Flipkart Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 9, 2025
Complaints 47068

File a complaint to Flipkart

Having problems with Flipkart?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Flipkart customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Flipkart reviews & complaints page 1050

Mubaraque Hussain
Nov 30, 2019

I purchased a asus laptop from flipkart. But, now it has some issue. So, i have to claim warranty for it. When i checked on asus service portal that the laptop serial number is not matching with the one in bill and also checked the back side of the sticker in my laptop, then i realized that the bill has wrong serial number. And i have to submit the bill with the matching serial number. It is pathetic to face this kind of problems created by flipkart when it is urgently required.
Model: asus vivobook s14 s410ua-eb796t
Order date:[protected]
Order id: od[protected]
Serial no.in bill: j6n0gr00a556228
Serial no.in laptop: j6n0gr00a445221
Flipkart customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

sanj12
    Nov 30, 2019

I don't believe now, your team will solve this case.. As the end person who will uninstallation the product. They are cancelling from their side.. Why your team is not taking action on them?? I don't understand?? Or you all doing this knowingly?? Harassing the customers in this way?? Why way?? Check, i have compliant how many times and your team unable to solve this case
    Dec 6, 2019
    [email protected] I have faced problem last 1.5 month. After compliant many times their team has resolved this issue. I followed their team every day more than 3 to 4 times. And emailed the same. Kept their call recording with me for further proof even sent email to their team. After so many discussions their team solved my issue.
    Dec 01, 2019
    Flipkart Customer Care's response
    We will revert on it.
    Dec 06, 2019
    Updated by sanj12
    Thank you very much for solving this issue. Appreciated your efforts.

Jyotigarg22
      Nov 30, 2019

I recently lost my mobile number which was linked to my flipkart account.
      Now i want to update my new number on flipkart but whenever i try to update the new number, it says, that the otps are sent to both my numbers. But since i do not have my old number so i can't get that otp. Now how do i update my new number on flipkart?
      I also want to update my gmail account on flipkart but i am unable to do that because of the same problem.
      Jan 1, 2020
      Dec 01, 2019
      Thanks for getting in touch.
      We are sorry to inform you that we are unable to find your account details. Request you to share us the order details or get in touch with our customer support number[protected].
      You can also check your order status here: http://fkrt.it/bqWLi~NN
      Hope to hear from you soon.

kcbafna
        Nov 30, 2019

Address: Chittorgarh, Rajasthan

Respected team,

Greetings,

My orders id=od[protected] intex 11000 mah power bank (It-pb11k) a defective device delivered on 22-nov.-2019 same day we complained on flipkart official portal. We raised product return and refund request on portal as per company police terms product return or refund request resolve with in 10 days i. E. 2 dec 2019. We requested more then three time for product return and refund request on portal but company rejected that request as well we called serval times and many mails with my govt id card to customer support team but still my issue not resolve. Humble request you to kindly look inti this online crime fraud issue and resolve mine query.

Awaiting for positive response to yours side.

Kailash chandra bafna
        Cell-[protected]
        Email-kailashchandra. [protected]@birlacorp.com
        Dec 01, 2019
        We are writing to you about your recent order for the Product Intex 11000 mAh Power Bank (IT-PB11K)
        We are sorry to let you know that your return request cannot be fulfilled by the seller as the courier partner has confirmed the delivery of the item to the customer with the product being intact.
        Dec 02, 2019
        Updated by kcbafna

Order id=OD[protected] Intex 11000 mah power bank

The used item of supply by suppler seller thru flipkart company, Item not working properly quality of worst of product supply, defective device delivered, not as well as new item received .

Kailash Chandra Bafna
        Cell-[protected]
        Email-kailashchandra.[protected]@birlacorp.com

Order id=OD[protected] Intex 11000 mah power bank

The used item of supply by suppler seller thru flipkart company, Item not working properly quality of worst of product supply, defective device delivered, not as well as new item received .

Kailash Chandra Bafna
        Cell-[protected]
        Email-kailashchandra.[protected]@birlacorp.com

N K Balakrishnan
          Nov 29, 2019

Order no. Od[protected] invoice numberfadad[protected].
          I got the item promptly today. The packet was properly wrapped in plastic cover. But the product packinside was not sealed and the item found to be used as clear black stains were observed in the bottom round joints and water stains on inside walls. Though the item was found working, it is a matter of building lack of trust in flipkart. The over all look of the item is also not like a new one.

