Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Samsung — Samsung Customer Care, Sirsa, Haryana, India.

Bought a Samsung T.V from the Samsung Electronics authorized dealer. It stopped working, hence was taken to Samsung Customer Care at Sirsa, Haryana, India. for repair. Its lying with them since last two months, they are not repairing it and nor they have any suitable answers for it, although we are ready to bear the expenses of the repair work but they are not doing anything, the Television set is with them from past two month and they have no suitable answers for the delay after our regular roundabout 30 visits, I am not in position of purchasing a new T.V and now they have started ignoring us as they are not attending us by any means by personal visit or by phone they have turned deaf ears to us, kindly help me out as I & my family are not in Position of buying a new T.V and can't face the questions of the childrens.
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  38 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Rediff.com — home theater/BP monitor

I have been cheated twice by rediff, shipping defective products and not responding to people cheating on their behalf. I have stopped them from sending spams into my mail box and stopped buying from the net after such an experience.

Samsung — customer care in sirsa,haryana, india

bought a T.V. of Samsung company now the companies customer care are not attending the complaints & has turned the deaf year to the complaints
i purchased mobile of samsung model no.SGH-B100 dated 26-1-09. the mobile battery drained in minute after charging. i deposited mobile with complain no. WA[protected] dated 16-2-09. till today i have not received mobile after repairing.mobile is submitted to shreeji electronics, 10, shivani avenue, ahmedabad.
the stand by mobile of same model is given to me for use on 24-2-09. same problem is in stand by mobile also but battery drain after 8 to 10 hours with out use.
we purchased 15 nos of same model mobiles for our office use. purchased by indo german tool room-ahmedabad.
i am surprised the mobile is repaired by others in day or two maximum, why such big company takes more time.
ADVERTISEMENT
Servicing my Samsung Fully Automatic Washing Machine 6.5 Ltr
Dear Sir,

I have Parched AS 18 UTA A/C Max 1.50 Ton from Vivek Vadapalani Shop @ 26500 /-on 25/04/09.

Vivek Service Center people Mr. Balaji (Under Mr. Siva Kumar) came and installed on Mon-day 27/04/09 and I have paid for Installing Rs 2400/- + 100 for water tube (Rs 2500/-) for that my job no is 220447 @ Vivek Service.

After Cleaning my room I have switched on @ 7.00 pm and fixed the temperature @ 16*c but unto still morning (7.30 am) Therese is no cooling in my room but a/c is working. Pls help me sir?.



Yours truly,

T.Premakumar.
Dated 29/04/09

How can we believe Vivek's Shop in Chennai and we go for Samsung product in INDIA

Dear Sir,

I have Parched Samsung Split A/C AS 18 UTA Max Gold 3S 1.50 Ton from Vivek Vadapalani Shop @
26500 /-on 25/04/09.

Vivek Service Center people Mr. Balaji (Under Mr. Siva Kumar) came and installed on Mon-day 27/04/09 and I have paid for Installing Rs 2400/- + 100/- for water tube (Rs 2500/-) for that my job no is 220447 @ Vivek Service.

After Cleaning my room I have switched on @ 7.00 pm on 27/04/09 and fixed the A/c temperature @ 16*c but unto next morning 7.30 am Therese is no cooling in my room.

Then I have complained to Vivek Service center yesterday (28/04/09) they came @ 9.15pm on 28/04/09 and checked my new A/C, and they said the new A/C compressor is not working.

(Then how can we believe Vivek's Shop and we go for Samsung product in INDIA?)

So I request you to replace new LG Split AC instead of my new Samsung Split A/C AS 18 UTA Max Gold 3S 1.50 Ton and pls take necessary action. Pls do the need full.

