in the stock on my own, i would have the same risk. The fund value has gone down to the incrediable limit and ICICI is still deducting FUND MANAGEMENT CHARGES, it is OPEN LOOT. THIS IS A FRAUD . Not only with ICICI but with all unit linked plans, the situation is all the same. These plans are designed to cheat and loot STUPID investers like me. My question is, How the hell can you charge such a big amount as a fund management charge, when you are no longer worth to do it?? You have eaten all my hard earned money and shamelessly again asking for further premium for your fun!! All i believe is God is watching you and you will be punished one by one personally in your life, my all curses are with you and you will find thousands of such curses behind you, of all those investers whose money you have swallowed, in the name of recession .

capt s k shantagiri
          Jun 1, 2009

Dear Sirs,

Can I get an acknowledgement for this and msg sent earlier and also if any steps taken to rectify same.

Capt.S.K.Shantagiri
          Omega Shipping Agencies Pvt.Ltd.,
          198, 2nd Floor, Vinayaka Complex,
          2nd Cross, Domlur, Airport Road,
          Bangalore - 560 071
          Tel:[protected], 25356786/87/88
          Fax:[protected]
          Mob: [protected]
          e-mail: [protected]@omegaship.com

----- Original Message -----
          To: customer.[protected]@icicibank.com
          Sent: Friday, May 29, 2009 11:33 AM
          Subject: COMPLAINT AGAINST WORKING OF YOUR MALLESWARAM BRANCH

Dear sirs,

Regret to inform you that your Malleswaram Branch service is most deplorable to say the least.

I had surrendered the PRU.ICICI TAX PLAN GROWTH (MF) redemtion form at your above branch. This redemption form also had the change of bank details .

I had submitted this redemption form along with a cancelled cheque leaf of the new Bank account mentioned on
          23/5/2009. I had specifically mentioned to your staff that my previous experience with ICICI Bank (for redemption of M[censored]nits) was most UNSATISFACTORY since it had taken 12 DAYS ON PREVIOUS OCCASSION. I had specifically requested that this is not repeated.

On handing over the redemption form I had asked for an acknowledgement. BUT THE STAFF INSISTED THAT THEY CANNOT GIVE AN ACKNOWLEDGEMENT. After arguing for a long time they finally gave an acknowledgement by stamping and dated 23/5/2009 (BUT WITHOUT SIGNATURE).

I ustand from the customer service of Pru.ICICI MF that the bank has to acknowledge the receipt of the redemption form and the acknowledgement has to have a serial no also. Pls advise if this is being followed by your branch

Although the form was submitted on 23/5/09, this was NOT FORWARDED . On visiting the Branch ON 27/5 and enquiring, the forms were FOUND TO BE STILL LYING IN THE BRANCH.
          The staff promised to submit it the next day ie on 28/5. However they could NOT GIVE ANY SATISFACTORY REPLY AS WHY THE FORMS WERE NOT SENT.

I had visited the branch again on 28/5 and met the Manager who called the concerned persons, however the story remained the same ie NO REASON GIVEN AS TO WHY IT WAS DELAYED.
          One of the reasons given was - THE CANCELLED CHEQUE LEAF DID NOT HAVE MY SIGNATURE - This is the first time that I am hearing that a cancelled cheque submitted for Bank details has to have the a/c holders signature.

I have checked up with the Customer service of Pru. ICICI MF service centre who advise that the amounts will be credited to my a/c on 3/6.

This means that Redemption form submitted to your branch on 23/5 the proceeds will be credited to my account only on 3/6 ie 11 days TIME. This is also about the same time as my previous experience with the same branch.

I have mentioned to your Branch Manager, that it was common knowledge that SBI at on time used to known as the worst for Customer service/care, however ICICI seems to have over taken SBI by leaps and bounds.

I intend to stop all transactions/dealings with ICICI Bank.

I hope you will acknowledge the receipt of this complaint and advise me what the bank intends to do about these things.

Capt.S.K.Shantagiri
          WAITING FOR RESPONSE TO MY COMPLAINT

I am having an ICICI tax plan (MF) of folio no. 2323080, Amt .Rs. 30000, date of purchase 28.07.2007, My agent name is Arun K. Jain

Kindly provide the monthly statement (fund value) through mail on my mail id [protected]@rediffmail.com

Bhupendra K. Rawat
          haink sir icici taxplan-g folio no. 4303283, amt rs 3000, date of purchase 10 /04/09, dircat bank monthly 5oo/-amount pay sir please my fund kindly provide the monthly statement (fund value) through mail on my mail id [protected]@gmail.com

Shivji talukdar
            May 29, 2009

I have got insurance from this company.

later i get information that thier policy to insure the person is different

they are in search the customer who are strong, healthy and chances of his death is very less.

so they will prefer to those customers. avoids to settle the claims.if they did so they do in part only not
            in full. DISGUSTING...

