[Resolved] Karvy Computershare Private Limited — Neither shares alloted nor money refunded for Reliance Power IPO

 
31 Reviews
India
 PRADEEP KUMAR NULU
Applied for Reliance power IPO through ICICI Direct online portal. Till now, I havent received any shares of Reliance Power and also my money is refunded.
Tried calling twice, but didnot got any proper response from the company.

Please help me in getting my money back.

Here are the details of the transaction.

Application No: 11313237
Name : PRADEEP KUMAR NULU
EMail ID : pradeep.[protected]@tcs.com
DP Account : 51345459
DP ID: IN303028.
Match Account: [protected].
Transaction Date: 17/01/2008.
Time : 2/14/2008 11:10:11 PM
Number of Shares applied for: 225 shares
Amount paid: Rs 96,750
Exchange Ref/Date: [protected].
Transaction Id: 4972751.
Catagory: Retail.
Payment Method: 2.

Complaint marked as Resolved Mar 23, 2017
Verified Support
Karvy Customer Care's response, Feb 20, 2017
Dear Investor,

This is an old issue which had been addressed. In case you still have an issue that is not been addressed, please send a mail to sudha.[protected]@karvy.com so that we can resolve your issue to your satisfaction.

Regards,
Team Karvy
Complaint comments  30 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Reliance Power IPO — Non Refund of balanced fund

I have applied for Reliance power IPO for a total number of share of 225.I had got 17. The refund amounting to Rs. 18565/- has not received by me till 19th Feb. My application No. is 11220454 and client Id. is 40211455.Thoug in Karvy's website it was written that the amont was despatched on 02/02/2008 through post.
Really wonder what computerization Karvy ppl have ???

I applied for Reliance power IPO, and till date (21Feb08) there is no communication on either allotment / Refund. It is confirmed from my Demat Accnt holder(IL&FS), that NO share have been alloted and redirected to contact Karvy, Banjara Hills branch for refunds. Strange, there is no response to any nbr of mails & telephonic response is - NO Application details available in their system. However the check has been presented for IPO and amount debitted from my account..

My Application Nbr : 7 1486130
Bank : ICICI Bank, Cox Town Branch, Blore.
Check Nbr : 003019
My Demat Acc : IN 302871
Client Id : 20207053.

Regards
Raghunath - [protected], Blore
Applied for Reliance power IPO through ICICI Direct online . Till now, I havent received any shares of Reliance Power and also my money is not refunded.
Tried calling twice, but didnot got any proper response from the company and send email twice but no reply by karvy computer share pvt.ltd.

Please help me in getting my money back.

Here are the details of the transaction.

Application No: 11106971
Name : MANGESH BALKRISHNA MAHALE
EMail ID : [protected]@rediffmail.com
Demat Account No. : 53001949
DP ID: IN303028.
Match Account: [protected]
Transaction Date: 15/01/2008.
Number of Shares applied for: 225 shares
Amount paid: Rs 96,750
Transaction Id: 4728137
Catagory: Retail.
I recieved no communication from you in ref to my complaint regardimg non reciept of refund. I further inform you that I got traced my refund order in my local post office but it is not treacable. Pl furnish the details of despatch.My details are as follows;--
APPLN NO[protected]
S/B a?c no[protected]
demat a/C NO----[protected]
If you have recieved my refund unrecieved pl credit it directly in to my a/c.

c
Neither share allotted nor money is refunded back

I have applied for 120 NOS OF SHARES of Reliance power IPO . Till now, I have not yet received any shares of Reliance Power and also my money is not refunded.

Written 3 nos of mail to karvy computershare enquiring about the details but no response from them.

Please help me in getting my money back.

Here are the details of the transaction.

Application No: 71367928
Name : SERUKAI ARAVAMUDA RAVI
EMail ID : [protected]@ongc.co.in
Transaction ID: [protected]
Transaction Date: 21/01/2008.
Number of Shares applied for: 120 shares
Amount paid: Rs 51,600=00
Cheque deatails: 941573 / 16.01.2008, Bank of Maharashtra,
Bandra(East)
Demat A/C No - IN 300476
DP ID NO[protected]
Linked Bank details: HDFC Bank, Himayat Nagar, Hyderabad

Catagory: Retail.
Payment Method: 2.
Sir,
I have not received share in my DP nor refund untill today. I applied for 225 share while application No. 11024305. According to Karvy site as have alloted 16 share but these share aren't credit in my DP. I also not received balance refund.

