[Resolved]  Vodafone — Useless customer care

Useless customer care

I am Ravindra one of the customer of "Vodafone" having a mobile number-[protected] suffering from the worse services just because o[censored]seless "Customer Care Services.
My purpose of writing is only to tell other people of Vodafone how much Useless company management you are having in Mumbai, no one is sincere here in working.
since last few months and I am unable to talk to the customer care department as the number 111 is always busy. Every month they are charging for an unwanted service.

By Unsatisfied Vodafone Customer,
Ravindra
Yes (4)
Dec 3, 2016
Mar 20, 2012
Vodafone India Customer Care's response
Hello Nitindhureja,

Please share an alternate contact number with us here http://bit.ly/GzLm8G and a convenient time for us to address your concern better. You can also write to us at vodafonecare.[protected]@vodafone.com for further assistance.

Vodafone Customer Care
Jun 18, 2012
Hello Manikagoyal,

We regret any inconvenience caused. Please share your number with us here http://bit.ly/MlynXt We'll look into the matter and get back to you at the earliest.

Vodafone Customer Care
Sep 10, 2012
Hello Dr. Prabhuraj,

Thank you for your time on our call. We hope we were able to assist you with your concern.

Vodafone Customer Care, Chennai.

hi sir,

i have written my prob above regarding caller tune...to recove the money but didnt mention my mobile no my no is
useless cutomur care
i m rana randhir my no is [protected]. i m a reglular custumer of vpdafone network componey .& sir i m call a one customer care sir her name is SHANTIRUPA PADHEE .when i m call her then she is not talkng with me & she is without talking with me end the call eventhat without listen my problam .so i want to say take furthur action sothat this type of mistake naver happen in future.
THIS IS REALLY THE WORST COMPANY AND SERVICE PROVIDER. THEY SHUD GET OSCAR OF WORST SERVICES... I HAVE BEEN CALLING THEM FOR PAST 6 MONTHS AND STILL NO RESPONSE. THEY WOULD ACTIVATE SERVICES ON THEIR OWN AND ADD THEIR CHARGES TO THE BILL AND EVEN AFTER 6 MONTHS NOT REMOVING THEM.

DEAR FRIENDS, STAY AWAY FROM VODAFONE AS FAR AS POSSIBLE.

My complaint is regards your caller tune i have not activated any caller tune but they less my charges and activated any caller tune please disactivated my caller tune and restored my charges,

Ajay [protected]
My phone is lock somehow and it is asking for PUK code. How can I get puk code please my no. is [protected]
Bharat, Delhi
I have a pre paid conection No. [protected] from Gorakhpur UP.
Now i am live in Delhi for higher education . I want plz shift this no. for delhi.
If it is possible plz tail me that how many days taken for procied & if not! why?
Plz reply me as soon as possible.

Dheerendra Kumar singh
I am Jayshree one of the customer of "Vodafone" having a mobile number-[protected] suffering from the worse services just because o[censored]seless "Customer Care Services.

I have activated a new offer that (Recharge of Rs.225 you will get Rs.200 talk time & 100 SMS Free) but should not get this free SMS service. Therefore, I spoke to the customer care executive Miss Arti and some two other people for that but three of them have disconnected my call.

