[Resolved]  Reliance Netconnect — Reliance USB CDMA Modem worst performance

I brought an USB ZTE CDMA 1X MODEM 10 days before from Reliance Mobile in Brigade Road, Bangalore. This is a post paid connection that came with my HP Pavilion Note, thinking about the mobility and net connection speeds up to 144 kbps I paid Rs.3180 for this pathetic internet connection.

The average connection speed I get is less than 15 kbps. Worst case is some times I get connection speed less than 5kbps. At these speeds even simple home page of google.com fails to load. I have done all the basic trouble shooting steps to increase the internet connection. When I called Reliance Customer Care I was transferred to their technical team, which is even worst.

The tower signal shows as full strength but the connection speed is very slow this is because reliance does not offer its customers what its promise. Reliance is company that can’t be trusted. The BSNL Dial-Up connection that I have is far better than the high speed USB modem from Reliance.

To check the internet connection further I even took my note book where there was a reliance tower. It did not make any difference.

Reliance Technical Support is worst. So, I think Anil Ambani should be held responsible for all these.

My advice is, don’t buy Reliance USB modem.

I was perchase one USB data card at chennai southern railway Chennai division form one agent Namely Mr. MUTHUHIS CELL nO. [protected] ANOTHER ONE IS [protected] i RECEIVED THE USB data card on 06/12/2013 in my office His Bill Number is 1320 datyed 06/12/2013.
that bill adress is No.413, 21st Nethaji Street, GKM CXolony ChennaiI 600082 Cell No.[protected]. The vakue of the USB is Rs.2350 Dt. 06/12/2013 card No. is [protected] RZTCDC[protected]
So far that USB data card not working Even thougth I conduct to Mr.MUTHU's cell Number he has not resiponcible I conduct to nearest Care Centre at vellore Officers Line near Mushlim hR.Sec School at rountana He has receive one new application with Photo Attested by me on 23/12/2013. He has told me I have to send to my Head office After that I will tell you what is posiition
Due to that call that Mr.MUTHU as I given two cell Number give the connection Immediately Otherwise the matter goes to seriously. I expect reply immediately my Email

I attached my Photo in this complaint for your reference Kindly immediately connect to my laptop of VAIO Window 8

Reliance Communications — Network Problem in Valsad

I Have recently ported my Docomo number ([protected]) to reliance. I live in Valsad (proper) city even though there is network problem. Sometimes it even shows Roaming. Please solve this problem.

Reliance — displayed tab sold to me which ,was already got repaired

Now given the tab for service.but no response from retail nor got repaired the tab

Reliance Communications — my reliance broadband not work

my reliance broadband not work last 9 days my reliance connection is static ip my complain no is[protected].04.2015 daily calling for customer care daily miss guide me pls solution sahil ghanchi [protected]

lost my RSN Number

I have Reliance Netconnect broadband + Data card. I have lost my RSN number i know its FCC ID which is

FCC ID-QISEC122

Please provide me RSN number on harlinsingh.[protected]@gmail.com

wrong balance deduction Rs 5

My cell no. [protected]. Date 17/02/14 07:01PM Amount Charged for VAS TechzoneSMS S Rs.5.00. This facility i am not activate so pls refund my balance.

VAS Unsubscribed

Dear Sir/Madam My Mobile NO:[protected] SMS15_PACK5.PACK I AM NOT USE THIS SMS PACK SIR.BUT AUTO RENEWAL.MY BALANCE 15 Rupees Debit Sir.Plz Deactivate the VAS. Thanks Regards Shanbasha Tamilnadu

i am getting a error code734 ppp link protocol was terminated and it is not connecting to the internet

my phone number is [protected] and i am having 10gb internet free usage validity 1 month

False Plan details on website

I have recharged with 175 to get 1.5GB but some other service is activated.
please resolve.

Reliance Communications
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    59%
    Reliance Communications Phone
    +91 22 3037 3333
    +91 22 3038 3333
    +91 22 3033 3333
    Reliance Communications Address
    A Block, Dhirubhai Ambani Knowledge City, Kopar Khairane, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400709
    View all Reliance Communications contact information