Neeraj Gupta
              May 28, 2009

ICICIPrulife company is a non-ethical company. There is no corporate governance in this company. Advisors and ICICIPru life managers are involved in forging signature in important documents. There is one important document called Electornic Benefit Illustration - EBI which should be signed from the customer. This document includes all expenses related to policy. It shows clearly that in each year how many expenses will be charged from your policy. I was surprised to konw that this important document was not shown to me and this is the height of cheating that this important doucment was fudged. My signature was fudged by the icici manager. Even after writing many emails and given written complaints, this company is not accepting the fact that ICICI Prudential life is cheating its customers. I made a big mistake by availing a Health Saver policy from this company.
              I completely agree that ICICI prudential life is a big Cheat.
              Dear Mr. Gupta,

Kindly write to us at [protected]@icicibank.com with ‘Customer Service - Insurance’ as the subject line. Request you to provide the relevant details of your policy, along with your full name and contact details.

We will be glad to assist you.

Nazia Sayeed
              Office of the Nodal Officer
              ICICI Bank
              In such case why don't you write them and file a complaint aginst them with the Insurance Ombudsman of your territory?

jayadev

List:
              http://www.irdaindia.org/ombudsmenlist_nov07.htm
              Brief:
              http://www.irdaindia.org/brief12aug2003.htm
              The agent has shown me benefit illustration of Rs. 3 lac @ 17000 premium.
              I received the documents where it was just Rs. 2 lac @ @ 17000 premium.
              On pointing out the mistake, I got an e-mail reply that the application (filled
              in by the agent claiming that I may make mistake) shows only 2 lac and
              that if necessary, I may opt to change the same on the following anniversary
              based on a written complaint.
              I had lost my & my wife seema duggal, policy of health saver & health card.

Because one of your agent does not done good job he did not mentioned our

children name in the policy.I had already give to him both policy`s he did`nt

reply I know only my contract no;11132382, .So please send me policy`s along

with mentioned children name in the Health saver card`s.

sahjanand Tukaram Mane
                May 27, 2009

From: "sahjanand mane" <sm[protected]@rediffmail.com> ▼ 20 May 09 02:33 PM Previous Mail | Next Mail

To: <[protected]@eci.gov.in>
                Subject: Mother Name Correction on Election Record. ▼
                1 Attachment(s) - 12.doc (339K),

Please find the mails send to ceo maharashtra & collector kolhapur.

Note: To help protect your privacy, images from this message have been blocked.View images | What is this?

We request you to please sort this matter at the earliest as we are tried to our level to your concern camps, filling form 8, visiting your govt concern offices for my mother name correction on election . It was still not corrected till the election vote 23/5/09.

You are hereby look into the matter and do the needful at the earliest..

Find attach file for your reference.

Sahjanand Mane
                Ph[protected]

Sahjanand Mane
                KOLHAPUR
                Phno;[protected]

Advertisement

Displaying Attachments as Slideshow - View as Thumbnail

From: "sahjanand mane" <sm[protected]@rediffmail.com> ▼ 27 May 09 10:58 AM Previous Mail | Next Mail

To: <[protected]@gmail.com>
                Subject: Fw :Mother Name Correction on Election Record. ▼
                1 Attachment(s) - 12.doc (339K),

Note: To help protect your privacy, images from this message have been blocked.View images | What is this?

Reference tomail send to ceomaharashtra till date i didnot recdnay reply for my mother name change on election record till date.

You are requested to look into the matter & close at the earliest.

Sahjanand Mane
                KOLHAPUR

Note: Forwarded message attached
                -- Original Message --
                To:
                Subject: Mother Name Correction on Election Record.

Sahjanand Mane
                KOLHAPUR
                Phno;[protected]

We request you to please sort this matter at the earliest as we are tried to our level to your concern camps, filling form 8, visiting your govt concern offices for my mother name correction on election . It was still not corrected till the election vote 23/5/09.

You are hereby look into the matter and do the needful at the earliest..

Find attach file for your reference.

Sahjanand Mane
                Ph[protected]

Sahjanand Mane
                KOLHAPUR
                Phno;[protected]

Advertisement

Displaying Attachments as Slideshow - View as Thumbnail

Copyright © 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All rights reserved.

Dr. Satinder Singh Bedi
                  from Erattupetta, Kerala
                  May 24, 2009

The premium of Rs.10027 was paid on 22.04 2009 but the receipt is not yet received.
                  Dear Mr. Bedi,

Kindly write to us at [protected]@icicibank.com with ‘Customer Service - Insurance’ as the subject line. Request you to provide the relevant details of the policy, along with your full name and contact details.

We will be glad to assist you.

Nazia Sayeed
                  Office of the Nodal Officer
                  ICICI Bank
                  dear sir/madam

my name is birchandra patel, , i have subbmitted my premium through cheque, , cheque no.376068 04, , on 04/07/2008.
                  yhe cheque was issued from the BANK OF INDIA..
                  my policy no. is 00972109 and my plan name is "LIFE TIME PENSION".
                  i want to know the current status of my policy.
                  i have given you the sufficient data..
                  kindly provide me the same...
                  thanking you.
                  BIRCHANDRA PATEL

ICICI Prudential Smart Kid Plan — Non receipt of Policy

I have taken a policy of ICICI Prudential Smart Kid Plan in the month of Sep 09. Neither i have received original policy nor any information regarding progress have been received. request expedite
                  It is inform to you that I have one ICICI Prudential
                  life insurance policy name as Smart Kid link RP II Policy No.
                  01285564. I have not received my original reneval premiun receipt for
                  the year 2010 and 2011 till date.

It is also requested that presently I am posted at CISF
                  Unit FCI (FSD) Mokama my communication address is appended below :
                  Uttam Kumar Verma
                  CIS[censored]Nit FCI (FSD) Mokama
                  Post - Mokama
                  Distt - Patna, Pin 803302 (Bihar)

So it is once again it is requested that my above
                  reneval premiun receipt for the above said period may kindly be sent
                  to my above address and accordingly my communication may please be
                  also be change please.

Your's faithfully

Sdxxx12.01.2011

(UTTAM KUMAR VERMA)

POLICY NO. 01285564

CIS[censored]Nit FCI (FSD) Mokama

Post - Mokama

Distt - Patna, Pin 803302 (Bihar)

Sunil Jain
                    May 23, 2009

I hold life insurance agency from ICICI Prudential Life Insurance Co. Ltd. and, a valid licence issued by The Insurance Regulatory & Development Authority, which was issued in 2003 and, after having been renewed once in the year 2006, is now valid till[protected].
                    The Licence No. is [protected].
                    When I approached the office of ICICI Prudential Life Insurance Co. Ltd., Ghaziabad for the purposes of the renewal of my licence and, completed the necessary formalities, like, depositing the fees etc, . I was told that since my licence was a "Composite Licence" - I hold an agency from "The Oriental Insurance Co. Ltd.", Thapar Plaza Building, G.T. Road, Ghaziabad, vide licence no. : [protected] - I was required to obtain a NOC from the general insurance company for the purposes of the renewal of my licence.
                    Such a requirement was not asked for from me when I got the licence renewed in the year 2006.
                    However, when I approached the general insurance company for issuing me the NOC, they refused, categorically, to entertain my request.
                    Further, when I apprised, the officials of ICICI Prudential Life Insurance Co.Ltd.of the fact that the general insurance company was not issuing me the NOC and, requested them to renew the licence for "Life" only, they expressed their inability to do so.
                    As a consequence, I was forced to ask them to give an extract of the IRDA Act, which clearly stipulates that if an agent holds a "Composite Licence" and, if the agent applies to a Life Insurance Company for the renewal of the licence, the agent needs to obtain a NOC from the general insurance company, mentioning the section, clause and / or sub-clause of the said act which lays down such conditions.
                    However, I have not received any response from the company.In fact, I had mentioned in my communication with the company that if I did not get any response from the company within 48 hours from the time of my communication with them, that there was such a requirement as per the Act, I would presume and assume that there was no such requirement which needed to be fulfillled.
                    Therefore, I request you kindly to take cognisance of the matter and redress my grievance at the earliest so that my licence does not get lapsed.
                    I had applied a policy under icici prudential company bearing appl cation noPP21669391.
                    But in some branches of icici prudential, they are not give proper service they are not give our statement . inthis city all other insurance company give the deatails . we are faceing a lot of problem .
                    my icici prodential life insurance policy no: 03018560 is to be renewed. kindly let us know the present status.

thanking you,
                    poulose p.a

I hold Life Insurance agency from ICICI Prudential Life Insurance co. Ltd. a valid Licence issued by Regulatory &amp; Development Authority, which was issued in 16.03.2012 and due for Renewal 15.03.2015, the composite Licence No.9025199, for the purpose of Renewal of my LICENCE and completed the necessary formalities, like Depositing
                    the Fee etc., before Renewal due date, in spite of repeated request they are not responding the status of the Renewal. Kindly know the present status.

THANKS®ARDS
                    Munibyrappa Krishna
                    Dear Mr. Krishna,

We have noted your request. Our official will contact you shortly.

ICICI Prudential life Insurance
                    Dear Mr. Krishna,

We tried contacting you on your registered number but we couldn't get through. Request you to share an alternate number to assist you with your request.

ICICI Prudential life Insurance

NIKHIL.P.V
                      May 21, 2009

Dear Sir/madam,

My self Nikhil, and i am an ICICI customer from last 6 years. I have got an ICICI bank account, a long term pension plan of Rs:12, 000/A ( Premium paid for more than 3 years ) and an ICICI Credit card . I am very much happy about the ICICI services and facilities through out all these ears of relationship and i always prefer to deal with ICICI for any kind of Bank related works.

Recently one of the ICICI prudential agent met with me and i took one more long term policy for Rs:30, 000/A . For this second policy the agent committed that he will make transfer from my ICICI credit card and will offer EMI facility without any extra charge. But the convertion to EMI was done by me and it is been charged to me. The agent then agreed his mistake and promised me that he will pay me the charges. After all these the person who approached me is not responding and also the branch manager.

If this is the response towards an ICICI old customer then what would be the response towards the new ICICI customers ? I have got some information about the person approached me, brach manger and the branch. Please make use of all these information and let me know what should i do.

Agent name : Mr. Amit and ph no: [protected], [protected]

Manager name : Mr. Amar and ph no: [protected]

branch : Bannergatta road, Near Shoppers stop shopping mall, Bangalore

Expecting a favourable response soon.

Nikhil.p.v

ICICI PRU. HEALTH INSURANCE — STAFF RESPONSE TO CUSTOMER

SIR
                      I went to meerut( U.P) office to get some information related to health claim because i couldnot understand some points related to health insurance claim . they said me every thing are mention in documents.i asked them to clear but they are not ready as well as they became excited.this sector is based on satisfaction of customer.now i divert my mind towards LIC again because i feel that they provide help to clear any thing. thanks to read.
                      shailender vishnoi
                      sales executive
                      for procter&gamble
                      From;[protected]
                      Director, Central Sericultural Research Training institute,
                      Ministry of Textiles, GoI, Manandawadi road, Mysore 8.

Sub: Dual claims made by Policy holder No.[protected]ICICI Pru Hospital Care 105N068V04) for Rs. 82, 086, claim ref.No. CL8717016 - reg.

This office has addressed a letter to Mr. Kamalesh Manuja, Vice-President Health Underwriting & claims, ICICI Prudential Life Insurence co. ltd., Trade point, I floor, Kamala Mills compound, Lower parel[west], Mumbai - 400013 on[protected] seeking details of the payment made to the policy holder Mr. A Manoharan, employee of this Government organisation for the medical treatment he took from M/s Kamakshi Hospital, Mysore during Oct-Nov. 2009.

Mr. A. Manoharan, the policy holder has submitted original bills to ICICI as well to this office for medical claims. As per the rules claims can be made from any one office / company where original bills are submitted and not from both ends. In this regard this office called details from your office to provide information whether claims has been credit to the policy holder for taking medical treatment, if so please arrange to send the payment voucher copy so that necessary action can be made for the dual claims made by the above said staff of this office.

since no reply has been recieved from your office a reminder has been sent herewith. please arrange to send the required details at the earliest.

yours sincerely

Dayakar Yadav
                      joint Director

atul72
                        May 20, 2009

The two executive of ICICI bank persued me to take a Health Insurance policy.The name of those two are Mr.Gurpreet Singh Sandhu bearing mobile no [protected] and Mr. Rehan bearing mobile no [protected] came to my house and Finally on 19/01/09 I gave them a cheque of rs 7500/- (half yearly) numbered as 313414 drawn on IOB, CGO complex branch.for Invest Shield Cash Back policy numbered as 11027776. The money was withdrawn on 23/01/09. While taking these policy I was assured by the persons whose name and mobile no has been given that my policy would reach me by 5th Februry, 2009 as the same I had to deposit for income tax exemption, but nothing reached me uptill now. When I persued the case the following anamolies were found:-(i) while taking this policy I was told that I had to deposit rs 15000/- annum but on their system it was shown that I have to deposit rs 3750/- per month(ii) the application which I had filled was different from that which I was shown on computer (iii) my home address that is B-132, II floor, Ganesh Nagar, New Delhi-110018, for which I had submitted a photocopy of my voter Id as address proof )but what their system shows my address iB-2/1 First Floor Paschim Vihar Jwala Heri Market, New Delhi-110063.Resultant I neither I received any kit nor any letter in this regard.When I contacted Mr. Anuj Tandon sitting at Mahatta Tower, Janakpuri B block, New Delhi and submitted my application with a request to cancel my policy and I also submitted my residence proof to him, he forwarded the case and after few days Mr. Tandon told me that my request has been cancelled. Please help me out and direct to company to refund my money at its earliest.
                        b

jagpal singh shaktawat
                          May 19, 2009

DEAR sir
                          you have send to me F&F calculation sheet but in this sheet you have not add my MEDICAL REIMBURSMENT OF MONTH APR, 2008 TO OCT, 2008. AND SALERY OF 01/10/2008 TO 23/10/2008.
                          plz confirm the same.
                          jagpal singh shaktawat
                          Dear
                          sir my emp.ID was 539520 and my joining date was 17sep 2007 in nimbahera (distt.chittorgarh, rajastahan) branch.
                          i have resigned from this job on 15oct 2008.but sir till date i have not receive my full settlement amount.
                          so sir plz take any action and try to provide this amount to me as soon as possible.
                          Mob.[protected]
                          not recive confirm amount in indore annpurna branch

Myself is Ankush, And my emp ID is 555490 and my joining date was 1st, July, 2008 in "Cannaught Place, New Delhi".
                          I have resigned from this job on 1st, Oct 2009. But still i have not receive my PF & full settlement amount.
                          Kindly take any action and sattle the same ASAP.

Mob.[protected]

swatantraf3156
                            May 17, 2009

As I have already intimate you to take my saving bank Account no.[protected] for ECS purpose but again & againg i am facing the same problem, I think if the during this period you are not able to solve my problem whether all such mistake has been done at your end the what kind of services will be provided by you after the completation of my ECS tenture.so kindly suggest me the appropriate person who can handle and solve my proble bacause due this activities i am too much disturb so take appropriate action immediately and inform me on my phone No91+[protected]
                            Kindly update the information regarding my policy
                            Policy No 03881239

ICICI Prudential — ECS dishonour After giving information

As I have already intimate you to take my saving bank Account no.[protected] for ECS purpose but again & againg i am facing the same problem, I think if the during this period you are not able to solve my problem whether all such mistake has been done at your end the what kind of services will be provided by you after the completation of my ECS tenture.so kindly suggest me the appropriate person who can handle and solve my proble bacause due this activities i am too much disturb so take appropriate action immediately and inform me on my phone No91+[protected]
                            Kindly update the information regarding my policy
                            Policy No 03881239
                            Always Use government body for insurance on the place of Privet sector
                            I am facing lot of difficulty in paying premiums towards my smartkid Policy No.04842011, as BRANCH AT KOLAR ATTACHED TO ICICI-PRU BANGALORE-JAYNAGAR BRANCH IS NOT FUNCTIONING AS THIS MONTH PREMIUM I AM TRYING TO PAY SINCE ONE WEEK AND FAILED AS THE STAFF IS NOT COOPERATING AND TELLING THAT BRANCH IS CLOSED AND FOR GIVING AUTHROISATION LETTER TO PAY IN POST OFFICE NOT PROVIDED. KINDLY HELP OR OTHER COURSE OFACTION.

Om prakash
                              May 13, 2009

CURRICULUM VITAE
                              OM PRAKASH Email: [protected]@yahoo.in
                              Mobile: [protected]
                              Personal Data
                              Father’s Name : Mr. Ramesh ...Kushwaha
                              Date of Birth : 04.02.1988
                              Sex : Male
                              Nationality : Indian
                              Marital Status: Single
                              Present Address
                              F-20 Sugar Mill Colony
                              Munshiganj, Raibareli
                              Pin-229405 Mob-[protected]
                              Career Objective
                              Looking for an opportunity where my knowledge, skills and abilities are best utilized for the growth of the organization.
                              Education Profile
                              Degree : M.Com (2008)
                              % of Marks :
                              Degree : B.Com (2007)
                              University : CSJM Kanpur University
                              % of Marks : 49.30%
                              Course : 10+2(2004)
                              % of Marks : 70.40%
                              Course : 10th (2002)
                              Board : U.P Board Allahabad
                              % Of Marks : 43%
                              Professional Educational Profile
                              Course name: Post graduate program in management and insurance {PGPMI} from Manipal university, Lucknow
                              Experience• Six month working in Election Department Operating Computer and Making Voter ID Card in Raibareli (2007)
                              • I worked in Haryali Kisshan Bazaar Lalganj and Raibareli
                              • I am selected in ICICI PRUDENTIAL LIFE INSURANCE as a unit manager, as the training going on named as PGPMI{ Post graduate program in management $ insurance}
                              Summer Training Summer training from ICICI PRUDENTIAL LIFE INSURANCE
                              COMPANY, Lucknow.
                              I have accomplished a project on “FINANCIAL PLANNING”
                              Declaration
                              I hereby declare that all the above details are true and correct to the best of my knowledge. I bear the responsibility for the correctness of these particulars.

