[Resolved]  MTNL Delhi — complaint about broadband

i m user of mtnl broad band, my telephone no is[protected], i have problem with broad band since last one month, some time working some time not. but now it is completely not working from last week, i was complaint about it in mtnl office and call centre many times but problem is not solved till now

I Aniamma joseph, phone number[protected]. My telephone was dead from 08.05.2011 to till date . And I have complain to mr. V.K. Tiwari (G.M. Bhikaji Cama place) but they are taking so easy. They are behaving like customer.I have a problem whether he is my customer or I am a customer.What he doing on his post. If these kind of people is in mtnl that's why mtnl doing poor business. Pl. Remove these kind of people and giving good business skill people in MTNL. That will be healthy decision of MTNL.

I herewith request you to do the needful.

Thnx
Aniamma joseph
Mehrauli
Telephone dead
My telephone no.is 25015331.the telephone is not working for the last week. we inquired about it and came to know that telephone line is damaged because water has fallen on it, we do not know how! despite repeated complaints the line has not been replaced till date. the authority who has to get the line repaired is not picking the phone, keeps it off. i do not know what to do!

MTNL Broadband — Internet

The broadband connections is not working continously, its keeps on disconnected automatlcly for 10-15 minutes.. and this ON - OFF keeps on going . I have made many complaints but the internet connection has not been repaired.

MTNL — phone and broadband

I am having a complaint about mtnl.I have registered a phoneline+broadand495 combo plan.1week before until no one from mtnl has come for the connection not even for phone line.when 1week before they within 2days phoneline will be availabe at your home and after 1 week the broadband connection it over a week and not even the phoneline has come to my home.sir i pls request you take my complaint and take a strict action over mtnl

MTNL (Mahanagar Telephone Nigam Ltd.) — Mobile Network Services

This is my complaint against Mahanagar Telephone Nigam Ltd.
i have Dolphin Mobile Connection in my family members.
we are using this connection because of to pay government
but unfortunately the government service provider is not able to give service as per
the by back money ,we are lots of frastation for disconnection ,non availability of network.
ultimately we are paying for this lose.so we are requesting to you for some action against this department.

If i seen this department having lots off infrastructure and facilities,but not use of that,
private sector company give nice service by using of MTNL and BSNL Network service .

Vikram Adagale
[protected]/[protected]

I HAVE SUBMITTED AN APPLICATION FOR SHIFTING MY LANDLINE PHONE NO. 24122331 ON DATED 11.05.2011 AT SOUTH -I, MTNL CHANKYAPURI EXCHANGE. I HAVE ALREADY SUBMITTED THE PROOF OF NEW RESIDENTAL ADDRESS( COPY OF REGISTRY). MY PHONE TO BE SHIFTED IN SAME EXCHANGE BUT TILL NOW NO ACTION HAS BEEN TAKEN BY MTNL.YOU ARE RERQUESTED TO SHIFT MY PHONE AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.
My telephone Number is 23814797 againt which I have taken broadband connection. In this regard, I woule like to infom that broad band connection was not in working condition from since last three days i.e. from 17th May, 2011 and when customer care no.1504 contact in this regard, they are saying that server is down. It is very said to said this situation is comin for the last four days. I hope, MTNL may initiate remidical action in this regard and problem may be solved.
My telephone Number is 23814797 againt which I have been taken broadband connection. In this regard, I woule like to infom that broad band connection which is installed against this number is not in working condition since from last four days i.e. from 17th May, 2011 and in this regard, I had contacted customer care no.1504 contact. Every time, they are saying that server is down. It is very said to inform that the MTNL is having very poor service and I am having too much loss due to this. I request to higher authority of MTNL, Delhi to initiate remidial action aginst the concerned and service may be provided to the customer as per MTNL charging from the customer. Thanks.
श्रीमान जी
विषय : कृपया मेरे पैसे जो गलती से काट लिए हैं वापिस दिलवाए
सविनय निवेदन यह है के मेरा mobile नम्बर[protected] है इसमें पछले कुछ महीनो से एक नंबर पर जिसे यह खेल खेल मैं कहते हैं जिसका नंबर[protected]है.
पहले इन्होने 18/05/2011 को 10/- रुपये काटे फिर 19/05/2011 को 30/- काटे जबकि मैंने इनकी सर्विस को कभी भी activate नहीं करवाई फिर ये रूपये क्यों काटे?