Siddhu Darling Gonnabathula
            from Tirupati, Andhra Pradesh
            Nov 29, 2019

Address: 31-179/2, APHMEL ROAD, KONDAPALLI, IBRAHIMPATNAM (MD), KRISHNA (DIST) ANDHARA PRADESH, Krishna, Andhra Pradesh, 521228

My Product was not received to me. im booked 12 th NOvember 2019 but it was dated to delivery 20 th November 2019. But im not received. Is it correct to u all. Today 29 november 2019 how many days am i waiting for that . What the hell is going on there. Look I will be take it seriously.

MCtech Alliance
              Nov 29, 2019

Address: Nagpur, Maharashtra, 440013

How my number got by fraudulent after I ordered product on flipcart.
              Getting calls from [protected] saying that we are calling from flipcart and u won xuv 500 in lucky draw and for which u need to deposite Rs.8, 500/- for registration charges.
              What the hell is going.. Do I need to stop purchasing from flipcart.

Sanjuplus
                Nov 29, 2019

Address: JADUPUR, CHAKAPAD, 762028

The owner of flipkart shopping online apps.
                Sub - flipkart registration problem.
                With due respect, i am s. K. Behera, from phulabani. Beg to state that i want to create a flipkart account. When i register my mobile number processing for verification otp is not received.
                Therefore, i pray that you will be kind enough to give me solution and oblige. L shall over great full to you.

sidsoni15
                  Nov 29, 2019

Address: Bikaner, Rajasthan, 334001

In the last few years, i am using flipkart, and i agreed this is best for online shopping, and i am also a flipkart plus a member from the last 1.5 years and ordered 100+ products from this and also returned due to damaged products. But flipkart blocked my account due to an unusual number of returns in my purchase history. I want to say that my all back is based on size and damage products also here i am requesting to flipkart technical team please unblocked my account.

Iqra Malik
                    Nov 29, 2019

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110006

I ordered a phone worth rupees 20 thousand rupees and the courier person denied to deliver it to my doorstep. He asked me to hang a basket, when i said there's a phone he didn't change his attitude but i persuaded him to come upstairs. When my mother asked him the same question, his response was " toh kya ho gya phone toot jaata toh mai waapas le jaata (No big deal, if the phone get broken i would've taken it back). How unprofessional his attitude was, if he doesn't want to work don't let him but please don't put heavy risk on our expensive items.

ansari anas
                      Nov 29, 2019

OD[protected] my order no in flipkart, flipkart has canclled the order itself, it has been 2 weeks of cancellation my order, i didnt get my refund back yet, as per standard it will done in 4 to 5 bussiness days but here it has been 2 weeks of cancellation done ..didn't get refund yet from flipkart

Sonal_123
                        Nov 28, 2019

Flipkart is saying that their most of the product is currently out of stock for my district siddharthnagar, the same product which they have delivered here in siddharthnagar earlier... They are saying that no seller ships to this address but they have delivered the same product earlier, this tym they r saying this... I don't know why they r not providing the service.. Dun knw wht to do... Please help.
                        Nov 29, 2019
                        Hi, Thanks for getting in touch. We are sorry to inform you that we are unable to find your order details from the shared information. Request you to share the order ID in order to assist you further. Hope to hear from you soon.
                        Nov 29, 2019
                        Hi, Thanks for getting in touch. We are sorry to inform you that we are unable to find your account details from the shared information. Request you to share the registered email ID or contact number in order to assist you further. Hope to hear from you soon.
                        Nov 29, 2019
                        Updated by Sonal_123
                        My email id is..[protected]@gmail.com...n I dn hv ny order in current ..actually i want to order something and it says that this item is currently out of stock for 272153...n it says for almost every product.

