[Resolved]  KSRTC — KSRTC online ticket booking, Amount refund

Address:Hassan, Karnataka

Its been 15 days long after giving you the intimation to refund the amount due to failed transaction. The amount is not yet credited to my account. As you said last week i have called the number you mentioned below, she told to wait 3 to 4 days. Today from morning i am giving a cal to that number but there is no, answer from you side.
Please refund the amount as soon as possible or i will complain to Indian customer complain forum.
The transaction failed OB details are mentioned below.

Abhilash S

The failed transaction details are mentioned below,

Sl.No Trip Details KSRTC OB No. Journey Date Booked On
1 HASSAN to BANGALORE OB8048975 15/01/2013 14/01/2013
2 HASSAN to BANGALORE OB8049027 15/01/2013 14/01/2013
3 HASSAN to BANGALORE OB8049281 15/01/2013 14/01/2013

date: Wed, Jan 23, 2013 at 12:18 PM
subject: Re: Amount Refund
to: onlinerefund ksrtc

Respected Sir/Madam,

We have received your mail and necessary action will be taken to refund the amount. In case the amount have been received by KSRTC. You are requested to check up with the card issue bank/statement of account for the refund amount after 7 business days and also we have introduced automatic refund for failed transaction on ICICI bank gateway, hence no mail be sent for failure on ICICI bank gateway. IF AMOUNT HAVE NOT RECEIVED IN SAID WORKING DAYS YOU ARE REQUESTED TO CONTACT[protected]DIRECT LINE).

REGARDS..

KSRTC
On Tue, Jan 22, 2013 at 1:05 PM, <abhilash.s.[protected]@gmail.com> wrote:

OB8049281

KSRTC — Poor Online Ticket booking

KSRTC have the preference of booking the ticket online. But whenever i try to book the ticket it says that SERVER TOO BUSY & PLEASE TRY AFTER SOMETIME. This is the msg i get always & its really frustration. Dont know why did they create website. Its really poor maintenance from the KSRTC dept.

Hope KSRTC will improve soon.

KSRTC — Refund amount

KSRTC have website for online booking(KSRTC Awatar).
Sometimes Money will be debited without Ticket confirmation due to network failure or else.
They will refund the amount within 7working days.
But KSRTC not providing refund amount properly.
Eevn they are responding properly through mail or not answering phone call.
Take necessary actions.

KSRTC ONLINE BOOKING ReFUND — KSRTC ONLINE BOOKING ReFUND

I was not refund the Rs.936 . On booking of KSRTC Volvo MutiAxle on 14.05.2012 8:00pm. from Hyderabad to banglore Seat No.18 . The Ticket was not Booked But Ammount has been deducted from my account, But till now i was not get the money back.

KSRTC — online ticket booking

hi, i booked 2 tickets in ksrtc online booking premium service, but i didnt get a ticket ,rs.1026 deducted from my syndicate bank accont. so kindly check the status & do the needful .thank you sir/madam.

Karnataka State Road Transport Corporation [KSRTC]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    21%
    Karnataka State Road Transport Corporation [KSRTC] Phone
    +91 80 4455 4422
    +91 44 2479 4442
    +91 77 6099 0035
    Karnataka State Road Transport Corporation [KSRTC] Address
    Koyambedu Bus Terminus Platform No 1, 100 Feet Road Jawaharlal Nehru Salai, Koyambedu, Chennai, Dharwad, Karnataka, India - 600107
    View all Karnataka State Road Transport Corporation [KSRTC] contact information