Complaints 46733

File a complaint to Flipkart

Having problems with Flipkart?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Flipkart customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Flipkart reviews & complaints page 2316

voruganti avinash
from Kamareddi, Telangana
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

about the pendrive

Address:Warangal, Andhra Pradesh

i had ordered Sandisk Cruzer Orbit CZ58 16gb pendrive (black there is a problem its not fucntioning showing that it is write protected As we have warrenty for it so we wanna claim it... details: [protected]@gmail.com [protected]...
ritesh5882

Not replacing the phone

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana

I have ordered a mobile for my brother and the order ID is OD[protected]. There is a fault in the mobile and when I asked to return, they said its minor issue and they will not return it. They said that it can be fixed by taking certain steps. Even the steps they said is not working and they bluntly refused to return it. Don't know how to act on this. How can I take a legal action against it. They say they have a 30 day return policy but...
vaxinator
from Meerut, Uttar Pradesh

Wrong-color clothes delivered

Address:Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

I had ordered three items from Flipkart - two vests and one shirt. Two of the three items were delivered in wrong color. The pink vest of the order was delivered in ferozi color. The paddy green vest was delivered in light blue. When I called the customer service they told me they deliver whatever color is available irrespective of the order and refused to entertain my request for exchange....
MohitRaj

Misselling-Cheating-Fraud

Hi, Order ID - OD[protected]I have bought the citizen analog watch yesterday i.e. 24th March only, got it delivered today 25th March in a day with extra payment of Rs.90/- at 3PM, Flipkart has done the misselling, fraud. If you can see the specification there is mention 2 Year Manufacturing Warranty, 2 Year Extended Warranty by Fadka, but i got only 1 year limited warranty card with the box, and also box was found opened and there...
josephanand16

horrible delivery service

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

od[protected] courier guy decides when he wants to send a courier. bought a ram(2gig). item out for delivery on 24th march. no call as such from courier guy or service. check my status on ekart services at the end of the day and see that "no response from customer". i contact customer service on flipkart for this incident. get another notification that the item will be again. again no calls as such. So decided to call the courier...
sunnyaoi

harassment and non delivery Incident:140320-017470

Address:Sonipat, Haryana

> Dear all> I just spoke to Prateek on phone and he was very arrogant and indifferent.> Let me warn this attitude in employees is very dangerous and damaging for> flipkart.>> I placed an order on flipkart on 5th march 2014. But it automatically got> cancelled.> I was not notified.> I'm being told that order was cancelled by system itself.> I was also accused by Prateek that I'm selling the products...
pema lhundup
from Dehradun, Uttarakhand

the object is not working

Address:Dehradun, Uttarakhand

Sir/mam. This is pema lhundup of email id(pema.[protected]@gmail.com had orded a power bank of 8000mAh cost 2399 and got a ear phone worth for 750 rupees.the ordered place pin code is 248197 and received on 20th March. unfortunately as per the information guide i charged the power bank before first time use. but its led level is not shining and which indicate that it is not charging itself. so please do something on it as i didn't got time...
tsh1rtj3ans

Service Missing

Address:Ahmedabad, Gujarat

I bought a gift for a co-worker, a mixer/juicer/grinder combo, and the product wasn't as described - the motor is very weak. The motor is supposed to be 500w but a 5 year-old could mix it faster than this machine can. I called Flipkart the following day to register my complain and thrice thereafter. To their credit, their manager called me back but it's been 10 days and NOTHING has been resolved. I would like my refund asap....
nikumbhla
from Bhilai, Chhattisgarh

money refund

Address:Durg, Chhattisgarh

mahoday maine 8/2/14 ko ek mo set maxx ax8 race white Order id: OD[protected] is company se order kiya jo mujhe 13/2/14 ke sham ko mila aur maine case on delivery kiya 10/11 din chalane par usme kuch folt laga to company me bat kiya to usne 24/2/14 ko mo. set return le liya but abhi tak refund mila nahi h maine company ke mang par apna bank detail samay par bhej diya tha par company abhi bhi paisa dene me aana-kani kar rahi aur bat parne...
vikasjha

The product (HP mouse) is not same as website described in their advertisement and they are neither exchange the HP Mouse nor refund the amount

