Ekart Logistics Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 2, 2026
Complaints 5539

File a complaint to Ekart Logistics

Having problems with Ekart Logistics?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Ekart Logistics customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Ekart Logistics reviews & complaints page 15

siddumay18
Nov 3, 2020

Laptop delivery

Sir I ordered a laptop in Flipkart but I am not able to get it delivered with in time and it was skipped twice of the promised date and they are making the delivery after I complain to Flipkart customer care tracking ID:FMPP[protected]...
pavan chari
Nov 2, 2020

Misbehaviour of ekart employee

Address: Rudrampet bypass, Anantapur dist, Andhra Pradesh, 515001

I'm pavanachari I'm from 4/215 KRISHNAMREDDY palli, Anantapur dist.
I had purchased 7 products on flipkart, flipkart shiped the product by usring ekart logistics. Every time without contacting me product sent back and marked as NSS.
On 01/11/2020. I asked the ekart incharge of my local Anantapur district, Andhra Pradesh state, he thrown me out side of the ekart and use unparliamentary language, for that I had complained...
Mohammed Abdulrawoof
Oct 30, 2020
Sep 17, 2025
This thread was updated on Sep 17, 2025

Product booked throgh flipkart just created headache

Address: 6-1-84, Near ZPH SCHOOL, ntr nagar, HASAN NAGAR, HYDERABD.

FMPC[protected] IS THE DOCKET NUMBER,
Friday 30th October 07:15 AM Hyderabad Dispatched to MotherHub_HYP
Thursday 29th October 08:38 AM Hyderabad Received at ShamshabadHub_HYD
Wednesday 28th October 04:43 AM Hyderabad Dispatched to ShamshabadHub_HYD
Tuesday 27th October 11:11 AM Hyderabad Received at MotherHub_HYP
Tuesday 27th October 09:18 AM Hyderabad Received at MotherHub_HYP
Monday...
45 other people found this review helpful
45 found this helpful
SeventySix
Oct 25, 2020
Aug 28, 2023
This thread was updated on Aug 28, 2023

Misrouted shipment and delayed delivery

Address: Flipkart

I am so frustrated and tired of ekart delivery operation that I'm writing this complaint in hope, my Order ID - OD[protected] and tracking ID is FMPP[protected], called Flipkart CS many times they don't know and don't tell anything to me they just tell delayed delivery, so I took it in my own hands and visited the ekart hub nearest to me where the package was last shown on tracking there I got to know that the package is (mis routed)...
17 other people found this review helpful
17 found this helpful
adityag008
Oct 23, 2020

Delay in Delivery despite being Out for Delivery

My order was scheduled to be delivered on 21st October. It was going great but guess what, the delivery boy was not in a mood to deliver so he said that he won't deliver and I will get the order by the next day. The next day, I tried 20-25 calls to the delivery executive but he didn't pick up. And when he did, he said he won't be able to deliver today and I can get my order the next day.

Now, today is the third day and still...
26 other people found this review helpful
26 found this helpful
j raj
Oct 22, 2020

Courier making late continuously

I have order an item with Order ID - OD[protected] which was to be deliver on 19 oct 2020 but did not delivered and sent msg one to three days for delivery but again same happened while 18 oct the courier show its position near my address dabri hub but sent to daruhera then next uttam nagar now no updates show. Please deliver the courier within next 24 hrs else i will do legally action against flipkart and ekart logistics. I am mentally...
Thang liana
Oct 5, 2020

Shipment arrival delay

Address: V-11 Bazar Veng Lunglei Mizoram 786701

FMPP[protected] i have ordered Realme X50 pro which i already paid with my debit card. the shipment left guwahati for lunglei on 25th september, today is 5th october 2020 and it still has not reached lunglei. where is it?? i've made several complaints to flipkart but they never gave me clear cut answer, i was told to wait till 7th october..Where is my shipment, why does it take so long to reached Lunglei, was it lost or something?? please...
Jogesh Hembram
Oct 2, 2020
Nov 1, 2023
This thread was updated on Nov 1, 2023

Salary Doesn't Credited after left the job.

I Jogesh Hembram working as delivery executive in Ekart Logistics (BhubaneswarHub_BBI), Employee Id - 585796, Karvy Employee ID - 13004 would like to put following few lines before you for your kind supervision and necessary action, Sir I joined my duty on at location as delivery executive sir my point of discussion over here through this letter is to inform you that i am facing problem with my payout, sir before I should say anything let...
25 other people found this review helpful
25 found this helpful
Treenakundu
Sep 5, 2020

Awb: SRTC0048132312

The complain is regarding the above mentioned awb. I dispatched the courier on 24th of July 2020 However for some reason it got returned before reaching the Destination. The courier packet that i sent contained jewellery worth Rs.370. I recieved the RTO on 3RD OF September 2020. However to my utter surprise i got in return 2 kurtis instead of the actual products(2bjewelley worth Rs.370). Kindly arrange to get my products returned to me or...
Shrikant bajal
Aug 25, 2020

Franchise

Address: Pune Maharashtra

I wanted to be part of ekart logistics franchise so i applied on june and got a mail from [protected]@flipkart.com that there is no franchise outlet right now will get in touch with you in future at 1.30am.

And on that day at 4.30pm i got a mail from [protected]@ekartlogiscs.co that in which i was shared all the documents which ekart logistics will share to me for franchise so reply them for further.

