Flipkart Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 15, 2025
Complaints 47102

File a complaint to Flipkart

Having problems with Flipkart?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Flipkart customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Flipkart reviews & complaints page 480

Aryan Gaurav Kumar
Feb 25, 2022

Address: Katihar Salmari

Why not pin code delivery 855113 and case no delivery
Flipkart customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Sukshit Mohan Shetty
    Feb 25, 2022

I am tired of talking to customer care for the past 4 months.

Date of incident:- 2nd November 2021.
    Number:-[protected]/[protected].
    I am not able to use the Pay Later service I am not receiving OTP on my phone number or email address.

Barot.samir77
      Feb 24, 2022

Hi, i placed order on Flipkart Whirlpool 215L Refrigerator for my home. But after delivered product when i checked that's same model or same product but the issue is they are giving me 200L refrigerator. I have Compain More then time for Flipkart Mobile app and Customer care services but the seller IWQNBecommerce always Rejected the replacement product order.
      Now anybuddie tell me what i can take action against Flipkart And Seller IWQNBecommerce.

I m totally Frustrating every time i share details on email and Provide documents for verification but they are not accepting the replacement product issue.

Preeti Balaji
        Feb 24, 2022

We had ordered 1 mobile from Flipkart Motorola g40 fusion champagne which got delivered on 12.02.2022

But the same is defective piece for which we had raised return request. The problem with the mobile is when we are receiving the call the screen gets blank and the mobile is not showing anything on the display. No number, name, cal receive button, cal decline button.

Your technician has visited our home for checking it but at that moment the same didn't happened because it is happening sometimes only so we don't know what is the issue in the brand new phone

We would request you either give us a new piece or else refund our amount. We would be forced to file a complaint in consumer forum if the same is not taken seriously.
        Feb 24, 2022
        Updated by Preeti Balaji
        We had ordered 1 mobile from Flipkart Motorola g40 fusion champagne which got delivered on 12.02.2022

But the same is defective piece for which we had raised return request. The problem with the mobile is when we are receiving the call the screen gets blank and the mobile is not showing anything on the display. No number, name, cal receive button, cal decline button.

Your technician has visited our home for checking it but at that moment the same didn't happened because it is happening sometimes only so we don't know what is the issue in the brand new phone

We would request you either give us a new piece or else refund our amount. We would be forced to file a complaint in consumer forum if the same is not taken seriously.

Vivekt1
          from Kannur, Kerala
          Feb 24, 2022

Dear sir /madam
          I have purchased narzo 50a on[protected]Rs) .
          That product have overheating issue so iam requested for return on[protected] .return request accepted on 19 February. And Flipkart shows that replacement will complete on 21 February.
          But I didn't get replacement on that date. Still replacement product not shipped .iam requested you to resolve this issue
          Vivek T

Vivekt1
            from Kannur, Kerala
            Feb 24, 2022

Dear sir /madam
            I have purchased realme narzo50a on[protected]Rs).
            That product have overheating issue so iam requested for return on[protected] .return request accepted on 19 February. And Flipkart shows that replacement will complete on 21 February.
            But I didn't get replacement on that date. Still replacement product not shipped .iam requested you to resolve this issue
            Vivek T

Santhoshjsk
              Feb 24, 2022

Address: Bengaluru

I have ordered WROGN Printed Men Round
              Neck White T-Shirt in flipkart on 28 January 2022 and it was successfully delivered on 01 February 2022. Due to size issue as it was small i have requested a big size in exchange of this product. They have approved the exchange request on 01 February 2022 and new exchange order has been placed after that and they said that during the delivery of this exchange product they will pickup the old product.

Since then i have waited for more than 2 weeks still the exchange order has not been shipped by the seller and all of a sudden seller cancelled the product on 16th February 2022 without any information. Now the old product is with me it is not showing any option for exchange now. I have called flipkart customer care regarding this issue several times they are saying invalid reasons as to give some time and they will call back regarding this issue but till date I didn't get any call from flipkart customer care.

Even though I am a flipkart plus member they never care for customers like us. This is completely irresponsible. Now what should I do with the t shirt which is smaller in size? What should I do with the product? How to return it? Customer care persons are simply making excuses and extending the return period unnecessarily. Please do the needful

PS : Images and invoice are attached for your reference.
              Mar 11, 2022
              Refund had been issued from flipkart.

Birbal bhai
                from Barmer, Rajasthan
                Feb 24, 2022

Address: 344502 ramsar barmer raj.

OD[protected] If my nike company shoes came from this order number, which I did not like, I will order another company, but after refunding that order, the courier boy picked up the product on the second day but money is still in the account My team is not deposited please help soon.
                Feb 24, 2022
                OD224175204715411000 If my nike company shoes came from this order number, which I did not like, I will order another company, but after refunding that order, the courier boy picked up the product on the second day but money is still in the account My team is not deposited please help soon. [email protected]

Chakri_3903
                  Feb 24, 2022

Address: Kavali nellore 524201

Hiii
                  My Name is Chakravarthi Boddu and my Registered Mobile Number [protected]. I ordered "One plus Buds with active noise cancellation" and the order ID is OD[protected]. I received an empty box. I raised complaint several times but it is not getting resolved. I contacted like around 10 times to your helpline number, they are raising an issue but it is getting automatically.

