Eureka Forbes Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 6, 2025
Complaints 7938

File a complaint to Eureka Forbes

Having problems with Eureka Forbes?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Eureka Forbes customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Eureka Forbes reviews & complaints page 360

virgoanshul
Feb 23, 2011

I bought water purifier from Eureka Forbes 3 months back and the water taste is not good, after raising complaint (Complaint no.[protected] with Eureka Forbes on 3rd Jan 2011, since then the issue has not been addressed and I ve made 12-15 calls within this period and some of the calls have not been recorded in their customer ticketing system and the issue has not been addressed till now. I wish to take action against the company for providing defective product and no service on request, which is against the contract negotiated while purchasing the product.

Torance
    Feb 23, 2011

Address: Faridabad, Haryana

Complaint History : I have puchased a Xeon Vacuum cleaner ( Eureka Forbes ) from Reliance Plaza , Crown Interior Mall , Faridabad in the month of September ' 2010 . On 4th day from date of purchase , it failed during use . I registered a complaint with Eureka Forbes call centre which assured me with a 48 hours resolution time & surprisingly was not responded during next 15 days . This cycle of call registration & ' no response ' continued till it was finally attended on 21st ' Feb ' 2011 .
    Engineer diagnosed & stated as ' Two parts have failed & will be replaced under warranty -- TAT next 7 working days . For your ref : one complain no. I am mentioning[protected] dated 11/01/11
    My frustration : A company like Eureka Forbes which used to set benchmarks in customer service delivery --- How it can degrade to this level ????

Complaint : When my product will be finally repaired ??????

gaurav.agnihotri
      Feb 17, 2011

Address: East Delhi, Delhi

I ordered a "Eureka Forbes Easy Clean" vaccum cleaner from my I-Mint card points in June 2010. I got the delivery for the same on 8th July 2010. When I tried to start the vaccum cleaner for the first time on the same day of delivery the motor started making wierd noises and burnt. I called the helpline and they ensured that I will get a replacement for my product and they gave me some local telephone number for exchange of the product. To my dismay, nobody picked the call. Ever since then I am trying to contact Eureka Forbes people and I am getting the same response. Everytime they give me a new number and either no one picks the call or the number is invalid or they disagree to change the product. In between, twice engineers from Eureka forbes have visited my place to check that machine and they also have suggested the same thing that you will get a relacement for your product. But I am not sure where will I get the replacement for my product. Its been 8 months that I am following Eureka forbes for the same. NEED HELP FOR THE SAME.

Gaurav

kmanji
        Feb 17, 2011

I have purchased one Eureka Forbes Euroclean Wet & Dry vacuum cleaner on 24th december 2010 from your agent named Syed Ali (mobile no: [protected]) & Raju (mobile no: [protected]). My receipt number is[protected].

However still now I haven't received the original invoice yet. Every time I dialed the above mentioned representatives, they say Eureka Forbes is running out of paper to print the invoice. Which sounds very poor excuse.

Also in the Eureka Forbes helpline, I have lodged a complain almost a month back. the reference number for the complain is: 84268946. But still now even after dialing multiple times I have obtained no result. Every time I hear that they will post within 2 days but they don't really do anything.

This is very frustrating and also illegal not to issue the invoice to the purchaser.

Please resolve this issue at the earliest.

Best regards,

Kaustuvmani Manji

Eureka Forbes — Not issue of Original Invoice

I purchased Eureka Vacuum cleaner in the month of December. at that time, the representative told us they will send the original invoice through post. we get a scratch card with this cleaner. in that, i got a trip and a travel bag. Nearly 75 days completed and until now there is no sign of issue of original invoice. With out invoice, we cannot claim the gifts.

When i searched the internet there are lots and lots of complaints on this issue.

So please look into this matter.
        Dear Mr. Marutalksin,

We regret the inconvenience caused to you and would like to help resolve this issue on priority basis.
        We have made a note of your complaint and request you to kindly provide us with your Customer ID Number, Address and contact details so that we can look into the matter.

For any further assistance, please feel free to write in.

Eureka Forbes Team
        Dear Mr. Marutalksin,

We have not heard from you for a while now. We would like to resolve your issue, incase you are still facing a problem.

Please let us know if you have any concerns.

Eureka Forbes Team

EDSharma
          Feb 16, 2011

Address: Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu

I purchased a wet and dry vacuum cleaner, after a repeated request from the salesman in April 2010. There is fault in the design and the suction head gasket falls off. I called the Coimbatore sales office for service. They do not answer the calls easily, Finally I got them on line and I was told there is no spares available. I have been following up for the past one month and I get the same answer. Cannot believe that it takes one month to get the part from anywhere in India !!. Very poor service and attitude. While selling , the salesman was literally begging us to buy !!. Eureka Forbes, why do you sell products that you cannot support and fool the public. I have stared to tell people that they should never buy this product !!
          Sharmaed
          I purchased a water purifier from Eureka Forbes on 02/12/2011. There is no service facillities up to date.
          My residential address.
          G5, Vignesh Flate, 5/1, Pak Subramanian Street, Venkatapuram, Ambattur, Chennaui

E. mail ID:, [protected]@gmail.com

Mobile: [protected]
          Dear sir, I would like to inform you that I am a regular customer of Eurekaforbes, but I am sorry to inform you that service at Chennai branch is very very poor. I have problem in machine and registered Complaint (no. [protected]) dated of log:19-10-14 till now service person not came.3 day after complaining 1 technician has visited my house, and checked the machine, he told filter got failed and assured that he will bring the new one on next day. But till now he has not turned up. I called customer care executive 5 times from 24-10-14 till today[protected]. No proper response from service team, very very poor.
          Need immediate service support.

indrajiitroy
            Feb 12, 2011

Address: West Bengal

We have purchased a water purifier from Aquagaurd on 18.12.2009.for Rs.13,000.00.It was called for service several times in the warranty period of one year.The machine again became problematic in Jan 2011 13th month of purchase ie one month after warranty was over.The company people visited and gave an estimate of Rs.10,000. I lodged complaint to the Aqugaurd Head office and recd. a call by stating that the estimate will be Rs. 7000.00. Can anybody believe that a product of Rs. 13,000.00 will be repaired by paying Rs.7000.00 just one month after the warranty is over. We can take it in other way that the product is designed in such a manner that it will produce 60% of its cost towards the company .Is this a trick played by a reputed company like Aquagaurd ?
            Charging heavily on service demand
            We have purchased a water purifier from Aquagaurd on april2010..for Rs.10, 000.00.It was called for service several times in the warranty period of one year.The machine again became problematic in may2012 24th month of purchase ie one year after warranty was over.The company people visited and gave an estimate of Rs.25, 00. I lodged complaint to the Aqugaurd Head office and recd. a call by stating that the estimate will be Rs. 2100.00. Can anybody believe that a product of Rs. 10, 000.00 will be repaired by paying Rs.2200.00 just one year after the warranty is over. We can take it in other way that the product is designed in such a manner that it will produce 30% of its cost towards the company .Is this a trick played by a reputed company like Aquagaurd ?pls sugges me [protected]

Vinod_ Kumar
              Feb 9, 2011

Address: Shimla, Himachal Pradesh

Dearsir/madam,
              I purchased aquar guard reviva on[protected] from Barelliey and now i got transfered to Theog (shimla). Now my aquar guard is not funtioning and i am in need of survices for working of aquar guard. Many times i try to contact to shimla on the numbers[protected] and [protected] but in vain.
              Please get me arranged a service engineer for functioning well of my aquar guard in theog(shimla).My contact number is [protected]&[protected] and my complet address is JNV Theog 171201. and my email id is [protected]@yahoo.in
              Consumer Name
              Vinod Kumar
              JNV,Theog
              Shimla

Manish Mathur Vaish
                Feb 9, 2011

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

As per the complain No.378 given by Priyanka from EUREKA FORBES LIMITED,7-P,Dalibagh,Butler Road,Opp.T.T.K Pharma Ltd.,Lucknow 226001.We haven't yet received the bill and warranty card for my purchase of Aqua-guard on 29/03/2010.we have purchased the Aqua guard through the employee of Eureka Fobs Ltd, Name Rajesh vishwakarma (EMP Code 9035471) And we have a proof of receipt of payment to ''Eureka Forbes Limited'' on 30/04/2010.Since 1yr,the staff o[censored]reka Fobs are not taking care for bill and guarantee card even after many followups they are not provide the bill & guarantee card as of now & and even the response to me.the detail are given blow ...

followup 1 12th june 2010 Ms.Stuti tewari,Mr.Gajendra, Mr.Chandel Tripathi

followup 2 11th Auguest 2010 Ms,Priyanka

followup 3 30th Sep 2010 complain no 304 Mr.Ganjendra[protected],39882434 & Ms.Renu srivastava[protected]

followup 4 21th Dec 2010 Complain No.378 on phone

many followups Mr Sandeep on mobile no [protected]