Dear sir/Maam I am tired of to sending the mails and making calls again and again to flipkart.com against the complaint of my order no OD[protected]. I bought HP mouse by reading the advertisement showing 3 years of warranty on 02nd march 2014 but when i received order it is of only one year warranty after that i registered the complaint to flipkart.com but they are not responding my mails and calls.. Plz help me out to get my refund back...
smartyn13r
from Andheri, Maharashtra

Replacement Issue for Sony Bluetooh Headset SBH20

I have experienced one of the worst scenario for my Replacement for Sony SBH20 In-the-ear Headset (White)<http://www.flipkart.com/ch.php?utm_content=click&... Order id. OD[protected] The product is malfunctioning...
rahumaheshwary
from Morbi, Gujarat

mobile problem

Address:Bhavnagar, Gujarat

sir/medam 3 month ago maine samsung galaxy core gt18262 new handset purchase kiya tha.usme starting se h thodi bhut problem thi jise m ignore krta gya.but y problem dhire dhire aur bad gyi aur mobile hang hone lag gya aur as on date mobile me network tak nahi ata.flipkart ka suna tha ki wo sahi product bhejti hai but lekin y product unhone sahi nahi bheja.ab aap btaye m kya kru is handset ka. rahul [protected]...
16 Comments
Rakesh Rosan
from Ambasa, Tripura

Not working

Address:Khordha, Odisha

Hi...i have ordered a hard disk on WD.and i collect the the hard disk after that it is not showing or not working in any comptuer.since i have given a complaint before 1 day through costomer care no, The costomer care person told me that the people will reach to your in 24 hrs.but no one is coming to see the fault.my tracking id WSRC[protected], AND MY PHONE NO IS [protected]...
ushirms

Issue with Sony Xperia Z purchase from Flip cart and thier unreponsiveness

Dear Flipcart, In continuation with the complaint registered for my Xperai Z issue, i again tried to persure the Sony Service centre that the issue which i have come across is very common with Xperia Z and couple of people whom i know to have purchased had a regular problem of blackout or the handset going dead with no serious reason. The service center is giving me a replacement of New Xperia Z against my handset. My issue is i don't...

I ordered a Sigma lens from Flipkart OD[protected] which was cancelled without my info later when asked about the reason it was told that it was cancelled by me which is absolutely wrong. I did speak with a customer represtentative over the phone which was no help have written mail to [protected]@flipkart.com but havent got any revert from them yet . I was told to wait for a refund which take 7 days now i dont have my product nor the cash which i...
samrehman

Product missing in packet

Address:Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

I had placed an order OD[protected] fromFlipkart on March 03, 2014 for a Sony Cyber-shot DSC-WX60 Point & Shoot (White). I used my credit card to make the payment, using EMI scheme.and i my family memebr reicved flipkart courier on 6th March 2014 but we did not open it because we want to gift it on birthday of our family member but on 9 march morning we opened the packet then suddenly we felt fool oursleves..there was no camera but all...
chivuks

Flipkart is selling product with out invoice

Recently i did purchase an electronic item on FlipKart which promptly arrived with out any bill/invoice. When asked, the buyer immediately returned my money rather than providing bill. I doubt they are selling refurbished and used items on FlipKart and the first indication is that they wont give u any bill. Flipkart customer care would give u all assurances about warranty/guarantee etc., but that item would be second hand. I provided...
srinu g

charged extra amount and not refunded

I am srinivas, on 08/03/2014, i purchased some items in filpkart, he entered some wrong amount of rupees 841 and swiped my debit card, while singing on the receipt i noticed it and asked him, he said unfortunately it happened and said that he canceled that transition and my money of rupees 841 will refund back with in 2hours. But till the date 12/03/2012 my money was not refunded.Now If i am asking about my money, the flipkart guys are not...
Animesh Goyal

Screen Guard related

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana

My name is animesh goyal and i buy a screen guard of moto g named "Karpine moto g screen protector, buy one get one free " so when i collect it from your man then i open and i saw screen guard are full of scrach. so i complaint a request to flipkart call centre, then flipkart care says we will be come to collect it from as soon as possible..flipkart messgae me two times we will collect your item today but they not came ...then i complaint...
Amit Agarwal

Damaged products

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal

Dont buy products from flipkart. They sell damaged products .I purchased a mobile phone with a damaged charger. The same was informed to the website on the very next day. They refused to replace or change the product. I am soon going to send them legal notice. Be aware buying from flipkart will flip you apart.
Order no.Od[protected]...

Recent comments about Flipkart services