[Resolved]  Vodafone — No one care about complaint not even CEO

Dear Mr. Phanasgaonkar,

Thank you for your email dated 05/03/10, regarding Vodafone mobile number [protected] and [protected].

Further to our conversation dated 06/03/10, we wish to inform you that we are unable to waive the bill towards the above mentioned numbers.

Mr. Phanasgaonkar, we request you to pay the amount due of Rs. 1348.66 and Rs. 185.08 at the earliest for Vodafone mobile numbers [protected] and [protected], respectively.

Happy to help,

Deepa Kadam

On behalf of Corporate Office
Vodafone Care
Contact numbers
Vodafone Care : 111 or +91-[protected] begin_of_the_skype_highlighting +91-[protected] end_of_the_skype_highlighting
(Toll free from Vodafone mobile phones within the home network)
Fax number : +[protected]
E-mail : vodafonecare,[protected]@vodafone.com

To: Naveen Chopra
Sent: Fri Mar 05 23:59:43 2010
Subject: Reminder letter... Should I move forward to news media and print media...

5th MArch, 2010

Mr. Sanket V. Phanasgaonkar

22/A; Dev-Chhaya, Next to Mahindra Garden Complex,

S. V. Marg, Goregoan (W), Mumbai - 400 062.

Naveen Chorpa (CEO)
Subject: Should I move forward to news media and print media...

I have not got any reply from your side.... Just don't think that I am single customer... its in history revolutions get started with one single person only. I think Your company in is service industry if give proper services then only you will survive in competitive world. I have sufficient proof to show news media and print media.

--- On Thu, 25/2/10, sanket phanasgaonkar <[protected]@yahoo.com> wrote:

Subject: Till date I have not receive reply to my letter (26th March, 2009)...
To: naveen.[protected]@vodafone.com
Cc: "Sanket Phanasgaonkar" <[protected]@gmail.com>, "Sanket Sanket" <[protected]@indiatimes.com>, [protected]@in.com
Date: Thursday, 25 February, 2010, 1:07 PM

25th Feb, 2010

Naveen Chorpa (CEO)

Subject: Till date I have not receive reply to my letter...

I Sanket Phanasgaonkar, till date I have not received my letter reply from your high court advocate please read that letter below.....

26th March, 2009

Mr. Harish S. Gore Advocate High Court

SS44/133, Ground Floor, Opp. Meghdoot Theater,

Sector – 2, Vashi, Navi Mumbai – 400 703.

Mr. Ghosh (CEO Vodafone India )
&
Mr. Chopra (MD Vodafone India )

Vodafone Essar Limited, 2nd floor,

Skyline Ikon, 86/92, Andheri-Kurla Road ,

Marol Naka Near Mittal Industrial Estate,

Andheri (E), Mumbai – 400 059.

Subject: Reply to your letter “outstanding amount due and payable by you to Vodafone Essar Limited under Relationships No. 1.10139056, Vodafone No. [protected]”

I am sorry to say the points which you have mention regarding your client Cellular Mobile Telephony Services…all are wrong..

I have made complaint (for [protected]) on 111 in the month of August 2008 I am having network problem like not available/ call drop/ echo sound… they have not given any response properly… till Nov, 2008 they have not respond properly they keep only follow up of payment not regarding network solution…

This not one case... Because this my add on card… My main no. is[protected] for that I have made complaint in April 2008 till Nov 2008 they have not given single call from their side… So I have made written complaint In Nov. 2008 for both no’s :[protected] as well as [protected] that if have not solve my network problem with 1 week I am going to stop my payment… Why should I pay money for not having network properly? I used got calls on landline no. that our both cell no’s are coming not available or not reachable… I don’t think so main S. V. Road area is some were inside deep area…

You have written in spite or your client repeated request and reminders from time to time I have not made payment… Ok fine.. Then what about your client… in spite of repeated complaints they have not solve my problem till Nov. 2008? When I have given written complaint with sever warning they have sent one guy to check network… he found that there are too weak signals and sometimes no signals which he himself called me and told me!!! Then have email and courier me one letter that they will give me temporary network booster facility… I have already mention in my letter that due to your faulty network I have lost more than Rs. 75000/- as my main card no. [protected] is corporate card which is I am using for business purpose. In this you told me why can’t I went to court and make criminal case against your client… I have sufficient proof as well as all emails with me. Regarding no. [protected] case why should I pay if I am not getting network at all!!! Why can’t they solve my problem as per TRAI and DOT rules and regulation….