Kindly do the needful at earliest possible and take necessary action

MANISH MATHUR VAISH
                1/6 VIRAMKHAND
                GOMTI NAGAR
                LUCKNOW 226010
                Mobile -[protected]

Eureka Forbes / Aquaguard — AMC freequency

The aquagaurd developed a problem. We called the customer center and even got a complaint number - it is 54324794. We made areounf 20 calls over the last 3 weeks but each time we were assured someone will attend but no one did and on the last call, the person on the line said why don't u contact the local water purifier maintenance guy (which is not eureka forbes but some local vendor) and get it fixed... if i buy something from eureka forbes and file a complaint, then it is their duty to rectify it else why should i buy eureka forbes ever again.

aqua gard — my aqua card is not working

sir/madam

i want to say that my aqua gard is not working properly so please solve my problem

my details:-
                name - ranjit kumar singh
                address- buty more, dumardaga, kcc compound
                city- ranchi
                state- jharkhand

mob no- [protected]

aquaguard sense+ — bill not yet received

Respected sir/ madam,
                My name is Mrs.Bakshi,i had taken an aquaguard sensa+ on 26/09/10 ,till date i didn't get my bill. Many times i called your call center also,every time they are telling me we will send you soon . But till date i didn't get my bill.My complaint number in your call center is 84360516 .please do the needful .My email id is [protected]@yahoo.co.in.

vksn
                  Feb 5, 2011

I had purchased on Eureka Forbes Aquaguard RO+UV from Girias Anna Nagar Chennai, from day it is not working and from Aquaguard nor Girias no body is ready to listen anything, according to Aquaguard service team they don't know how to repair this system

I think this is a froud company making some "Dubbas" the name of water purifier, I am really worried about the people who using Aquaguard for purifying the water.

I don't know writing here get any solution for me, but I don't other people get cheated from these beggers

Rupak Sinha
                    Feb 3, 2011

Address: Shahdol, Madhya Pradesh

My name is Rupak Sinha & my Cell No. is [protected], I have purchased an Aqua sure Supreme 3000 on 31.10.2010 & my guarantee card Sr. No. is 10334 & this is for your kind information I am brand loyal that’s why I purchased this product from your Shahdol (M.P.) branch agent, but last 2 weeks back my Aqua sure machine leakage has been started from bib cock as I am several time complained to your site incharge Mr. Tiwari & he doesn’t take any action about this problem. Now I am going to take necessary action through consumer forum.

Rupak Sinha ( [protected] )
                    Q.No. B-312
                    O.P.M. Colony,
                    P.O. Amlai Paper Mills,
                    Distt. Shahdol ( M.P.)
                    Pin. 484 117

DOCCOOL
                      Feb 1, 2011

I purchased an aquaguard reviva in 2010. The product is okay. But the service system is bad. I got a call from a person saying that she is from eureka forbes, she Knew that my product is due for servicing. Later I realised that she is a fraud. A person claiming to be a eureka forbes technician came and changed the filter and charged me rs 800 and gave me a bill with AQUA GREAT ENTERPRISES. When asked about the bill he told me eureka forbes has outsourced it to their company. Luckily I did not fall for the AMC trap. Then I called Eureka Forbes and found out that the person was a fraud. Unfortunately the company instead of being supportive is blaming us.It is true that I am responsible for this. But the company instead of taking action against the scamsters is being supportive to them. Without inside information my address, phone number could not have been given to this fraud company. Dear customers beware, especilly in delhi.
                      The Fraud agency is
                      AQUA GREAT ENTERPRISES, 267, CR ROAD, LALITA PARK, LAXMI NAGAR, NEW DELHI.
                      THE PERSON CALLS FROM [protected]
                      FRAUD TECHNICIAN PHONE NUMBER [protected]
                      A company whose employees are defrauding it from within is doomed to collapse soon. Wake up eureka forbes, try to remove the rotten apples or they wil leave you bankrupt.

Ranjan421
                        Jan 31, 2011

Address: West Delhi, Delhi

My name is Rashmi Ranjan and I am a 29yrs old male residing with my wife and 2 younger brothers in Janakpuri,New Delhi.My Residential address is C4F/47,2nd Floor,Janakpuri,New Delhi-110058.

Due to the pain and suffering ,I would like to lodge a complain against the Eureka Forbes for it's high negligence in providing proper customer care and satisfaction despite repeated follow ups.
                        I have got 18 litres Double Storage Capacity(XTRA)-Aquasure water purifier from Better Deals Electronics Pvt.Ltd.B-3,B-1 Block Community Centre,Janakpuri,New Delhi-58 5months back.This water purifer needs to get it's particulate filter and sediment filter changed after 3months approximately.Due to company tours and other assignments I got delayed in getting it timely maintained.When I visited the store on 21st january,2011 for the parts the sales guys handed me brochures with the number of the customer care of Eureka Forbes to lodge the complain so that they can come to my residence and change it within 24hrs.I called on the customer care number 39883333 on 2nd rece1st jan,2011 and gave the entire details to them and received the Complain Number :[protected] from them with this reassurance that service will be provided within 24hrs of the complain.On 4th day i.e 25th jan,2011 I called the cutomer care again to follow up on the delay in providing promised service .On the same day some executive called me and said that since he is far away from Janakpuri he cannot come to me on 25th jan but will come on 26th jan at 1.00p.m sharp which took me by surprise.No one turned on 26th jan and on 27th again i called in customer care followed by the shop Best Deals regarding the delay in the service requested.they finally transferred me to the person who called me on 25th evening who promised me to come 27th evening itself.The agent came on 27th evening as promised this time but with the parts not appropiate for my appliances .It was really frustating.he said he will come the next day with the appropiate parts for the water purifer.On 28th there was no one who turned up to take care of the replacement request.Again i called in the shop Best Deals and they transferred my call to the same guy who visited on 27th evening who said samelessly that he doesn't have the required parts with them and so will take 3-4 days more which I am sure will still remain unheard.

Sir,In the meantime I have brought around Rs.2000/- worth of purified water bottle from the shops to keep the health and hygenie of the 4 people in the family including me.

Sir,I can't sustain any further as the water expenses are really high and the company has deaf ears to our problem.

Our last hope lies with you for getting proper justice from your end so that we as customer don't get duped time and again by these corporate companies.

With Thanks & Regards,

Rashmi Ranjan
                        ranjan.[protected]@hotmail.com

Aquasure Xtra Model — spare parts need

My Aquasure Extra model 's filtering wheel inside valve damaged.

S.Ravisankar
                        A-23,paripoorna Estates
                        Kovaipudur
                        Near Shanthi ashram
                        Coimbatore-641042
                        Unable to provide replacement for filter used .

I am Kanchan from Bangalore. I would like to lodge a complain against the Eureka Forbes for it's high negligence in providing proper customer care .
                        I have got 18 litres Double Storage Capacity(XTRA)-Aquasure water purifier from Girias Malleshwaram, Bangalore.
                        I had called the customer care of aquasure eureka forbe asking for filter replacement . One of their personal had arrived to check the filters and ultimately left saying that the filters for Double Storage 18litres XTRA are not available with them and hence cannot provide.
                        Customer care personals are least bothered to enquire about the service given, as well as i have been enquirying with the local authorized dealers but none of them are coming to replace as they are not authorized to aquasure eureka forbe.
                        Please consider my complaint about the above product and company.
                        Thanks!
                        I am Ramesh form Bangalore, i would like to lodge a complain against the 'AQUA SURE' 18 litres, .
                        Sir i have got 18 litres double sotrage capacity purifier form Girias Jayanagar(Ashok pillor), Bangalore.
                        i had called the customer care of aqua for asking filter replacement., because the filter system is broken(inner alignment separated)., and no one is came to attend the system and i don't have idea where it will available.
                        please consider my complaint regarding the above spare of Aqua sure.,
                        my contact no is [protected], . and my mail id is ramesh.[protected]@gmail.com.

yours faithfully
                        Ramesh

kilroy_nived
                          from Ramgarh, Jammu and Kashmir
                          Jan 29, 2011

Address: Baramulla, Jammu and Kashmir

We sent our aquaguard filter for repair to the Aquaguard Servicing centre on 17.1.2011,complaint no 22.The people at the agency ve not not bothered to even open up the pack and check what is wrong with the filter.despite of repeated enquiry from our side since last 3 days at the agency they ve not opened up the pack.every time they say ,electricity was not functional and so mechanic didnt come and open up the filter assembly.i dont find a logic in this excuse.
                          Address of agency.
                          Eureka forbes
                          Franchise:Health imaging and pharmaceuticals
                          @nd floor,Iqbal shopping complex,Opp. Iqbal Park,Srinagar-190009
                          Ph no:2470608,2312525,[protected]
                          Date of purchase-19.1.10.so its within the warranty period
                          Please helpus out and give justice.

sssbankrnr
                            Jan 28, 2011

DEAR Eureka Forbes

REMINDER - 4 REMINDER - 4 REMINDER - 4

Dear Poor Customer Service,

How long you will sleep on my complaint? When your department will wake up? Can I come to your office personally to wake all of your customerservice staff? Pl give me to which address I should come?

Dont you feel shy on your lethargic attitude?

If you have the courage to talk to me and if you have the face to face me pl do talk to me Mobile:[protected].

Yours regretfully,

R. Nelson Rajkumar

----- Original Message -----
                            To: [protected]@eurekaforbes.com
                            Cc: [protected]@eureka-forbes.com
                            Sent: Thursday, January 27, 2011 11:56 AM
                            Subject: Fw: DEFECTIVE SUPPLY OF ONE NUMBER AQUA SURE WATER PURIFIER reg

M/s Eureka Forbes Ltd

Reminder - 3 Reminder - 3 Reminder - 3

Regret no action from you even after repeated reminders. Pl don't shy away from the problem. Face it.

Rgds
                            Nelson Rajkumar

To: [protected]@eureka-forbes.com
                            Cc: nelsonrajkumar
                            Sent: Thursday, January 27, 2011 10:32 AM
                            Subject: Fw: DEFECTIVE SUPPLY OF ONE NUMBER AQUA SURE WATER PURIFIER reg

M/s Eureka Forbes Ltd

REMINDER -2 - REMINDER-2 - REMINDER - 2

Regret No Reply No response from you. If you are at fault by supplying a defective unit, pl do infm me so I can proceed further in this matter. Who do you keep yourself silence???
                            When you are at fault, admit your mistakes and come boldly to rectify the same. Pl don't hide from the situation which will never help you.

Regretfully yours
                            Nelson Rajkumar

To: [protected]@eureka-forbes.com
                            Sent: Tuesday, January 25, 2011 3:53 PM
                            Subject: DEFECTIVE SUPPLY OF ONE NUMBER AQUA SURE WATER PURIFIER reg

M/s Eureka Forbers Ltd

1. I have purchased one No. Eureka Forbes Water Purifier (NANO R0) from Vivek Limited, Royapetah High Road, Mylapore, Chennai 600004, vide their Bill No.[protected] dt. 8th Jan 2011.

2. The same was installed at my residence on 13.01.2011.

3. Very same day, we noticed the water was leaking from one of the three tubes in the side of the unit and also from the Tap.

4. After waiting for a day, we informed the service Ph: 39883333 and after repeated calls by me, finally the technician Mr. Lakshnmanan came only on 24.1.11 i.e. after about 10 days.

5. Your Mr. Lakshmanan also confirmed three things. a) one of the pins in the motor was not connected at all. b) Another pin was wrongly connected to the motor. c) Due to the above reason, the motor was not functioning eversince the same was installed ( i.e. on 13.1.11 onwards)

6. When the motor was not functioning at all, only the tap water was directly coming out of the unit without any purification in between.

7. Due to the above reason, all my family memebrs had to use the non-purified water and finally everone in my family fell sick like cold, cough, throat infection etc.

8. What is more disappointing is, while your technician Mr. Lakshmanan was very much in my house informing me about the non funcitioning of the motor due to the reasons stated in point No.5 above, and when contacted your In-charge for the Tamil Nadu Operation Mr. Saravanan over phone after getting the phone number from Mr. Lakshmanan, Mr. Saravanan spoke to me in such an irresponsible manner, without even listening to the grievances of the customer. He just refused to listen to me and he is not at all interested in understanding the factual position; rather he was giving some funny explanations like the TAP will be leaking in case of any power fluctions. He should definitly u/stand that all the customers who purchase Eureka products are NOT fools to listen to what he says.

Finally he flatly refused to talk to me.

9. After the leakage is rectified by Mr. Lakshnaman on 24.1.11, to our surprise we again noticed on 25.1.11 morning the water is fully leaking from the unit throughout the night and kitchen and hall was full of water.

In view of the above, we are very much sure that you have supplied a DEFECTIVE WATER PURIFIER, knowingly or unknowingly and due to the reason only Mr. Saravanan also did not take any interest in listening to my grievances.

