Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  Vodafone — Bill details

Hi
My mobile number is [protected].I have called so many times for the issue of bill.There has been extra amount added.I want details.But whenever I call them.Analyst says that the systems are on technical updation .And when I say them I want to talk to supervisor they say they will give me a call back.But I never get a call back I have called up the help desk for past 4 days .But the same resolution.If we have to ask about some plans they give every detail ar when we ask how to make payments.they have every resolution but when we ask about details there systems are on technical updates
Complaint marked as Resolved 2016-12-02 22:45:19
Verified Support
Vodafone India Customer Care's response Dec 07, 2011
Hi Akanksha,

Thanks for writing in. Please send EMAIL Your Email ID to 144 to update your email ID and then raise a request for the bill details. You can also register for a My Vodafone account: https://myvodafone.vodafone.in/portal/page/portal/myvodafoneselfcare/registration Email us at vodafonecare.[protected]@vodafone.com for any assistance in future, we'd be glad to help.

Regards,
Vodafone Customer Care, Mumbai
Verified Support
Vodafone India Customer Care's response Apr 16, 2013
Hello Virendra,

Trust we were able to assist. Thanks for your time on the call.

Regards,
Vodafone Customer Care, Gujarat
Verified Support
Vodafone India Customer Care's response Apr 25, 2013
Hello J.N.Sadani,

Please share your contact number with us at http://bit.ly/14RFiaU and we will get back to you with assistance.

Regards,
Vodafone Customer Care.
Verified Support
Vodafone India Customer Care's response May 08, 2013
Hello Shyamipal,

As requested, please confirm us the charges via registered email address at vodafonecare.[protected]@vodafone.com Thanks for your time on the call.

Regards,
Vodafone Customer Care, Gujarat
Verified Support
Vodafone India Customer Care's response Jun 05, 2013
Hello Renusankar,

We value your time on the call with our executive. Hope we were able to assist you with the concern.

Regards,
Vodafone Customer Care.
Verified Support
Vodafone India Customer Care's response Jun 27, 2013
Hello Jeevan,

As promised, we will resend the invoice for the month of May on your regsitered email id. Thanks.

Regards,
Vodafone Customer Care
Complaint comments  114 CommentsShare0Tweet0

Comments

Dear Sir

plz kindlly give us bill statment for the period 25.03.2008 to 24.04.2008 & 25.04.2008 to 25.05.2008 my Mobile no [protected].please send by courier to Mr. Ramu N. chandan
ramu & sons,
can u send me my call details and bill info on my mail.
my id [protected]@yahoo.com
can u send me the details bill of my vodophone connection my no is [protected] this time my bill amount is more then 2 times of my last bill amount

CEIL NAVI MUMBAI — WITHOUT ANY INFORMATION CLOSED MY CONNECTION

Hi
My mobile number is [protected].I have called so many times for the issue of bill.There has been extra amount added.I want details.But whenever I call them.Analyst says that the systems are on technical updation .And when I say them I want to talk to supervisor they say they will give me a call back.But I never get a call back I have called up the help desk for past 4 days .But the same resolution.If we have to ask about some plans they give every detail ar when we ask how to make payments.they have every resolution but when we ask about details there systems are on technical updates.and my connection closed with out perier informations.
so take action otherwise i inform to TRAI.
plz send me my call details and bill info on my mail as early as possible.[protected]@yahoo.com and my mobile number is [protected]...
kindlly give us bill statment to verify
I am having vodafone postpaid CUG . call rates are only 40p/min. to any mobile in Gujarat .
My last month bill was approx. 900 Rs.and this month it came 500 rs.(approx).
But my usage is very low . So I went to an vodafone store and complaint about this .
A customer care exicutive made me to sign-up in vodafone's website using my account and mo.no. .
I did so, and found that an account already exists on my phone no. !
What should i do now ?
Kindly reply ... :-(
Hello, Sir
I am vodafone postpaid consumer,
I have sevral issues to complaint but the prime issues are:-

I have been requesting to change my billing adress from past 2 months, but they never changed, I am asking for supervisor they are disconecting the calls.
From past two months i have not received my bill.

Most of the times they dont even let me speak to the executive of customer care.I call to customer care do not get connected with CC. It happens 20days in month approximate.

I request you please take an action for me. I am in trouble.

my number is [protected]
I am vodafone postpaid consumer,
I have sevral issues to complaint but the prime issues areI have been requesting to sent my bill statement every month my mobile [protected] kindly send me as soon as possible thnx.
hi, please send me the details of phone calls made by me during the last 3 months on my email id. My phone number is [protected]
hi
i have some problem with this vodafone no. ([protected]). he is disturbing me in nights with nonsense calls from last 4 months.
plz send

who is the owner of this no.
last 4 months detail of this no.
i get my bill with adding previous acconut balance although i paid it . solve it as soon as possible i[censored]r fail to solve i take media help
DEAR SIR,
My mobile number is [protected]..There has been extra amount added.I want details.PLEASE SEND MY DETAILS TO MY EMAIL.
THANK YOU SIR.
plz send me my call details and bill info on my mail as early as possible.[protected]@vsnl.net and my mobile number is [protected]
kindlly give us bill statment to verify
we want full details of bill moible no [protected]
BILL details, call charges, rate cutter details,
My no:[protected]
sir actually i want my BILL SUMMARY OF MY CONNECTION:
[protected] OVER MY EMAIL ID:- [protected]@gmail.com
THANKU
hi,

my mobil no is [protected] .As i am brought 1 month only charged will be calculated very high. so i want full details for me.
Please send me Mob.Numbers for the month of november'08 bill details on Mob No. [protected]
pls give me call details [protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    37%
    Complaints
    21824
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    7917
    Vodafone India Phone
    +91 22 7171 5000 (HQ)
    Vodafone India Address
    Peninsula Corporate Park, Ganpatrao Kadam Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013