दो दिन मैं40/- रूपये कIट लिए . साब मैं एक गरीब आदमी हूँ और अभी 17/05/2011 को ही तो 50/- रूपये से recharge कर वाया था. परन्तु मेरे यह पैसे दो दिन मैं ही खत्म हो गए के करून

यह मेरे साथ धोखा है कृपया उचित कार्यवाही कर मेरे पैसे मुझे वापिस दिलवाएं

धन्यवाद

भवदीय

राजीव जैन
C-244, सूरजमल विहार दिल्ली – 110092
Subject: Please return my money which is deducted by mistake
My mobile number is[protected], humble request is that the for a few months a number of whom which said to be khoel khel mein, number is[protected].

on dated 18/05/2011 First deducted Rs.10 / then on 19/05/2011 30 / - deducted while I never activate this kind of service, then why cut it?

in Two days they deducted -40 / - rupees for that service I never acitvated. Saab I am a poor man and on 17/05/2011 I recharge with Rs 50 / -. But All the money have deducted in two days
It is cheating with me please return me my money and kindly take an appropriate action to return my money back.

Sincerely

Rajiv Jain
C-244, Surajmal Vihar, Delhi - 110 092
I am user of mtnl broad band, my telephone no is[protected], i have problem with phone receiver since from last 2 months, from last two months i am paying my bill but i could not make any calls either.
i had already complaint about this but nothing done.
MTNL Broadband Complaints: disconnect internet frequently. ... sir I m connected to the mtnl broad band and last 30 days it's not working I compliant SO MANY TIME BUT NOBODY RESPONDING...MTNL GIVING POOR SERVICE .VERY POOR...

LANDLINE NO:25338574

CONTACT NO:[protected]

MTNL — broadband problem

sir from a very long ago the speed of the broadband is very low. I am not able to download even 100 MB easily. Secondly link always start broking in between of the broadcast and when the link break, the downloaded data get lost and i have to restart it again. So please help me out as fast as possible.
i am m user of mtnl broad band my telephone no is 26216613 i have sume problem yours line man are not give my telephone betry i required to please give me my telefhone betry imizatly.

MTNL Trump Mobile — unauthorised deduction of money

dear sir, yesterday I received a call from suspect No. 55000 and told that we are speaking from MTNL and deducted Rs. 30 from my account without my will or any permission from me. they also send a message to me from a miscilinious No. 5500030. it is unlawfull as I know. please see this matter seriously. my Mobile No. [protected]

MTNL - Broadband — Connectivity

Dear Sirs

I have been having problem of connectivity of my broadband service of MTNL - Tel 26700412 since the past 3 months. I have demonstrated the problem to the engineer Mr Joshi who has visited and who had suggested to remove parallel connection for connectivity. In spite of various reminders and have demonstrated that the problem still exist the issue is not been looked up by MTNL.

I have given several complaints to MTNL but the complaint nos have been de registered without having attended to the complaints.

M T N L Delhi — False bills of landline+broadband billing in spite of non-working of connection.

Billing for landline (with Broadband) telephone number[protected] is not working since 25/4/2011 due to cable fault. Inspite of non-working of the connection the billing is on. Last two bills were also very high billing irrespective of my usage, and the same should be discounted based on my past average usage/billing and the amount discounted must be adjusted in future billing. The fact was already taken into notice of Divisional Engineer, but it seems there is no action.
Kindly communicate to concerned officials for favourable action.
Tulasi Prasad Rikhari
email: tulsi.[protected]@gmail.com
sir i m manoj. i lived in ghonda, i have a complaint against mtnl internet service.
i m pursuing MBA from smu. sir i have no speed in my internet, i have made many complaint.

please take a step

thankingyou

MTNL Connection — activate music station service

I got a message from +57777010 in few days stating that I have not subscribed to mtnl music station and 10rs in few days and after 10 days after deduct balence to my account.I never called for this service neither sent sms to activate this.I called the customer care and they are just passing the buck.For last 5 days I have been given numbers to call officers of different grade and these officers are not taking up my call.I asked the customer care executive on customer care no.1503 to give me the details of subscribing to this service but they are unable to give my question and another no 1909 .I asked the executive to lodge a complaint but she denied saying that it will be of no use as no action will be taken because the computer data log states that the message is being receive.She further gave me the nodal officer's no[protected].and this no is not ans.please solve my problem.my mob no is [protected].
We are user of mtnl broad band, my telephone no is[protected], we have problem with broad band since last one month, I had registered a complaint on 1504 and till 8-10 days nobody helped us. we also complaint about it in mtnl office[protected]and call centre[protected]/[protected] many times but problem is not solved till now.

Mahanagar Telephone Nigam [MTNL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    32%
    Mahanagar Telephone Nigam [MTNL] Phone
    +91 98 6811 2345
    +91 11 2431 0212
    +91 11 2335 6666
    Mahanagar Telephone Nigam [MTNL] Address
    5th Floor, Mahanagar Doorsanchar Sadan, 9, CGO Complex, Lodhi Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110003
    View all Mahanagar Telephone Nigam [MTNL] contact information