Rakgupt
                          from Bathinda, Punjab
                          Nov 28, 2019

They blocked my account without any prior notice or info regarding it. I was left completely unaware. They mentioned that they blocked it due to high number of returns. But they did not reminded me earlier that my returns are getting higher than their threshold and in future they would not be able to accept returns. They did it suddenly. I want to return 1 or more items but they are not accepting it.
                          Kindly help. My phone number is [protected]
                          Nov 29, 2019
                          Hi, We'd like to let you know that our systems have detected an unusually high number of returns in your purchase history. This would also mean that you will no longer be able to login to your Flipkart account.
                          Nov 29, 2019
                          Updated by Rakgupt
                          They just playing with words. If i am not allowed to loging into my account, they need to create return request for me on their own. They just want to harass me by following such unethical practices.
                          Why flipkart did not provide prior info regarding higher returns. Why they blocked account suddenly?. Why they follow such unethical practices?
                          If i am not allowed to login into my account, they need to create a return request for me on theire own. But they just want to harass me.

Leon27
                            Nov 28, 2019

Address: Flipkart online shopping, Bangalore, Karnataka, 560043

Hello Team,

Flipkart has blocked my account stating unauthorized payment but it is Flipkarts fault because I ordered a product and cancelled it instantly, simultaneously the merchant refunded my credit card payment but the merchant has created an EMI which got deducted from account in the following month and my SBI bank has emailed me to inform the merchant to cancel the EMI and when I informed the same to Flipkart via they purposefully blocked my account and did not provide any reply on the email and they didn't reach out to me to resolve the issue. So please assist in having my account reactivated.

maheshbhaimi
                              Nov 28, 2019

Address: Botad paliyad road, Bhavnagar, Gujarat, 364710

I returned order from flipkart but have not recieved payment in back may account rs.649
                              Order dat:-13th november 2019
                              Dilivered:-15th november 2019
                              Order i'd:-od[protected]
                              How are you my returnacepted plice contachck flipcart and wile bi responce return rejected plush halp call not accepted notarecievd products and ussed product recieveded
                              Apr 6, 2020
                              Nov 29, 2019
                              We will revert on it.
                              Nov 29, 2019
                              Updated by maheshbhaimi
                              Refund cencerled

Nov 29, 2019
                              Updated by maheshbhaimi
                              Return rejected

Nov 29, 2019
                              Updated by maheshbhaimi
                              My account block

Nov 30, 2019
                              Updated by maheshbhaimi
                              Kab solutions bmilega
                              Dec 20, 2019
                              Updated by maheshbhaimi
                              Reply please
                              Dec 22, 2019
                              Updated by maheshbhaimi
                              Reply please
                              Dec 25, 2019
                              Updated by maheshbhaimi
                              Contact please
                              Jan 05, 2020
                              Updated by maheshbhaimi
                              Please contact
                              Feb 24, 2020
                              Hi, We are sorry for the trouble caused.
                              We'd like to let you know that your recent order has been canceled as our systems have detected an unusually high number of returns in your purchase history. This would also mean that you will no longer be able to login to your Flipkart account.

my love home
                                Nov 28, 2019

Address: Dhanbad, Jharkhand, 828106

Dear team

I have ordered

Order id od[protected] from flipkart but still i have not get the delivered till today...
                                Courier boy name is bhola kumar phone no[protected] he is not giving my product from last 2 days i am veey much upset regarding my issue

Flipkart team is also not helping to resolve my issue i am very very sad service...
                                Jan 4, 2020
                                Nov 29, 2019
                                We will revert on it.
                                Feb 24, 2020
                                We are sorry for the trouble caused.
                                We would like to inform you that for the order ID"OD[protected] " as you confirmed that pickup is done.
                                Hence, we are closing this case from our end.

Asheeya banu K S
                                  Nov 28, 2019

I have ordered for a jbl headphones of 699 rupees on 30th september 2019 it was on cash on delivery payment mode. But on the day of delivery in the flipkart app it showed a pop up "short on cash pay via googlepay or phonepay", so i preferred googlepay mode of payment, flipkart send me a pay request of 699 rupees in my googlepay, on the basis of the flipkart request i paid flipkart 699 rupees through googlepay and my money got deducted and i got an email statement from my bank. On the day of delivery even after the payment, flipkart told me the haven't received my money & they can't deliver my product and the cancelled my order. I asked the refund for the order but the told the payment was not received by flipkart & they can't make the refund, i mailed them all proof including bank statement, payment screenshots even though they told they can't refund my amount. I have valid proof of my successful payment of 699 rupees to flipkart from my bank. Please take necessary actions as soon as possible to get my refund from flipkart as soon as possible
                                  Dec 30, 2019
                                  Nov 28, 2019
                                  Updated by Asheeya banu K S
                                  No refund from flipkart even after the cancelled my order

Nov 29, 2019
                                  We will revert on it.