Also My SamSung BP No:- [protected]

My Cell No: - [protected]

Mali :- [protected]@bsnl.in

Thank you,

Yours truly,

T.Premakumar.
Dear sir/madam
My name is subhash kumar
i have a problem in my LCD monitor 17"
i'm getting a patch line on my LCD screen
so that's why please send an engineer whose able solve my probe my LCD monitor is in warranty period
My address is given below
c/o salad mehta
Gulzar bagh, Tulsi mandi
state:-Bihar
Disst:- patna
Police station:-alam ganj
Post office:-Gulzar bagh
Pin Code:-800007
dear sir,
i ve purchased my samsung ac in 2005 and after tthat we didnt went for its service.i want it to get serviced asa soon as possible.actually i purchased from punjab and in sirsa i don't know who deals in samsung agency .plz helpp or give me their number .i will be greatly thankful to u.plz reply.
thankyyou.yours sincerely,
[protected]@yahoo.com
hello sir i lost my phone on 9th may.sir humare phone ka emei number [protected] hai. sir humara phone office me se koi bachha le gaya hai kya hume ye pta chal sakta hai ki us phone me kon si sim use kia ja raha hai aur kis number ki.if it is possible then please give me a reply sir.
thank you
Dated: 5 June 2009

Worst Customer Care


Dear Sir / Madam,

I have Parched Samsung Split A/C AS 18 UTA Max Gold 3S 1.50 Ton from Vivek Vadapalani Shop @ 26500 /-on 25/04/09. Serial No: A291PZES101806A.This AC has Installed by Vivek Service Technician on 29 /04/09 and I had paid Rs 2500/-.

When I switch on the AC still bad smell coming from the indoor unit. From the date of purchase I had continues problem on the same, I have not utilized/enjoyed.

I have reported to Vivek costumer care services at several time and also Samsung customer care too.

But Vivek Technician came and checked but they dint solve/Retrieve the problem. But the job statues are ignored/unsolved the problem.

On 06/04/2009 when I called to the Samsung and Vivek costumer care services to know the progress of my compliant/ job statues but they ignored my phone call and cut the phone line several time. This is unreliable.


So I request you to please replace the new Split AC instead of my new Samsung Split A/C AS 18 UTA Max Gold 3S 1.50 Ton and please take necessary action and do the need full.

Current Samsung BP NO: [protected].

Previous Samsung BP No: [protected]

Previous job No 226305 – job statues are ignored / unsolved the problem @ Vivek Service.

Previous job no: 223903 @ Vivek Service.

My previous job no: 220447 @ Vivek Service.


Thank you,

Regards,

T.Premakumar
hello sir i am the customer of your ac dealear sophy's syndicate of trichy. i bought a samsung spilt ac 1.5 tons with ac stablieser on 22/03/09 with 2years amc at the rate of 32990.
my bill number is 1841. but after i bought my ac, your dealear service is very worst. and we are troubled by your dealear. and also they have cheted us by selling fault product to us.
not only this if we are complaining they are not responding for our complaints. i kindly request you to look forward this complaint immediately. or otherwise i will be taking this to consumer court.
Dear sir/madam
My name is Vijay Pant.
i have a problem in my LCD monitor 17"
i'm not getting any display on my LCD screen,
so that's why please send an engineer whose able solve my probe my LCD monitor is in warranty period
My address is given below so Kindly please do the needful.
B-305, 2nd Floor
Okhla phase-1, delhi-110020
state:-New Delhi
Disst:- Delhi
Police station:-Okhla Phase-1

Pin Code:-110020
hi sir i buy a samsung mobile samsung s 3500 but there is no service centre or samsung care for repair it under warranty of 1 year which is given by samsung company..
i m from bhiwani in haryana which is a developing city not a village there is nolia care, tata care, reliance mobles care, huawaie, etc.. means every but not of samsung i have a proposal to open a samsung care in bhiwani and i promise to company that if i open a service centre for mobiles of samsung there is selling of more than 75 % more than now time plz give me a chance sir
thanking you,
himanshu sachdeva
bhiwani (haryana)
[protected]
Dear Sir/Madam,
I purchased one of your best product SAMSUNG MOBILE SGH-J210 in Jul-2008. I thought it is a good brand. But, before the warranty date expiry product became problematic. There is minor problem the joy stick(middle botton) is not working. So, I called up on SAMSUNG CUTOMERCARE the executive suggested me, go to the gallary. I gone to your gallary, & the excutive said it is not possible to make it here you have to submit it for 15 days, so we can send it to H.O., but still it is not sure that it will be repaired. The other mobile repair shop keepers also said same thing.They said, " WE CAN REPAIR ANY BRANDED MOBILE, BUT WE CAN'T REPAIR SAMSUNG MOBILES."
My Question is what is the use of such brand which can't be reapaired in it's own gallary too.
If you can't repair your own products, then why are you making such thing & selling to the innocent people like me. Stop doing this thing in India. According to me this brand is very worst product in the world.
I will suggest my all relatives to do not buy any SAMSUNG product in future.
My last Question is why should I continue with your brand?
If you are able to answer me then do it. I am waiting for...
We have lodged complaint for repair our company air-conditioner with High Tech Service, 25-R, Model Town Behind Bulbul Restaurant authorised service centre of Sam Sung in Sonepat. But Mr.Ashok sharma never attended our complaint in time and now he replaced compres or of one of our A/c without consent.During this season he repaired our three a/c but non of them is working properly.
Whenever we approched to the owner of service center he never replied.Today he send one of his technician to our factory after requesting him but his techenician also misbehaved.

