Delhivery Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 4, 2026
Complaints 3873

File a complaint to Delhivery

Having problems with Delhivery?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Delhivery customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Delhivery reviews & complaints page 9

Pooja29roy
Dec 12, 2021

Escalation email regarding my order delay

Really disappointing service from Delhivery. My AWB no. is[protected]. It’s sitting in Bangalore since 8th Dec & still not here as on 12th. I need an immediate call back with a status & exact timeline of my order on my registered number ASAP @delhivery @help_delhivery...
Sahil J Thakur
Dec 9, 2021

My order is yet not delivered

Address: Marve beach Malad west Mumbai 95

I was suppose to get my order on 4th of december'21 as per tracking and every single day the courier is going in transit and scheduling the courier for the very next day

The courier includes something very important and I am in need of the same. I will request you to kindly check on the problem you are facing on your end and why are you guys unable to deliver the same. By any means if you are unable to deliver my courier anytime...
Dip G
Dec 2, 2021

No customer support number

Is Delhivery a fraud company? Seems like one, no support number available.

Clients please be aware this company seems to be fraud....
zeenath unnisa
Dec 1, 2021

Delay in delivery of the parcel

I have placed an order with Meesho. On 22nd Nov, 2021.
My parcel dispatched on 23rd Nov, 2021 from Delhivery courier service.
The parcel arrived to its destination i. e., Hyderabad on 26th Nov, 2021.
Estimated delivery date has changed thrice on the courier website.

Delivery date has gone and still my prepaid parcel has not yet delivered.

I have attached the necessary documents pics.
Please...
Sayank Srivastava
Nov 7, 2021

Didn't receive my parcel but showing as delivered

Hi, I need help on this matter, I have been trying to reach delivery customer service, but got no response.
I Have not received my parcel, but it's showing as it's delivered on Tuesday (10:48 am)
The same time I got a call from delivery agent who came to deliver my another two parcels(one from urbanic, one from my glam) I told him the OTP and he dropped two parcels to the security.The next day I clicked on the tracking ID of...
19 other people found this review helpful
19 found this helpful
Fan q
Nov 5, 2021

Product out for delivery since 3 days but not delivered

Tracking no.-[protected]

Since 3 days i have been showing that the product ia out for delivery, but by the end of the day when i check the tracking page it shows delivery could not be attempted.
Whats the issue, why not delivering the product when its in the same city for last 4days?...
Esther Gonsalves
Oct 24, 2021

Parcel Stuck at Dankuni facility for 14+ days

My parcel is stuck at the Delhivery Dankuni facility for over two weeks. It had been delayed due to a 'vehicle accident'.
The delivery date is constantly being shifted, but no attempts to deliver, move the parcel are being made.
Customer care appears to block calls as well.
Not sure why merchants still choose these guys as a courier partner....
Clinton Bhowmick
Oct 23, 2021

Parcel stuck in dankuni hub

Address: Kolkata

Parcel stuck in dankuni hub since 20 days
please reach out to me on my number 96seven4906three04 or email id - [protected]@gmail.Com...
Pritam Mazumder
Oct 21, 2021

Delhivery not delivering product

I am suppose to get my parcel containing my pet food on 18th, the date changed to 21 and today it is not delivered and now it is 25th. Its still showing as stuck. Activity: in Transit- On hold, Destination unable to receive. Tracking id#[protected]. Sent several mail no response. No customer care number to contact. Found two number it never connects....
31 other people found this review helpful
31 found this helpful
akinbarley
Oct 21, 2021

Package not delivered and is stuck at dankuni hub

I am receiving an important package from my company. The tracking is[protected]. However the shipment is stuck at Dankuni for the past 3 days for no good reason. Everyday the delivery date is updated for the current day without any progress. This is pathetic, I am loosing important work because of this delay. Please look into this and get the shipment delivered....
7 other people found this review helpful
7 found this helpful
atishjain27
from KOTTAYAM, Kerala
Oct 12, 2021