You are therefore hereby requested to replace the said defective unit installed at my residence with a new perfectly working unit, without any delay. In case you do not have any working condition unit, you may kindly return the money back to me immeditely.

A line of reply is very much appreciated.

R. Nelson Rajkumar
                            33 (Old No.16) 5th Trust Cross Street,
                            Mandavelipakkam
                            Chennai 600 028
                            Ph:[protected].
                            Mob:[protected]
                            email: [protected]@airtelmail.in
                            Email: [protected]@vsnl.net

M/s. Eureka Forbes Ltd. — WHAT SHOULD I DO??

HI, I AM DEBASISH MUKHERJEE . I HAVE RECIEVED A MESSAGE IN MY MOBILE FROM (+44 [protected] ON BEHALF OF M/S. O2 TELECOMMUNICATION AND ALSO SOME MAILING CORRESPONDENCE WITH [protected]@live.com THAT I HAVE WON 500000 GBP IN A ONGOING PHONE NO. DRAW IN U.K. ON FURTHER APPROACH THEY HAVE DEMANDED A PRIZE INSURANCE CERTIFICATE WHICH I'LL GET ONLY BY PAYING 965GBP i.e 71, 492 INR. AS A INSURANCE MONEY FOR D SECURITY OF MY PRIZE MONEY CHEQUE ISSUED BY THEM. PLEASE LE TME KNOW IS THIS GENUINE OR NOT. ALSO GUIDE ME WAT SHOULD I DO FURTHER

Eureka Forbes limited/Water Purifier RO — Non functioning after installation

I have purchased water purifier from Eureka Forbes Ltd.model RO-NF Receipt No. 108 No.024594 dated 6.4.2010 by paying cash of Rs 10,000/- a receipt of same is attached as attachment. The technician of the company has installed the RO but the machine (RO) has not functioned at all after installation. I have made several complaints over telephone number of customer care of the Company and they have given complaint number 82774563 dated 18.4.2010 and 21.4.2010. Again on 1.5.2010 complaint no. 82826904. It is very embarrassing situation for me that after so many complaints none of the call as well as representative has bothered to attend the complaint. After using all the resort available to me to complaint with the company, I have written a complaint to MD Eureka Forbes Limited, Mumbai on 11.5.2010 witrh acvopy to city office situated at Delhi, a copy of this is attached as attachment and a copy courier receipt is also attached as attachment. Even after 10 days no reply received to look after the product i have purchased.

It is requested to give the justice, as the product is for well being and for better health by consuming pure and clean water but as the product puchase is not functioning , my family is compeled to use unhigenic water which may cause various disease by consuming unpurified water. So i want that either replacement of water purifier or the amount i have spent to purchase RO from the Eureka Forbes Limited.

Arunav Sarkar

DEFECTIVE WATER PURIFIER - Comment #1805239 - Image #0

jayant rawal
                              from Siwan, Bihar
                              Jan 27, 2011

Address: Udaipur, Rajasthan

I am very upset to write this mail that I was a patron user of Eureka forbes RO system from last 4 years. On 21st Jan’11 I raised an request for demo of Ro System named Aquaguard Total Protec+ on Eureka forbes website. In turn I received an auto SMS from mob number [protected] that “Thanks for your intrest in Aquagard. Your nearest sales specialist Mobile Number is [protected] – EFL Team”. Based on which I gave a call to him on the said number which was picked by Mr. Arun in turn he told me since I am out you take the mob number [protected] of Mr. Ritesh & he will install the same.

I contacted to Mr. Ritesh & he told that he is from Eureka Forbes & tried to convinced us for Springfresh model & not for Aquaguard Total Protec+ & installed the same on 21st Jan’11 evening by taking 1000/- cash & cheque of 11990/-. He didn’t provided any documents like warranty card bill etc & told that you will receive directly by Company through courier.

The system installed was leaking of which we complained him but he didn’t showed any intrest inspite of reminder calls. On 22nd Jan’11 near about 12.00 pmfrom company by Mr. yusuf asking about the querry of RO system which I have raised on net on 21st jan’11. I explained him how I got the RO installed yesterday itself through Arun & Ritesh, then Mr Yusuf told me that Mr Arun has left the company 2 months back & Mr. Ritesh is a fraud & there are many cases lagged against him by company, and you stop the payment & return the machine. The same was obeyed by me after meeting Mr. Sanjeev Jain who looks after sales Rajasthan circle at your office at Vaishali Nagar. And we got the Aquaguard Total Protec+ intalled by your company person & told Mr. Ritesh to take his RO Back & return us our given cheque & Rs1000/- cash back.

