1. With reference to the Order Id OD[protected] dated 07 Jun 22 we ordered an Air Conditioner and on flipkart app it is showing Delivered.
2. This is to inform you that order item vide above mentioned id is not yet "Delivered" to given address. We are getting a lot of assurance through email as well as telephonic conversation with customer care stating that matter has been escalated to seller and will be resolve within 48 hrs. But this 48 hrs time frame is not ending since 10 Jun 22. The details of email received by flipkart on 11 Jun 22 by Mr Bharat R, 16 Jun 22, 17 Jun 22, 18 Jun 22 by Mr Abdur Rahman and 19 Jun 22 by Mr Mohammad Reehan, all email assuring to resolve issue within 24 to 48 hrs. Now, we are very disappointed and feeling mental agony due to such type of delay.
3. Hence, I would humbly request you to do the needful to resolve issues as soon as possible.
Flipkart customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
I am extremely sorry to hear about your experience and would like to take this opportunity to resolve your complaint.
Kindly provide the complaint number & your mobile number so that I can resolve your issue on priority. In case you have not lodged a complaint yet, please do so by texting Hi to [protected] on WhatsApp or calling us on our toll-free number[protected]. You may also log a request online here: http://bit.ly/2xLUhEi
Alex