Everytime the return request is getting raised and getting rejected automatically... The agents are saying "the Backend Team will contact you" but no one contacted. pls resolve this and refund my money. i have waited since 17th feb 2022. Even after this long and so many complaints_ the issue is not resolved.

Instead of that they blocked my account.

Please make sure they provide a Refund...
                  Mar 8, 2022
                  Account unblocked and amount credited

Dark Soul V3
                    Feb 24, 2022

I have perched laptop 76k through debit card. But at the end of the delivery day they give me the error of address about of area. What can i do next

Ajay_Singh_RJPT
                      Feb 24, 2022

Address: India,up, Rampur,matkhera,noorpur, Budh bazar near Noorpur

I placed order on 20 feb then 22 feb flipkart (ekart)
                      delivery boy called me and said me that we dont provide home delivery you have to come near baroda bank, which is 7km away from my home address. And after some time he rejected my Order. Then next day he called me again and said that this is last time
                      i am asking you to take this parcel from our ekart store which is 25 km away from my home. So I decided to cancel the order.
                      And deactivated my flipkart account for no response from his side.
                      This is his ekart senior logistics agent no. [protected] vk yadav.

shekarcheruvu
                        from Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
                        Feb 24, 2022

This is to inform that I have booked a Flight of Air Asia scheduled on 5th Feb 2022. As the flight got cancelled and a refund of Rs. 6167/- has been initiated on Feb 1 2022. Unfortunately, i have not received any refund yet and when enquired with flipkart.com, they gave me a reason that there was a technical error. Which I was not informed of. and every time I speak to them, they say 24 - 48 hours to resolve but, the issue has not been resolved yet.
                        Mar 10, 2022
                        Issue resolved after taking it on Twitter.com
                        Mar 02, 2022
                        Updated by shekarcheruvu
                        I have been kept on promising for 24 - 48 hrs to resolve the issue but nothing is moving ahead...!! Request to escalate the issue at the earliest. It's been a horrible experience with Flipkart.com
                        Mar 02, 2022
                        Updated by shekarcheruvu
                        Another waiting period of 24 - 48 hrs has been given to me today after waiting for 15 Mins on call to get connected to a "Senior" as the customer care says and then i had to reconnect to talk to someone again.

Santhosh1812
                          Feb 24, 2022

My OrderID is OD[protected], I have ordered Nike Flex shoe on flipkart on 16th January 2022, I been raising complaints more than 10 times,
                          But they were saying issue will be closed in couple of days dragging it more than a month. Please help me get my order delivered.

Gayub
                            Feb 24, 2022

I have ordered Vivo V23 from flipkart and received damaged product..now it is more than a week they are denying to return or replace the product..making customer fool.
                            Feb 24, 2022
                            Updated by Gayub
                            Deffective product received..

Vishwakarma monam
                              Feb 24, 2022

May accounts inactive please active may accounts and may number

manoj.aggrawal11
                                Feb 23, 2022

Address: Gurgaon

I placed a grocery order under 45 min delivery promise and this is delivered in more than 3 hours, I called customer care and he refused to take complain. This was not expected from a company like flipkart. Very disappointed with the service.

Govt should take strict action against such false advertisements and promises.

vinny1998
                                  Feb 23, 2022

I purchased mobile from flipkart on 21 jan, the mobile was cancelled by flipkart or seller itself . I got the notification that I will recieve the refund of it in 3-4 business days. But I am in regular touch in flipkart from that day. They are just demanding my bank statement several times I have sent them many times the bank statement. They call me just giving me the ARN no or reference number that they have done the refund and ask me to visit my home branch, I went to bank also many times but they are saying If refund comes it will automatically be reflected in your bank statement, they are saying to connect me to team flipkart and flipkart is sending me to bank . I have 3 refunds pending to flipkart for the same product with the same amount . Kindly help me out with this . I am just fed up from this thing now.
                                  Mar 15, 2022
                                  Updated by vinny1998
                                  Sir please help on this flipkart is not listening
                                  Mar 15, 2022
                                  Updated by vinny1998
                                  Not even given my refund yet
                                  Sir there is no update on this from the longest time, my refund has not been given by flipkart yet, Please look over this issue

Amit kumar 077
                                    from Birpur, Bihar
                                    Feb 23, 2022

I have lost access to my of old flipkart registered mobile number because of which i am unable to recieve OTP on my previous number and hence i cant update my account to new number. Please help me @flipkart
                                    Name: Amit Kumar
                                    Registered phone number: [protected]
                                    email id: [protected]@gmail.com
                                    New phone number: [protected]

Lipikadas
                                      Feb 23, 2022

Order id- OD[protected]
                                      I have already returned my order on the day of delivery date(8/1/2022) from my doorstep due to damage issue... Returned request also raised by me on that day... From your site yo also accepted this cancellation request on 13th January 2022... But till now the refund amount is not credited to my account... I was purchased this product by my kotak bank debit EMI... Because of that from bank manager I am recieving many calls to pay my first EMI... Which was on 5th February... Day by day my EMI amount is adding bounce charges... Not only that my cibil is now badly hampered for this reason... It's my humble request, please update this concellation process as soon as possible and complete the refund prosses soon...

dr siva
                                        from Krishnagiri, Tamil Nadu
                                        Feb 23, 2022

Address: Dr siva,sanjadhi hospital,narimedu kaveripattinam krishnagiri

Worst product quality I received I need to return the product of recent order [protected] my account is not working