In the case of [protected] they have taken period for call back from April 2008 to Nov. 2008 and for [protected] they have taken period to call back from August 2008 to No. 2008!!! That to when I have made written complaint thru email… then what is use of Call Center … is it just for show….. Even I have found that many times call center person have not write my complaint only!!! When I have cross check after 5 mints!!! Many times they have not give me Complaint no. also they use to just cut my call…

Height of harassment is that when I have tried to get appointment with Vodafone CEO and MD from nodal office at andheri - east on call (no.[protected] they are not transferring my call first at all when I have made so many calls on single day she transfer all to secretary of Mr. Chopra, she have taken my no.’s and it is regarding what.. And told me she will give call me in 20 minits… till date I have not received call from her!!! … Is this way to handle customer!!! She had not called me because she may come to know when she inquired regarding my complaints and status that it’s all their companies fault of each and every dept. include in that.. Then how can she talk to company MD that this person wants your appointment for such and such reasons…

When same day have tried to contact Mr. Sujit Suvarna he is not there on desk madam who talk to me told me that you have made only 3 complaints and your assuming that you have made call on 111!!! I think before making such statement she must not went thru all details… Simple thing she forget that if ask her that I want all list details of call I have made from April 2008 till that day which is week prior to Mahashivrati 2009. In that list only all get clear that who is lying!!! Also if I ask voice record of my all call which I have made on 111.. it will get clear who is what position….!!! One more point if customer made complaint they have to give complaint no. and that complaint no. they won’t closed till customers problem get solve… and even they can’t issue another complaint no… In this case they have made this also…!!! Then what does that means!!! Who is faulty me or your client!!!??? She had no common sense before making such statement…

Another incidence that… Trupti Banushali from Vodafone she called me regarding payment I have ask her please solve my network problem from the day which your company solves my problem I am ready to make payment for future as I have used to make in past… Then she had told me sorry, you have to pay or otherwise we disconnect your services.. So I have told her I am not ready to make payment for faulty network services for which your asking me to pay, you can disconnect by both no’s I don’t need such services… Call ended and within 2 mints I got email that within 3 working days your no. will be discontinue!!! What fast service!!! Your client must shame on such services.. And such person who is working with them.., Instead of solving my problem which pending from April 2008 they are interested in discontinuing my no’s!!!! What a service!! And you have written in your letter that 18% interest!!! If I went to court just think what will happen… You must have come to know that how much I have prepared… only think I the problem which can solve mutually not required to get in legal kind of things…

The all depts... tried to hide their irresponsible behavior which they have made when they come to know that customer is not going to listen at all he wants CEO and MD face to face meeting regarding this matter they offer me network booster facility to just hide this matter from top higher authorities.

Why should I bear all loss (Rs.75000/- as this my complaint for[protected]corporate card) for more than 9 months and for [protected] more than 4 months) which I have incurred as polite person I have ask them to you give me network 24x7 for full month if I get satisfied with your services which I have used to get from 2004 to till end March 2008 I am ready to my dues… but they not my solve problem within months time.. So last I have to make sever step to stop payment…

Sorry for this... As business person you may also understand my problem… is this way to handle customer… I am graphic designer, working from last 11 yrs, and from last 5/6 yrs I am giving services 21/22 hrs day to my clients… As telecom company they are also in service industry only… they can’t make statement they we are not liable to give you 24x7 services…

So it’s my humble request you all three person that please give appoint of you all on 1 day at 1place at 1 time lets meet all together face to face four (yourself, Mr. Ghosh Vodafone CEO, Mr. Chopra Vodafone MD and myself) o[censored]s and sort out this matter ones for all.. I have harassed like anything till date by your client… That day will come with my all proof, all email correspondence prints…

My alternate new contact no. is [protected]

Hope for the best at least you three people give proper feedback…

Sanket V. Phanasgaonkar

(Sr. Graphic Designer, [protected])

Know you have read this letter... mean time many calls i have received from recovery dept. till date but no one is ready to your company’s faults... As professional i want my losses per month Rs. 10,000/- from the date of April 2008 till today.... or else I will take this matter in news media as well as print media.... Because of your companies irresponsible staff I have faced lot.. Not only me there are too many people who suffers like this... But I think no one have time to take it serious.. But I am taking this kind of nature seriously.. Because one day anyone has to stand so I am going to be that....

Hope for the best at least you three people give proper feedback… If feel free then please call me for face to face meeting in Mumbai.

Sanket V. Phanasgaonkar

Vodafone is not vodafone its useless bcos when we guys are calling in the customer service they are forcefully disconnecting the calls...well the i am saying how to deactivate the service which has been activated in number so they are telling me u have to send a msg which is type Y and send it to 6789 they all are stupid actually they dont understand the power of customer ...i must tell u can take the connection of tata reliance but dont come in vodafone ...requesting u guys and their leaders are sleeping...they are thinking they are progessing but u are going in downward position nd my mob-[protected]

Vodafone — not giving proper network service but want bill amount...

Till date I have not received any reply from these 3 People I have mentioned below... Vodafone CEO, MD and the Advocate who sent me ill-legal notice.

Please let me guide how to get such kind of matter infron of all people how vodafone people harass common people... Even their advocates... he also not replied back till date... waise bhi reply kya karenge woh.. kuch karne layak rahega toh na... now I want this matter come on TV media on all new channel please help me out as early as possible I want to show them if common person get harasment get cross how he reacts...

26th March, 2009

Mr. Harish S. Gore Advocate High Court
SS44/133, Ground Floor, Opp. Meghdoot Theater,
Sector – 2, Vashi, Navi Mumbai – 400 703.

Mr. Ghosh (CEO Vodafone India)
&
Mr. Chopra (MD Vodafone India)
Vodafone Essar Limited, 2nd floor,
Skyline Ikon, 86/92, Andheri-Kurla Road,
Marol Naka Near Mittal Industrial Estate,
Andheri (E), Mumbai – 400 059.

Subject: Reply to your letter “outstanding amount due and payable by you to Vodafone Essar Limited under Relationships No. 1.10139056, Vodafone No. [protected]”

I am sorry to say the points which you have mention regarding your client Cellular Mobile Telephony Services…all are worng..

I have made complaint (for [protected]) on 111 in the month of August 2008 I am having network problem like not available/ call drop/ echo sound… they have not given any response properly… till Nov, 2008 they have not respond properly they keep only follow up of payment not regarding network solution…
This not one case... Because this my add on card… My main no. is[protected] for that I have made complaint in April 2008 till Nov 2008 they have not given single call from their side… So I have made written complaint In Nov. 2008 for both no’s :[protected] as well as [protected] that if have not solve my network problem with 1 week I am going to stop my payment… Why should I pay money for not having network properly? I used got calls on landline no. that our both cell no’s are coming not available or not reachable… I don’t think so main S. V. Road area is some were inside deep area…

You have written in spite or your client repeated request and reminders from time to time I have not made payment… Ok fine.. Then what about your client… in spite of repeated complaints they have not solve my problem till Nov. 2008? When I have given written complaint with sever warning they have sent one guy to check network… he found that there are too weak signals and sometimes no signals which he himself called me and told me!!! Then have email and courier me one letter that they will give me temporary network booster facility… I have already mention in my letter that due to your faulty network I have lost more than Rs. 75000/- as my main card no. [protected] is corporate card which is I am using for business purpose. In this you told me why can’t I went to court and make criminal case against your client… I have sufficient proof as well as all emails with me. Regarding no. [protected] case why should I pay if I am not getting network at all!!! Why can’t they solve my problem as per TRAI and DOT rules and regulation….

In the case of [protected] they have taken period for call back from April 2008 to Nov. 2008 and for [protected] they have taken period to call back from August 2008 to No. 2008!!! That to when I have made written complaint thru email… then what is use of Call Center… is it just for show….. even I have found that many times call center person have not write my complaint only!!! When I have cross check after 5 mints!!! Many times they have not give me Complaint no. also they use to just cut my call…

Height of harassment is that when I have tried to get appointment with Vodafone CEO and MD from nodal office at andheri - east on call (no.[protected] they are not transferring my call first at all when I have made so many calls on single day she transfer all to secretary of Mr. Chopra, she have taken my no.’s and it is regarding what.. And told me she will give call me in 20 minits… till date I have not received call from her!!! … Is this way to handle customer!!! She had not called me because she may come to know when she inquired regarding my complaints and status that it’s all their companies fault of each and every dept. include in that.. Then how can she talk to company MD that this person wants your appointment for such and such reasons…

When same day have tried to contact Mr. Sujit Suvarna he is not there on desk madam who talk to me told me that you have made only 3 complaints and your assuming that you have made call on 111!!! I think before making such statement she must not went thru all details… Simple thing she forget that if ask her that I want all list details of call I have made from April 2008 till that day which is week prior to Mahashivrati 2009. In that list only all get clear that who is lying!!! Also if I ask voice record of my all call which I have made on 111.. it will get clear who is what position….!!! One more point if customer made complaint they have to give complaint no. and that complaint no. they won’t closed till customers problem get solve… and even they can’t issue another complaint no… In this case they have made this also…!!! Then what does that means!!! Who is faulty me or your client!!!??? She had no common sense before making such statement…
Another incidence that… Trupti Banushali from Vodafone she called me regarding payment I have ask her please solve my network problem from the day which your company solves my problem I am ready to make payment for future as I have used to make in past… Then she had told me sorry, you have to pay or otherwise we disconnect your services.. So I have told her I am not ready to make payment for faulty network services for which your asking me to pay, you can disconnect by both no’s I don’t need such services… Call ended and within 2 mints I got email that within 3 working days your no. will be discontinue!!! What fast service!!! Your client must shame on such services.. And such person who is working with them.., Instead of solving my problem which pending from April 2008 they are interested in discontinuing my no’s!!! What a service!! And you have written in your letter that 18% interest!!! If I went to court just think what will happen… You must have come to know that how much I have prepared… only think I the problem which can solve mutually not required to get in legal kind of things…

The all depts... tried to hide their irresponsible behavior which they have made when they come to know that customer is not going to listen at all he wants CEO and MD face to face meeting regarding this matter they offer me network booster facility to just hide this matter from top higher authorities.
Why should I bear all loss (Rs.75000/- as this my complaint for[protected]corporate card) for more than 9 months and for [protected] more than 4 months) which I have incurred as polite person I have ask them to you give me network 24x7 for full month if I get satisfied with your services which I have used to get from 2004 to till end March 2008 I am ready to my dues… but they not my solve problem within months time.. So last I have to make sever step to stop payment…

Sorry for this... As business person you may also understand my problem… is this way to handle customer… I am graphic designer, working from last 11 yrs, and from last 5/6 yrs I am giving services 21/22 hrs day to my clients… As telecom company they are also in service industry only… they can’t make statement they we are not liable to give you 24x7 services…

So it’s my humble request you all three person that please give appoint of you all on 1 day at 1place at 1 time lets meet all together face to face four (yourself, Mr. Ghosh Vodafone CEO, Mr. Chopra Vodafone MD and myself) o[censored]s and sort out this matter ones for all.. I have harassed like anything till date by your client… That day will come with my all proof, all email correspondence prints…
My alternate new contact no. is [protected]

Hope for the best atleast you three people give proper feedback…

Sanket V. Phanasgaonkar
really i also agreed from you.vodafone giving worst service.and his customer care excutive also give worst information.
I agree with you.
I am also from a senior Management in MNC and facing similar attitude from their outlet in Andheri east.JB Nagar outlet.
I have paid an premium for a number and activation is no where in sight even after 30 hours. made three trips to the outlet yet the staff are projecting politeness without any tangible result.
Mr Ashish and Ms Aparna polite yet far from keeping up the commitments. They mad mistake in form and customer like me to suffer.
I will ensure this episode enters media glare to ensure future customers if any should not face this situation.

In Total Pathetic performance from this outlet and company.

S.Kannan
Vodafone is harassing to their customer at the time of disconnection. Many times I have been requested for disconnection, but they want me visit vodafone store as I lost my email ID which is registered on Vodafone, I am assuming my connection has been discontinue and I stopped using their services but still getting invoice from last six months. When I called to vodafone they informed me your number has been suspended not disconnected, you have to visit vodafone service centre for the same and you need to pay all the outstanding till date.
i have applied for post paid to prepaid on dt 14th july, 2014 at vodafone store shakar pur delhi-110092, till date they have changed by form as well as sim two time, saying that the earlier sim and form was wrong, i want to know who is responsible for this act, is vodafone top ediet reply me i think there is no one responsible person, all is like there brand hero happy to help we can't expect help from a dogy.
HAPPY TO HELP
Issue with billing on my 2 vodafone numbers [protected] &amp;[protected]. <?xml:namespace prefix = o ns = "urn:schemas-microsoft-com:office:office" />

I was charged in excess for additional data consumption – but asper my data plan I should not be charged. None of your customer servicerepresentatives are ready to accept this error and in constant denial. Over thephone they acknowledge that I’m on a floating plan but in email they seldomacknowledge.

This is highly irritating.

Please do a complete investigation what went wrong from yourside and give me the refund for all the excess that was charged till date.

Hemanth

Sent: Monday, December 15, 2014 10:55 AM
To: 'corpcare.[protected]@vodafone.com'; 'nodal.[protected]@vodafone.com';'appellate.[protected]@vodafone.com'; 'purnima.[protected]@vodafone.com';'gaganpreet.[protected]@vodafone.com'; 'Divakar Manoharan (CHN-NE)';'[protected]@yahoo.com'
Subject: RE: Bill query on [protected] and [protected]

Is there anyone in Vodafone who can talk sense?

My plan is Rs. 325 Capgemini corporate plan and I subscribed tofloating data plan from January 2014 (1GB at 3G speed and beyond 1GB the speedwill be reduced).

My both numbers [protected] and [protected] are on a floating dataplan – Vodafone should not have charged for excess data usage but whereas I wascharged in various months bill.

This is atrocious, I need refund for all the excess amountcharged from January 2014 immediately.

From: corpcare.[protected]@vodafone.com [mailto:corpcare.[protected]@vodafone.com]
Sent: Monday, December 15, 2014 10:50 AM
To: Deenadayalan, Hemanth Sai
Subject: Bill query on [protected] and [protected]

Dear Mr. Hemanth Sai DeenadayalanD,
Thank you for your e-mail dated12/12/2014, regarding Bill related concern on your Vodafone mobile numbers[protected] and [protected].
At the outset, we regret theinadvertent inconvenience caused to you in this regard and thank you for yourpatience and understanding.
With regard to your concern, wehere by clarify that
1. GPRS being a zero rentalservice, it is active on all Vodafone numbers by default
2. You are charged 4 paise / 10Kbfor the service only when you use the service
Hence we wish to confirm that therehas been a usage of internet service from your Vodafone mobile number as wellas from the same handset that
you have been using to make andreceive local calls as well as messages. Hence a charge of Rs. 2, 039.14/- and 3, 929.42/-for the respectively
numbers are levied in the invoicedated 20/11/2014.
You can be rest assured that thecharges applied are towards the usage done by you and are genuine and hence wewould not be in a position to
pass any credits.
Also, we would like to inform youthat, you can download and print your Vodafone invoice for last 13 months from‘My Vodafone’ section on our website www.vodafone.in.Please find attached the procedure to register to "My Vodafone".
Kindly note interaction number[protected] and[protected] for your future reference.
In case you need furtherassistance, please do call or e-mail us. We will do our best to help you.

Happy to help,
PallaviMahajan

Corp Care

Contactnumbers

VodafoneCare: 111 or +91-[protected]

ForComplaints/Requests: 198 (toll free)

E-mail: corpcare.[protected]@vodafone.com

Nowexperience our newly launched My Vodafone App. It empowers you to manage yourVodafone account on the go. So pay your mobile bills, check data usage, dataplan details etc. click below link to download the My Vodafone App now.

https://www.vodafone.in/vas/downloads/pages/my_vodafone.aspx

On 12/12/2014 2:41 PM; From: hemanth.[protected]@capgemini.com;To: corpcare.[protected]@vodafone.com;; ?CC: ; Subject: FW: FW: Bill query on [protected] and [protected];
FYI

Sent: Friday, December 12, 2014 2:40 PM
To: 'Divakar Manoharan (CHN-NE)'; 'appellate.[protected]@vodafone.com';'nodal.[protected]@vodafone.com'; 'sivakumar.[protected]@vodafone.com'
Subject: RE: FW: Bill query on [protected] and [protected]

Just received a call from Mr.Vishnu Gondhali (customer service executive) phone number [protected](service request number: [protected] and [protected] and interaction number[protected] and[protected].

He also checked my data planand confirmed that the plan in which I’m on is a floating plan (beyond 1GB thespeed will be reduced to 64 kbps – but I will not be charged for the excessusage).

I noticed that I was cheatedin many of the previous months bills. I want Vodafone to check the billsgenerated for my phone numbers [protected] &amp; [protected] fromJanuary 2014 till date and refund all the excess money charged for additionaldata usage on or before 16-Dec-2014 with an apology letter.

Hemanth

Sent: Friday, December 12, 2014 2:22 PM
To: Deenadayalan, Hemanth Sai; 'Divakar Manoharan (CHN-NE)'

HiDivakar,

Ifound billing issues regarding data in the bills generated for the followingbilling periods for [protected]:
20.05.14to 19.06.14
20.07.14to 19.08.14
20.10.14to 19.11.14

Hemanth

Sent: Friday, December 12, 2014 12:28 PM
To: 'Divakar Manoharan (CHN-NE)'

HiDivakar,

Thanksfor the response.

Pleasegive me your phone number.

Alsotell me the internet plan details that are active on my phone numbers:

Hemanth

From: Divakar Manoharan (CHN-NE) [mailto:Divakar.[protected]@vodafone.com]
Sent: Friday, December 12, 2014 12:25 PM

HelloHemanth,

Sorryfor your inconvenience, I forward your issues to my RM and I release yourphone lines now. I’ll update the status ASAP.

DivakarManoharan
RelationshipExecutive
VBSTeam
Divakar.[protected]@vodafone.com

From: Deenadayalan, HemanthSai [mailto:hemanth.[protected]@capgemini.com]
Sent: 12 December 2014 10:42
To: RTN-CS-Appellate TamilNadu; RTN-CS-Nodal Tamilnadu;'vodafonecare.[protected]@vodafone.com'
Cc: Divakar Manoharan (CHN-NE); Subbarao, Sivakumar (CHN), VodafoneIndia (External)

Ihave not received any satisfactory resolution from your end.

Pleaseunderstand that according to my data usage plan which was provided on21-Jan-2014, I have an unlimited data plan. 1GB of 3G and beyond that speedwill be reduced to 64kbps. But it is all unlimited. I haven’t changed my planafter that. This was even confirmed to me by your customer servicerepresentative Ms.Kirthika to whom I spoke yesterday (11-Dec-2014).

Thenokia bundle offer what you’re referring was given only from this month since Ibought a new Nokia Lumia 730 phone.

Idon’t know whether I’m charged extra only for November month or even before Ineed to scrutinize my previous bills.

Nowyou’ve stopped my outgoing calls on both my mobiles – you’re penalizing thecustomer for your mistake.

Let’sresolve this issue legally. Please await a legal notice from me.

Hemanth

Sent: Thursday, December 11, 2014 11:32 AM
To: Deenadayalan, Hemanth Sai; appellate.[protected]@vodafone.com
Cc: nodal.[protected]@vodafone.com;Divakar Manoharan (CHN-NE); sivakumar.[protected]@vodafone.com

Ifthe 100% usage SMS was received I would have stopped using additional data…This is highly irritating – you’re cheating customers.

Sent: Thursday, December 11, 2014 11:30 AM
To: Deenadayalan, Hemanth Sai; appellate.[protected]@vodafone.com
Cc: nodal.[protected]@vodafone.com;Divakar Manoharan (CHN-NE); sivakumar.[protected]@vodafone.com

Andwhat type of detailed investigation was done – when you do not even know myplan. I’m using a Nokia phone for the past 1 week. What do u mean by “Nokiabundle” offer?

Sent: Thursday, December 11, 2014 11:27 AM
To: 'appellate.[protected]@vodafone.com'

Iknow that the charges are for additional data consumption.

Iwanted to know why the 100% data usage SMS was not sent when I crossed the 100%i.e. 1GB? Is it something like Vodafone desperately wanted to cheat thecustomers?

Hemanth

From: appellate.[protected]@vodafone.com[mailto:appellate.[protected]@vodafone.com]
Sent: Thursday, December 11, 2014 11:25 AM
Subject: Re: FW: Bill query on [protected] and [protected]

We have received your emaildated 10/12/14 regarding concern related to Billing for your Vodafone MobileNumbers [protected] and [protected].

At the outset, we regret theinconvenience caused to you in this regard.

Based on your complaint we hadcarried out a detailed investigation and we would like to inform you that youhad totally consumed 1.49GB and 1.94GB in the bill dated 20/11/14, for whichfree discounts as per Nokia bundle offer of 1Gb had been given.

Hence the balance data of 0.49Gband 0.94GB had been charged as per the base tariff of 4p/10kb.

Given the above stance, we wouldlike to bring it to your kind attention that we are unable to process reversalagainst the same.

We thank you for your patientunderstanding and look forward to your association with us.

Kindly note the docket number[protected] and[protected] for further reference.

In case you need furtherassistance, please do call or email us. We’ll do our best to help you.

Happy to help

Surya
AppellateOffice
Vodafone Tamil Nadu
Contact numbers
For any queries call 111 (chargeable for agent access @ 50p/3min) or CHN @ +91-[protected], RTN @ +91 - [protected] (standard calling charges applicable)
For any complaints call 198toll free helpline
AppellateOffice : For Chennai contact +91- [protected]
ForRest of Tamilnadu incl., Puducherry, Contact : +91-[protected]
(Availablebetween 9:30 a.m and 6 p.m. Monday to Friday)
Faxnumber : +91- [protected]
E-mail : appellate.[protected]@vodafone.com

On[protected]:02:50 PM; From: hemanth.[protected]@capgemini.com;To: nodal.[protected]@vodafone.com;appellate.[protected]@vodafone.com;; ?CC: Divakar.[protected]@vodafone.com;Madankumar.[protected]@vodafone.com; sivakumar.[protected]@vodafone.com;; Subject: FW: Bill query on [protected] and [protected];
Very pathetic customer care department you have…

Can you at least look into this query and give me a properresolution?

Sent: Wednesday, December 10, 2014 2:54 PM
To: 'Madankumar.[protected]@vodafone.com'; 'sivakumar.[protected]@vodafone.com'
Subject: FW: Bill query on [protected] and [protected]

It was long time unresolved complaint…

Can you please give me a proper resolution to this query?

Hemanth

Sent: Wednesday, December 10, 2014 2:47 PM
To: 'Divakar Manoharan (CHN-NE)'; 'vodafonecare.[protected]@vodafone.com'

Just had a ridiculous chat with your customer carerepresentative for the complaint I raised – Highly inconvenient.

Sent: Wednesday, December 10, 2014 2:23 PM
To: 'vodafonecare.[protected]@vodafone.com'

Please look into this query and revert.

Sent: Wednesday, December 10, 2014 2:18 PM
To: 'Divakar Manoharan (CHN-NE)'; '[protected]@vodafone.com'

Hi Divakar,

I haven’t received any updates from your end regarding my query…

Can you please let me know the status ASAP?

Hemanth

Sent: Friday, December 05, 2014 2:37 PM
To: 'Divakar Manoharan (CHN-NE)'
Cc: '[protected]@yahoo.com'

Hi Divakar,

Any further updates?

Hemanth

From: Divakar Manoharan (CHN-NE) [mailto:Divakar.[protected]@vodafone.com]
Sent: Friday, November 28, 2014 11:25 AM

Hello Hemanth,

I forward your mail to billing team they are processing yourissues.
I’ll update you within DEC2014 1st week.

Divakar Manoharan
Relationship Executive
VBS Team
Divakar.[protected]@vodafone.com

From: Deenadayalan, Hemanth Sai [mailto:hemanth.[protected]@capgemini.com]
Sent: 28 November 2014 11:01
To: Divakar Manoharan (CHN-NE)
Cc: [protected]@yahoo.com

Hi Divakar,

Are you still the RM for Capgemini? I have not got any replyfrom you for the below email?

Hemanth

Sent: Tuesday, November 25, 2014 3:21 PM
To: 'divakar.[protected]@vodafone.com'
Subject: Bill query on [protected] and [protected]

Hi Divakar,

I’m holding the above mentioned 2 numbers.

The recent bill I received was a shocker to me. This is close to4 to 5 times more than my usual bill.

My [protected] had a billed amount of Rs. 2600 (approx) and[protected] had a billed amount of Rs. 4800 (approx).

I noticed that the high charges were due to data usage.

I have received 80% data usage SMS from Vodafone but haven’treceived any other SMS stating that I have used 100% and subsequent usage willbe charged extra or anything of that sort.

Why I was not informed anything in this regard? In previousmonths whenever I’m exceeding the data limit I used to receive those SMS. Thisis absolutely unacceptable.

And moreover beyond 1 GB of free usage my speed should have gotreduced to 2G – but that didn’t happen. I suspect there is an error fromVodafone side.

Can you please look into this and give me a positive response?

Hemanth

This message contains information that may be privileged orconfidential and is the property of the Capgemini Group. It is intended onlyfor the person to whom it is addressed. If you are not the intended recipient, you are not authorized to read, print, retain, copy, disseminate, distribute, or use this message or any part thereof. If you receive this message in error, please notify the sender immediately and delete all copies of this message.
This message (including any attachments) is intended only forthe use of the individual or entity to which it is addressed and may containinformation that is non-public, proprietary, privileged, confidential, andexempt from disclosure under applicable law or may constitute as attorney workproduct. If you are not the intended recipient, you are hereby notified thatany use, dissemination, distribution, or copying of this communication isstrictly prohibited. If you have received this communication in error, notifyus immediately by telephone and (i) destroy this message if a facsimile or (ii)delete this message immediately if this is an electronic communication. Thankyou.
Dear CEO (Vodafone),
I have totally tired form the Vodafone Service in my Home Cyrcle (Pinjore, PinCode -134102, Tehsil - Kalka, Distt-panchkula) in Haryana.
I have face Network Issue.
In My Home Cyrcle We have no any network, i show cross sign on Network Area.

I Face this problem last one month, so kindly look into the matter..

Pankaj
TO VODAFONE CEO,
I HVE BEEN USING VODAFONE 25NOS AROUND IN SOME OF THEM THERE IS A NETWORK PROBLEM COMING FOR WHICH I HAVE BEEN GETTING SEVERAL ASSURANCE THAT REPEATER WILL BE INSTALLED BUT AFTER WAITING FOR 1 YEAR THE COMPLAINT HAS NOT BEEN RESOLVED &amp; NOW THE NO. IS ALSO BARRED, SUCH A HORRIBLE SERVICES FROM VODAFONE WAS NOT AT ALL EXPECTED.PLZ. LOOK INTO THE COMPLAINT TO RESOLVE THE ISSUE.
UNIVERSE SERVICES.
Dear CEO Sir,

I have port my Docomo no([protected]) port into the Vodafone on May 26th
2015 regarding issue and problem I have as explain below.
1- I have use data in day only for whatup not for download the data still I
got msg from customer care regards usage 1000MB. Its not possible. without any download movie and without update the apps.

The service parson call me and giving response your using android phone and also using 3G speed data that why is taking more MB. when I using Tata Docomo 3G data its consume only a date is max 200MB is only for whats up. I am using only data pack for only whats up purpose's not for downloading.

The vodafone care person not giving good service to customer Please look into it.
Similar attitude I'm facing. Consistently asking for support for data connectivity in Bangalore. Surprised to know that Delhi users donot get data connectivity in this city.
No one responded even after complaining and by day end I was communicated that complaint was resolved (without any resolution)
This is complaint number [protected].
Attitude of people is bureaucratic and god bless this organisation and its sleeping leader
Hai Vodafone Team

My Cell phone [protected] Incoming calls not coming - The computer voice is -Temporarily out off service voice massage coming, please activated immediately
complaint number :[protected]

Earlier I was using Aircel connection (No.- [protected]) which was port to Vodafone (Relationship no.- 1.[protected] in the month of July'15.All the dues are cleared.But yesterday I got a call from Aircel saying Rs.391/- was due because of which they have disconnected my line.I have made the payment of Rs.391/- yesterday itself (receipt copy is enclosed through attachment).But still they have yet not started the line.I am even getting some message frequently from tomorrow written "Sim not provisioned.Error Code - MM#2".

Kindly look into the matter and startup my line soon as I am facing a lot of problems due to this disconnection.

With Regards
Rabi Shankar
M: [protected]

Lalit Projects Pvt. Ltd.
404 Mangalam,
24 Hemant Basu Sarani,
Kolkata - 700 00
You all are very much correct at your place. I am also facing the same problem.

You all would be surprise to know that It's more than 45 days I am using the postpaid connection and my physical verification is not carried out till now. It's more than 3 days my services are stopped just because my physical verification is not done.

They just keep on sending auto generated mails. We pay for the services (along with service tax). But it seems they are least bothered.
I made complaint to Vodafone corporate care and appellete and sent email to ll the news channel as the advisors gave incorrect info and disconnected the call each time, however vodafone is not bothered about it and they are not even responding to my emails.

I never used profanity.

Its a disgrace on Vodafone, for providing pathetic service.

Gurmeet.
Definitely agree with you, I have been facing similar issues in being charged foer services not use while customer care exectives are either rude and or just put you on hold with no resolution despite mutiple follow ups, Vodafone is very quick to block your number or do something as severe as sending a legal notice to a consumer. After sending the notice, they have agreed that the fault was theirs and have rectified only some of the charges, yet to get a full resolution though. Do they realise legal implications of this?
Even after marking the CEO, there is not correct resolution.

Pallavi Karulkar
I even had a pathetic experience with Vodafone. Even after having a postpaid corporate connection, they treat you like damn. Corporate service team is worst. No response at all on mails despite having written 4 times and visiting Vodafone stores. I have been using Vodafone for last 10 yrs. I have seen a dramatic change in service levels from best to worst. Thinking of getting of getting rid of it now
Hi, We are using [protected] from a long time. I wants to share a feedback of your store located at NCR Gurgaon ( PS Telecom). Experiance is very much poor or we can say pathetic. Since I had asked your CSR about 3G network availabiliy in Karnatka Circle. He was simply said. I cant able to provide details. While way of talking was very rude. So, I think you should look into..since its impacting Vodafone Brand Image also. Now am thinking to move out from Vodafone
Wrong information # [protected]

I was getting sms regularly for offer on 3G Internet plan hence I called up on your helpline no. wherein agent told me I am eligible for 4G data plan up to 2 GB usage.

However I haven't got any information on Capping of amount of 1.5k.

Later I received call wherein I was told about Capping hence I called up your helpline no. for clarification.

Clearly told the agent to deactivate the plan and to convert it to my earlier plan.This time agent deactivated and activated Rs 450 Internet plan.

I don't understand why your CS team take customers for ride.

Now I want you to activate Rs 300 plan wherein i should get 3G plan upto 2 GB then normal 2G speed unlimited without any Capping or else activate my earlier plan of Rs 250 wherein I was getting 3G speed upto 1GB then normal speed unlimited without any Capping.

Kamarali Shaikh
Very Good Morning sir,

my mobile no [protected]. i had got one sms from 611117 at 04:57pm on 11-July-2016. "Rs.204 recharg you got 32000 local sec. i had recharge on[protected] but still i have not received 32000 local sec still now. i have informed to customer care on 12 & 13 July but she was informed "if may be you have got 32000 loc sec. but i dont know fluent English about SMS. but this is not correct sir, if you give best offers to me give me best sms or dont send any like LUCKY DIP OFFERS. I hope VODAFONE is good and very better network in INDIA its my opinion, but this type sms i have loss of my money because i have LOSS OF MY MONEY. what i am do

Vodafone India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    36%
    Vodafone India Phone
    +91 22 7171 5000 (HQ)
    Vodafone India Address
    Peninsula Corporate Park, Ganpatrao Kadam Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    View all Vodafone India contact information