[Resolved]  Samsung Mobile — poor service

Address:Khammam, Andhra Pradesh

worst service offered by univer cell stores....i gave my mobile for service n its almost 2weeks now they have not yet given my mobile.going on delaying it.i suggest every 1 never purchase mobiles 4m univer cell...worst n worst
Jul 30, 2018
Jun 29, 2018
Samsung India Customer Care's response
Greetings from Samsung.
With the reference of your feedback regarding Samsung product, we request you to kindly share the mobile number and email address along with the reference ID given by customer care.
Thanking and assuring you our best services always.
Best Regards
Samsung India Electronics Pvt Ltd

TO
THE NODAL OFFICER

sub: Replacement for SAMSUNG HERO HANDSET

i m very much disappointed with the services of SAMSUNG MOBILE COMPANY I have registered a lot of complaint but no action has been taken so far so it is requested to kindly short out my problem. I have faced many times of problems in last YEAR about my SAMSUNG HERO HANDSET set like Keypad, Sound and Battery backup etc. I bought samsung mobile set on 7th april, 2009, during the period, I faced many problems of worse keypad service, a very little batry back up and 3rd class sound quality, i m very disappointed by the quality of your product. Please short out my problem early to earliest as possible. If, I got negative response. I have last solution to solve my problem, to go consumer court for file my problem.

S_IMEI no. A[protected]BEDI
FCC A3L SCH B -239

with regards

HERRY GULATI
TILAK NAGAR NEW DELHI - 110018
Contact No. [protected]
I totally Agree that

Samsung make secound hand aplliances either in TV's, Refrigerators, Mobile phones, ACs, Washing machines, or etc.

The quality is very poor.

Secounds parts they will buy from market and and assemble them and Use High profile people for Marketing or Advertising.

I have taken a Mobile in OCT 2009, S3600 it went to Servise personnel after 20 days it was told Physical damage and given back after 5 days without any conclusion saying "Now it is working".

The sam problem now occured and theyare saying the same problem and the instument is with them for more than 20 Days.

Without any answer " Physical damage"

We shouldn't Buy anything from these secound market Like Samsung, LG these are Really sells secound market products.

samsung sgh L-700 — No availability of LCD of this handset on any nearby service center

I have purchased a Samsung SGH l-700 Handset from Chaudhary Enterprises,Ghurrati,Civil Lines,Moradabad on 11/07/2010. On 15/06/2010 its LCD became white. I went to the Samsung Service Centre where they checked it and told me that LCD needs replacement,but due to the reason that they are not having that part here,they told me to wait up-till 6/07/10.
That phone is of no use for me up till then. Since it is under warranty period they are responsible for its replacement. This is not a good response from them since why should I suffer for such a long time. I have purchased it for use. Who will pay for my loss of time and work which i would be able if it were functioning well. Besides they were making excuses that they are running out of credit. Why should I care for these excuses.
I want to complaint against their service delay.

Shrey Gupta
I HAVE A SAMSUNG CDMA 519 MOBILE AND I AM IN KALYANI FROM KOLKATA, MY NAME IS ABHIJEET GHOSH...MOBILE NUMBER-[protected].THERE PROBLEM IS I HAVE STORE 10 NUMBERS IN PHONE BOOK AND NEXT DAY IT WAS DELETE OUTOMATICALY...I GONE MY NEAREST SERVICE CENTER BARRACKPORE IN 4 TIMES...BUT THEY ARE DOES NOT SOLVE MY PROBLEM...MY HANDSET IS 5 MONTH OLDED...PLEASE DO SOMETHING AND MY PROBLEM IS SOLVED

ABIJEET GHOSH
VILL+P.O-SAGUNA
DIST-NADIA
PIN-741245
PHONE-[protected]
I have repaired a c-170 mobile from Garia, 281/c, N.S.C BOSE ROAD, kol-47 " SREE BALAJI CELLULARS", they have charged it Rs-350/- without mentioned why? They included vat-4% upon Rs-300/- and making bill Rs-350/-, I don't know how it possible. After repairing it automatically switched off by times to times, several times I requested them but they ar reticene.

Subhankar chakraborty
232A, N.S.C BOSE ROAD
KOLKATA-700040
I HAVE SUNSUNM SGH-I-200 MOBILE SET.
1. THE SET IS NOT WORKING ON BSNL INDIA NET SERVICES.
2. THE SET IS NOT SUPPORTING IN MOBILE BANKING.

GOKULESH BAGLA

Samsung Mobile — Samsung mobile handset SGH-F480i

Dear Sir/madam,

I had purchased Samsung mobile handset SGH-F480i eight months back and I had visited your service centre in Kolkata several time for many different problems related to your mobile handset. Out of which 4 times you service centre kept it for repairing.

Now my handset is dead again, please help me to come out with the problems related to your handset, which is causing a very big trouble to me.
Samsung is panelizing me because I had purchase your make handset. Please take the necessary actions on them and do the needful at the earliest.

Best Regards
Mohammed Asrar Khan
40/1 Jannagar Road
Kolkata 700017
Mob: [protected] / [protected]

Samsung Mobile — Sc-569 CDMA

Sir, I have purchase CDMA mobile on 07/07/2010.
The phone is not connected to P.C. We have given handset to your customer care but i did not work.
From mobile we are unable to copy data to P.C. or Vice versa.

Kindly resolve my problem at your earliest or provide me upgraded phone. I am ready to pay additional cost.

My Mobile no. is [protected]
Absolutely true Mr Menon.I recently bought a samsung mobile S3500 from MP and coz of some faults i had to get it to service centre but in thane they refused to take the cell saying the cell is purchased in MP so we cant entertain u ...take this phone to MP.I simply dont understand why they do this .The customer servise samsung has the worst services one can ever experience.Somehow i managed to get my cell enter into the above mentioned center(metro) in andheri east and its been 10 days im waiting for my cell back.They are intentionally keeping my cell with them and stretching the repair.they give excuses like the part is not available they have called from noida, it will take 10 days ...etc etc.Everytime i try to call them their phone seems busy and even if they pick after calling 100 times they keep u on hold...
If anybody is thinking of buying any product from this cheap and disgusting fraud company then think 100 times else drop your idea.You have to be ready for the consequences and these cheap customer service executives and the company.
-
Anu
i purchased 2 Mobile samsung glaxi 17500 mobile on 08/05/10 on your authorised deler Teens Gallery Shop No 3 Near RamPurna Gases Garh Road Meerut
but they dont tell the features of this mobile and i request again and again but they did not give any response
today i am also in trouble of this mobile so plese try to understand my problem give solution
my mobile no [protected] and my email id [protected]@in.com

Samsung Mobile — Very Bad Service

I am give to my mobile to service in samsung service centre (habibullah road branch) dated 17-June-2010 but till(15-July-2010) we are not responding properly. VERY POOR SERVICES IN SAMSUNG
Yes samsung service centre are very poor am giving my samsung E2130 mobile in habibullah road service centre dated on 17-June-2010 but till(15-Jul-2010) we are not responding regularly. VERY POOR SAMSUNG SERVICE
I purchased Samsung Monte with sealed box and the box mentioned that 2GB Micro SD memory card is free this.
But what i found inside was Micro SD card adapter only no memory card.

I raised the issue to Customer service and sector 44 D Chandigarh regional office (Bavan Gowsami). But they simply said, we can't do anything.
i have a samsung mobile after using 6 months problem occours in touch screen so i gave the mobile to the service centre on 06 july 2010 and 20 days have been passed but there is no any information of the mobile they always say that the part is on the order and the custumer service is so so bad what should i do for that pls tell me . thank u
I have a mobile samsung corby B3410 under IMEI no [protected] which I gave to service centre on 29.06.2010.They promised tocomplete service in 15 days but till now your service centre not repair my mobile and also they asking for 25 more days so if this is the right procedure of worlds top electronic company samsung so i m not at all intrested in your products and also never refer your products to my friends and relatives as compare to you nokia service is far far better

thanks and regards
Deepak
Aligarh

Samsung Mobile — switching off

I purchased Samsung S3310 mobile in the mobile store near Nakkalagutta Hanamkonda. They had given two years warranty, but the mobile is no longer working good. Its getting ON and OFF several times by itself. Headset wire also got broken because of its hard elasticity. How can i rectify these problems?
Poor quality mobile with more money
With due respect i want to say that my Samsung mobile ph having model no- GT 5310 Corby Pro
Work Order No-1604 and Serial no-RU85C43548E is not working properly from many days.
I have lodged a complaint related to this matter in a service center
Avani Electronics
6 Mani Complex, plot no-84
sec-8 near madhuban multiplex,
near ramlila ground, gandhidham
kutch, 370201
I was being attended by Mr.Bharat who promised me to solve my problems by 30 june, 2010.After which
he extended the dates by 4-5 days and then finally gave 9th july 2010 and 15th july 2010 as the final dates.
But my problem is still not solved.Whenever i try to contact him he do not attend my call.Last week my sister went to this
service center and Mr.Bharat misbehaved with my sister. He used abusive language with her. As a brother this is really not tolerable
and acceptable by me.
Also i bought my phone just around 3-4months back and it costs approx Rs.12000/- .
So finally i have decided to go to consumer court to lodge a complaint against this and against Mr. Bharat who do not have any manners how
to attend and talk to customers.

DEEPAK SHARMA
I purchange a samsung mobile 3310 but its battery back up is very poor.It ever fully discharge within 1 days in stand by condition. I purchange it from
Hanish Telecom, Ferozepur cantt Ferozepur. Its IMEI no is [protected]
SIR MY MOBILE (SGH 480i) HAS BEEN THEFT TODAY ITS IMEI NO [protected] IF ANY ONE COME WITH THIS MOBILE PLEASE INFORM ME ON [protected].

Samsung India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    61%
    Samsung India Phone
    +91 89 3993 9899 [Customer Care]
    +91 12 4488 2122 [Head Office]
    +91 98 3502 2547 [The Mobile Villa]
    Samsung India Address
    2nd, 3rd & 4th Floor, Tower C, Vipul Tech Square, Old Golf Road, Sector-43, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002
    View all Samsung India contact information