[Resolved]  Whirlpool — defective washing machine

I am resident of Kolkata my name is raashi dhariwal
I HAVE PURCHASED A WASHING MACHINE MODLE DESCRIPTION WHIRLPOOL FPAN651 / 6.5 KG WHITEMAGIC F.A.WM FROM GREAT EASTERN TECHNOCITY DATED 25.02.2009 VIDE BILL NO. TC/CM/12234/08-09 .
1>THE MACHINE WAS DELIVERED WITH BROKEN LEGS/STAND,A COMPLAIN WAS MADE AND BEING REPAIRED AFTER TWO DAYS.
2>AFTER 2 WEEKS THE MACHINE STARTED MAKING NOISES AGAIN A COMPLAIN WAS MADE AND AFTER BEING VISITED BY THE SENIOR ENGINEER THE MACHINE WAS DEAD
3>THE VERY NEXT DAY A COMPLAIN WAS MADE THE SAME ENGINEER VISITED WITH A SPARE & TOLD US THAT IN THIS MODEL THERE IS A PROBLEM I AM GOING TO CHANGE THE PARTS BUT HOW LONG WILL IT WORK I DONT KNOW
4>AFTER FEW DAYS THE MACHINE ROD WHICH TWIST INSIDE THE TUB WAS DISMANTELED AUTOMATICALLY, I SURPRISED BY THE MALFUNCTIONING OF THE COMPANY & ITS SERVICE EMPLOYEE THAT IF AN ACCIDENT HAVE OCCURED THAN WHAT WOULD HAVE HAPPENED.
5> AGAIN AN ENGINEER WAS CALLED THE SAME ENGINEER VISITED AND FIXED IT.AND TOLD NOT TO USE UNTIL AND UNLESS A PART NOT AVAILABLE OVER HERE WILL BE REPLACED
6>AFTER 15 DAYS WASHING CLOTHES WITH THE HAND WHEN WE DINT RECEIVED ANY COMMUNICATION FROM THE COMPANY WE AGIAN COMLAINED AND AFTER FEW DAYS THE PART WAS REPLACED
7> AFTER BEING OKAY BY THE ENGINEER WE WASHED THE CLOTHES ,ALL OUR CLOTHES WERE TERED LIKE PAPER AGAIN A COMPLAIN WAS MADE BUT THIS TIME ONLY TO DEEF EARS.
WE HAD THE TALK EITH THE LOCAL SERVICE BRANCH HEAD OF KOLKATA MR VICKY,CONSUMER DEPT. CHEIF MR SURRENDER .I VISITED SEVERAL TIMES TO THE LOCAL OFFICE OF KOLKATA AT SHANTINIKETAN BLDG BUT THIS TIME ONLY WASTE.
MY COMPLAIN NO.IS KL[protected] DT 22/06/09 :KL[protected] DATED 01-07-09
AFTER PURCHASING A NEW WASHING MACHINE I AM FEEL AND BEING SUFFERING AS I HAVE PURCHASED A SECOND HAND WASHING MACHINE . PLEASE ADVICE WHAT TO DO ?
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments 

Comments

I HAVE PURCHASED A WASHING MACHINE MODLE DESCRIPTION WHIRLPOOL FPAN651 / 6.5 KG WHITEMAGIC F.A.WM FROM GREAT EASTERN TECHNOCITY DATED 25.02.2009 VIDE BILL NO. TC/CM/12234/08-09 .
1>THE MACHINE WAS DELIVERED WITH BROKEN LEGS/STAND,A COMPLAIN WAS MADE AND BEING REPAIRED AFTER TWO DAYS.
2>AFTER 2 WEEKS THE MACHINE STARTED MAKING NOISES AGAIN A COMPLAIN WAS MADE AND AFTER BEING VISITED BY THE SENIOR ENGINEER THE MACHINE WAS DEAD
3>THE VERY NEXT DAY A COMPLAIN WAS MADE THE SAME ENGINEER VISITED WITH A SPARE & TOLD US THAT IN THIS MODEL THERE IS A PROBLEM I AM GOING TO CHANGE THE PARTS BUT HOW LONG WILL IT WORK I DONT KNOW
4>AFTER FEW DAYS THE MACHINE ROD WHICH TWIST INSIDE THE TUB WAS DISMANTELED AUTOMATICALLY, I SURPRISED BY THE MALFUNCTIONING OF THE COMPANY & ITS SERVICE EMPLOYEE THAT IF AN ACCIDENT HAVE OCCURED THAN WHAT WOULD HAVE HAPPENED.
5> AGAIN AN ENGINEER WAS CALLED THE SAME ENGINEER VISITED AND FIXED IT.AND TOLD NOT TO USE UNTIL AND UNLESS A PART NOT AVAILABLE OVER HERE WILL BE REPLACED
6>AFTER 15 DAYS WASHING CLOTHES WITH THE HAND WHEN WE DINT RECEIVED ANY COMMUNICATION FROM THE COMPANY WE AGIAN COMLAINED AND AFTER FEW DAYS THE PART WAS REPLACED
7> AFTER BEING OKAY BY THE ENGINEER WE WASHED THE CLOTHES ,ALL OUR CLOTHES WERE TERED LIKE PAPER AGAIN A COMPLAIN WAS MADE BUT THIS TIME ONLY TO DEEF EARS.
WE HAD THE TALK EITH THE LOCAL SERVICE BRANCH HEAD OF KOLKATA MR VICKY,CONSUMER DEPT. CHEIF MR SURRENDER .I VISITED SEVERAL TIMES TO THE LOCAL OFFICE OF KOLKATA AT SHANTINIKETAN BLDG BUT THIS TIME ONLY WASTE.
MY COMPLAIN NO.IS KL[protected] DT 22/06/09 :KL[protected] DATED 01-07-09
AFTER PURCHASING A NEW WASHING MACHINE I AM FEEL AND BEING SUFFERING AS I HAVE PURCHASED A SECOND HAND WASHING MACHINE . PLEASE ADVICE WHAT TO DO ?

Washing Machine — Timing programme defect

Dear sir ,

i have purchased top loading mashing machine bearing the sl no wo175zcx300185v / model no wa75116ceg/xtl was working good for past five years. Now timing programme is changed with different mode of operation.

kindly register my complaint & deploy your technician to rectify the trouble.

Address;

venugopal l.r
# 502, "sriksha"
K R S Gowda Extn,
HMT L.O,
NAGASANDRA POST,
BANGALORE 560073.
Mobile No [protected] / [protected]
E mail [protected]@gmail.com
whirlpool washing fpan651

power on switch working normal, led glow normal but program function is not working, the circuit board is defected now i want to solve the problem urgently, what can i do and how can repair the circuit board.

youvaraj
[protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    Whirlpool India
    customer care contact
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    69%
    Complaints
    3575
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    2438
    Whirlpool India Address
    H.No 113/8 Model Town, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122001
    View all Whirlpool India contact information