And on 7th july i got a...
12 other people found this review helpful
12 found this helpful
Shah Arifali
Aug 20, 2020

Issue of Kirana store

Address: Near phoenix moll lbs road Kurla kamani

Hie My name is Arif Ali Shah I live in Mumbai and the landmark is Ghatkopar in Ghatkopar there is a hub of ekart called kamani hub and I am the owner of the Kirana store that is a part of ekart I am completed one year of store opening but the issue is that person who hold the responsibility he didn't handle that and there is a issue of rs I go to the hub to solve the issue but the TL and the manager didn't listen to me they told that talk...
Lalit Kr. GangWar
Aug 19, 2020
Sep 21, 2023
This thread was updated on Sep 21, 2023

Replacement Order is not taken by delivery person

Address: 215 A Ashutosh City Gate No-3, Near Funcity

I order one product from flipkart and request for refund of that product.
The delivery person talks rudly and didn't come for pickup of order.
The order has to pickup as on 11 Aug and today is 19 Aug.
This is how how your delivery company works, I am very sad about your company how all this works. I haven't seen such rude and inappropriate work from any other courier partner.
The order is from Flipkart the Order...
61 other people found this review helpful
61 found this helpful
16 Comments
Aug 17, 2020
Mar 4, 2024
This thread was updated on Mar 4, 2024

My Product was stop at jks hub of gurgaon from 8th of august

Address: Ladha Wali Gali ward no 10 , pin code - 125102

Order ID - OD[protected]
I have placed an order of Asus vivobook gaming laptop on 5th of August and it was packed and shipped on 6th of August my order tracking ID is FMPP[protected] .
It was arrived at jks mother hub of Gurgaon on 8th of August and the arriving date is is 12th of august .
Now it's 16 August but still my product was stop at the jks hub of Gurgaon it was stop at that hub.
I want my order...
47 other people found this review helpful
47 found this helpful
Dpurulia123
Aug 3, 2020

pickup tracking id - fmpr0125405789 from flipkart

Address: Purulia, Dulmi-nadiha, west bengal, 723102

Flipkart arranged the pick up on 31 july, main issue different brand, already mentioned by flipkart. But purulia ekart office/in charge (Mob-[protected]) denied that, please i request to you do the investigate and take necessary action.
Thanking you....
Md Javed Momin
Jul 16, 2020

i am complaining regarding delay in delivery of my product

I have ordered a 5 star samsung washing machine on 8th july and 9july my order was shipped. The delivery date given to me was 10th july. I had ordered it on flipkart and ekart logistics is used by flipkart for delivering. So ekart has stuck my delivery in bhiwandi which reached itself on 9th july. From bhiwandi to my delivery location the distance is almost 1 hr by vehice. Today is 16th july, no one is helping me. Does it takes 7 days to...
20 other people found this review helpful
20 found this helpful

I have visited to your courier partner office at ntex transportation ser pvt ltd, lane no 7a, vidyanagar, tingare nagar pune 411032, my courier available with them but they are not delivering, i have visited them for 5-6 times in last week, they are giving me reason that runsheet not getting created and mail has been initiated for the same. Now my order available with them and i and visiting regular basis for...
Rdsayyad
Jun 11, 2020

Delivery of my product pending since 70 day

Address: Flat No 03, 3 rd Floor, Sundrama Niwas, Survey No 38/1, Airport Road, Hawaldar Mala, Tingare Nagar, Vishrant Wadi, Pune 411015, Hawaldar Mala, PUNE, Maharashtra - 411015 9527799199

I have order product from Flipkart, after lockdown all services resumed still product not yet deliverred ... No anyone helping me to update address ... Nither Ekart office available nor any contact number... Flipkart customer executive also not able to provide any contact point. They are saying that we don't have any update of courier parteners. I am suffering a lot because of delivery not received on time... Please help me to get my delivery...
Address: 108-3, Gandhi Nagar, Vikhroli West, Mumbai, Maharashtra 400083

Order details
Oppo f15 (Lightening black, 128 gb)
Seller: xonight e-commerce
Price - rs 17, 757
Order id - od[protected]
Ekart logistics - fmpp[protected]

I'm priyanka gupta, i writing this because of a delay in the delivery of my product. I placed the order oppof15 in your flipkart app on 19 march 2020 so its expected delivery was 22 march 2020. But due to janta curfew,...
34 other people found this review helpful
34 found this helpful
9 Comments
Raneesh Changarath
May 15, 2020

not delivering and not updating current status of my order

Address: Kallai Apartments, Near Kendriya Bhavan, MS Baburaj road, Kallai, Calicut

I have ordered a poco x2 (Atlantis blue, 256 gb) from flipkart on march 20th 2020. Previously it was told that it will be delivered by ekart on march 24th. But due to covid19 lockdown issue it was delayed and the delivery date was updated as on or before april 8th 2020. Later the lockdown has extended again and finally delivery date was updated as on or before 15th may 2020. Status of my order was last updated on 21st april 2020 as it has...
9 other people found this review helpful
9 found this helpful
Prithvisaini
Dec 16, 2019
Apr 9, 2025
This thread was updated on Apr 9, 2025

return

Address: R-15 b khirki extention malviya nagar, New Delhi, Delhi, 110017

Sir i have received my order today from ur shipment... The weight on the packet was mentioned 5kg but the actual weight of the packet is around 50 to 100 gm only... And when i opened the packet i found the wrong material inside it... As order yellow silk saare with heavy red blouse bt i found green gandi jaali wali saari in the packet... Plz collect the packet and return my fund asap...
22 other people found this review helpful
22 found this helpful
9 Comments