[Resolved] Eureka Forbes — cheating and worst service

 
7 Reviews
Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India
 anupam gautam
Your technician charged me Rs 4830 for two year of service, which was clearly mentioned on recipt, (from 30/4/2016 to 29/4/2018).But now on my several complain none of your representative come for resolve my problem.Your customer care only provide me complaint numbers ([protected], [protected], [protected]). And your service team told me that it they did not provide two year of service in that amount. that mean you did a false commitment.

cheating and worst service
Complaint marked as Resolved 2018-05-23 12:40:58

Complaint Status


[Apr 18, 2018] Eureka Forbes customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Eureka Forbes Customer Care's response Apr 19, 2018
Dear Anupam,

I have apprised my team in Lucknow about your issue. They'll connect with you at the earliest to address the same.

Regards,
Anita
Complaint comments  6 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

worst customer service is gvn by eureka forbes...i m regretting to buy this brand ...m using other brands products as well bt this is d worst service provider to d customer... m fed up following my complaint wch i registerd a month ago nd again and again they closes my complaint without resolving it.. these ppl even dnt chk weather the customer has got any service or not...all d representatives and technicians are big liars
Eureka Forbes Customer Care's response, Sep 16, 2018
Verified Support

Dear Mariyam,

I completely understand your concern. Please share your registered contact number or customer ID here. Assuring you that my team will get in touch with you to address the same.

Regards,
Shiraz
Mariyam Fatima's reply, Sep 17, 2018
2009019194 is my 1st complaint wch i registered on 16 augst... plz chk nd let me how it was closed wthout attending and resolving it
Eureka Forbes Customer Care's response, Sep 24, 2018
Verified Support

Dear Mariyam,

I've raised your request with my team in Delhi. They will surely connect with you at the earliest to service your unit.

Regards,
Shiraz
Mariyam Fatima's reply, Sep 28, 2018
nothing has been done to my complaing till now...
every time jst same response that we are escalating ur issue to our senior departmnt...bt every one here is good fr nothing... All big liars... nobody should ever ever buy any product of eureka forbes... bttr to go with philips.. kent ...or samsung...
Mariyam Fatima's reply, Sep 17, 2018
useless ppl...cant to anything
my issue has not been resolved till now
Eureka Forbes Customer Care's response, Oct 4, 2018
Verified Support

Dear Mariyam,

I have received a feedback from my team that your concern has been resolved. You may get back to me in case of any doubts.

Regards,
Shiraz
my concern was resolved and the problem wth the same part has been occured wthin 20 days wch was jst chnged by ur technician... nd this time also my complaint is getti g closed wthout attending or resolving it
Eureka Forbes Customer Care's response, Nov 9, 2018
Verified Support

Dear Mariyam,

I've responded to your concern here: https://goo.gl/uhb3uK. Request you to check the same.

Regards,
Shiraz
[protected] is my complaint no.wch i registered on 31 oct jst aftr 19 days of reloving previous complaint...
I purchased the Eureka Forbes Aquaguard Enhance RO system in May 2018. we noticed an intermittent problem of water not flowing inspite correct pressure etc on numerous occasions. A technician had come to see this but left requesting not to file any online complaint as he will discuss with his team and come up with a solution. That never happened and then in January 2019, I escalated the problem to Deepa.[protected]@eurekaforbes.com
Nothing happened. In the fag end of purchese in the first year, a technician came for Service & Maintenance in April 2019 (as per sale agreement, a technician was to service the machine 2-3 times during warranty.) The initial problem had persisted then, this technician did basic cleaning of the machine and was very insistent on selling the AMC. I refused as I was posted out of town and told him the machine will be ideal for a year hence spending huge money did not make sense. Even then he kept pestering over phone to buy the AMC from him. He had no resolution for the problem and then his phone calls stopped as he could not find any solution. Now I have come back to my hometown after a year and the machine is not functioning at all. No one is responding from Eureka Forbes.
I'm now wondering why I went with Eureka Forbes. I should have paid heed to my friends against buying this expensive product. What is the use of buying an Expensive aquaguard when it doesn't serve purpose? I have been buying water from the market now and for a small family like mine, buying branded water is cheap then the yearly cost of AMC;I have been fooled by Eureka and taken for a ride. But I will not let it happen to anyone in my township / friends circle etc. EurekaForbes is bent on making money on one pretext or another without considering customer satisfaction.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    54%
    Complaints
    5646
    Pending
    1826
    Resolved
    2593
    location
    10-2-289/25, 3rd Floor, Sri Laxmi Complex, Shantinagar Colony, Masab Tank, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India - 500028
    Eureka Forbes - cheating and worst service