Consignment not yet delivered even after 18 days

On 24.9.21, I had booked a courier through Shiprocket., to Kolkata 700039. I had to choose Delhivery courier for availing the service, as there was no other option shown in website of Shiprocket.
My AWB number is [protected] dt 24.9.21.
On 1.10.21 this consignment reached Dhankuni-hub of DELHIVERY (outskirts of Kolkata).
After that, till 8.10.21, it was still lying there. I had been complaining to customer care number...
NayalNeha
from Palghar, Maharashtra
Oct 11, 2021

Fraud Parcel Received from Delhivery with no mention of seller information

Address: Delhivery , Shop No 25, Vasai East, Palghar - 401208, Vasant Nagri

Hi Sir,

This is to bring to you kind attention that, I received a fraud parcel, from delhivery courier service on 11th October 2021

The delivery address and name was given as mine.
The parcel was with cash on delivery so I made the payment of Rs 945 using Google Pay.

I have no information about the sellers address or contact details.

Please guide what needs to be done at...
Rockbuzz
Oct 8, 2021

Huge delay in service in kolkata

The issue is now scary in Kolkata.Delhivery is picking up the orders but all the orders are stuck in Dankuni hub for 5-20 days.Every day the status shows dispatched from Dankuni hub and then end of the day it is updated as reached Dankuni hub.We are literally getting abused by the customers as the products are not getting delivered after so many days!! If you dont have logistics to handle durgapuja rush here you could stop processing the...
9 other people found this review helpful
9 found this helpful
Kriti0511
Oct 7, 2021

Fraud/ scam run by delhivery courier

I am facing harrasment from delhivery courier on daily basis. Few days back I order a COD parcel which was supposed to be delivered by delhivery courier company. The courier boy came delivered the parcel and collected cash. When I opened the parcel it had torn and dirty cloth pieces and not what I ordered. To my surprise after an hour another courier guy came from the same courier company and asked for same COD amount and was carrying the...
32 other people found this review helpful
32 found this helpful
Vaishnavi Krishnakumar
from Dindigul, Tamil Nadu
Oct 5, 2021

Consignment not dispatched to delivery for more than 20 days

I have placed order for shirt for my husband and it was dispatched and reached stil coimbatore courier office. When we asked about delay in courier office, we were informed that seller side has pay due.

But seller have informed that they dont have due pending so we can get our consignment from courier office. when we approach again, they informed the same reply.

For client and courier internal clash, why they...
SANA KALIM
Sep 28, 2021

Money deducted but no message received

Money got deducted from my account twice, but I did not receive any message from Delhivery. There's no customer service number to call or complain. They don't reply soon on the email. Their website is poor. Two times, I tried booking a pickup, money got deducted but no message received. 174+174 twice amount deducted. Either arrange a pickup or refund my money as soon as possible....
ranjeetjakhad
Aug 31, 2021

Fake status and delivery

Address: Gurugram

Hi team
We just want to inform you that as we didn't receive any RTO packets from delhivary courier after check the our order status we got its hold by N.I.T faridabad Branch so we contact with Mr. Avneesh as he is manager there .reply us they will did't arrange RTO orders and MARK it RTO delivered and inform to our delhivary team/Seniors its reason ( is seller want open delivery ) without given you ..by ...after one day i got my...
Sweta2710
Aug 25, 2021

My Package is in transit status and not delivered on estimated date

My office desktop is in Delhivery facility Noida from yesterday.It should deliver today by evening as showing in tracker but it is still in Delhivery facility Noida and showing estimated delivery is on 25 August 2021 by evening.

But status is still in transit. This is urgent package to be delivered in TCS, Noida.

Attaching screenshot for reference....
9 other people found this review helpful
9 found this helpful
Brown Man
Aug 16, 2021

Shipment kept on hold

Address: Gurgaon

My shipment has been kept on hold for no reason. It is not moving from 13 August. Please get it delivered as soon aa possible. Order no. is[protected]...
My courier tracking ID is[protected] and Mobile number-[protected].
Pick up agent number is [protected]. My GADGETWOOD package is stuck there at Bilaspur-HR Delhivery Centre for 5 days.
This has become habit of Bilaspur-HR.
Whenever courier is sent, it is stopped for long time at Bilaspur-HR Delhivery Centre.
Please take appropriate action....
11 other people found this review helpful
11 found this helpful