Date: Place: OM PRAKASH
                              CURRICULUM VITAE
                              OM PRAKASH Email: [protected]@yahoo.in
                              Mobile: [protected]
                              Personal Data
                              Father’s Name : Mr. Ramesh ...Kushwaha
                              Date of Birth : 04.02.1988
                              Sex : Male
                              Nationality : Indian
                              Marital Status: Single
                              Present Address
                              F-20 Sugar Mill Colony
                              Munshiganj, Raibareli
                              Pin-229405 Mob-[protected]
                              Career Objective
                              Looking for an opportunity where my knowledge, skills and abilities are best utilized for the growth of the organization.
                              Education Profile
                              Degree : M.Com (2008)
                              % of Marks :
                              Degree : B.Com (2007)
                              University : CSJM Kanpur University
                              % of Marks : 49.30%
                              Course : 10+2(2004)
                              % of Marks : 70.40%
                              Course : 10th (2002)
                              Board : U.P Board Allahabad
                              % Of Marks : 43%
                              Professional Educational Profile
                              Course name: Post graduate program in management and insurance {PGPMI} from Manipal university, Lucknow
                              Experience• Six month working in Election Department Operating Computer and Making Voter ID Card in Raibareli (2007)
                              • I worked in Haryali Kisshan Bazaar Lalganj and Raibareli
                              • I am selected in ICICI PRUDENTIAL LIFE INSURANCE as a unit manager, as the training going on named as PGPMI{ Post graduate program in management $ insurance}
                              Summer Training Summer training from ICICI PRUDENTIAL LIFE INSURANCE
                              COMPANY, Lucknow.
                              I have accomplished a project on “FINANCIAL PLANNING”
                              Declaration
                              I hereby declare that all the above details are true and correct to the best of my knowledge. I bear the responsibility for the correctness of these particulars.

Date: Place: OM PRAKASH
                              madarchod kidhar hai matter about significance of insurance

PRASUN KUMAR MUKHOPADHYAY
                                from Jaunpur, Uttar Pradesh
                                May 12, 2009

Ref Policy No 02828092.
                                Cheque no 105673 for Rs 20, 000.00 drawn on SBI Salt Lake debitted from my account on 6.5.2009 towards payment of premium for 2009.
                                Till date premium receipt not received.
                                I have taken a Cash Plus policy of the company for which I pay premium half yearly.But I didn't receive premium receipt for the premium submitted.Hence I face problem in claiming IT rebate.For each premium receipt, I contact on telephone or visit personally many times but I get only assurance that it will be sent by the courier and I never gets premium receipt.
                                ashwani
                                Dear Sir / Madam

please tell my policy No against of receipt no: 46141140 & proposal no: PP19508067. send it my mail
                                I have paid my 2nd premium of my policy no.05372837 for Life time super policy on[protected] through SBI cheque no.700971 dated[protected] of Rs.18000/- from SBI kolkata.But till date I have not yet received my printed original premium receipt. Please do the needful at the earliest.

Thanking tou,

DEBASHIS BANIK
                                Despite repeated reminder through SMS and E-mail still not received the premium receipt for the period from Jan.09 to April09. Every 5th of the month the premium Rs.2000/- is being credited in life time pru;super life time policy No.05419519 through ECS from Shahibaug branch of ICICI bank. I therefore, requested once again to send the receipt for above period failing which I compell to discontinue to avail this policy.
                                Despite repeated reminder through SMS and E-mail still not received the premium receipt for the period from Jan.09 to March.09. Every 5th of the month the premium Rs.2000/- is being credited in life time pru;super life time policy No.05419519 through ECS from Shahibaug branch of ICICI bank. I therefore, requested once again to send the receipt for above period failing which I compell to discontinue to avail this policy. I am in receipt of premium recept for the month of April.09 only. Rest of the receipt may be sent immediately.
                                I had paid for two policies for Lifetime Super Plan .Policy nos are 06265674 and 06265489 in the name of Dinesh Kumar dandapat and Sucitra Dandapat respectively for the year 2009, and due date was 26.09.2009 . I have paid via cheque nos 0595022 and 0595023 Drawn on Canara bank, Bommasandra Industrial Area, Bommasandra, Bangalore-560099 The payments are debited from my account on 03/10/2009 and 05/10/2009 but still after 5 months also i have not yet received the hard copy of the receipt of both .I Don't know why do they appoint such peoples who don't do their work properly and in turn we suffer.
                                Ref Policy No 09251973.I was payed through SBI master card on 20.01.2010 towards payment of premium for 2009.
                                Not receeived premimu receipt for first and second premium paid vide Cheue No.064368 dt.9.12.09 and Cheqeu No.064360 dt.2.6.09 against polocy No.11988222. the receips are required for Income tax purpose. Iam unable down load the receipts from your web site.
                                i am having a life time gold life insurance policy bearing no. 08944329 in the year of 2008 and since thna i am regularly paying due premium but it is unfortunate to me that i did not received premium receipt for that. kindly send me to my premium receipt.
                                Thankyou.

G.S.GANGWAR
                                ADV.
                                Can you send me premium receipt for policy number 02277907 please
                                Ref :Policy no. 04006146 Lifetime Super Pension.
                                I have deposited the cheque on or before 18.12.09 premiim due for 09-10. But till date I have not received any receipt for the same. My receips are required for Income tax purpose. Iam unable down load the receipts from your web site. Can you send me my receipt

Today Mr. Yusuf Naderbadwala, Manager - Priority Clients came to me and told me that my policy is not properly rgularised and fund value is only 86789 against the premium deposited 80000 from 18.12.06. He told me that to with draw the accumulated amount and reinvest same in proper way.I can not understand how the the policy is in wrong manner. He told me to hand over the Policy to him so that he can arrange return back the amount Rs. 86789.00 and reinvest in another policy. Please advice me is that my policy in wrong shape and it is loosing policy and weather I can over my policy to Mr. Yusuf Naderbadwala, Manager - Priority Clients. Please advice me.