Name: G. L. Karna
MOB.[protected]
EMAIL: [protected]@rediffmail.com

Reliance Power IPO — Non refund of fund

Dear Sir, as I had applied Reliance Power IPO of 225 against which I had made payment 25875. I have been alloted 16 shares against 225 shares and remaining amount is still awaited in my account. Kindly deposit the remaining amount in my account at the earliest.

Dayanidhi Nayak
Sub-short refund in the case of Reliance Power IPO
Name-Rakesh Tyagi
application no[protected]
dp client id[protected]

i had applied for the rel power ipo ,throu hdfc cheque no 352971 dated 18/01/08 of Rs 96750 ,but when refund was made it was for amount Rs 18565 ,rest of money has not been refunded till date despite of my best efforts
i have send the bank statement and copy of cheque by courier doc no[protected] which was received in karvy computer share,vittalrao nagar on 26 feb 2008
no one in karvy office is giving the right explanation and i am still running from pillar to post to get my money back

Reliance Power Ltd. — Non-refund of Rs. 3,900/-

I had applied 90 shares of Reliance Power Ltd. vide Application No. 56704883, out of which only 15 shares were alloted to me.

The following are the details of my Application Form:
Client ID[protected]
DP ID-IN302960
DP Name-Marck Securities Pvt. Ltd.
Client ID[protected]

This is to inform you that the Bank Micr No. was wrongly mentioned as[protected] instead of[protected] by the Demat Section, which was later on noticed and was corrected immediately.
Refund amount of Rs. 3900/- was credited into my account No. 85723, United Bank of India, President Estate through Electronic Clearance Service (ECS), ECS has wrongly been credited in Kamla Nagar, New Delhi branch of the same Bank.
Kindly look into the matter and refund the same at the earliest.
Thanking you,
Yours sincerely,

Deepak Kumar
Q.No. 12/30, Schedule-B,
President Estate,
Rashtrapati Bhawan
New Delhi 110 004
From:
Suresh V
60, Saradha Mariamman Koil Street,
Gobichettipalayam .
Pin 638052.


To,
Karvy Computer Share Pvt Ltd,
Plot No 17-214, Vittal Roa Nagar,
Madhapur,
Hyderabad 500 081.


Sir,

Reg : Non Receipt of Refund Order.
Ref : Application No 6 4848493.
DP Name : Kotak Securities Ltd.
DP ID : IN 300214.
Client ID : 13389560.


I Had applied Reliance Power IPO on 15.1.2008. For 5 Lots ie.( 75 Shares ) Cutt off Price Rs 430./= For Rs 32, 250/=. KVB DD 905985, Dt 12.1.2008.


Since I have not get Crediting Shares in my DP A/c No. or not get Refund Order. Already I had Sent a written letter, and enclosed Xerox Copy of the Application and DD on 7.3.2008. Kindly arrange to sent refund order or Credit Shares in my DP A/c. as soon as possible.



Thanking You,


Yours Faithfully,

Suresh V


Dated : 18.03.2008.
Place : Gobichettipalayam.
Refer your letter KCPL/R POWER/RO/No.01147622/00011968 dated 21/02/08 on refund.
Accordingly i have forwarded my present address vide by letter reference nill dated 07/03/08 by speed post no. EE[protected]IN.
The refund has not yet been received. Reproducing the present address again which was mentioned in IPO application also.

