Samsung India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 15, 2025
Complaints 18966

File a complaint to Samsung India

Having problems with Samsung India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Samsung India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Samsung India reviews & complaints page 879

DR. JYOTIRMOY SAIKIA
from Guwahati, Assam
Jan 30, 2010

I am having a harrowing time . . My washing machine broke down nearly 1 month back I had lodged a complaint on 12.01 10.vide complaint no [protected] After 3 days a person from Samsung came , examined the machine and said that he will return with a replacement of the panel that was damaged Thereafter we again reminded them 2 days later and again 2 days later.We were always assured that someone will turn up the very same day .But nobody has come or contacted us till date.

dr.umasheth
    Jan 30, 2010

The Circuit Board of my microwave oven was taken on 18-01-10 for repair by an engineer from their authorised service centre Abhinav Enterprises. I received a call from Abhinav on 25-01-10 that the part was ready. As I was not in Bombay then I called Abhinav on the 27th and they promised to send their engineer on the 28th at noon. when the engineer did not come I contacted Samsung on their toll-free number. The response was routine: "someone will call you in 10 minutes." When no one called I insisted on speaking to a senior person and he assured me that an engineer would come the next day (28th) at noon. When no one turned up, I tried to call the same person at Samsung again, but he refused to come to the phone on some pretext or the other. I then received a call from Mr. Pramod of Abhinav who said that the part was yet to be received! He assured me that the part would be in his shop the same day (28th) and that an engineer could come the next day (today). I did not believe him and asked him to send the engineer on Sunday (31st). He reluctantly agreed, but when I called today the part has not yet arrived! I am still being assured that the engineer will come tomorrow, but I don't believe them.

Microwave — No after sale service

I have been trying to get my microwave repaired first of all it stopped working once the one year warranty was over. I can’t believe these products last one year only. I called whirlpool call center and a complaint number was provided HD[protected] and was told within next 48 hrs I will get a call from service technician and will charge Rs295 for the service and rest amount I have to pay for any replacement. I have been waiting from last one week and no contact from whirlpool.
    It’s the most pathetic service I ever got first the products are worse would suggest never go for such things which don’t even last 1 year we are two people at home and can understand the usage of the product as well. I will never ever buy whirlpool products and suggest be careful before buying.

Microwave Oven — after sales service

a month ago a complaint regarding my microwave oven was registered at local service
    centre at kota Rajasthan.
    my oven's base motor for rotating the substance having problem and it's triangular rolling system also got damaged.Still now it has been not repaired. I am unable to understand the methodology of your company about the after sales services.I am facing problem hence requested to look into matter as soon as possible to save the name of your company and market reputation.

Dinesh kumar Gupta
    2-Ra-4 Vigyan nagar
    Kota- rajasthan
    mob no [protected]
    I bought a microwave on 9th of dec2009.Bigbazar showroom demonstrated me a piece that was on display and forwarded me a packed piece during delivery, with a promise that the packed piece was checked and in perfect condition.When opened at home, though apparently perfect, its door was not properly pushing back when opened.
    Today ie[protected] a service personal came for home demo and left with lousy excuse that the problem will get solved automatically when the apparatus is used regularly.Well, Im not satisfied because that door is not manageable until a person is practiced enough to open it and not everyone from the family is able to open it.I request the authorities to solve my problem as soon a as possible, as this has deterred my trust in your brand.
    If my problem is not solved then this will be my first and last chance to try this brand.

SAMSUNG/MICROWAVE — NO AFTER SALE SERVICE

A MICROWAVE MODEL NO.MWCE103VD BLACK PRODUCT SL. NO.21617D390450 PUCHASED ON 14.11.2009 FROM KINGS ELECTRONICS KHARGHAR NAVI MUMBAI STOPPED WORKING ON 10.04.2010 AND COMPLAINT LODGED ON 14.04.2010 WITH THE SELLER AS WELL AS THE SERVICE CENTRE. IT WAS TOLD THAT WITHIN 48 HRS. IT WOULD BE ATTENDED. DESPITE DAILY REMINDERS SINCE THEN IT HAS NOT BEEN ATTENDED. THE SEVICE CENTRE AS WELL AS THE SALES MANAGER, SHRI SHIEKH HAVING MOBILE NO.[protected] IS NOT RESPONDING.

Microwave Oven — Poor after Sales Service

Very much upset with after sales service provided by company, your service center/engineers are least bouthered to contact customer for any complain I have to make 25-30calls and wait for more then a month.

Microwave Oven — Wrong sales commitment Microwave oven

This is regarding the purchase order of Microwave for which I had received call from India today telesales executive Amandeep, she hadcommunicated following things which are wrong:

1) Fee gifts with the microwave are Reebok Wrist watch & T-shirt, wherein I have got only wrist watch, where is the TSHIRT? When confirmed from your customer care executive Hina, it’s informed that TSHIRT is not applicable…….. Aman had even asked the size of t-shirt and now its not applicable.

2) The microwave considers CONVECTOR, it’s not applicable.

3) As per Aman the actual market prize of this microwave is Rs 9000 + but this microwave is available at the prize of Rs 6499 only… Why?

