ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Vodafone India - Bangalore — Vodafone Security refund

Comment is not considered seriously and response is poor. Care is not given to the customer
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Aug 13, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments 
Share
Tweet

Comments

I want my SIM card to be de-activated
I asked for an VODAPHONE connection but if I enquire details reegarding it ,your people use abusive language. I want my SIM card to be deactivated instantly.
Please reply at the earliest.
Hi This is rajat,
from past 7 days I am suffering like anything due to the carelessness of the Vodafone Support. Somebody has applied from the prepaid to postpaid migration & your pepole has desabled my SIM ( my no. is [protected]). Now My SIM card is showing resistration Failed. from past 7 days I am following up with the VODAFONE Store, Koramangala, bangalore but nothing is happening. yester day one guy called as nitin has given a new SIm & he told by the end of the day it will be activated with the same no. & validity, But nothing is happened. I just want to know why we people will suffer for your carelessness. I want immediate action on my query.
ADVERTISEMENT
I am a prepaid customer of vodafone with one year validity sim

my number is[protected] . yesterday I have lost my mobile. Can you please deactivate my number. Also I need the same number sim card. Where I can get new sim card.

Its Very Urgent

Thanks
Essaki
I am a prepaid customer of vodafone with one year validity sim

my number is [protected] . yesterday I have lost my mobile. Can you please deactivate my number. Also I need the same number sim card. Can anyone tell me where can i get the same number and the procedure to get the same
Hi,

I wanted to migrated from prepaid to postpaid, i submitted
all the documents, i paid the money. I got the sim card too.
My no is [protected]. But the post paid is not yet activated.
When it is going to activate?

Regards,
VIjay.
i have few missed calls from dis nomber [protected] i want to know where from dis nomber is just.
I am getting misscalls and messages from the number [protected]. I would like to know the persons name and address. Plz help me in this regard.
thangs & regards
Meera
Hi,

I am praveen. I had taken a vodafone connection ([protected]) from your Vodafone agent Mr.Junaid ([protected]). He has taken the documents(address poof, Employee details) twice from me saying that he had lost the documents which i gave him initially. Now they are saying that you are using two numbers and pay the bill. whoever calls me asked to pay the bill for the other number i told them that i am using only one number please check and call me. I had already mailed a complaint to 'vivek.[protected]@vodafone.com' on Saturday, May 24, 2008 3:22 PM but i didn't get any reply from them. 4 days back my mobiles outgoing is barred so i went to the vodafone store at bellandur and gave a complaint to the manager.
She told me to send a mail mentioning the vodafone agents details. I have sent a mail to sumathy.[protected]@vodafone.com
on thursday, June 26, 2008 2:58 PM and saturday, June 28, 2008 4:27 PM. I didn't get any reply from them till now and today they even barred my incoming.
This is the way Vodafone is responding when i gave a complaint.
I kindly request to take an immediate action on this complaint and activate my number as soon as possible.

Thanks,
Praveen
I am a prepaid customer of vodafone with one year validity sim

my number is [protected] . Today I have lost my mobile. Can you please deactivate my number. Also I need the same number sim card. Where I can get new sim card.

Its Very Urgent

Thanks
nitin devara
i have parchesed the vodapohe coin box form your dealer .
the phone no is [protected].
i am asking him to reachare for validaty card of Rs 100, i have balance Rs 655.But he is not responding properly .

" what is alternative way of reacharging coin box exept that dealer"
I hve activated the callertunes but still not getting the required song, but aamt has be deducted, pl do the needful help
kindly provide me Customer care number.
hai sir i went ur vodafone office branch in koramangala(bangalore) for changing pre paid to post paid u r custamer care officer name is noor she was attended me i asked some details about postpaid she is notproperly answer she only concentrae some other things and talking with her colleaguesand she mainly concentrae deposit amout .first iam iam using ur post paid scheme she should have to explain y she didnt expalin and only concentare deposit amount realy disappointed with her service
Vodafone sucks and it stinks a lot. Vodafone employees stink like pigs, i feel like kicking there .
I want to know the detials about my vodafone mobile validity [protected]
hello sir.

i lost my mobile 3 days before.am newlly got vodfone sim.but i dont have proof...i have some work busy.but that time i lost mobile..my no [protected]...some body using for night time only..that persion called my friends numbers...pls give me solution..i asked customer care persion...they told for not ur name in connection..i dont have help...i want one help pls disconnet the connection...
my national messages are not getting delivered
this is pramod number [protected] last two year old sim card . new id proof and photo submitted

on 05.02.2010 but not activate
as on 11.02.2010

This office submitted document.

Ground Floor, CJR Complex, Outer Ring Road, Bellandur, Near Sarjapur road junction, Opp to Caf? Coffee Day, Bengaluru-560 037.
this is my id proof and photo submitted on 05.02.2010 but not activate
as on 11.02.2010

Ground Floor, CJR Complex, Outer Ring Road, Bellandur, Near Sarjapur road junction, Opp to Caf? Coffee Day, Bengaluru-560 037.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    Vodafone India
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    37%
    Complaints
    26340
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    9518
    Vodafone India Phone
    +91 22 7171 5000 (HQ)
    Vodafone India Address
    Peninsula Corporate Park, Ganpatrao Kadam Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT