Vodafone — why Friend and family is not good offer
wjy you people are giving good offer for mumbai Vodafone to MAharashtra Vodafone 10paisa offer just for one numberVodafone — they are not giving the correct information
they called me and transform my prepaid to postpaid, plan was Rs250.they are confuse me what locall call per minite..std call per minite...they are not give me the correct information...and different thing are in my mobile balance...Vodafone — Disconnected my prepaid no.9999258107
Dear sir,I got this no. from your dealer Of Bhera enclave, Paschim vihar New Delhi-87. and gave him the document id proof, photograph, and filled the required form and my phone was activated on next day. I am sorry to write that my phone is disconnected after few days. I received an phone from him to submit another same papers again.
He can mis use my previous papers . So kindly do the needful and activate my phone
Gurcharan Singh,
418 Bhera Enclave,
Pachim vihar, New Delhi-87
plz let me know the details of the vodaphone no [protected] fast send details n my emil id
Vodafone — New Sim Cord Required
Please lock my simmy phone hase been thieved on 22.10.2008
I want new sim card with current sceam and with my numbers whose saved in sim card.
Vodafone — Hungama Downloads
I regularly keep getting charges on my bill for Hungama Downloads. I get charges of Rs. 99 x 2. odafone is plainly robbing us with this service. Even after repeatedly requesting them to remove the GPRS sevice on my phone they have not done so. They had removed the sevice once before but it was then re-activated (FOR FREE) without my permission, and lo and behold I had anothe Hungama Download charge added to my bill. Out of the 5 times I have been billed for it, I ended up paying the first 3 times, the last 2 times I just refused. Fortunalely my complaint was considered the last time. But what's there from getting the same thing on my bill again tomorrow??? Vodafone stop stealing from people!!!Vodafone — If a man steals back pocket of Rs 149/- he is likely to be jailed - Why not Vodafone
If a man steals a back-pocket on the road for Rs 149/- he is likely to be jailed.However Vodafone may be trying to steal millions of consumers back pockets by insidiously sending SMS messages falsely claiming that we the consumer have made a request for itemized billings.
I have received such a message sent by Vodafone on my mobile at 09:58:22 on 18 June 2008 for a request I never made.
Please investigate
With best regards
Sidney D'Souza
Viceroy Park Tower B #D Thakur Village Kandivli (E) Mumbai 400 101
Tel:[protected] Telefax[protected] M[protected]
I want to de activate the jokes alerts service. My Vodafone number: [protected].
PLZ give me the details of this vodafone number from Kolkata
Thanks in advance.
Mail me the details. . .
Thanks in advance.
Mail me the details. . .
i want to know the address and name of the person whose vodafone no is [protected] coz he is calling my sister and abusing her from the last 1 week please mail me fast as i dont want to complaint to the police ?
Vodafone — UNNECESSARY DEDUCTION OF MONEY FROM MY MOTHER'S NO
MY MOTHER'S NO. IS [protected]. ON HOURLY BASIS THEY ARE SENDING JOKE SMS AND DEDUCTING AMOUNT FOR EACH SMS. WHEN MY MOTHER HAD TALKED WITH CUSTOMER CARE THEN THEY HAVE GIVEN RESPONSE IN A VERY SLUGGISH MANNER. MY MOTHER IS DEPRESSED AND ADMITTED IN HOSPITAL. THIS IS UPEAST NUMBER. LUCKNOW CUSTOMER CARE EXECUTIVE HAS DONE THIS RESPONSE.NIETHER THEY ARE READY TO HEAR EVEN A SINGLE WORD NOR REPLYING IN A WELL MANNERED WAY.
I AM ALSO SWITCH PLANNING MANAGER IN AIRTEL BUT WHEN I TALKED WITH CUSTOMER CARE THEY HAD AGAIN GIVEN RESPONSE IN THE SAME MANNER. THEY WERE NOT READY TO FORWARD THE CALL TO THE NEXT ESCALATION LEVEL. NOR THEY WERE GIVING THE CONTACT DETAILS(EMAIL ID) OF THE CUSTOMER CARE.THE NAME OF THE CUSTOMER CARE EXECUTIVE IS NITIN AND JYOTI.
I WOULD LIKE TO REQUEST TO DO THE NEEDFUL.
THANK YOU!!
YOGESH MISHRA
Vodafone - Matrix Phone (9999661350) — Interruption of services
On 17th October I checked up through the helpline (111) that my billed outstanding was around Rs. 200/-. I made the payment of Rs. 500/- through credit card and got an SMS on 23.10.08, I got an SMS from Matrix that the payment of Rs. 500 is received. On 23.10.08, again I received an SMS mentioning that due date for my outstanding bill of Rs. 903 is over. Today, my services have been suspended. I called up Matrix helpline and spoke to Abhishek. My call was put on hold for almost 10 minutes & then I was told that there is some error in my ledger entry and a request is being put to resume the services. I have been asked to call back again after 3-4 days to know the exact bill amount. This type of service from vodafone is utterly disappointing and causes a lot of inconvenience. Can someone do something about this.Vodafone — NOT RECHARGE OF MY BONUS CARD AND CUSTOMER SERVICE NOT START MY PHONE
PLS SIR WE ARE RECHARGE BONUS CARD 110, BUT NOT START THE BONUS CARD SERVIVE START.PLS HELP ME.AND VODAPHONE CUSTOMER SERVICE STOPE IN MY PHONE.SERVICE IS VERY POOR.TAHNKING YOU.
I want a details and address of the above vodafone number. please mail me fast.
thank you.
I want a details and address of the above vodafone number. please mail me fast.
thank you.
i want to find the adress and dedailes of this number. becuse i have been fassing lot of bad massge from this number. if i called to this mumber thy will not pick up. plese find the details
I want to know the owner and address of the above vodafone number.Please mail me, bcoz making unwanted calls & bad masseges from this number. plese find this number details.
I want to know the owner of the above vodafone number.Please mail me fast.getting message from this number
On Diwali i had to recharge and i called the customercare and asked them for the best recharge option available for which i was told the Rs 225 recharge would fetch me Rs 200 and 200 fre sms... i confirmed 3 times with different executives if i could recharge it with e recharge or the card and they said any recharge would work after getting it e recharge i got Rs 90 talktime not to mention no free sms
then i called back to report this for which i was told that it was only with the card recharge but i would get my money back since i was not told this and all.
Later when i did not get my money back i called again and i was told that they never told me that i could recharge through e recharge and it was my fault. and the nodal officer tells me she can not track who answered my calls and anyways the money is gone now... i'm not going to ever recharge this number again... the service otherwise too sucks
then i called back to report this for which i was told that it was only with the card recharge but i would get my money back since i was not told this and all.
Later when i did not get my money back i called again and i was told that they never told me that i could recharge through e recharge and it was my fault. and the nodal officer tells me she can not track who answered my calls and anyways the money is gone now... i'm not going to ever recharge this number again... the service otherwise too sucks
Vodafone — please remove voda phone Radio Services and refund my cutting amount
Dear Sir,Pls note that I m a Vodafone Prepaid Customer in Kharagpur (WB)(Prepaid Mbl No:[protected]).Today evening(7.35pm) I got 3 messages from Vodafone that you are activated a Radio in my number and deducted around Rs.50/- from my mobile’s account. Pls note that I didn't make any request for a Radio services. My 4 year old daughter may be pressed some buttons while talking to somebody and that’s the reason for enabling the Radio services. Even if any type of such arrangement is there in your system, it is your minimum responsibility to send a request to me for confirming weather this facility enable or not.
I request you to kindly avoid sending all types o[censored]nwanted messages and calls to my number. I hereby request you to remove this Radio services from my number within 24hrs and refill the amount which you deducted from my account other wise I will not recharge VODA phone in future and pass a message to others please donot use VODA phone, VODA PHONE’s are cheater.
Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good
a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each
complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
36%
+91 22 7171 5000 (HQ)
Peninsula Corporate Park, Ganpatrao Kadam Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
Vodafone — sms message
Sir,Myself having vodafone no. [protected], am receiving continuous sms messages ( unwanted sms message in every minute ). It has become a big nuisance to handle this message . Please do needful for this. I do not want to receive any unwanted sms message. Please do needful immediately.
supriya kerur