4) As per Aman no shipping charges were applicable & cost of the microwave is Rs 7098 then why m I charged Rs 599?

5) I was at Rank 3 of the sweepstakes prize, wherein 5 prizes were to be given and minimum prize of Rs 15000/- was sure, I was asked to do total transaction of > Rs. 10000 then I can even get the first prize, later on I received call from some other executive stating I need to do another transaction of Rs 15000/- to get the better prizes and previous one is nullified…. As per executives the minimum prize money have increased to Rs 20000/-

6) I was suppose to get the prize by 20th May, which i have not got as yet..

Even after continuos reminders on email i have not got any reply from your side, that too cpmplaint is pending since 29/5/2010.

Ritu Sidana
    yes, i agree
    yes I agree
    REF: COMPLAINT NUMBER BP [protected]

We had purchased your MODEL NO Microwave Convection Oven from SAMSUNG Digitalall, home Navrangpura, Ahmedabad 38009 vide cheque no dated

The oven has been giving problems (every monsoon and at other times) on a regular basis and we have been calling the Samsung service Engineers occasionally to get the oven repaired. During the last few years, we have also made payment to Samsung in order to replace the PCB.

Our Microwave Oven has been out of order since the last few months. We have made complaints about the same and the recent complaint number is [protected]. During a recent visit of your service engineer we were informed that the specific model has ceased to exist and that the Samsung would compensate for the amount spent on the oven. However it was insisted that a copy of Invoice would be necessary.

Please note that as a practice, we do not file and maintain Invoices of purchases being made by us and it would be impossible to furnish the specific Invoice to you. We are however sure that you will be able to relate to the purchase made by us on the basis of details of cheque payment details provided above.

Under the circumstances, we find the DEMAND made by SAMSUNG personnel’s as preposterous and unreasonable. This is particularly keeping in mind that we purchased the equipment from Samsung Plaza, your own authorized network and the equipment and the details of the equipment are there for you to see. Also Samsung officials have regularly attended our complaint in the past and there has never been an issue of our specific Micro-wave oven being not an original piece.

We are of the opinion that Samsung is trying to absolve itself from its responsibilities by making such an unreasonable demand.

Having gone through case studies eulogizing the success of SAMSUNG in the Microwave Oven market, I am amazed at your business practice and the behavior of the Company.

I would request you to immediately replace the equipment or make a suitable compensation failing which we would not have any option but to go to the C.E.R.S or the press to highlight your style of functioning and such unethical practice.

We also regret to note that due to very busy telephone lines we are unable to contact your service centre in spite of repeated calls made to them AND HOURS TOGETHER THE RECORDING WILL COME AS "ALL LINES ARE CURRENTLY ENGAGED PL. HOLD WE WILL BE WITH YOU SHORTLY."

We request your action within 15 days.
    Call center guy is helpless. ASM (karthik, manoj) did not pick up the call to respond.
    Service center manager does not know what to do next.
    Speechless wonderful arrangement by Samsung. Not sure, how are they running the business with so much of carelessness. Online, chat online facility is just an eyewash - does not work at all.

This mail is being sent to Samsung CEO.
    [protected][protected][protected][protected]
    Dear Mr. B D Park

I am deeply hurted with the kind of service being provided by Samsung.

Microwave Ovan
    Model : CE117PF-X/XTL
    Date of Purchase - 22 Jan 2012
    Date of Demo - 27 Jan 2012

When switched on the unit, the front glass door started generating sound and the glass pannel cracked. Complaint given immediately. The service engineer visited 6 times during 1 month without solution. Then on 23 Feb 2012, the ovan was taken to the workshop. Since then, over call only assurance are given. They are not replacing the door, nor returning the ovan or money.
    Service centre :[protected]
    Person contacted - Jansi, Madan from Customer care and many more people in last 1 and half month. Neither there is a service or call back. I have been using Samsung TV, Mobile, Fridge, Washing machine, never had a problem. If samsung is not good in kitchenware, please focus on wherever you are good at. The customer care and service centers knows only how to give assurance, there is no solution, they have never kept a commitment so far in this case. Being polite alone does not solve the problem, there should be action. I am deeply hurted and writing you the final mail. Also, I have registered a complaint in national consumer helpline. Let me see, if this channel is just like any other assurance channel of samsung or is an effective one.

Bharati
    I have purchased Microwave Oven model no. CE1031LFB serial no. 15587DAS1039240 from Mona Traders, Nagpur on 27.04.2009. Initially it worked well but within few days it had a problem. Its touch plate has to be replaced, Its cost being 350+250(Labour charges)= 600. Again within a short span of time again the same problem of Touch plate, again costing Rs.600. Its horrible. I thought its ok now but to my surprise now its dish stopped rotating and its light went off. When I lodged a complaint, the technician told that now its the PCB problem which will cost nearly 1750/-The other problem is in monsoon, again the oven does'nt work properly. I am fed up of these problems of the microwave which is taking away my valuable time instead of saving it.. My complaint no. with the call centre is [protected] & I reminded them 2-3 times. I was told that the Sr.Engg will call me but no, even after a week I did not get any response.
    After repeated phone calls the mgr informed me that the part is not available with the co. and also the model is withdrwn. But then this is not my fault. After writing to the CEO of the co. a commercial solution offering a negligible amt after deducting 66 percent depreciation from the total amount was given. How could the matter be sort out by making injustice to me for no fault of mine. The oven has been purchased just 3 yrs back & within this short period how can it be depreciated 66 percent ? & let me tell u I have already been paying money for the spare parts 2 -3 times earlier and thus proved that the piece is defective. The spare parts r not available with the reputed co. & thats not my fault & I requested to replace the piece at the earliest, & I know that as per rule, a co. has to provide services/replace the piece without any delay.
    Now I am compelled to lodge complaint with other forums. Pls help me sort out the problem and get justice.
    Regds,
    Vaishali C
    11 Comments

Tham Mun Kin
      Jan 29, 2010

Send in a monitor Model LS23CMZKFV/XM to repair on December 30, 2009. Make numerous phone calls to find out status but every time the reason given were NO PARTS. Its already one month now and yet no confirmation as to when the repair could be done. Please refer to Service Request No.162949 Job No. [protected] dated 30/12/09.

Samsung being a such a big global company is not giving good and fast service and not even able to commit a date as to when repair can be completed. Find that the support team is also not helpful to expedite this matter whenever we call in and always a standard reason being NO PARTS.

All above reflect that Samsung is giving poor and inefficient service/support.

Hope Samsung Management takes this up to expedite this matter and to ensure good and efficient support is provided to customers worldwide.

Kiran Kumar Goud N
        Jan 29, 2010

I bought Samsung LCD TV on 15 October 2009. There is one year manufacturer warranty for this product. I have raised complaint with Samsung on 29 Dec 2009, complaint id is [protected]. I have called Samsung support so many times, but no use. Every time they are saying they will come and fix the problem in couple of days. No one has come to fix the problem till now.

Samsung 29 inch TV — tv screen not working

we have purchase samsung 29inch tv from a dealer in vishakapatanam, as we have gifited for marriage in hyderabad (andhra pradesh ), purchase on 24/03/09 . TV was fitted after 1month, with in 15days the screen was blank no video picture or audio sound was their, when we call the dealer of vishakapatanam we told the matter and we requested him to give us the transfer letter for servecing the tv to samsung srevicing center in hyderabad. the dealer answered it cant be transfer, u have bring the tv at vishakapatanam get it repair, how can we bring it their, samsung company its not a local company i thing . i have the bill and warranty card. please i requesst you to look in to the matter do the needful immeaditely, waitting for your reply
        It happens many a times for me for the AC service as well. And also these guys who comes for service will charge on a lesser rate than the company fixed rate without a Bill.

Mahesh satghare
          Jan 29, 2010

the wifi settings for s5233w is very complicated. I am not able to coonect through wifi send me settings how to configure wifi settings on mail.

samsung s5233w — PC suite an error occurred

when i try to connect my GT-S5233W through PC suit an error occurred that an unregistered device is connect and communication cannot proceed..what this?

BROJO BONDHU SAHU
            Jan 29, 2010

It is to inform you that, I have booked a complaint at Samsung Complaint Centre for Washing Machine not working on Dt.[protected] vide complaint No: [protected]. After that the service person attended to the complaint and he says that pump defect to the machine, and it will be replaced one or two days. But so far no body can attend the complaint and not contact to me for what is the status of the complaint. In this view it is requested you to rectify the trouble immedietly.

Shilpa
              Jan 29, 2010

dear public,

this is warning from a dis-staisfied customer of Ezone- rajajinagar branch, i had purchased a SAMSUNG WASHING MACHINE from this so-called electronic world store, but when the machine was delivered to my house it was a faulty piece which had a huge dent in the back and when i complained to the store manager VIVEK ph number: [protected], he had promised me of replacing the same which is not till date. for purchasing the same i had shell out around 16500/-plus i had incurred around 2000/- extra towards delivery, and i had purchased teh product after availing a loan from the bank, now am paying intrest to my loan with out getting the product to mu home even after settling the entire amount.

this is a disgusting behaviour from the Ezone people and its been one month am put to trouble due to this people... i request you the people hereafter not to trust these kind of cheats who loots people litrally and not to encourage them in the market any more.

shardha raninga
                Jan 28, 2010

I had purchased a front loading fully automatic washing machine in Bangalore. Later, I had to relocate to different area in Bangalore. So i called the customer care and requested for the service person to come and uninstall the washing machine, i was told by a sms confirmation that the person will come and uninstall the washing machine the next day. Sadly, no body turned up for the un-installation. When i called and spoke to Mr Shanmuga Sundaram - senior executive from Samsung customer support, he first tried to convince me that it was too late for the day. When i insisted that it had to be done on the same day as i was shifting to a new house, after almost 30 minutes of requesting, waiting and convincing, he said that a customer support rep from samsung will be there soon.
                It was obviously a false promise just like the one given to me on the earlier day. I regret buying a Samsung washing machine. They seem to be spending all the money on marketing and advertising, their after sales support is pathetic, i will recommend LG over Samsung.

Sunil Waghule
                  Jan 28, 2010

I have purchased S3500 mobile about 7 months back.From last one month my mobile is automatically getting switch off - on.I have registered complaint in service center at Thane - Nuapada ( Maharashtra), but I am not getting proper response / commitment from them. Whenever I called them, they are just giving the new dates.

Look forward to receive your prompt response

With best regards

Sunil
                  Samsung India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Strip problem

I have purchased S3500 mobile about 7 months back.From last one month my mobile is automatically getting switch off - on.I have registered complaint in service center at Thane - Nuapada ( Maharashtra), but I am not getting proper response / commitment from them. Whenever I called them, they are just giving the new dates.

Mahendra Kashyap
                    Jan 28, 2010

poor service
                    I purchased samsung j150 mobile on 16/01/09 and in Dec'09 it gets automatically switch-off after every 15 Min. I Submit my Set on my nearest service centre S.R.Comunication, Shop 1&2, Deewan Chandra Complex, Tulsidas Marg , Chowk, Lucknow dated 07.01.2010 and they commited to back it to me 16.01.2010 but this is my last waranty period date now this is over & now they are saying that they are not having its mother board(PB) with them and whenever they get it from HO they will Return it back to me but after repeated requests thy have not called me yet.Please guide me what to do. i m iretrade this behave
                    Mahendra Kashyap
                    very very poor service
                    i have bought SGH F270 mobile phone on dec 12 2009 & it broke down in a week only i went to samsung care situated in sector 22 they dint bothered to correct the defect. after that i went thrice but no attention was paid. then they kept my handset with them on 4 jan 2010 & returned on 31st of jan 2010 and still the hand set is not working properly. i m really very fed up.i have used my set only 15 days from the date i have bought it
                    please help me.
                    amanpreet kaur
                    I bought a samsung star mobile at the end of june 2009. Just after a couple of months its touch panel started malfunctioning.Sice than i have got it repaired 3 times but the same problem arises everytime within just a couple of days.I WAS a loyal customer but now I am really disappointed and you people are really pissing me off.

KRISHNA MOHAN JHA
                      Jan 28, 2010

REMINDER -2
                      THE I/C CUSTOMER CARE
                      SAMSUNG INDIA LTD.
                      INDIA.

Sub: - REPLACEMENT OF FAULTY 40” LCD TV. PURCHASED IN THE
                      NAME OF ONGC,MUM ( A/C K M JHA )

I HAVE PURCHASED ONE SAMSUNG 40” LCD TV IN THE ACCOUNT OF ONGC,MUM ( A/C K M JHA ) MODEL …40B530P7(1).. VIDE INVOICE NO …5565.. DATED …20.12.2009... THOUGH M/S ARCEE ELECTRONICS LTD, PANVEL, NEW MUMBAI, MAHARASHTRA. THE SET WAS INSTALLED ON 22.12.2009 WITH PROPER STABLIZER. SINCE BEGNING THE PERFORMANCE OF PICTURE QUALITY WAS NOT SATISFACTORY. IT WAS DETORIATING DAY BY DAY AND BECAME TOTALLY NON-FUNCTIONAL ONLY AFTER 10 DAYS OF INSTALATION. ULTIMATELY A COMPLAIN NO …[protected]… DATED …12.01.2010… WAS LODGED AT M/S. ARCEE ELECTRONICS. ALSO THE MATTER HAS BEEN DISCUSSED SEVERAL TIMES ON TELEPHONE TO YOUR CUSTOMERE CARE CENTRE. AN e-mail was also send on 14.01.2010 THE TRANSECTION NO Is [protected]. BUT STILL TILL DATE THE SET IS NOT BEEN REPLACED.

I, THEREFORE, REQUEST YOU TO DO THE NEEDFUL FOR REPLACEMENT OF THE LCD TV SET AT THE EARLIEST. HOPPING FOR YOUR PROMT AND POSITIVE RESPONSE.

THANKING YOU.

KRISHNA MOHAN JHA
                      B-201, KRISHNA MAHAL, PLOT – 58,
                      SECTOR – 10, NEW PANVEL,
                      NAVI MUMBAI – 410 206.
                      PHONE - [protected].

COPY TO;
                      1. ARCEE ELECTRONICS,PANVEL.
                      2. CONSUMER FORUM, NAVI MUMBAI
                      3. TIMES OF INDIA, MUMBAI
                      4. HINDUSTANTIMES, MUMBAI

40" LCD of samsung — ot installed within 10 days of purchase

I have bought 40" LCD of Samsung on dated 14.10.2009 from authorised dealer of samsung named "Samsung Plaza" in Agra. I have requested for installing the same with customer care on dated 19.10.2009. My BP No. is [protected] for the requested. The LCD is still not installed after several reminders on phone.

Samsung India Ltd- LCD TV — Non installation of new LCD TV Set

i had purchased aLCD tv - SAMSUNG make from M/S Adishwar india ltd,maratali branch,Bangalore vide bill on MH 43880 dated 1st march .

But till date no one from samsung has come to install the set and it has been 2 weeks from the date of purchase. When i contacted the samsung india office in indira nagar branch,bangalore they mislead me and slammed the phone and told me to contact the dealer from where i purchased.

I wish to express my discontent to the quality of service these so called big brand names provide to customers and the type of staff they have in thier so called customer relation counters,

I wish to lodge a complaint against this poor quality of service and wish to go to higher levels if my LCD tv set is not installed within 24 hours.

RItesh
                      bangalore
                      date 10 th march 2010

vinod kr.tripathi
                        Jan 28, 2010

महोदय,
                        मैंने उक्त फोन को ०३.१२.२००९ को बीजक संख्या ४८/ २३६८ HOTSPOT(SPIICE RETAIL LTD)17.BLOCK-59,NEAR ROHTAK ROAD,NEW DELHI से ख़रीदा था.दस दिन बाद ही फ़ोन बंद हो गया पहले तो इसे फरीदाबाद के सर्विस सेण्टर पर दिया किन्त अगले १२ दिन तक ठीक नहीं हो सका और यहाँ से दिल्ली भेज दिया गया.SAMSUNG INDIA ELECTRONICS Pvt Ltd cc-28,nEHRU ENCLAVE, KALKA JI NEW DELHI के वर्क आर्डर No.10A 12143 Dated 12/01/2010 से आज तक मेरा मोबाइल ठीक नहीं हो सका है.अब ऐसे में मै क्या करू कुछ समझ ME नहीं आ रहा है.
                        आप से सदर अनुरोध है की उक्त की उचित जानकारी मुझे तुरंत दी जाय.अन्यथा प्रार्थी अन्य कारवाही के लिए मजबूर हो जायेगा.
                        धन्यवाद
                        भवदीय
                        विनोद कुमार त्रिपाठी

PAWAN TULI
                          from Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
                          Jan 27, 2010

My Name is pawan tuli bhopal (m.p)..I brought a sansung mobile from a mobile shop ASHA COLLECTION BHPAL (M.P) model no. SCH-W299 (DUAL STAND BY)date[protected]..IMEI NO>[protected] and S/No.A0000017FFD3D9.. i faced so many probelom in mobile set,

1 Video not supported(For tis probelom many time i tack mr roit (company employee) but no action has been taken.
                          2 Network problem
                          I am also contack to shopkeeper (asa cellection 10 no bhopal)but he told me that you will talk to company personfor that problem.i have every hope that you will take a prompt action .

REGARDS

PAWAN TULI
                          36,SAINK COLONY BAIRAGARH BHOPAL (M.P)
                          [protected],[protected]
                          my handset samsung w-299 video not support and images

BKNath
                            Jan 27, 2010

I have bought a Samsung Microwave Oven (Model No.-CE1031LFB) on 2nd Oct 2009 from M/S Hari Plaza, Vaishali, Ghaziabad having a Festival Offer/Gift of Dinner Set. While the transaction was made Retailer committed the delivery of the Gift would be within a week or so, after so many follow-ups they communicated that they are yet to receive the Gift from Distributor. Suddenly, in the month of Dec 2009 they have given the contact of Distributor and have asked me to contact them.
                            While I contact Distributor, they say that please talk to your Retailer not the Distributor. In this follow-up there are already 4 months gone, but no one is issuing the Gift or taking any responsibility on this.
                            Please advice what should I do?
                            With Regards
                            BKNath
                            Ph. [protected]

Samsung Oven — Gift not received

Dear Team

I Have purchased a Samsung oven from starcj.Com on 14 June 2011.Order no [protected]. The offer included 2 free gift hand micture & nonstik .I have told tall free no for many times but not response for correct answer. I was told by the customer care executive of star cj that they will be sending the gift but Till date I have lodged numerous online complaints on starcj.Com and have spoken to their call centres but they always confirm me that they will be dispatching the gift within 2 working days.I am still waiting for the free gift . Thanks

From
                            Akash Vala

rishabh.capoor
                              Jan 27, 2010

I would like to inform u that I had taken a Samsung mobile phone the details are given below-

Model - Samsung B2100
                              Date of purchase - 17/10/09
                              Cost - Rs 4469.01
                              Number. - [protected]
                              Name of store - The mobile store, aliganj , lucknow

After taking this phone I had used it for some time around a month then it had some problem , it was that the phone was getting restart many times and sometimes was also not starting and was showing some error number blinking

After that I had give the ph to your service center the details are given below

Name of service center - H.D Associates
                              Add - B-104/1, nirala nagar ,Lucknow, U.P.

After that I had to go around many times to the service center to get the status of my ph because the number given by them was always busy or the call was not received . after a month or even more I got the ph back , as I was not in the city I asked someone else to pick it up for me . when I returned back to the city I got the ph and it was replaced even though after being replaced it was not working properly .the voice from the phone was not audible on the other side ,I thought it would be the fault of a mic and would be handled easily . I again went to the service center there the receptionist asked me to again submit the ph on asking him again & again to get my ph checked he got it checked and again told me to submit it then I asked to meet the head of the service center . When I told my problem to him he also asked me to submit my ph again and asked me to call back after 10-15 days to check the status of the ph. and told me that there is a server problem going on in the company and he could not do anything about it .

Date of Re-depositing the ph[protected]

Rishabh Capoor

G YUGANDHAR REDDY
                                Jan 27, 2010

I am G Yugandhar Reddy, while i travelling in shared Auto near to my office i.e, Road No3,Banjara Hills,Hyderabad,Andhra Pradesh my mobile Samsung S5233 Black colour mobile thefted by some body.

Please help me, it is very new bought in oct09 only.

Here is I am giving the following details.

Name: G Yugandhar Reddy

Address: Flat no 401, Dawarka Nivas,6-3-662/6, Jaffer Ali Bagh,Panjagutta, Hyderabad-500082,Andhra Pradesh

Phone Model : Samsung S5233

Make : Samsung

Colour : Black

Last used No: [protected];[protected]

E-mail : [protected]@pennacement.com

Missed Date : 02.01.2010 Between 7.20 p.m. to 7.30 p.m.

IEMI No :[protected]

Please help me sir

Thank You

yugandhar
                                contact no [protected]

PANDIAN C.
                                  Jan 27, 2010

I have booked a Samsung LCD TV 40 inches at Jeyam & Co., Perambur, Chennai on 1.1.2010. But the same was delivered only on 23.1.2010 after 23 days. They have also assured that SUN DTH service will also be given at the time of delivery. But they have not even installed the same till date.

While I enquired for the long and inordinate delay, I was informed that the LCD TV, wall mount hanging clips and SUN DTH are not available now. I am also informed that the same will be available in another ten days time.

I have bought the Samsung product with good hope and trust. But your Service people and dealer, (Jeyam & Co, Perambur) have not provided the intended service till date. And they are simply evading by saying that this is not their fault, but it is due to the Company's (SAMSUNG) fault.

Hence, atleast now, will I expect an immediate and concrete action your end ? and advise the dealer and your service people to provide the Samsung LCD TV with Wall mounting clips and SUN DTH immediately without any further delay.

I am eagerly waiting to watch your SAMSUNG's TV performance from last month onwards.

Look forward to your immediate response and good service in this regard.

PANDIAN C.
                                  ([protected])

LCD TV — TV NOT INSTALLED

I HAVE PURCHASED A LCD TV, MODEL LA32B530P7R SL.NO. 12293PBS900490B ON 30.09.2009 FROM M/s LAXMI SAINADH ENTERPRISES, RAJMUNDRY, ANDHRA PRADESH AND BROUGHT IT WITH ME TO HOME. TILL DATE THE TV IS NOT INSTALLED THOUGH THE SAMSUNG REPRESENTATIVE AT THE TIME OF PURCHASE TOLD ME THAT IT WILL BE INSTALLED ON 01.10.2009.I ON 01.10.2009 EVENING WENT TO THE SHOP, THEY TOLD ME THAT IT WILL BE INSTALLED ON 02.10.2009. I ALSO CONTACTED THE PERSONS ON PHONE BUT THEY HAVE NOT RESPONDED. EVEN THEY HAVE ASKED ME NOT TO ARGUE.

THIS TYPE OF INCIDENT IS NOT EXPECTED FROM A SUCH REPUTED FIRM. PL INTERVENE IN THE MATTER AND INSTRUCT THE CONCERNED PERSON TO INSATTAL LCD.

PREM CHAND
                                  marili123 is only one month work after ont work.

T V Padmanabhan
                                    Jan 26, 2010

I have purchased samsung plasma tv on 18.08.2008. Within one year four months iit has developed a thin invisible red line vertically in the screen which is not visible for normal eyes in chennai. I called samsung mechanic and he told that panel is having manufacturing defect and to replace it. Because of expiry of warranty I have to pay 26000/=. But they will give a discount of 10000/= after getting approval from their head wuarters. But there is no warranty for replaced product. I have purchased tv for rs58000/= and i have to shell out around half oof the price if i am not getting discount wqith in one and half year of purchase.

suhas s.dingankar
                                      Jan 26, 2010

my mobile is not getting connect with pc via pc suit . please give me suggestions

Samsung S3310 — not connect with pc

usb not connect with pc kindly do the needful
                                      samsung very big company. that should not have such complints kindly rectify the problam

Samsung S3310 — Not have internal memory as specified

I have purchased S3310 4 days ago.
                                      It is specified that it have 256 MB internal memory.but i find that it has only 25 mb

Samsung S3310 — not connecting to pc

I purchased SAMSUNG GT S3310 i am having PC Studio software
                                      but i dont have USB Driver CD suggest me what to do with this
                                      and how could i connect Internet in my pc Through My Mobile
                                      i[censored]SB driver is available

Samsung S3310 — 250 cash back

I purchased a samsungS3310 handset before 2month. I scratched coupon and won RS 250 but i don't get any cash back of RS 250. So please send my cash prize immediately.
                                      Thank you sir
                                      i am fully agree on this even i have purchased this S3310 . it will not get connect with PC . we have to install Samsung PC suite to this . even after installing this the problem remains there.
                                      not connecting to pc
                                      I purchased SAMSUNG GT S3310 i am having PC Studio software
                                      but i dont have USB Driver CD suggest me what to do with this
                                      and how could i connect Internet in my pc Through My Mobile
                                      i[censored]SB driver is available

Samsung S3310 — mobile hangs and gets off automaticaly

My Phone Model S3310 hangs and does not gets disconected inspite of cutting the phone , it gets hanged too.i have to switch off the phone for that please suggest me
                                      i think u hv not tried well call me on my mob [protected] i will tell hw to do it0

Samsung S3310 — not received cash amount.....

sir , i want to inform u that i hav purchased a new mobile samsung 3310 on 1st july 2009. and i have won the price of 250 cash back.and i hav posted the formalities also at time but i havn't recieved any information about this ....

this is my humble request to u that to check it out and reply me...

Mayank kacholiya

Samsung S3310 — hangs and speakers not good

I have bought Samsung Metro S3310 on 12th october. Though i finished talking and cut call, the call is not immediately cut. Moreover the external speakers are not good than what they were at the showroom.
                                      Please reply.

Suganthi

Samsung S3310 — low internal memory

Sir, i purchased a samsung s3310 mobile handset.in phone reviews they provide 256mb internal memory. but i only got about 25mb.
                                      My Phone Model S3310 hangs and does not gets disconected inspite of cutting the phone, it gets hanged too.i have to switch off the phone for that please suggest me
                                      I find it is only 56.6 MB. They have specified that it has 256 MB Internal Memory.

IS there any option to incease Internal memory or option to send files directly to external memory card.

Any idea!!!

Thank
                                      Anand

Samsung S3310 — DISPLAY

I PURCHASED SAMSUNG 3310 MOBILE 4 MONTHS AGO. AFTER 1 MONTH MY PHONE'S DISPLAY WAS ACCIDENTLY BROKEN BY MYSELF AND I WENT TO SAMSUNG SERVICING CENTER IN TRIVANDRUM. THEY SAID THAT THEY WILL ORDER THE DISPLAY IN COMPANY AND PROMISED ME THAT THEY WILL GIVE ME THE DISPLAY IN ONE WEEK BUT THAT WAS IN WAIN. I KEPT CONTACTING THEM FOR 3 MONTHS AND NOW THEY ARE NOT ATTENDING MY CALL
                                      PLEASE MAKE A SOLUTION FOR MY PROBLEM. I WANT THE DISPLAY AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.
                                      PLEASE DON'T IGNORE MY COMPLAINT.
                                      YOUR'S FAITHFULLY
                                      What ever the content user tries to copy from bluetoooth, that content will be stored in phone memory and obviously the phone memory is getting full..And data cable connected to PC through phone doesnot work.

Samsung S3310 — audio quality not available

audio quality not available on handset
                                      address --
                                      AMAR SURESH KAMBLE
                                      c/o College of Education barshi,
                                      Tal- Barshi
                                      Dist- solapur
                                      I have bought Samsung Metro S3310 on 12th october. Though i finished talking and cut call, the call is not immediately cut. Moreover the external speakers are not good than what they were at the showroom.
                                      Please reply.
                                      BLUETOOTH NOT WORKING

Samsung S3310 — Software compatibility

I hav bought this phone a year and a half back. The phone doesn't support to internet connection. Also no software can be installed on the phone. Neither does it support .jar file nor . jad file.
                                      Please suggest me a solution.

Samsung S3310 — mobile getting switched off

i have a Samsung s3310 which i bought it last year oct 2009 from universal palarivattom, some time network gets hung & while attempting outgoing call the gets switched off & some time when an in coming call comes.

Samsung S3310 — stolen Mobile.

My Samsung S3310 IMEI Number is [protected] as been lost on 31.01.2011 from Bopal. it has been stolen please do something for it
                                      my samsung 3310 bettary capasity is just 1 day till i fully charge it everyday...
                                      you can download Samsung New PC Studio from samsung website. I hope this will work. try the link below:

http://www.samsung.com/in/consumer/mobile-phone/mobile-phone/multimedia-phone/GT...
                                      you need to lodge FIR. Then call samsung customer support. Give thwm th edetails they ask. and you are done.
                                      @happysajitha- May be your your internet settings are not correct. Call customer care.

Samsung S3310 — i forgot my phone password and mobile tracker password

hello, i am sadhana turakhiya..
                                      i changed my phone password and mobile trackers password an now i seem to forget it.. kinly help.. my Email id is sadhanaturakhiya.[protected]@gmail.com
                                      my phone is not getting on..
                                      hang s3310 samsung mobile

samsungs3310 — lost my mobile

I had kept mobile track on - i received a message from stolen guy. the number is [protected]. pls find the address and give.
                                      hi i m nilesh rathod
                                      i forgate muy samsung s-3310 mobile traker password
                                      how to master reset my phone
                                      pls halp
                                      my email id is rathod.[protected]@gmail.com

Samsung — AC not working

samsung AC modelAS122USDNSTL indoor unit serial no E 065PPIBB01406P not working. please send ur service personnel at the earliest

cannot redeem offers

I can't redeem any offers by installing the applications from Samsung store

battery damaged

I JUST RECIVE Samsung battery but the battery is not working at all and also damaged My order Id is 11037634

product replacement

twice the compressor complaint in 6months period of time and poor service by the retailer bismi and the samsung service center.as per the conversation from noida nobody turn back .

samsung led tv

power supply problem
                                      37 Comments

Bikram Vaseer
                                        Jan 26, 2010

Sir, i had bought a B-520 Samsung Mobile from Mumbai in the month of FEB 2009..... The handset causing problems in July 2009 wherein the software got corrupt. I took it to a service center in Borivali who reinstalled the software and the phone started working.
                                        Again in Nov 2009 i got the same problem and took it once again to the service center.... this time they said that as it is happening regularly, they would have to replce the motherboard of the handset.

I submitted the handset with Borivali Service Center on 28th Nov with an assurance that the same would be done within 15-20days, however till date (i.e. till 25th Jan 2010) the same has not been replaced and i await my phone....
                                        Also whenever i try to call Samsung Service Center in Borivali (W) they say that they are unaware as to how much time will it take and cannot assure time whent the same will be recvd.

Is this the kind of service SAMSUNG provides to its customers... Also is this the durability of the product that Samsung sells as the handset is within warranty and is causing so much problems.
                                        Mother board replacement not done for past 2 months - In warranty
                                        Sir, i had bought a F 679 MAX CDMA Samsung Mobile from Mumbai in the month of FEB 2009... The handset causing problems in July 2009 wherein the software got corrupt. I took it to a service center in LALBAGH who reinstalled the software and the phone started working.

Again in Nov 2009 i got the same problem and took it once again to the service center... this time they said that as it is happening regularly, they would have to replce the motherboard of the handset.

I submitted the handset with LALBAGH KARI ROAD Service Center on 13th JAN'10 with an assurance that the same would be done within 15-20days, however till date (i.e. till 22 MARCH 2010) the same has not been replaced and i await my phone...
                                        how much time will it take and cannot assure time whent the same will be recvd.

Is this the kind of service SAMSUNG provides to its customers... Also is this the durability of the product that Samsung sells as the handset is within warranty and is causing so much problems.
                                        SAMSANG GIVES US BEST PRODUCT, PRICE, STYLE BUT ALSO IS TOOOOOO BAD AFTER SALE SERVICE. I AM DISAPPOINTED FROM SAMSANG PRODUCTS AND I HAVE SO MANY PRODUCT USE OF IT LCD TV, HARD DISK, WASHING MACHING, CAMERA, LAPTOP ALL ARE IN WARRANTY BUT GOD KNOWS WHAT WILL BE HEPPEN WHEN BE OUT OF WARRANTY

SUMIT

SAMSUNG/MOBILE PHONE — Replacement of phone

I purchased a Samsung Jet Model S8003 with the serial number RPPSA22964Z and IMEI no: 357381/03/050848/8 on 3rd May 2010 from SAMSUNG 'privileged dealer' Mobile Shoppe, 13B, Ramesh Mitra Road, Kol-700025. The phone began to get hanged from 19th May and finally I submitted to the authorized service centre Ace Care at Kolkata. They returned me the phone within an hour with proper functioning. However, the same problem kept on creeping up and finally when the phone stopped working, I took the phone again to Ace Care and submitted it there on 25th May where they diagnosed that the mother board needed a total replacement. I had the heckling of my life in getting my phone back and finally after lots of follow up and repeated calls to the customer service I received my phone back on 19th June.

But the phone keeps hanged up again with none of the buttons/touchscreen functions working. I am simply harassed and heckled, and I want my phone to be replaced with a brand new one immediately. Its simply disgusting and ridiculous, how a new phone that too a so called high end one stops functioning within the first 20 days of its usage! Such things are not expected from a reputed and revered brand like Samsung.

Seeking your sincere cooperation to get my phone replaced. I'd be happy if they could return me the purchase value in full.

Somadri Chatterjee

SAMSUNG/MOBILE PHONE — battery backup is zero

dear
                                        i have purchased samsung mobile hand set B189(CDMA ) BUT WITH IN ONE YEAR IT HAS GOT OUT OF ORDER TWO TIME BUT NOW LAST TWO MONTH BATTERY BACK UP IS 2 HOURS ONLY STAND BY MODE ONE YEAR SHOULD BE COMPLAINT IN FEB 11 PLEASE CHANGE MY BATTERY OR MY PHONE SO THAT I CAN EASY USE THIS PHONE

SAMSUNG/MOBILE PHONE — mobile phone full jammed

I have bought a Samsung mobile phone (B520) on Dec 2009. The phone is of slider model. Exactly before two weeks it shows display problem and it rectifies if I switch on the phone again. Later the keypad was not working.And now it is fully jammed. Could not even switch on the mobile phone. It was just after a year and so the warranty period is also over. I come to know it is the Samsung's failure phone model. Is it worth servicing now? It is too bad that the mobile phone is still in market. Since my friends whomever had the phone has faced problems. They should atleast stop that from the market.