My request to Sam Sung authority to take up this matter seriousely and if possible terminate his service center otherwise behaviour of the present owner of service centre will spoil the market of Sam Sung.
hi... yesteraday i bought samsung s3310. but there is some problem wen i download jar & jad softwares to my phone. it shows unsupported format... can u pls help me.
my washing machine fully automatic is not working from last 10 days, , , i have registered complaint but i am not getting any response from customer care..i m really diagree with service...so please help me out soon as u can..my complaint number is [protected]...and my contact number is [protected]
DEAR SIR,
I take new mobile samsung GT S3310,
I CAN NOT DOWNLOAD ANY GAMES, &
not from any other java games not support to this mobile,
what is the problem, it my mobile pro or u r make mobile problem.

see other mobile Nokia, and Motorola mobile etc etc…..,
just go to any games web site they can easy download games & other apllications and enjoy,
we take mobile to enjoy propers, not for very time come to buy product o[censored] company (games other applications) make some software after install that we can use other company java games & applications(Dictionary)etc etc ….
so u please asist me any other way that i can upload software & applications in my particular mode i.e GT S3310

please reply me
email id = [protected]@rediffmail.com
Hi sir i have purchased S3500 three and half months back from the mobile store leela bhaban patiala. after one month i have faced a problem withj this phone i.e it autometically switched on once i want to switch off it.i have also reached service center which is near to DUKHNIWARAN GURUDWARA PATIALA. SIR they told me that maother board of the phone should have to changed so they told me that u should wait for 7 days as we have placed order for mother board but sir till date after 40 days i havent received any satifactory reply from them..so plz help me...manoj mehta [protected]
Hi I am Rahul Agarwal, we have purchased Samsung fully automatic washing machine from Bhatia Brothers Roorkee Uttaranchal, it has a 2 year warranty. It stopped working after 1.5 years. I have raised a complain to the local customer care Sunbeam Electronics, Shop no 1 Railway station road, Ganespur Roorkee ph 30308282, the engineer arrived and told us that the PCB is got corrupted and need to get changed. After knowing that washing machine is in warranty he said i will get back to you and left the place. After 3-4 days we again called them and they us that the PCB is not available and kept the phone. After that i went to the vendor Bhatia Brothers, they called many Samsung people no body gives them any concrete answer as the company had stopped making that washing machine model. Finally i got the number of Regional Manager Samsung North India Mr Vivek Katpaliya i called him, he talk to me nicely and assign my case to one of the person. Then again many engineers come to my house and check the machine. He assures me that within a day or two my machine will be repaired or he will provide me a new machine. But all his promise is gone in vain. They never turned back. It is now 1.5 month i raised a complain. My warranty is getting expired.
I have not seen this type of irresponsible behavior from a big company like Samsung. I have also raised a request in the Samsung customer care but not at all got any satisfactory reply. Please help me. I can be contact on [protected]@hotmail.com

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Samsung India
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    71%
    Complaints
    13992
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    9720
    Samsung India Phone
    +91 89 3993 9899 [Customer Care]
    +91 12 4488 2122 [Head Office]
    +91 98 3502 2547 [The Mobile Villa]
    Samsung India Address
    2nd, 3rd & 4th Floor, Tower C, Vipul Tech Square, Old Golf Road, Sector-43, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT