Delhivery Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 4, 2026
Complaints 3873

File a complaint to Delhivery

Having problems with Delhivery?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Delhivery customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Delhivery reviews & complaints page 11

anil1993
Dec 29, 2020

Goods not received

I have shifted my home furniture and clothes from Thane to Hyderabad
on 8 November 2020 using Delhivery service. they delayed delivery by one month. even after that only 13 out of 14 bags are received. one bag is missing, I raised complaint with them and connected with many person, they are not responding now, I tried different contacts. they block my number or do not lift call.

it is a VIP suitcase containing full of...
Anubhav a
Dec 26, 2020

Want the shipment to be delivered by today

[protected]awb number. Dear Sir/Mam,
I want to know about the status of my shipment number[protected]. From last 8 days status is showing that it has left greater thane for Gurgaon. Please update the status and delivery it as soon as possible. Every day expected delivery date is getting postponed by a day. When I mailed you got response from your side that it will be delivered to you soon in two days. But still it is getting...
sailajachandramouli
Dec 15, 2020

My package is not delivered but status is marked as delivered

AWB[protected] is tracking number. Though package is not delivered I received a message that its delivered on 11th Dec. I've raised query using customer care immediately but there is no response till now....
8 other people found this review helpful
8 found this helpful
Husain Shakir
Nov 13, 2020

Complaint About Pickup Guy

I have placed my order thru SHIPROCKET selecting your service from options and that is my mistake i think.

Your guy today called me and i was in bathroom so i missed his called and in under 2mins i recalled him and he said that now i can not come to pickup the parcel as i have gone from that place as you have not received my call.

I argued with him regarding how far he can go within 2 mins...
manoj_bagoria
Nov 13, 2020

Shipment from Decathlon opened before delivery in the transit. AWB 15919369290

AWB [protected]

Shipment from Decathalon received today 13, Nov, 202010:50AM, the cardboard box was opened from below side. I was unable to notice while receiving it. But when i tried to open it, the tape was already removed and box was torn from below side. The original packing of clothes was not found inside.

It appeared like clothes were taken out, tried and repacked. Clothes stuffed in clumsy manner from...
Dileep15
Nov 7, 2020

Delhivery The Wishmaster is not picking up the product

My order[protected] was accepted return from seller as well as flipkart and the return was pickuped by yesterday 1.30 pm by delhivery execute after that execute enter the wrong serial number while return process after that they call back and said your return was not accepting and ask to call flipkart what will i do they made a mistake pickup status also closed because delhivery opponent the person who don't even know where is serial number...
Bishal01
from Jasidih, Jharkhand
Oct 26, 2020

Delay in delivery TO- 2438117727646

Tracking ID[protected]

It's been 4days since the status is showing pick up, there is no change whatsoever in status, I have contacted the seller they already shipped.
It's really urgent, I m in need of it, kindly see to it, don't be like post offices, from next time on I won't recommend my sellers to choose delhivery as courier service if I have to go through hassle like this in order to get my package....
Honey Pandit
Oct 11, 2020

Report complaint about field executive and abusing

Address: Rithani meerut uttarpradesh

Sir apka ek field executive mujha phn krta h khta h ki ma apka shipment point pa nahi aa sakta or app apna shipment point sa 5 km dur ajao or fir khta h ki kal la lana delivery fir agla din abusing language use karta hai or mara pas uski sare recording hai uspa sakt sa sakt action la or mujha btaye mai apko 2 din ka samay deta hu varna mai police complaint fir karaunga mara pas uski sare call recording hai...
deeptitejwani
Oct 9, 2020

Remittance not received

We have not received remittance amount from Delhivery in our bank account since August 21st.

Delhivery logistics company collects cash from our customers which is not deposited to our account.

Delhivery logistics does not share relationship manager's number with its clients.

Delhivery logistics is not replying our email in this regard....
kulpandey
Oct 8, 2020

wrong amount on invoice

I have shipped my scooter from gurgaon to varanasi with lrn[protected] with the help of your executive ujjwal sawarn. As per our discussion total change would be 2400/ including all the taxes.

As per requirement i have mad the 2000/ advance payment through google pay (Receipt attached) but i received the scooter deliver person asking for 1209/ and give me invoice accordingly.

Total i have paid 3209/- to get...
Sanjib Behera@2020
Oct 6, 2020

Why my order is showing in transit for return

I have ordered a product and till 5/10/2020 there was no problem but today morning I saw that my product is in transit for return. Why???? I have neither returned it nor cancelled it. And also the delivery date was 29/10/2020 but it is delayed.
That's not much problem but why it is returned even I have not done anything...
jaisaditi19
Sep 19, 2020

Delivery not attempted

From 4 days it was showing out for delivery. On the very first day i received the call from delivery person and he said that i am somewhere else will call you later. After that he never called to ask anything. And now my package is being returned to seller. This is such a poor service and irresponsible behaviour of the delivery person. Awb no[protected]. Kindly look into the matter. And get my order delivered as soon as possible....
9 other people found this review helpful
9 found this helpful
MKmayank25
from Imphal, Manipur
Sep 9, 2020

Lost parcel

Hello Sir
I am Mayank Khairwar. 26 Aug 2020. I booked one parcel from agartala to indore delivery from Delhivery. After 10days I recive our half parcel and half is losted by delhivery. Right now delhivery not help me to find my parcel no customer services available and not any one is come in my contact after complaints my complaint Ref nu is 8013156...
Anand Kotagi
Jul 28, 2020

Regarding Parcel delivery with AWB 2829213769894

Address: PLOTNO2 KEDAR KRUPA 1ST FLOOR SAMPIGENAGARNEAR, NEAR RAIL NAGAR VIDYANAGAR

With respect to above cited subject the material reached hubli godown on 24th of July 2020
Till today they have not delivered the parcel

So kindly look in to this issue...
AURO KUMAR MOHANTY
from Bargarh, Odisha
Jul 21, 2020

Cancellation of my order

I ordered realme xt from realme.com. Then, after i cancelled my order even. Realme.com displayed that the order is cancelled. Delhivery.com also displayed it as returned but when i tracked my shipment, it displayed that it had reached bhubaneswar, the neighbouring city of cuttack. How is this possible when i cancelled my order??? The customer service is just awful. So, please delhivery cancel the order as i'm not gonna receive that......
36 other people found this review helpful
36 found this helpful
Apurva Pimplapure
Jun 12, 2019

customer service

Delhivery customer service is pathetic they dont even bother ro receive your call.After 20 attempts finally they received my call i told them to pick my order on specific date they said yes for rescheduling the order on the same day again i called them 15 times then they received my call i have told them they are supposed to pick my order today they said that my phone number was wrong that is why they cant pick my order really bad service...
rbisht06
Feb 9, 2018

wrong product received

My name is rakesh, this is in regards to the my order for mivi thunder beats blootooth earphone.

I have ordered mivi headset but what i received is jbl local headset. The payment made on cod. I would request you initiate the refund for the same asap. Courier details are given below:-

Bmp shipment with awb number[protected] & order no.[protected].

Kindly do the needful.br...
Divya pankaj
from Madhugiri, Karnataka
Oct 15, 2017
Oct 9, 2023
This thread was updated on Oct 9, 2023

return product

We did not order anything from thegrid spglobal but we have received the order from delhivery which is cash on delivery. This is ridiculous as this is something bluff. Please refund our money back i. E. Rs.425/-. Please do as early as possible.

Order id no.- 56413

We want to return it again at earliest.

Please let us know the procedure.

Divya...
128 other people found this review helpful
128 found this helpful
46 Comments
rashu30
Sep 21, 2012

Poor delivery Service

I am suffering with a great sense of irresponsibility with the Courier company -Delhivery (Last Mile Courier Service).

i had place a online order to UrbanTouch and my order no is #[protected].

they dispatch the same on time but today i received mail that "Your order #[protected] is pending delivery and the last status with the courier service is "Consignee Not Available". Can...
ritesh@yadav1
Jun 2, 2025

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, India

I placed order on vastrado (clothing brand) and exchange pickup have to pickup by the courier Delhivery but the pickup is not done till now.
in morning the app shows the executive will pickup the item today and same evening the app shows that i was unavailable for the pickup which is total stuidity to me because there pickup agent never responding to call or none of call came to me form there sides.
these problems are done like 4-5 days.
after that the application says your pickup up is cancelled.
now the item to be exchange is worth of 2000 nearly around is stucked
by these two vendors(vastrado and delhivery).
vastrado is not going to exchange till the pickup is not done and now delhivery is not pickingup the item.

so kindly i want exchange of item or return of my money and they can take the pickup whenever they want
Delhivery customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.