Kindly do the needful
I have had a miserable experience as well even after being a 14 yr old user. Suddenly all my outgoing calls are barred and there is no explanation> I have been a prompt client when it comes to billings and this is how we are treated.
my name is amol kapoor, am a UP east vodafone customer. sms pack of 2oo sms for Rs 30 has a fault.
when i sms it frequently deducts 2 sms instead of 1, even 3 sometimes..
vodafone sucks.
last year i took vodafone Sim in November 6th... i took 6years plan Sim... but it worked only for a year i mean up to yesterday, from today onwards its not working... i called to vodafone care they are very irresponsible... not giving the information correctly. and now they r telling i need to send a message to customer care every year to get 6 years plan. but, now i don't have that facility because within a year i need to send message it seems. and if i want to get the same plan back means i need to recharge now for 200rupees, then only i will get the same plan after a month. but i am not sure whether i will get that plan or not because i cant believe vodafone. very bad service. stupids they didn't tell this thing when i bought, and i didn't get any message or call from vodafone about intimating my validity. really its a very bad service from vodafone. when it is hutch it is good when it changed to vodafone it is really bad. even customer care they wont respond properly. and there is no direct customer care number very bad services from vodafone.
Dear all,
I got new post paid connection in chennai recently. By mistakenly i have given wrong door no. At the time of verification I have given full address and one more contact address also given to Vodafone Enquiry Officer. He respond as 'My Collegue will come on tomorrow at ur second Address". Nobody is not come and phone is disconnected upto around 1 wek. Later I have given both addresses again. After long days they came for Verification. But not activate till now. I have raised complaint in Vodafone Customer care.

Couold u Suggest me Along this.

Ravikumar D.
i have receiving vulgar calls and messages from a vodafone no. [protected]. can this be stopped??????
i am geeting a blank call from a no. itried to complaint against it to 111 but they r not ready to accept my complaint.
I am arpita. & i have a postpaid connection but because of an address verification procedure is pending, i am not able to do my outgoing calls from 5 days.Please do needful... I gave a call to customer care also. The person from whom i take a connection is Mr. Srinivas & his number is [protected]. I had already discuss my problem with him from 5 days. So please do the procedure & please activatew my outgoing calls.
hi, i kno that the vodafone is bad to worse now. i had airtel n shifted to vodafone but the problem is they have the worst customer care, the manager customer, he him self does not pick the call. what u expect of others
i was a vodafone prepaid customer...
For most of the hours of the day only one thing gets to the phone and that i.e NETWORK BUSY... ..the service has been worse...i didn't get how people are using this service..even i[censored] .. the same reply...NETWORK BUSY...how come is this network running in so much conjestion...

My prepaid mobile no. is [protected]. I want to unsubscribe offers i have subscribed in my mobile. I had subscribed to the astrology and Saibaba Trivia which i want to cancel. My balance gets cuts off very soon. Pls take notice of my complaint and do the needfull as soon as possible.

Thanking You.
ok. this is for the 25th time iam addressing my problem i got a world calling card and received the pin which is not working. first i had problems with not getting the pin now when i received it. it looks like a wrong number and worst part is it is very very very difficult to activate it becase its always network busy. I have never experience an customer service like this. after iam done with this problem iam never going to use vodafone again and i will never recommend your product to anyone. iam deeply disappointed by the poor service vodafone has shown. well iam never going to use your product anymore in the future.
my number is [protected]. add. air menmess, old block .11 BRD AIR FORCE STATION OJHAR, NASHIK
MAHARASHTRA PIN-422221.
i have recharged my account with my icici online banking account.
ammount has been deducted from my account but balance has not credited till now .
i have recharged my account my account on 26 nov 2008 between ( 0700 pm to 0730 pm).
please check my account and credit as soon as possible on my cell ([protected]) or refund my ammount to my accounnt[protected] SUSHIL KUMAR SINGH WITH icici bank NASHIK BRANCH.
i m very upset by is incident from tommorrow night.
So please take action immediately as your own choice. thanks
yours sincearly,
sushil
I am a vodafone customer since last more than 8 years holding vodafone no.[protected] and also availing of GPRS system since last 5 years. I hereby regret to inform you that on 26.11.2008 my prepaid account is deducted by Rs.99/- as ISD Roadming charges inspite of the fact that I have not activated the said facility. I never ever in the past availed of such type of facility. I also made repeated complaint over 111 but in vain. Kindly do the needful and oblige.

Vodafone India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    36%
    Vodafone India Phone
    +91 22 7171 5000 (HQ)
    Vodafone India Address
    Peninsula Corporate Park, Ganpatrao Kadam Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    View all Vodafone India contact information