Today Mr. Yusuf Naderbadwala, Manager - Priority Clients came to me and told me that my policy is not properly rgularised and fund value is only 86789 against the premium deposited 80000 from 18.12.06. He told me that to with draw the accumulated amount and reinvest same in proper way.I can not understand how the the policy is in wrong manner. He told me to hand over the Policy to him so that he can arrange return back the amount Rs. 86789.00 and reinvest in another policy. Please advice me is that my policy in wrong shape and it is loosing policy and weather I can over my policy to Mr. Yusuf Naderbadwala, Manager - Priority Clients. Please advice me. also advice me how I can take out print out of policy receipt.

icici Life Time Pension — non receipt of premium receipt

My policy No. is 00369612. I have send a premium amount by DD on 4th March,2010
                                to your Bhopal Office by speed post. But I have not received premium paid receipt till date.
                                Myself paid online premium Rs.10000/- for policy no[protected] on 23.03.2010 from ICICI bank saving account.
                                Till now I did not received premium receipt.
                                I have paid premium of Rs. 9802 for save n protect policy to the icici agent but idid not receive any receipt from icici
                                NON RECEIPT OF PREMIUM RECEIPT
                                Ref Policy No 01200443
                                Cash Rs. 9802 paid to icici official for deposit on 23-11-10
                                Till date premium receipt not received.
                                I have not receiving my premium receipts since Oct.2010. Please send for submission to taxation purpose
                                D.M. RAJARAMAN. Please forward same to my email id [protected]@gmmcoindia.com; or [protected]@gmail.com;
                                I have not received my Premium Receipts since Oct.2010. Please send immediately for submission to taxation purpose.
                                Ref Policy Nos.10234618 & 10234615 Cheque nos 601171 for Rs 50, 000.00 & 601172 for Rs.50, 000 drawn on SBI debitted from my account on 22.11.2010 towards payment of premium for 2010. Till date premium receipt not received.
                                Policy No.16634625 &amp; 17465271 Premium receipts not received to my E mail address or my home address(.)Kindly dispatch
                                my premium receipts to following address or email ID

N.SATYANARAYANA, ABHINAVA ENCLAVE-2, H.NO.48-17-15, 3rd floor, Gandhipuram-1, Rajahmundry-533 103, A.P.E.G.Dist
                                satyanarayana.[protected]@gmail.com/nadupalli.[protected]@yahoo.com
                                n.satyanarayana
                                23 Comments

mohammed nafis ansari
                                  May 11, 2009

My complaint is against ICICI Prudential Life Insurance POLICY NO[protected] which i had applied on 10th Dec08 and submitted 6000 for first two installments, but when i received the documents on 25th dec08 i found that all the personal details are wrong, also the nominee details are not correct at that moment GAURAV SHARMA AGENCY MANAGER FROM KAUSHAMBI BRANCH convinced me that they help me to cancel this ploicy and also tells me that this policy is not beneficial for me, on 23rd jan09 we register a complaint against this policy in Kaushambi Branch, but until upto now no results come and when i enquire about this from customer care, they answer me that there is no any complaint register against this policy also the policy is in lapsed state and if i try to cancel this ploicy then i am not getting any money from this policy.
                                  there is nothing wrong by iciciprulife .only BEVKOOFS make false reumers created by other compititers

nilmani sapkota
                                    May 5, 2009

stop the ECS

i was take a pakage of life insurance for 36 months.
                                    all 36 months is complited and this is 37 month this month my policy was renew again.
                                    so i want to stop my ESC beacause 36 month is complitated.
                                    thankyou.
                                    a/c holder
                                    nilmani sapkota...
                                    Mirza Arshad A. Baig
                                    May 2, 2009

I am an exisiting Policy Holder of ICICI Prulife since last 3 years. I am an NRI and manage my policy through website/internet facility. One day I noticed that a sum of INR450, 000 has been withdrwan from my exisiting policy and a new policy under my name is opened without my authorization, signature. Upon checking with the bank I got to know the name of the ICICI Prulife (Bareilyy, UP Branch) employee name who on my behalf opened this policy. I registered a complaint through their webchat facility and send an email with full details to ICICI elite cutomer service center. I got a call from the branch manager one day and he told me that one of their employee(temporary) has forged my signature to open the policy and they have asked him to resign and somebody from the ICICI prulife risk department will contact me to update me on the status of the investigation and steps to be taken. Till date nobody has contacted me officially and I haven't recieved any official communication in this regard from the bank. I have called up their customer service center so many times and every time I was told that investigation is going on and they will get back to me soon. 2 days back I observed that the new policy which was opened fraudently has been cancelled.Upon calling customer service center they told me that they cancelled my policy and a cheque of amount INR450, 000(original amount which was withdrwan from my exisiting policy) will be issued and you will recieve it soon. This all has happened without any official communication from the bank. Till now I haven't recieved the cheque nor the customer service center executive are updating me on the status. I am extremely disappointed with the bank. Please help.