Biram singh gurjar
                                    Nov 28, 2019

Address: jaopur, pratapnagar 17 sec, Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302033

Sir i receive a wrong product and not got the same thing which i wish. And they have approved and now they have blocked my account and not taking return. The courier boy was also a fraud boy. And the whole mistake us of flipkart they have blocked my id. India is a secular country and is there any solution for the citizens of india.. Di we have our rights. I don't like flipkart service and it was my first order and i was disappointed from these guys. I don't no who's mistake is this but i want my money back. First they told me that i will get my money back and now they have cancelled my request and blocked my id.. I will never purchase anything from this. Other website are best it's totally fake site. Anyway i want my refund. Plzz help me sir
                                    Dec 30, 2019
                                    Nov 28, 2019
                                    Updated by Biram singh gurjar
                                    They send me this

Nov 29, 2019
                                    Hi, We are sorry to let you know that your return request for the product Levi's Full Sleeve Solid Men Jacket has been cancelled as our systems have detected an unusually high number of returns in your purchase history. This would also mean that you will no longer be able to login to your Flipkart account.

sanj12
                                      Nov 27, 2019

Flipkart/Jeeves/OmniTechRetail are fake companies. Don't order product from these nonsense companies. Their Tema promised fake commitment. Don't work on cases. I have compliant from Oct, 2019. But till yet this issue has not solved. Their team is only asking to wait and we are working ..we are working..will solve your issue as soon as possible. Don't worry. Like fake commitment are giving but nobody is really working on it. Even no update to customers. I have wasted my money and valuable time even they are saying to wait again and again. Their team even very much unprofessional to deal with, not replying of emails even.. Flipkart escalation team has called and promised to take care further till the issue resolved...but not taken the action yet.

The company Jeeves is a fake company completely, dont take care of the customers. Their branch in Bhubaneswar, the officer named "Nabaghan" is very useless and unprofessional.

Seller- OmniTechRetail- don't believe this seller. You can check the issue I have already compliant on 4th November. https://www.consumercomplaints.in/flipkart-im-complaining-about-no-refund-i-am-g...
                                      You can check all of the recording and snapshot https://drive.google.com/file/d/0B9KPYs8LYULSUXRnYjdiMm5URk1oalpiMmJsREoxSFJLcXl...
                                      Dec 6, 2019
                                      Nov 29, 2019
                                      We will revert on it.
                                      Nov 30, 2019
                                      Updated by sanj12
                                      @https://www.consumercomplaints.in/profile-1768877 no action yet from your team..they didn't uninstall the product yet
                                      Nov 30, 2019
                                      Updated by sanj12
                                      I don't believe now, your team will solve this case..as the end person who will uninstallation the product . They are cancelling from their side.. why your team is not taking action on them?? I don't understand?? Or you all doing this knowingly?? Harassing the customers in this way?? Why way??
                                      Dec 07, 2019
                                      We will revert on it.
                                      Jan 28, 2020
                                      We are sorry for the trouble caused
                                      We are glad to inform you about your return request of the product has been approved by the seller and the refund has been completed on 03 Dec 19 and this should have been credited in your credit card account by now. If you do not see the refund in your account by this time, please check the previous statement of your bank account before reaching out to the bank. You may contact your bank’s customer care using the number mentioned on the back of your card with the reference number in case you need further assistance. If they are unable to help, you may raise a dispute with the bank's grievance department cell.

anurag raman
                                        Nov 27, 2019

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560100

My account is suspended without any intimation or information. I found out then I raised the request for unblocking. Nothing happend I contacted customer care they asked to wait more. No response from there side so I rwached again again they asked me to wait without giving any reason. Then today I contacted again they asking me to wait. I'll share the chat please go through. I don't believe this the way a company works. Mental I getting disturbed because everytime of waiting. I too much frustrated now.First time I reached the was 7Nov today is 27Nov still they are asking me to wait but when I first contacted them they said it will be unblocked in 7 days. This is way too much independence given to them, this is misuse and abuse of a customer.
                                        +13 photos
                                        Dec 30, 2019
                                        Nov 29, 2019
                                        Hi, We'd like to let you know that our systems have detected an unusually high number of returns in your purchase history. This would also mean that you will no longer be able to login to your Flipkart account.