Two points are there in whole story as I felt cheated by Eureka forbes:

1) If Mr. Arun have left the job then why his number was sent to me through auto SMS by your number. No information was given by Mr Arun that he left the Job.

2) Now Mr. Ritesh is threatening us for the same & saying that given 4000/- then only I will take back the machine.

3) I mailed at eureka forbes registered mail ID for customer care: '[protected]@eurekaforbes.com'; '[protected]@eureka-forbes.com' &also to their senior sales person 'sanjeev.[protected]@eurekaforbes.com' with reminder mails but neither I received any acknowledgement of mail nor any reply..

Being such a professional company I trusted the same but I found something else.
                              Kindly look into the matter

RO total — Wrong information being given by sales person

I had purchased a Ro total machine dated 19/12/08 on an intallment plan through cheque. From the very next day the machine started giving me problem .I registered complain thrice in 2 weeks but no attention was paid.On the date for cheque clearance the salesman came and said he would replace the machine. Through some sort of secrective functioning he gave as on full cash payment a "NOVA GOLD" model instead charging as some penalty money for model changeover. But right from the 2nd machine's installation there is a problem in it also but to noone's heed.Sir your officals are doing things on company's back and playing with the company's reputation.
                              Sir do look into and revert back
                              Kavita Tandon (Lko.)
                              Salesman 's name :- Mr. Anil Singh

Ankeswar
                                Jan 25, 2011

This is Ankesh. I bought Aquaquard Total Reviva NF system from Eurekaforbes two months back, and it is not working from more than 2 weeks till now. I raised a service request for the same two weeks back and it's not been solved till now. Initially they gave me the service request number as same as my number, but when i called the customer care on 22nd Jan 2011, they said there is not any service request registered with my mobile number ( At the same time I don't have any proof to argue that). Again on 22nd I raised a request, and it is 84230497. And till now it's not been solved. I have to follow up with customer care everyday once or twice. They will escalate this issue to their senior team every day. But till today I have never get any call from any person of Eurekaforbes regarding the resolution of this issue. Even though I spent Rs.10000/- for the water purifier We are facing many water problems from last 2 weeks,and no one is bothering about it. Please take some action to make the problem solved.

Ankesh.

Eureka Forbes — Brand new purifier not working

I have purchased a Eureka Forbes Vijay model Water Purifier UV system from Big bazaar Ambiance Mall Gurgaon.

From the Day 1 after installation it is not working properly. Pure water is not coming from the machine. I have complaint to Eureka Forbes many times also i went to big bazaar but no person has come to my place for changing or repairing.

Pls help me in this case.

Puneet kumar
                                M [protected]

bhavyamg
                                  from Patan, Maharashtra
                                  Jan 24, 2011

We have purchased the above mentioned water purifier from M/S Goyal Furniture (khadki) vide invoice no 1221 dated 11.02.10 for Rs. 11300.00. We had installed the said product at our godown to purify borewell water which was duly disussed with the representative of the company and he had assured us that this RO Water Purifier would cater our requirement, hence we purchased the product. The said product was not working upto mark right from the day of installation which was time and on brought to the notice of the after sales service dept of the company.
                                  However their service advisor visited our godown twice after many folloups and had repaired the purifier. But again after 2 or 3 months the product stoped working and now after many followups of more than 2 months we are unable to get any positive response nor we are getting any after sales service from their side. Moreover the warranty/guarantee of the product is soon going to expire (10/02/2011). Our now request with you is that the said products was having a manufacturing defect right from the day of installaion which we assume was known to the after sales service representative of company, owing to which they are not entertaing our compalint.
                                  hope you would look into the matter and do the needfull.

manoj gupta
                                  (Devansh Product)

murthybsa
                                    Jan 23, 2011

The Aqua guard -Inova product is under AMC with eureka forbes w.e.f 14/4/10. Till date body of the unit damaged by the service person at the time of first service is not replaced in spite of repeated compliants. My
                                    customer no:[protected].
                                    compliant no:[protected] dt.17/12/10 and subsequent compliant no:[protected] dt. 24/12/10. The customer care center on enquiry today i.e., on 23/01/11 has indicated that as per the system information the compliant has been atteded to, where as fact is that no service person has turned up to fix the problem I think there is no monitoring of the compliants that has been attended or not atteded satisfactory by the higherups. This is very unusual for the company o[censored]r status. Even small companies make a confirmation call once the compliant is made to verify the whether compliant has been attednded in time & satisfactorly. The person named Mr. Basant who has signed the AMC on behalf of EUREKAFORBES with Mobile No: [protected] continuously giving false promises regarding replacement of the part. It is surprising that even routine mid service was not made after the start of AMC and no body from the company is bothered to verify the level of service under the AMC. I hope u will take corrective measures immediately and attend to the compliant .