Suman Jha
c/o A.K.Jha
AHD-10, NEAR BAPAT HOSPITAL,
SUKHLIYA, INDORE (M.P)-452010

Kindly take necessary action on refund.
thanking you,

your's faithfully
Suman Jha
application no.[protected]

reliance ind.share — transfering shares to online demat account

dear sir
i have shares of reliance ind. dp id is[protected]
now i want to transfer all shares to my online demat account so let me know the procedure

thanking you
suresh shetty
job for clerk

Reliance Power — short receive of dividend

client id:10328255
IN[protected]
i have received dividend amount of rs 26.53 only,
no of shares i have=17
please check the dividend and confirm us
thanking you
Sir,
I am holding shares in physical form, of Reliance group companies in small lot jointly with my wife, son and/or daughter since last 10 years. I sent shares for internal transfer- with in the family members with an intention to convert the same to demat in my and my wife's name jointly later on.
The transfer was rejected because my son and daughter's signature did not match with records (Both were minor when shares originally purchased).I was asked to execute affidavit and same was to be attested by Bank manager/ magistrate court etc.
I executed a common affidavit (including names all Reliance Group Company) duly attested by Axis Bank manager-where we have our savings account and send transfer deed for transfer.
Karvy office, Baroda, refused to accept transfer on the ground that seperate affidavit is required for each company of Reliance group- As per orlal communication with Kary officials, One common affidavit cannot be accepted for transfer of shares of Reliance group company.
I humbly request intervention of senior executive to resolve the issues.
My Reliance Industries folio no is[protected] and 11567584.
Request for immediate instruction to Karvy, Baroda office.
my contact no-m[protected]
Thanks
This is for your kind information that i Rajendra Kumar Sen Residin at "A/22 TERESA TRIGMPH CHS, J.B NAGAR ANDHERI EAST MUMBAI-59" applied for the reliance shares issue which come in the month of January-2008.The Details are given below1. Name : Rajendra Kumar Sen
DP A/C: IN300053
IDBI Cheque
Apply for 225 shares
2. Name Asha Rajendra Sen
IDBI Cheque
Applied for 225 shares
3. Name: Rajendra Kumar Sen(HUF)
IDBI Cheque
225 shares
DP A/C:IN300159Till date there is no such communication from the reliance side which shows me that the share is alloted to me, the cheque is cleared from my account.
Kindly take this matter and help me out for the same.
Regards Rajendra Kumar Sen
Please send my ongc dividend-- state bank of india -- account No--[protected]--in place of 12644;branch ongc;chandkheda(5743)IRS Complex, ongc Ltd.client ID - No10273072.I have ECS system in old account/branch and I have been changed branch in june -2008, So kindly be sugessted for further correspondence.

Thanks,
J.P.Dimri
. A-149 SWAGAT BUNGLOWS- 3
CHANDKHEDA, AHMEDABAD .
Dear Sir/Madam,

I want to change my Date of Birth in My Pan card.
My Office is at Ayyapa Socieity, Madhapru.Can i apply at your office.
Where is the Nearest Branch Ayyapa Society

Ajay
[protected]
UTI ULIP FOLIO NO.[protected]
Pl refer to ur letter dt 1.1.09 regarding non receipt of 10th instalment dated 29.02.2008
In this regard, I have to advise that I have deposited Rs.1500/- vide ch.no.503691 dt.10.01.2008 with UTI Bank, Delhi vide their receipt no.82373 dated 23.01.2008 as 10th instalment which was paid by the bank on 01.02.2008. My current a/c no.[protected] is with state bank of patiala, mini sectt. gurgaon micr code[protected]. please arrange to remit the proceeds immediately after taking into account the 10th instalment of Rs.1500/- with retrospective date.
sd/-
Shashi Bhushan Mangal
[protected]
UTI mutual Fund
Foilio no. [protected]
Kindly arrange to dispatch warant no.[protected]td. 9/9/05 for Rs. 1334.20 at the following address

Virendra Babu
5H/13, Mathura Refinery
Refinery Nagar, U P-Mathura
PIN-281006

My Bank A/C no. is [protected] at Mathra Refinery Township in S B I

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    92%
    Complaints
    1192
    Pending
    4
    Resolved
    1088
    phone
    +91 40 2331 2454
    location
    Karvy House, No. 46, 8-2-609/K, Avenue 4, Street No. 1 Banjara Hills, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India - 500034
    Karvy Computershare Private Limited - Neither shares alloted nor money refunded for Reliance Power IPO