Mirza Arshad
                                    Sub:- Complaint against ICICI Prudential for illegal conversion of policies. Key Man Policy No.00746271, 00746277, 00746251 given by ICICI and assigned to Bank Of India against Cash-Credit facility to Spark Technologies Limited

I VS Dubey s/o Sh. Vijay Shanker Dubey, am the VP Finance of M/s Spark Technologies Ltd. 308, Eros apartment, Nehru Place, New Delhi – 19, on behlaf of Co. and its directors. This has reference to the above stated Key Man Policies issued in the name of our directors by ICICI Prudential. The same had been assigned and endorsed by our directors in favor of Bank of India, Okhla SME Branch as collateral, against our companies CC account with the bank.

However, we found a very strange entry. It said that six new policies bearing policy numbers 08720770 / 08720722 / 08720611 / 08720785 / 08720771 / 08720693 have been issued to us by ICICI after terminating the above said three policies.

That all the three old policies were cancelled by ICICI and converted into the stated six new policies, without obtaining any consent from our directors. What makes the situation further strange is that the three old policies were lying as collateral in Bank's safe custody for our CC account with Bank of India.

The entire episode has taken place without any consent, knowledge or intimation to our directors either by Bank of India or ICICI.

This is a strange mutual transaction that has taken place between Bank of India and ICICI.

Needless to mention that it has happened without our knowledge and is detrimental to our interests and has resulted in financial loss to the company and its directors.

we had already intimated you about the above fact, but you are not taking any action.

Therefore we request you to restore our old policies as it was, otherwise we will be force to lodge an FIR against ICICI prud. and, bank of india and there involved officials.

For Spark Technologies Limited
                                    VSDubey

I am Makhan Lal from Bareta Dist:-Mansa(Punjab).
                                    I am a customer of ICICI Prudential Life Insurance Co. with my policy no. 01662800.
                                    On 30, may2009 i should recieve a survival benefit cheque of Rs.10, 000.
                                    But when i did not recieve my amount then i made contact with customer care center,
                                    Here i come to know that they have delivered the cheque to some other person by mistake in Delhi.
                                    But i don't have given any request to change the address or to deliver the cheque to that address.
                                    They also tell me that, that person have reconciled the cheque.
                                    I have given too many complaints regarding the same but they had not given any solution to these complaints.
                                    I have complaint numbers also:-
                                    12166854 and few are missing.
                                    So please make the necessary solution for the same and contact me as early as possible.
                                    i will be very thankfull to you.

Makhan Lal

Rakesh Kamboj
                                      Apr 14, 2009

My policy number is 04460810.
                                      I have checked my portfolio on 13 th Apr 2009
                                      My fund value was 70252.65702 and my Closing balance (in units) was 1817.19237.
                                      This was in MAXIMISER FUND.

But when i check my portfolio on 14 Apr 2009(Morning),
                                      That was totally changed Payment option changed from yearly to monthly.

And my fund value in breaked into Maximizer/Protector/Preserver.
                                      Fund value is also down 47400.

<br>I have also register complaint in customer care .My complaint number is :8721303.
                                      they are not able to handle this issue.
                                      <b>Please look into the issue or accelerate the issue. ASAP</b>
                                      My policy no 01010436
                                      I have checked my policy found value on 4th June 2009,
                                      My found value was 136958.00 and units 2639.41 this was in maximiser,
                                      When I was checked on 5th June 2009, my fund value was 99003 and units are 1904.65.
                                      My lifetime policy was merged with pension policy they charged service tax + mortality Charges of Rs/-423.00 (-7.29).
                                      I sent the mail to [protected]@iciciprulife.com on 5th June, they sent the reply that we resolve the issue by 10th, I have not received any reply on 10th, then I called to customer care (I was trying customer care no science 5th) on 10th I was able to get the number.

I explained every thing to customer care executive, she told me sent unit statement (Which was I downloaded from online statement from the site), I sent the unit statement on the same day.
                                      I checked on 11th morning, again a new story, my found was transferred to protector found value was Rs/- 101594.06 (Units 5520.87) they charged service tax + mortality Charges Rs/- 423.00

My total loss is 37954 + 846 = 38800.00 (service tax + mortality Charges), they charged twice service tax + mortality charges with out any my fault.

Please look into the issue
                                      my, mis sheeru katiyar