MURTHY BSA
                                    M:[protected]

chetannaik1983
                                      Jan 22, 2011

We requested Customer Care For Service on No[protected] for our Purifier which we bought last year .. We received the call from the technician, whom I requested to come to come either at 10am next day or on Saturday.. he said he will come on Saturday .. but no response from his side till Monday .. We again call ed customer care and made sure we will get the service done .. We received the call from some local customer care who fixed the date for 10am next day and they had sent me the number for the person who will be visiting us on my request.. still no body turned up and when I called the number it was switched off ..

Again I call the Customer Service and requested them .. but no response .. Finally today I again called up and I shouted on them for the bad response and even had a word with Mr. Vijay who introduced himself as the floor supervisor who assured me that he will get back to me with the final results by afternoon ,.. but till now I havent received any response ..

I think the company has thoughts for its customers then why we should buy their products ..

I sincerely request you to please help me get my product service..

Aquasure Elegant — Product not working

agree with the issues with Eureka Forbes, they go to do everthing to sell their products but as soon as you have their product you will realize you have landed in hell, heck of a time to resolve the issue.

I have a Aquasure RO purifier elegance, which has stopped working since two months everyday had to call customer service break the head to speak to supervisor and they will simply say we will resolve the issue today evening or tommorrow, same answer everyday. I have to buy the water from outside even after spending 10000 on junk product. hell of it, If issue is not resolved shortly, will have no options but to take the issue to consumer forum.

Eureka Forbes/AquaSure Elegant RO — not working 2 months 3 times contracted company

I have contacted their authorised service centre on 1/4/2012, and 24 hr service center on 2/4/2012, 1135 hrs , complaint no [protected], again on line complaint register on their sit at 2306 hrs on 20/04/2012, tkt no1129581e2319.
                                      no action by company so far.i am still w/o good drinking water.
                                      Dear Mr. VR Chitrapu,

We regret the inconvenience caused to you and would like to help resolve this issue on priority basis.
                                      We have made a note of your complaint and request you to kindly provide us with your Customer ID Number, Address and contact details so that we can look into the matter.

For any further assistance, please feel free to write in.

Eureka Forbes Team
                                      Dear Mr. V.R Chitrapu,

We have received feedback from our service team that your issue has been attended and resolved. We request you to kindly confirm the same.

Should you require any further assistance in the future, please feel free to write in.

Eureka Forbes Team

swertang patel
                                        Jan 22, 2011

This is to inform you that, on dated[protected] I had called mechenic of above mentioned company for the service of my above mentioned machine and at the time servicing mechenic had told that, I have done the proper service to your machine and it is in proper working condition, then also we told him to replace the candle of that machine, then he said it it also not requred at present, he took the service charges Rs.250/- and left our place, immediately after he left we started our machine but it was not working, we made a calle to his Ahmedabad office, concered person over there said to flush the machine I did the same but it was not working. After 3-4 days passed and after making somany request to their Ahmedabad officer and after taking to customer care centre with senior and resposible person some Mr. jay adani or Adwani I dont know exect name any how he send that perosn who did the service for our machine, he came and dhecked it and said that, circuit of your machine is failed , candle is also required to be changed and I will have to carry your machine at my office and their we will repair it and you will have to pay whatever charges company takes.Therefore my complaint is that , at the time doing service, mechenin of the company had spoil my above mentioned machine, now company is asking charges from me to repair the same, which is n ot my fault but it is absolutely faulf of the company's mechenic. so, my humble request to you to take necessary action against company regarding my above mentioned subjet complaint. If comapny will not take any action for my complaint then I am constrained to take legal action by submitting my complaint in the court or concern forum or authority also and in that I will also demand for riembursment to give mental harrassment to me.
                                        Yours truly
                                        Mr.Swetang patel
                                        Ahmedabad
                                        Contact -[protected]